Beach Paradise Found #202

Beach Paradise Found #202

Beach Paradise Found #202の写真ギャラリー

専用キッチン
リビング エリア
施設の敷地
プール
お食事

口コミ

10段階中8.4
とても良い

おすすめポイント

  • 高評価のビーチロケーション
    高評価のビーチロケーションで楽園を満喫していただけます。
  • ビーチ用品
    希少 - 海辺で過ごすためのビーチ用品が用意されています。
  • 中心部に位置
    便利なロケーションにあるため、目的地にもすぐに移動できます。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    ピーコックビーチの近く

人気の設備とサービス

  • ビーチ沿い
  • 敷地内のホットタブの数 - 1
  • バルコニー
  • 屋外プールの数 - 1
  • 冷房
  • 冷蔵庫

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Cape Canaveral, FL
  • Place, チェリー ダウン パーク ビーチ
    ‪徒歩 2 分‬
  • Place, チェリー ダウン パーク
    ‪徒歩 11 分‬
  • Place, ココア ビーチ
    ‪徒歩 15 分‬
  • Airport, メルボルン, フロリダ州 (MLB-オーランド メルボルン国際空港)
    ‪車で 50 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 2 室 (定員 4 名)

ベッドルーム 1

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

クイーンベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

石鹸 · タオルあり · シャワーのみ · シャンプー · ヘアドライヤー

バスルーム 2

石鹸 · タオルあり · 浴槽またはシャワー · シャンプー

その他のスペース

キッチン
バルコニー
独立したダイニングエリア

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ケープカナベラル

このコンドミニアムは、ケープカナベラルのビーチに位置しています。ケネディ宇宙センター ビジター コンプレックスと探検タワーは地域の人気カルチャースポット。宇宙飛行士記念スペースミラーやゴルフ アンド ゲイターも見どころです。街で話題のイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しみたいなら、USSSAスペースコーストコンプレックスかスペース コースト アイスプレックスがおすすめ。
地図
Cape Canaveral, FL

周辺情報

  • チェリー ダウン パーク ビーチ - 徒歩 2 分 - 0.2 km
  • チェリー ダウン パーク - 徒歩 11 分 - 0.9 km
  • ココア ビーチ - 徒歩 15 分 - 1.3 km
  • ピーコックビーチ - 徒歩 18 分 - 1.6 km
  • ココア ビーチ ピア - 車で 3 分 - 2.4 km

交通案内

  • オーランド メルボルン国際空港 (MLB) から車で 40 分

レストラン

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Cumberland Farms - ‬徒歩 13 分
  • ‪Circle K - ‬徒歩 10 分
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬徒歩 19 分
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬車で 3 分

よくあるご質問

Beach Paradise Found #202にプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設には屋外プールがあります。温水プールなどがあります。

Beach Paradise Found #202はペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

Beach Paradise Found #202の駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Beach Paradise Found #202のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 15:00 です。

Beach Paradise Found #202のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Beach Paradise Found #202はどこにありますか ?

ビーチに位置する、ケープカナベラルのこのコンドミニアムは、チェリー ダウン パーク ビーチ およびココア ビーチから 2 km 圏内です。ココア ビーチ ピアまで 2.7 km です。

口コミ

8.4

とても良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 11 件の口コミ中 6 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 11 件の口コミ中 3 件が良い
評価 6 - 11 件の口コミ中 1 件が普通
評価 4 - 11 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 11 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に不満

9.4/10

清潔度

9.6/10

チェックイン

9.6/10

コミュニケーション

10/10

ロケーション

9.8/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Canaveral Towers

Beautiful property
2024 年 1 月に 8 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great stay for trip to USSSA World Series

Property was very nice! Lynn was a great host who had excellent communication. Quiet area, so be aware of early closing time for pool, but beach was nice and not too crowded!
2025 年 6 月に 6 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 7 月 3 日)
Thank you Beth for the exceptional review. It means the world to us and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

2024 family vacation

We have been staying at canaveral towers for approximately 30years. This is just like our home away from home.
2024 年 6 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 7 月 16 日)
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your business and would like invite you to come back the next time you have vacation rental needs in the Space Coast area. Please keep us in mind.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great beach side getaway

This property overall is extremely well maintained. The unit We stayed in was as described and perfect for our beach getaway. The unit is located conveniently to the beach entry. and the view was quite nice even though it’s not full ocean front. We enjoyed our stay very much. We will recommend it and keep it in mind for future stays.
2023 年 7 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

*

Clean and in a great location
2024 年 1 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Amazing Beach Vacation !!

Great place to stay, unit was clean and in great shape it felt like it was kept up to date. Check in/getting the keys was smooth, as expected. The view, distance from the beach is just unbeatable, and the neighborhood is quiet, great place to be with kids. I recommend the renter, the Canaveral Towers building, the unit. Until next time Florida, we'll be back ! Thanks !
2024 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 7 月 16 日)
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your staying with us when there are so many choices on the space coast. We invite you to contact us the next time you have needs in the area for vacation accommodations.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

First stay at Canaveral Towers

The location was 1/2 North of our usual location.Spectacular location. Will definitely stay there again next year. Condo was well equipped. A ceiling fan in the master would be a positive addition. A/C in the master was insufficient.Already planning a family visit with multiple rentals.
2025 年 6 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 6 月 24 日)
Bill, Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate it and would love to host you again. When the time comes please let us know. Thanks again, Lynn
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Can't Beat The Location!

This place is immaculate! It is well-appointed and shows very nicely. It is also very comfortable. It's just steps to the beach and a nice walk to the pier. It's literally in the middle of Cocoa Beach/Cape Canaveral, and it's easy to get anywhere you're going. I would say you need to bring your own beach towels and beach equipment as the residence was lacking in both of these amenities. Overall, the apartment was great and we would stay there again...just armed with more towels!!
2023 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great condo but needs a full oven

Enjoyed the stay in a great location right next to the beach. Loved the large shower in the ensuite. We also enjoyed sitting out on the balcony. Lots of living space. Without a conventional oven it made it difficult cooking when staying a month. Even the convection baking/ microwave, that was there, was a challenge because the middle rack was missing. There were no instructions for it as well.
2024 年 2 月に 17 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
First of all the spare rooms bed rails fail off the first night tried to put them back on and they fail off again. I contacted through messenger on vrbo and someone responded. When they came to look at it he took Pic and said he would let the office know and would be back to fix it. So for 5 nights we had to sleep on the mattress in the floor. All 3 balcony chairs were very worn and starting to rip and 2 did while my 8 yr old and my 12yr old were sitting in them. So we ordered chairs from Walmart to use on the balcony. The washer and dryer smelled like mildew and the dryer stopped heating on the last night. I have stayed at Canaveral Towers several times before and have never had this much trouble with our room. And maintenance needs to call an exterminater because there is way to many roaches in the elevators, in the hall ways, and the worst was when I was awoken at 3:30a.m. because there were 2 roaches in the master bathroom when my daughter got up to pee. I understand somethings happen but I payed a lot of money for this room that I saved all year long for, because im a single mom, and I want to take my kids somewhere nice so I was very disappointed in this room and how the maintenance is letting the roaches get out of control! I may stay in this Condo again but not this room!!! Very disappointed for the price!!!!!
2026 年 6 月に 11 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 7 月 1 日)
Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely regret that your stay did not meet your expectations. Regarding the bed, the support rails underneath were damaged during your stay and replacement parts had to be ordered. As soon as the parts arrived, the bed was repaired immediately. We understand how inconvenient this may have been, however, it was tended to in a timely fashion, after you indicated you had adjusted and it still was not right. When our team arrived after your departure, we also discovered that both balcony chairs had been damaged. All items were inspected prior to your stay, and they were not torn before you checked in. If you had notified us about those, we would have replaced them. We were not made aware of any pest concerns during your stay. Had we been notified, we would have addressed the issue. No evidence of existing pests in the unit were found. We cannot, however, control palmetto bugs in the common areas as this most likely was the case. Also upon departure, we found the unit to be to be left in an unacceptable manner, as to the amount of sand tracked into the unit and the overall disarray the unit was left. Furthermore, there was evidence of cigarettes and ashes left behind on the balcony and the dining room table. This is an egregious violation of our rules and regulations, as well as the condominium strict rule that our entire property is smoke-free. Thank you.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

2025 年 7 月に 8 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 8 月 18 日)
Guest did not stay at property. Tried to cancel reservation last minute, we were not able to process cancellation as VRBO corporate denied request although we authorized full refund. All of this was due to VRBO denial of cancellation. Guest eventually received full refund. This review should not apply to this property. Thank you.
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信