一棟貸し

RENOVATED HOME WITH HEATED POOL LESS THAN 2 MILES TO NOKOMIS BEACH!

RENOVATED HOME WITH HEATED POOL LESS THAN 2 MILES TO NOKOMIS BEACH!

RENOVATED HOME WITH HEATED POOL LESS THAN 2 MILES TO NOKOMIS BEACH! の写真ギャラリー

専用キッチン
プール
内装
専用キッチン
お食事

口コミ

10段階中9.6
最高に素晴らしい

おすすめポイント

  • 高評価のビーチロケーション
    高評価のビーチロケーションで楽園を満喫していただけます。
  • 屋外プール
    広い空の下、屋外プールで爽快感を味わえる、このエリアでは希少な施設です。
  • 中心部に位置
    便利なロケーションにあるため、目的地にもすぐに移動できます。

人気の設備とサービス

  • パティオ
  • プライベートプール
  • バーベキューグリル
  • ゲームコーナー
  • 冷房
  • 冷蔵庫

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Nokomis, FL
  • Place, ノーコミス ビーチ
    ‪車で 3 分‬
  • Place, オスカー シーラー州立公園
    ‪車で 6 分‬
  • Place, ノース ジェッティ ビーチ
    ‪車で 6 分‬
  • Airport, サラソタ, フロリダ (SRQ-サラソタ ブレーデントン国際空港)
    ‪車で 39 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 3 室 (定員 6 名)

ベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

シングル二段ベッド 1 台

リビングルーム 1

ダブルソファーベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

石鹸 · タオルあり · トイレ · シャワーのみ · シャンプー · ヘアドライヤー

バスルーム 2

石鹸 · タオルあり · 浴槽またはシャワー · 浴槽 · トイレ · シャンプー

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
ポーチまたはベランダ
キッチン
リビングルーム数
庭園
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ノコミス

このバケーションホームは、ノコミスの湖畔に位置しています。ノーコミス ビーチやタートル ビーチでは、地域の自然美を楽しめます。子供連れで楽しむならベニスパフォーミングアーツセンターへ行ってみましょう。クールトゥデイパークで多彩なイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しむのもおすすめです。 ジェットスキー、水上スキー、モーターボートといったウォーターアクティビティのほか、サイクリングなどのアウトドアを楽しむことができます。
地図
Nokomis, FL

周辺情報

  • ノーコミス ビーチ - 車で 3 分 - 2.7 km
  • オスカー シーラー州立公園 - 車で 6 分 - 5.5 km
  • ノース ジェッティ ビーチ - 車で 6 分 - 4.4 km
  • ザ オークス クラブ - 車で 9 分 - 8.2 km
  • タートル ビーチ - 車で 10 分 - 8.9 km

交通案内

  • サラソタ ブレーデントン国際空港 (SRQ) から車で 33 分

レストラン

  • ‪Wawa - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬車で 5 分
  • ‪Pop's Sunset Grill - ‬車で 5 分
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬車で 6 分
  • ‪RaceTrac - ‬徒歩 18 分

よくあるご質問

RENOVATED HOME WITH HEATED POOL LESS THAN 2 MILES TO NOKOMIS BEACH! にプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設には屋外プールがあります。温水プールなどがあります。

RENOVATED HOME WITH HEATED POOL LESS THAN 2 MILES TO NOKOMIS BEACH! はペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

RENOVATED HOME WITH HEATED POOL LESS THAN 2 MILES TO NOKOMIS BEACH! の駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

RENOVATED HOME WITH HEATED POOL LESS THAN 2 MILES TO NOKOMIS BEACH! のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 15:00 です。

RENOVATED HOME WITH HEATED POOL LESS THAN 2 MILES TO NOKOMIS BEACH! のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 11:00 です。

RENOVATED HOME WITH HEATED POOL LESS THAN 2 MILES TO NOKOMIS BEACH! はどこにありますか ?

ノコミスにあるファミリー向けのこのバケーションホームは、湖畔に位置し、ノーコミス ビーチ、ノース ジェッティ ビーチ、ガルフ インターコースタル ウォーターウェイから 5 km 圏内です。タートル ビーチおよびベニス ビーチも 10 km 圏内です。

口コミ

9.6

最高に素晴らしい

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 7 件の口コミ中 6 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 7 件の口コミ中 0 件が良い
評価 6 - 7 件の口コミ中 1 件が普通
評価 4 - 7 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 7 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

9.6/10

清潔度

9.8/10

チェックイン

9.6/10

コミュニケーション

9.2/10

ロケーション

9.8/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Every thing was great. Would recommend this to anybody. Thanks Izabel and Mark!
2026 年 2 月に 34 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 3 月 8 日)
Thank you and thank you for choosing our home. You and your family are always welcome ☺️
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Relaxing

We had the most relaxing vacation here. Easy access to everything and the hosts were fantastic! Loved it.
2025 年 2 月に 20 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 3 月 2 日)
Debbie and family were wonderful to host respected our house and kept the place super clean. We would love to host Debbie and family again
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Best Nokomis/Venice rental!

This house was awesome for my family - we had 5 adults and a toddler. The house is just as it’s pictured! It was clean and very welcoming for us with a welcome card and a bottle of wine. Small gestures make a huge difference! The owners were incredibly receptive to us as well! We will absolutely stay here again!
2025 年 7 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 7 月 12 日)
Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate you and thank you for choosing our home, you ands your family are always welcome.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Location

The house is completely renovated. Not as a rental, but as in move in ready for a family. the location for my wife and I is ideal as it’s easy access for shopping restaurants downtown Venice and Nokomis Beach.
2025 年 3 月に 13 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 4 月 5 日)
George and his family were wonderful, they respected the house rules and were very easy t to communicate with. We would definitely host to George and his family again
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Very Nice Home

As advertised, this property is newly renovated. Absolutely everything on the property is new. I have been visiting this area of Florida every year for the past 6 years. This home in an ideal location for easy access to the beach and countless other attractions. The owners of the property were an absolute pleasure to work with.
2024 年 2 月に 28 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Perfect Beach house

The house is amazing ! So beautiful, clean, and welcoming. Izabel is a wonderdul host. Everything in the house is more than good quality. The beds are very comfortable, towels are soft, hair dryer is Dawson, all furniture is wow. Everything you need to go to the beach is there. This is THE house you have to rent to feel like home and on real vacation. We loved it so much !
2024 年 5 月に 9 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : チェックイン、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : ロケーション

Bugs

The house is nicely renovated. The first night we were there my daughter pulled back the sheets to her bed and found a live bug in the bed. We saw a few more in that same room throughout the stay. I told the owner of the bug issue and they made it sound like we left the doors open, which we did not. I have lived in Florida and know the importance of closing doors. But as I said the bug was in the bed the very first night we were there. The ice maker didn’t work so we had to buy ice. When I told the owner that she made it sound as if we didn’t know how to make sure the ice maker was on. The ice maker was on. She then said it sometimes gets stuck. The welcome book told us to take the trash out on Wednesday night. I got aMessage on Tuesday to take the trash out because days had change. We were not at the house so that was too late. The house is pretty and appears to be clean but there was definitely a bug issue. My daughter had many bites as well. They were tiny and appeared to be fleas. The houses on the street after this property are definitely not nice. The property is in a lower class neighborhood.
2025 年 6 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 7 月 12 日)
This is false information and unfortunately I believe to be a complete lie. First of all we were in communication since day one of your stay and gave our direct cell phone number for any questions or concerns. You messages us mid stay asking about the garbage we said no worries the county changed the date and that we will take care of it. This was mid stay there was no word from you about any bugs or ice issue (the switch was off) after your checkout you messaged us about a bug you found in the bed on day one and brought up the ice and requested a refund. We apologized explaining that this is odd as we have a professional company who sprays the premises on a regular as it is a hot climate. Had you brought up a bug issue as stated on the first night, the day the bug was found, we would have gladly refunded your money and had someone there to inspect. You didn’t have any pics of the bugs and again this was brought up after you had already checked out and decided to stay the duration of your booking. The only issue with the ice, was the switch on ice was off and needed to be turned on. Lastly, housekeeping was there soon after your checkout and the large lanai screen door was 10” open. But again this was after you left. We inspect the properly regularly and spray outside regularly through a professional pest company as this a hot and muggy climate in FL I’m sorry you had a bad experience however, the messages on Vrbo throughout your stay show otherwise. Again there was no issue per our messaging back and forth through your stay until after you checked out and then a day later requested a refund. I would think if there were bugs and bites this would definitely be brought up to us immediately. Izabel and Marek
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信