Lakefront Charm: Your Perfect Getaway in Round Top

Lakefront Charm: Your Perfect Getaway in Round Top

Lakefront Charm: Your Perfect Getaway in Round Topの写真ギャラリー

外観
内装
外観
テラス / パティオ
リビング エリア

口コミ

10段階中8.4
とても良い

おすすめポイント

  • リラクゼーションに特化
    快適さが高評価を得ており、お客様はご自宅のようにおくつろぎいただけます。
  • 中心部に位置
    便利なロケーションにあるため、目的地にもすぐに移動できます。

人気の設備とサービス

  • 冷房
  • 電子レンジ
  • 禁煙

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Fayette County, TX

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 0 室 (定員 2 名)

バスルーム 1 室

バスルーム 1

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ラウンドトップ

このバケーションホームは、ラウンドトップの湖畔に位置しています。ラウンドトップ歴史協会とフェスティバルヒルコンサートホールは地域の人気カルチャースポット。アクティビティを楽しみたいなら、ローハン ハチミツ酒醸造所やブラフクリーク牧場へ行きましょう。ジャージー バーンヤードとテキサス チェコ ヘリテイジ アンド カルチュラル センターも訪れる価値のあるスポットです。
地図
Fayette County, TX

交通案内

  • ジョージ ブッシュ インターコンチネンタル空港 (IAH) から車で 107 分

レストラン

  • ‪Royer's Round Top Cafe - ‬車で 7 分
  • ‪Manditos - ‬車で 7 分
  • ‪Ellis Motel - ‬車で 7 分
  • ‪Lulu's - ‬車で 7 分
  • ‪Boon & Company - ‬車で 7 分

よくあるご質問

Lakefront Charm: Your Perfect Getaway in Round Topはペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

Lakefront Charm: Your Perfect Getaway in Round Topの宿泊料金はどのくらいですか ?

2026 年 10 月 27 日 現在、2027 年 4 月 24 日 に大人 2 名でLakefront Charm: Your Perfect Getaway in Round Topに 1 泊した場合の最低料金は ¥60,539 (税およびサービス料別) です。この料金は、今後 30 日間の 1 泊あたりの料金において過去 24 時間に見つかった最低料金に基づいています。料金は変更される場合があります。ご希望の日付を入力して、正確な料金をご確認ください。

Lakefront Charm: Your Perfect Getaway in Round Topのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Lakefront Charm: Your Perfect Getaway in Round Topのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Lakefront Charm: Your Perfect Getaway in Round Topはどこにありますか ?

湖畔にあるこのバケーションホームは、バイビー スクエア、ラウンドトップ歴史協会、フェスティバルヒルコンサートホールから 10 km 圏内です。ワインデール歴史コンプレックスおよびレイクフェイエットも 15 km 圏内です。

口コミ

8.4

とても良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 17 件の口コミ中 11 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 17 件の口コミ中 3 件が良い
評価 6 - 17 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 17 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 17 件の口コミ中 3 件が非常に不満

8.6/10

清潔度

10/10

設備とサービス

10/10

施設のコンディションと設備

8.6/10

チェックイン

9.0/10

コミュニケーション

9.4/10

ロケーション

8.6/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Beautifully decorated and comfortable
2026 年 5 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
A beautiful property with a beautiful view!
2026 年 5 月に 1 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
It was a beautiful cottage with the perfect atmosphere! Can’t wait to return.
2026 年 3 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The cottage was so cute and conveniently located to get around the area. My only disappointment was that I specifically booked here because of the lake and the ability to sit on the dock to fish. I had no idea the lake would be down 3’ and there was no way to fish. We made the best of our time in Round Top and Brenham and definitely would have been 5 stars otherwise. Next time I’ll know to check before I book since it was an important piece of the trip.
2026 年 8 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Great property, will stay again.
2025 年 8 月に 1 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
We had such a cozy stay here while shopping Roundtop! Will definitely be back!
2025 年 10 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Cozy and private!
2025 年 10 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
We had a great stay. The home was clean. The area was restful. Everything was as described. We highly recommend it!
2025 年 11 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Peaceful Quaint Cottage

The cottage was very peaceful and quaint and had that was needed for our short stay. It was beautiful and we thoroughly enjoyed the time there.
2025 年 4 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、設備とサービス、施設のコンディションと設備、コミュニケーション
Beautiful place. As advertised. Would stay again. Loved it! Just remember, Round Top shops/restaurants are generally only open Thurs-Sunday. We drove to cute surrounding towns like Brenham, Fayetteville and La Grange for meals out and drinks.
2025 年 6 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Lovely setting and accommodations

Wifi issues were fixed . Minimal kitchen set up due to size required us to bring our own tools, propane stove and barbecue grill . Bed was fantastically comfortable. Strong air-conditioning. Lovely porch with no mosquito issues . Catch and release fishing off pier was fun but hydrilla in water was annoying and impedesfishingfun.
2024 年 8 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Peaceful fishing

Overall good, but needs attention to yellow jacket nests on eves of cottage and chairs on porch. My wife was sitting in one of chairs on porch when she saw a yellow jacket fly by. Come to find out there was a big nest under her chair. I went to town and bought spray to kill them. Also sprayed a Large nest in bush on side of house. I know there a bugs and things out in the country but people that are renting might be allergic to stings. Need to check for these things while renting it out.
2024 年 7 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 7 月 5 日)
Hi Thomas - Thanks for your feedback, we do take the time to spray and get rid of wasp nests on a weekly basis, unfortunately they can build a new hive within hours. We do put a disclaimer out for all of our rentals in the country due to this sort of thing to keep from accidents occurring, we apologize and hope to have you back again soon!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
We recently stayed at Lakefront Charm and were extremely disappointed with the condition of the property. From the moment we arrived, we noticed spiders all over the house, including in the beds. Despite trying to be polite and reasonable, we spent two nights uncomfortable and unable to sleep properly because of the infestation.I contacted the host right away and sent photos and videos showing spiders on the bedding and furniture. While the host responded and apologized, the situation wasn’t resolved during our stay. Later, when I requested compensation, they offered only a small refund comparative to the total we paid, because it was busy season and on the condition that I not post a negative review.This property was advertised as a “charming getaway,” but it was neither clean nor properly maintained. For the price paid, this experience fell far below expectations. I understand being near nature, but spiders crawling across beds and in the sheets is unacceptable for any rental, especially at this price point.Hopefully, this review helps other travelers make an informed decision and encourages the owners to ensure proper pest control and cleaning before hosting future guests. I don’t believe the owners would enjoy sleeping in beds with bugs and spiders either.
2025 年 10 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Don’t book!
2026 年 7 月に 1 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Very private, comfortable and clean. Sitting on the porch drinking coffee and listening to the birds was peaceful and relaxing.
2026 年 5 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

2026 年 1 月に 1 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

2024 年 8 月に 2 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信