コンドミニアム

St Thomas Square 3 BR 2BA Boat Dock Early Booking Discounts 2 Beach Chairs

St Thomas Square 3 BR 2BA Boat Dock Early Booking Discounts 2 Beach Chairs

St Thomas Square 3 BR 2BA Boat Dock Early Booking Discounts 2 Beach Chairsの写真ギャラリー

外観
外観
施設の敷地
外観
外観

口コミ

10段階中8.6
非常に良い

おすすめポイント

  • リラクゼーションの世界へ
    高評価のプールでリラックスしながらおくつろぎいただけます。
  • プライベートガーデン
    希少 - 静かなプライベートガーデンスペースでリラックスできます。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    トーマス ドライブの近く

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニー
  • プール
  • ウォーターパーク利用
  • バーベキューグリル
  • 冷房
  • ペット同伴可

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, トーマス ドライブ
    ‪徒歩 2 分‬
  • Place, セント アンドリュー湾
    ‪徒歩 2 分‬
  • Place, パナマ シティ ビーチ
    ‪徒歩 3 分‬
  • Airport, パナマ シティ, フロリダ州 (ECP-ノースウェスト フロリダ ビーチズ国際空港)
    ‪車で 30 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 3 室 (定員 8 名)

ベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

シングルベッド 1 台およびダブルベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 4

ダブルソファーベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

浴槽またはシャワー · トイレ

バスルーム 2

浴槽またはシャワー · トイレ

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン
バルコニー
屋外の遊び場
庭園
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

パナマ シティー ビーチ

このコンドミニアムは、パナマ シティー ビーチのローワー グランド ラグーン地区にあり、ウォーターフロントに位置しています。ショッピングを楽しむなら、トーマス ドライブやピア パークへ足を運びましょう。また、地域の人気スポットを楽しむなら、シップレック アイランド ウォーターパークとフランク ブラウン パークをおすすめします。街で話題のイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しみたいなら、パブリックススポーツパークかトミーオリバースタジアムがおすすめ。ジェットスキー、スキューバダイビング、シュノーケリングといったウォーターアクティビティのほか、サイクリングなどのアウトドアを楽しむことができます。
地図
Panama City Beach, FL

周辺情報

  • トーマス ドライブ - 徒歩 2 分 - 0.2 km
  • セント アンドリュー湾 - 徒歩 2 分 - 0.2 km
  • パナマ シティ ビーチ - 徒歩 3 分 - 0.3 km
  • エメラルド フォールズ ファミリー レクリエーション センター - 徒歩 5 分 - 0.4 km
  • リプリーズ ビリーブ イット オア ノット博物館 - 車で 2 分 - 1.5 km

交通案内

  • ノースウェスト フロリダ ビーチズ国際空港 (ECP)から車で 36 分

レストラン

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Dat Cajun Place Cafe - ‬徒歩 16 分
  • ‪The Wharf Local Seafood Buffet - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Ms. Newby's - ‬徒歩 5 分

よくあるご質問

St Thomas Square 3 BR 2BA Boat Dock Early Booking Discounts 2 Beach Chairsにプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはプールがあります。温水プールなどがあります。

St Thomas Square 3 BR 2BA Boat Dock Early Booking Discounts 2 Beach Chairsの宿泊料金はどのくらいですか ?

2026 年 10 月 26 日 現在、2026 年 10 月 27 日 に大人 2 名でSt Thomas Square 3 BR 2BA Boat Dock Early Booking Discounts 2 Beach Chairsに 1 泊した場合の最低料金は ¥11,718 (税およびサービス料別) です。この料金は、今後 30 日間の 1 泊あたりの料金において過去 24 時間に見つかった最低料金に基づいています。料金は変更される場合があります。ご希望の日付を入力して、正確な料金をご確認ください。

St Thomas Square 3 BR 2BA Boat Dock Early Booking Discounts 2 Beach Chairsはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

St Thomas Square 3 BR 2BA Boat Dock Early Booking Discounts 2 Beach Chairsの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

St Thomas Square 3 BR 2BA Boat Dock Early Booking Discounts 2 Beach Chairsのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

St Thomas Square 3 BR 2BA Boat Dock Early Booking Discounts 2 Beach Chairsのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 9:00 です。

St Thomas Square 3 BR 2BA Boat Dock Early Booking Discounts 2 Beach Chairsはどこにありますか ?

ローワー グランド ラグーンに位置するこのコンドミニアムは、セント アンドリュー湾およびトーマス ドライブから徒歩 5 分圏内です。パナマ シティ ビーチまで 0.6 km です。

口コミ

8.6

非常に良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 17 件の口コミ中 10 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 17 件の口コミ中 3 件が良い
評価 6 - 17 件の口コミ中 3 件が普通
評価 4 - 17 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 17 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に不満

9.0/10

清潔度

9.4/10

チェックイン

8.4/10

コミュニケーション

9.6/10

ロケーション

8.4/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
We had an amazing stay at this beach condo in PCB! The location on the canal was peaceful and relaxing, while still being just minutes from the beach, restaurants, and attractions. The condo was spotless, beautifully decorated, and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Perfect spot for a relaxing getaway — we would absolutely stay here again!
2026 年 5 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Property was very nice for our dog to enjoy as well. The pool was beautiful although we never used it as we are beach people which was only a 5 minute walk away!!
Sitting on the dock looking back at the rental
Hours spent walking the beach
This view while Sitting on our balcony every morning enjoying our coffee!!
2026 年 2 月に 11 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

Dealing with VRBO, ECDI and HOA management sucks

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I have already done a review on this but BRVO took it down. Don't waste my time.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Spent Thanksgiving week with family. Great location. Plenty of room. Very clean.
View of the dock from Unit 313.
View from Unit 313
Fred was fun to watch!
2025 年 11 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 12 月 11 日)
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you enjoyed the clean space, great location, and time with family. We’d be happy to host you again.
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

8/10 (良い)

we will be back

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This place was beautiful. spacious enough for us and its pet friendly. walk to the beach took about 8 mins if that. everything you might need is within walking distance. I will be back again but the check out time is not customer friendly in the slightest. you are not allowed to check in until after 4pm but have to be out by 9am. That is an entire 8hrs of time just wasted. I found that to be bad service and the beds are a little on the extra firm side. Not the most comfortable but I wasn't uncomfortable either. Will come back again but the checkout time is a huge problem. They will give you until 12pm if you call in advance but they want extra money for it. Its a clear money grab from their customers but I plan on coming back in November. They only lose points because of that.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The place was pretty good. WIFI was in and out throughout the stay
2025 年 9 月に 8 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 10 月 3 日)
Thank you Daniel we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. we are pleased you indicated in your review that you liked: cleanliness, check-in, communication, location and the listing accuracy. Unfortunately, as we discussed while you were here, we sent our maintenace technician to troubleshoot the problem with the Wi-Fi. He found that our equipment in the unit was operating as it should and the Internet service provider was having technical difficulties providing their service during a few days of your stay. We are sorry for that inconvenience and pleased that the Issue was resolved while you were here. We hope to have you say with us again.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

March 2025

Great stay would definitely recommend
2025 年 3 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
気になった点 : 掲載情報の正確さ

Nice place, would stay again.

Would definitely stay here again. Both adults and teens enjoyed our stay. Only misleading information, it says pet friendly it is not pet friendly unless you are an owner or have a service animal. This personally did not affect us as our dog is a service animal.
2025 年 6 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 7 月 10 日)
Thank you Tiffany for your very nice review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. The condo is pet friendly as stated on the listing in the description section: "Pets allowed but must remain in the condo at all times except for service dogs which are allowed on the common grounds of the resort. Pets must be declared prior to booking to obtain advanced approval." We would love to have you return and stay with us again!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Boating week in PCB

Condo was great, check-in and out was easy. Only headache was paying for boat and trailer storage , expensive and no guarantees. Great place though, location is perfect. We always try to stay on the lagoon.
View of lagoon and our boat off of balcony.  Weather not so good that day.
Grills were nice and clean.
2025 年 8 月に 8 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 10 月 29 日)
Thank you for your very positive review. We are very excited that your review indicated you thought the condo was great liked: our check-in and out process, cleanliness, the location on the Lagoon with a boat dock and the listing accuracy. We welcome you to come back and stay with us again in 2026!
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Awesome

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Really easy
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Condo was good, bit cozy, no space for dinning table, kids room upper part of the bunk bad not usable, entire bunk bad rocking and unsafe for kid to sleep up and for kid below to sleep, we did not risk to have injury and put upper part mattress on floor and have one of the kids sleep on floor during stay.
2025 年 8 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 10 月 3 日)
Thank you Robert for your review. We are very pleased that your review indicated you Liked: cleanliness, check-in, communication, location and the listing accuracy. We are very sorry you had the problem with the upper bunk bed being loose. Instead of putting the upper twin mattress on the floor, If you had called our customer service number we would have sent one of our maintenace technicians and repaired the upper bunk. After receiving your review we have now completed the repair for our future guests.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン
気になった点 : コミュニケーション

Broken toilet

8-10 minute walk to beach. 2 nice beach chairs and umbrella. Well located.Nice pool.When we arrived on Saturday the upstairs toilet would not flush reported it immediately. It took till Tuesday afternoon before it was repaired. Dress in downstairs bedroom was broken.
2025 年 6 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 10 月 29 日)
Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the 2 free beach chairs, large umbrella and beach attendant service included at no charge and that the condo was well located with a nice pool. When you called about the toilet you requested you could flush it by temporally connecting the chain rom the flapper to the broken handle. We are sorry for the delay in providing a permanent fix on Tuesday morning.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
They were very helpful when we had code errors to unlock the door. We had to wait on locksmith to get there which took about an hour. We drove 13 hours also, so we was tired. They had the property manager get in contact with me and he ask me if i want to get a late check out and 100 to go take my family to dinner. My second option was add an extra day to my stay. We took the extra day. I want to thank the property manager for do this. We had an amazing vacation.
2025 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 10 月 29 日)
Thank you so very much for your very positive review. I am so happy to learn that your family had an amazing vacation! You are very welcome it was my pleasure working with you after the issue with the door lock was resolved. Please come back and stay with us again!
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

6/10 (普通)

Review

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Condo had to be vacuumed and the cutlery washed. By the time management responded I had already taken care of it. Kitchen was TINY, and the washer and dryer was squeezed in there with no place to put anything.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : ロケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Upon check in arrival inputed gate code to enter complex. After several failed attempts. Had wait for someone pull in conplex that had a working code number and follow through to enter property. I reached out to unit property management and never got a followup call.Secondly the complete unit upstairs and diwn floors had to be cleaned by us due to being dirty. Unfortunately can not see us staying at this unit ever again. We come to pcb 3 times a year for a weeks stay. Never had something like this happen before.
2025 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 10 月 29 日)
We are very sorry that the gate code to enter complex was changed by the resort after we had emailed your check in instructions to you. We did not see the email that you sent advising that the code did not work. Our email with your check in instructions included our local customer service number if you had called while at the gate we would have provided the revised code. We are sorry that you thought the condo was not cleaned properly. We have never had a report like that before. Had you called we would have sent our quality assurance housekeepers to correct any oversights.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Fishing Dock View

We spent 7 nights at the condo. The thing we loved most about it was the owners of the other condos were really nice & they kept an eye out on everything. It's a very family orientated place & the owners strive to keep it that way. The location was great, 5 min from Walmart & 10 min from a Publix. There was a bait shop 5 minutes away as well. You can fish off of the boat dock behind the condos. The pool was nice. Parking was convenient. There are tennis/pickleball courts. They were fine to play pickleball with the grandkids but if your a serious player, the courts have several cracks, some small, some large in them. The condo is on the 2nd level, There isn't an elevator so be prepared to carry your things up 2 flights of stairs. Bring or be prepared to buy things such as salt & pepper as there are no items such as this in the kitchen. I would recommend bringing a baking sheet/cookie sheet if you need to bake anything. The pan in the condo was rusted & scratched all over. Definitely not something I would use to cook on. The washer & dryer was a plus. The balcony was really nice , it overlooked the water & boat dock.If your a dog lover, even though the website says "dog friendly" keep in mind this is not a dog friendly complex for renters. . Fortunately my husband reached out before we brought our Yorkie (6 hours from home) to confirm that we could bring her with with us for the week. You are allowed to bring your pet ONLY if you are an owner of the condo.
2025 年 5 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
2025 年 4 月に 7 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信