Indiana Home < 1 Mi to Proctor Park!

Indiana Home < 1 Mi to Proctor Park!

Indiana Home < 1 Mi to Proctor Park!の写真ギャラリー

外観
リビング エリア
お食事
リビング エリア
お食事

口コミ

10段階中8.0
とても良い

おすすめポイント

  • 中心部に位置
    便利なロケーションにあるため、目的地にもすぐに移動できます。

人気の設備とサービス

  • ペット同伴可
  • 冷房
  • インターネット
  • ガレージ駐車場あり
  • 冷蔵庫
  • 洗濯機

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Whiteland, IN
  • Place, サマーフィールド パーク
    ‪車で 11 分‬
  • Place, マロウ ラン ワイナリー & ヴィンヤード
    ‪車で 12 分‬
  • Place, オト ゴルフ アンド ファミリー ファン センター
    ‪車で 12 分‬
  • Airport, インディアナポリス, インディアナ (IND-インディアナポリス国際空港)
    ‪車で 33 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 5 室 (定員 8 名)

ベッドルーム 1

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 4

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 5

クイーンベッド 1 台

バスルーム 3 室

バスルーム 1

バスルーム 2

バスルーム 3

その他のスペース

キッチン

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ホワイトランド

このバケーションホームは、ホワイトランドのニュー ホワイトランド地区にあります。ジョンソン郡歴史博物館とヒストリック アートクラフト シアターは地域の人気カルチャースポット。オト ゴルフ アンド ファミリー ファン センターやジョンソン・センター・フォー・ザ・アーツも見どころです。イベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しみたいなら、スチュワート「レッド」フォートスタジアムへ行ってみましょう。人気のナイトスポットを楽しむなら、ヴァレ・ビスタ・ゴルフクラブ、ウェディング会場、会議センターがおすすめです。
地図
Whiteland, IN

周辺情報

  • サマーフィールド パーク - 車で 11 分 - 5.2 km
  • マロウ ラン ワイナリー & ヴィンヤード - 車で 12 分 - 13.5 km
  • オト ゴルフ アンド ファミリー ファン センター - 車で 12 分 - 17.6 km
  • ヒストリック アートクラフト シアター - 車で 14 分 - 16.1 km
  • ウッドメン パーク - 車で 14 分 - 6.9 km

交通案内

  • インディアナポリス駅から車で 29 分
  • インディアナポリス国際空港 (IND)から車で 35 分

レストラン

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬車で 9 分
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬車で 7 分
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬車で 7 分
  • ‪Circle K - ‬車で 9 分
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬車で 5 分

よくあるご質問

Indiana Home < 1 Mi to Proctor Park!はペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

Indiana Home < 1 Mi to Proctor Park!の駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Indiana Home < 1 Mi to Proctor Park!のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 15:00 です。

Indiana Home < 1 Mi to Proctor Park!のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Indiana Home < 1 Mi to Proctor Park!はどこにありますか ?

ニュー ホワイトランドに位置するこのバケーションホームは、サマーフィールド パークから 3.9 km、ウッドメン パークおよびウェストサイド パークから 10 km 圏内です。クレイグ パークおよびオールド シティ パークも 10 km 圏内です。

口コミ

8.0

とても良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 4 件の口コミ中 2 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 4 件の口コミ中 1 件が良い
評価 6 - 4 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 4 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 4 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

7.6/10

清潔度

10/10

チェックイン

7.6/10

コミュニケーション

9.6/10

ロケーション

7.6/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The house was a great place to stay at. It's in a good neighborhood. Easy to get around to places to eat and shopping. We would stay again.
2025 年 9 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 10 月 1 日)
Thank you so much. Appreciate your business!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
We were there attending a week-long class in the area, so most of our time was spent away from the house. It is a modern home in a quiet residential neighborhood. There are very few furnishings, but it provides the basic provisions for showering and sleeping. Most of our meals were eaten out and there are many fine restaurants and shopping nearby. It’s not fancy, but suited our purpose.
2026 年 4 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 5 月 18 日)
We’re glad to hear that our home suited your needs and that you enjoyed the quiet neighborhood and great nearby dining and shopping options. We appreciate your feedback regarding the furnishings, and we are already looking into ways we can add to the decor to improve comfort for future stays. Thank you for your business and for helping us enhance our guest experience!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
We were in the area for a sporting event. The house was great. I was easy to get to and had huge bedrooms. Plenty of space and lots of bedrooms and bathrooms. I would definitely stay here again next year when we come back.
2025 年 10 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 10 月 12 日)
Thank you so much and we appreciate your business
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Will not stay again!

The yard was unkept. As soon as you walk into the property, you smell dog and see air freshener pods EVERYWHERE throughout the house. The house was NOT clean. The floors needed to be cleaned, there were spider/dust webs in the corners of ceiling and floor with bugs trapped. You can see dog nose prints on the sliding doors and paw scratches on the windowsills in the downstairs bedroom. The bedding was cheap and dirty. We placed towels over our pillows to keep from our faces from touching them. We would of washed the bedding ourselves but there is no washer/dryer. Not enough towels were supplied for our four-night stay which would not have been a problem if there was a washer/dryer because again, we would have washed them ourselves. The house is bare minimally furnished and the things it does have must have all been bought from the dollar store. This house was NOT WORTH what we paid. I was embarrassed to have my family stay with me.
2025 年 5 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 5 月 14 日)
Hi Amanda, we want our guests to rest easy when they stay with us, and we apologize you experienced some issues during your trip. We followed up with the homeowner after reading your feedback, and they wanted to share the following: - We wish you had reached out with any issues while you were at the property. We would have done what we could to rectify any issues as quickly as possible. - We take cleanliness very seriously and had a company out to clean and wash the rugs the day before you checked in. All of the floors had been swept and mopped. - The air fresheners are not to mask any odors, they are in place to leave everything smelling nice and fresh. - We provided you with 10 large, 9 face, and 18 wash clothes. We feel this was more than adequate for the dates you had the property booked for. - The bed sheets had all been laundered and were clean, and in addition, we also leave extra sheets in the closet if they are needed. We would never leave dirty sheets on the beds. - Regarding the lawn, we are sorry that it was not freshly mowed. We scheduled lawn maintenance for the day you checked out.We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信