一棟貸し

Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest!

Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest!

Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest!の写真ギャラリー

施設の敷地
内装
施設の敷地
外観
施設の敷地

口コミ

10段階中9.0
とても素晴らしい

おすすめポイント

  • ファイヤーピット利用可能
    専用の屋外ファイヤーピットがある数少ない宿泊施設のひとつです。
  • 中心部に位置
    便利なロケーションにあるため、目的地にもすぐに移動できます。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    チャタフーチー川が徒歩圏内

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニー
  • プール
  • ウォーターパーク利用
  • ペット同伴可
  • 冷房
  • 冷蔵庫

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Helen, GA
  • Place, インスブルック リゾート & ゴルフクラブ
    ‪徒歩 8 分‬
  • Place, ヘレン チュービング & ヘレン ウォーター パーク
    ‪徒歩 18 分‬
  • Place, アルパイン ヘレン / ホワイト カウンティ コンベンション アンド ビジターズ ビューロー
    ‪車で 3 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 2 室 (定員 6 名)

ベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

ダブルソファーベッド 1 台

バスルーム 3 室

バスルーム 1

トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 2

トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 3

トイレ

その他のスペース

キッチン
バルコニー
独立したダイニングエリア

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ヘレン

このバケーションホームはヘレンにあり、市内中心部かつゴルフコースの隣に位置しています。ノラ ミル グレーナリーとハードマンファーム歴史的地点は、この地を代表する人気観光スポット。アクティビティを楽しみたいなら、アルパインミニゴルフやセレニティー セラーズがおすすめです。ヘレン チュービング & ヘレン ウォーター パークとヘレン アーツ & ヘリテージセンターも訪れる価値のあるスポットです。カヤック、ウォーターチュービングといったウォーターアクティビティのほか、乗馬、ハイキング / サイクリング トレイルなどのアウトドアを楽しむことができます。
地図
Helen, GA

周辺情報

  • インスブルック リゾート & ゴルフクラブ - 徒歩 8 分 - 0.7 km
  • ヘレン チュービング & ヘレン ウォーター パーク - 徒歩 18 分 - 1.6 km
  • アルパイン ヘレン / ホワイト カウンティ コンベンション アンド ビジターズ ビューロー - 車で 3 分 - 1.7 km
  • アルパインミニゴルフ - 車で 3 分 - 2.1 km
  • チャタフーチー ナショナル フォレスト - 車で 5 分 - 2.8 km

交通案内

  • ディカルブ ピーチツリー空港 (PDK) から車で 90 分

レストラン

  • ‪Campfire Gather Round - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Bigg Daddys Restaurant & Tavern - ‬車で 4 分
  • ‪Pink Pig Southern BBQ - ‬徒歩 17 分
  • ‪Circle K - ‬徒歩 20 分
  • ‪La Cabaña Mexican Restaurant - ‬車で 3 分

よくあるご質問

Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest!にプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはプールがあります。

Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest!はペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest!の駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest!のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest!のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest!はどこにありますか ?

ヘレン中心部に位置するこのゴルフを楽しめるバケーションホームは、チャタフーチー川およびヘレン チュービング & ヘレン ウォーター パークから 2 km 圏内です。アルパイン ヘレン / ホワイト カウンティ コンベンション アンド ビジターズ ビューローおよびアルパインミニゴルフも 2 km 圏内です。

口コミ

9.0

とても素晴らしい

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 36 件の口コミ中 28 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 36 件の口コミ中 2 件が良い
評価 6 - 36 件の口コミ中 3 件が普通
評価 4 - 36 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 36 件の口コミ中 2 件が非常に不満

9.6/10

清潔度

9.2/10

チェックイン

8.8/10

コミュニケーション

9.0/10

ロケーション

9.4/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Very nice, clean .
2026 年 9 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
So conveniently located and spacious away from the crowds. We enjoyed our stay very much!
2026 年 3 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The place was nice and spotless
2026 年 1 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Nice townhome, very clean. Would stay again.
2025 年 7 月に 1 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
We only stayed one night but having the garage really helped since the rain was awful.The townhouse was comfortable and inviting.Having the exact directions really helped and we had no trouble at all finding the place (even at night and in the rain).
2025 年 10 月に 1 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン
気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The pillows on the beds were stained brown, and linen smelled, The white washcloths were badly stained brown as well. The first night we slept with bath towels on the pillows. The next day we bought new pillowcases as well as washcloths. We then washed all the bed linen. The shower doors in both bedrooms were dirty. There was long black hair, on the shower walls in one bath. It would come off and onto the shower floor when you showered. Gross!. All window blinds were very dirty and most window sills had several dead bugs. The cabinet under the kitchen sink, had a leak. It was apparent that it was there before we came as it had dirty water in the plastic bowl under the drain, next to a dish drainer. The right door of the cabinet would fall to the floor when you opened it. The cabinet above the dishwasher was barely hanging on, as the screw on the upper hinge was almost out. This is where the dishes were stored. Dirty used glasses were in the cabinet with the coffee cups and wine glasses. The inside of the oven was dirty, with food residue, and the cooktop needed cleaning. We were welcomed into a dirty garage with 2 dead cockroaches as well as one live one in the Master the first night. There are no words to describe how this very nice townhouse has not been cleaned properly. Owner should be checking ! Definitely not well maintained. Hard to believe when you read the reviews, as this place was not clean! See the pictures I have posted
2026 年 10 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great stay

It was a little hard to find, but the townhome was very nice and clean. Thank you!
2025 年 4 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Jessica is a great host!

Wonderful getaway!
2023 年 12 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Would book again!

Roomy, clean, safe and convenient! Excellent communication with property manager.
2025 年 2 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Perfect Location!

What a great place to stay to be close but out of the hustle and bustle of town! Enjoyed every minute.
2023 年 9 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great place. Very close to downtown Helen.

Very nice condo. Plenty of room in a very nice area of Helen. Close to downtown Helen.
2024 年 4 月に 1 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Clean and comfortable

We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. It was wonderful having a garage! The beds were very comfortable. The resort was beautiful and quiet. This place was very very clean. We would stay again.
2025 年 1 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Fantastic!

Highly recommended. Clean, good location, host very attentive.
2024 年 4 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Mountain getaway

We enjoyed our stay here! The communication was excellent which made things go smoothly for our trip. The kitchen was well stocked. Location was easy access to restaurants and shops. Highly recommend visiting Anna Ruby Falls and Cool River tubing, both were so enjoyable!
2024 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Helen

Good
2025 年 6 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Better than Advertised!

Great location that's close to everything, but still quiet. Jessica was a great host and communicator, and the house was well stocked. Having the garage was a great addition. Highly recommended!
2023 年 9 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great little getaway.

Our stay here was great. The property was probably he cleanest VRBO we've ever stayed in and everything was new. The location is great as it is minutes from downtown. The actual property itself felt much larger than the photos seemed to show. Having the 2 car garage was great as well. The check-in and checkout process was super simple. Honestly I can't say enough good things about this place. If we come back to Helen we will definitely check this unit for availability again.
2025 年 4 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Excellent

Got there late and had a little trouble locating the townhouse but once there it was great. Jessica was great to work with.
2023 年 10 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Well your master bathroom shower needs some repairs, to the door. Does not open, and the shower faucet doesn’t turn all the way to the hot water. Just minor repairs hopefully you can fix them soon, otherwise it was a pleasant stay.
2025 年 11 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 12 月 6 日)
Hi Paul, thank you for your feedback. I’m truly sorry to hear that you encountered issues during your stay, especially since you noted they were minor but still chose to leave a low star rating. I do wish you had reached out to us during your visit—we’re always happy to help, and a quick message would have allowed us to assist right away. The door is functioning properly, and the guests who stayed immediately after you had no trouble with it. In the future, please don’t hesitate to contact the host. It only takes a moment, and we can quickly walk you through anything you’re unsure about so your stay is as smooth and enjoyable as possible.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Winter getaway

The townhouse was perfect. Did not disappoint. Perfect location, 5 minutes from Helen. Beautiful view, beautiful town. Getting to the property was a bit tricky, was hard to tell between the actual road and golf course. But other than that it was perfect. Would definitely come back.
2024 年 12 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Friends Gathering and checking out Helen before my son’s 10/18 wedding at Yonah Mountain

Wonderful stay, very spacious and clean. Beautiful view! Hard to navigate to at first but after we figured it out no problem!! We were 5 adults and my dog. No issues at all! Jessica was very responsive to my questions! Would highly recommend!
2024 年 7 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Celebrating Oktoberfest

We had a wonderful weekend in Helen! The location of this townhouse was perfect for our families needs and wants. It was close enough to everything we wanted to do yet far enough away from the craziness of the town. (It’s Oktoberfest, of course there was craziness lol) Our host was very accommodating, answering our questions and taking our calls. (Only two, but she was very easy to get a hold of) She offered some really great recommendations as well! We enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back!
2024 年 10 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Breathtaking 18th hole townhouse

The town house was great and had everything you need! Great views of the golf course and perfectly location to Helen! Not walking distance but parking was easy enough. We had so much fun and the fire pit outside was very enjoyable. Beds and furniture were very comfortable. Coffe maker was great for my jumping goat coffee pods I bought on the way up.very quiet and perfect place to stay for a week or longer. Right by the golf club so a round of golf was so much fun. Book this place you won’t be sorry! Unless you just don’t know how to enjoy life.not suggested for those older or in poor health due to the stairs.
2024 年 10 月に 8 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション

Nice Stay!

It was a great place! The only thing lacking was the supplies. There was no dish detergent to run the dishwasher, which is part of the checkout list. The host was nice but did not respond in a timely manner to our questions on the day of check in. The beds were very uncomfortable. There was also no body wash to take a shower. Great stay but you must come prepared with supplies!
2024 年 1 月に 1 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Not what we expected

It was hard to find.The floor in the bathroom was very sanded and the living room floor was not clean remote control for the TV was old and didn’t work properly (not sure if the battery was good) and the remote bottom up and down has issues.The pot and pants was old and worn out need replaced.The master bedroom mattress was hard has a rock and the mattress had a lot of urine stains and was the pillow was flat the shower door didn’t stay closed when you showered.We was very disappointed with our decision to stay there.
2025 年 7 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 8 月 11 日)
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, though we’re truly sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. We take all guest concerns seriously and wish you had reached out during your visit so we could have addressed these issues right away. We send detailed check-in instructions including step by step driving instructions to take all the thought out for guests. Regarding the cleanliness concerns, our cleaning team follows a strict checklist, and the bathroom and living room floors were cleaned prior to your arrival. If there was sand tracked in or other issues, we would have been happy to send the cleaners back immediately. The TV remote has since been tested and is functioning properly- we also keep spare batteries in case the batteries go out during a guest's stay. Again, a simple phone call would have solved this. We’ve taken note of your comments about the cookware, mattress, and pillows. While the master mattress is relatively new, we understand firmness is a matter of personal preference. The bedding and mattress protector are routinely laundered and inspected. Not sure what stains you are referring to as the mattress is encased in zippered waterproof bed bud enclosure. The shower door issue has already been repaired. While we regret that your stay did not meet your expectations, we do wish you had provided us the opportunity to resolve the matters that were resolvable and not just guest preference while you were here. We work hard to provide a clean and comfortable experience for every guest, and your feedback prompted immediate inspections to ensure future guests have a better experience.
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信