2nd Floor 2 Bedroom Extra Large Apartment Historic Downtown Geneva

2nd Floor 2 Bedroom Extra Large Apartment Historic Downtown Geneva

2nd Floor 2 Bedroom Extra Large Apartment Historic Downtown Genevaの写真ギャラリー

外観
内装
内装
リビング エリア
リビング エリア

口コミ

10段階中6.8

おすすめポイント

  • 中心部に位置
    便利なロケーションにあるため、目的地にもすぐに移動できます。

人気の設備とサービス

  • インターネット (無料)
  • 冷蔵庫
  • 浴槽
  • 禁煙
  • 電子レンジ

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Geneva, OH
  • Place, ジュネーブ・グレープ・ジャンボリー
    ‪徒歩 1 分‬
  • Place, ジュネーブ・ドッグ・パーク
    ‪徒歩 10 分‬
  • Place, ジェノバ州立公園
    ‪車で 7 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 2 室 (定員 4 名)

ベッドルーム 1

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

クイーンベッド 1 台

バスルーム 1 室

バスルーム 1

石鹸 · タオルあり · 浴槽またはシャワー · トイレ

その他のスペース

キッチン
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ジュネーブ

このアパートメントはジュネーブにあります。ラビット ラン コミュニティ アーツ アソシエーションとアシュタビュラ アーツ センターは地域の人気カルチャースポット。ジュネーブ・グレープ・ジャンボリーやアドベンチャー ゾーンも見どころです。アリソンズ ミニゴルフとハバード ハウス アンダーグラウンド レイルロード ミュージアムも訪れる価値のあるスポットです。
地図
Geneva, OH

周辺情報

  • ジュネーブ・グレープ・ジャンボリー - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.1 km
  • ジュネーブ・ドッグ・パーク - 徒歩 10 分 - 0.9 km
  • レイクハウス・イン & ワイナリー - 車で 7 分 - 8.1 km
  • ジェノバ州立公園 - 車で 7 分 - 8.5 km
  • オールド ファイヤーハウス ワイナリー - 車で 7 分 - 8.5 km

レストラン

  • ‪Circle K - ‬徒歩 3 分
  • ‪Circle K - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Mary's Diner - ‬徒歩 14 分
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬車で 5 分
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬車で 5 分

よくあるご質問

2nd Floor 2 Bedroom Extra Large Apartment Historic Downtown Genevaはペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

2nd Floor 2 Bedroom Extra Large Apartment Historic Downtown Genevaの宿泊料金はどのくらいですか ?

2026 年 10 月 31 日 現在、2027 年 3 月 4 日 に大人 2 名で2nd Floor 2 Bedroom Extra Large Apartment Historic Downtown Genevaに 1 泊した場合の最低料金は ¥27,573 (税およびサービス料別) です。この料金は、今後 30 日間の 1 泊あたりの料金において過去 24 時間に見つかった最低料金に基づいています。料金は変更される場合があります。ご希望の日付を入力して、正確な料金をご確認ください。

2nd Floor 2 Bedroom Extra Large Apartment Historic Downtown Genevaのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

2nd Floor 2 Bedroom Extra Large Apartment Historic Downtown Genevaのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 11:00 です。

2nd Floor 2 Bedroom Extra Large Apartment Historic Downtown Genevaはどこにありますか ?

ジュネーブにあるこのアパートメントは、ジュネーブ・グレープ・ジャンボリーおよびジュネーブ・ドッグ・パークから徒歩 10 分圏内です。ザ ワイナリー アット スプリング ヒルまで 5 km です。

口コミ

6.8
口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 10 件の口コミ中 4 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 10 件の口コミ中 2 件が良い
評価 6 - 10 件の口コミ中 1 件が普通
評価 4 - 10 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 10 件の口コミ中 3 件が非常に不満

8.4/10

清潔度

10/10

設備とサービス

10/10

施設のコンディションと設備

9.8/10

チェックイン

9.6/10

コミュニケーション

8.6/10

ロケーション

8.0/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、設備とサービス、施設のコンディションと設備、コミュニケーション
The Owners are Outstanding.
2024 年 9 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Close to everything!!!

Love that it was close to everything that we were doing and food choices. Perfect for our stay for my daughter’s competition at Spire!!!
2023 年 6 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Pros- Conveniently located, comfortable beds and easy check in and out. Cons- Kinda dirty, no decor, and the stairs are steep.
2025 年 8 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Nice clean place

We very much enjoyed our stay. Everything was as expected. Tiffany was a good host answering questions for us. Thank you!
2023 年 7 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 8 月 3 日)
Thank you! We’d love to host you anytime!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Convenient

We wanted to check out Geneva for our anniversary and this place was very convenient to everything we wanted to check out. Tiffany was great with suggestions for the area and was always quick to reply when I asked a question! The brewery across the street was a fantastic bonus! Honeybees for breakfast was very nice as well.
2024 年 8 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
It was 91 degrees in the place when we checked in. There were 3 portable air containers and 3 box fans. It was very hot that day but I figured it would be cool in the apartment. I did contact Tiffany and she said “it’s hot everywhere”. The stairs to get up to the door of apart were ok but there was no light when we came back at night time. Very unsafe. The reservation was for two but 2 more came and didn’t have enough towels and asked her but due to holiday she was not around to give us more. We figured out. Overall I would give it a 3 out 5.
2026 年 7 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 7 月 22 日)
Hi, sorry it was not a five star experience. We did have 3 air conditioners and big fans going. We have added another air conditioner for when it gets so extremely hot. We did not know the lights had burnt out in the hallway/stairway. We found out about the lights in the stairway after you checked out and fixed them immediately! There is plenty of light and it is safe! Unfortunately we had gone out of the area for the 4th of July night and not brought more supplies for guests that had not been on the reservation. If we had known in advance we could have been better prepared. Again, we are sorry it was not a 5 star experience for you.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Grape Jamboree

We stayed to be close to the Grape Jambroo street fair. Thw property was clean and property description matched the property. Tiffany Was responsive when communicated with her and helpful.
2024 年 9 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、掲載情報の正確さ
We walked in to the place being 84 degrees. There is no central air, just 3 window units and 3 fans. There’s 3 large windows with no curtains so the sun just beats in, cause the temp to get so high in the place. The host did bring another unit to put in the spare bedroom which was a sauna without it. There was also no outlet in the bathroom and the closest outlet was not within reach to even plug hair tools into. She again brought over an extension cord. The beds only had a sheet on it, no spare blankets in the place. I went to use the oven and there was no baking sheet to even put food on, no oven mitts and not even a single kitchen towel. There was also no bathroom towel for after washing your hands. We couldn’t even watch tv because between the units and fans, you couldn’t hear anything! The stay was so bad that we ended up leaving a night early, to which she did not refund me the money.
2026 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 7 月 14 日)
We were sorry that this was not a good fit. We turned the air on right before you arrived which didn’t cool it off fast enough. We did bring another air conditioner which helped bring down the temp faster and we brought you blankets and hand towels as requested! We told you about the fun, free events in town and were glad you were able to enjoy them! We know we are not the fanciest stay in town—and feel the price reflects that. We do have air conditioning (not central air), 2 bedrooms, a full kitchen, and living room.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション

Ac

When we got there the temp inside was 91 degrees. It was entirely to hot to even be inside let alone try and sleep. We dis not end up staying there and asked for a refund. And still have not received it.
2024 年 6 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 7 月 9 日)
I came right away when messaged about the temperature. The air conditioners were on fan only. I brought more air conditioners and set them all to the “cool”/air conditioning setting for the guest. They had already decided to leave. I issued a refund as soon as I could on VRBO.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

2026 年 8 月に 2 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信