Largo Manor

Largo Manor

Largo Manorの写真ギャラリー

外観
内装
お食事
客室
外観

口コミ

10段階中8.4
とても良い

おすすめポイント

  • プライベートガーデン
    希少 - 静かなプライベートガーデンスペースでリラックスできます。

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニー
  • プライベートプール
  • バーベキューグリル
  • 冷房
  • 冷蔵庫
  • インターネット

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Key Largo, FL
  • Place, REEF海洋保護探検センター
    ‪徒歩 6 分‬
  • Place, ブルーフィン ロック ハーバー マリーナ
    ‪車で 5 分‬
  • Place, ジェイコブズ・アクアティック・センター
    ‪車で 5 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 5 室 (定員 10 名)

ベッドルーム 2

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 4

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 5

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 6

キングベッド 1 台

バスルーム 5 室

バスルーム 1

トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 2

トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 3

トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 4

トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 5

トイレ · シャワーのみ

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン
書斎 / ワークスペース
バルコニー
庭園

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

キー ラーゴ

このバケーションホームは、キー ラーゴのウォーターフロントに位置しています。ジョン ペンキャンプ コーラル リーフ州立公園とダグニー・ジョンソン・キーラーゴ・ハンモック植物州立公園は地域の自然美が楽しめるスポット。ジェイコブズ・アクアティック・センターやマリンラブ海中研究所も人気のスポットです。
地図
Key Largo, FL

周辺情報

  • REEF海洋保護探検センター - 徒歩 6 分 - 0.5 km
  • ブルーフィン ロック ハーバー マリーナ - 車で 5 分 - 1.6 km
  • ジェイコブズ・アクアティック・センター - 車で 5 分 - 1.9 km
  • ベーカーズケイリゾートビーチ - 車で 5 分 - 2.9 km
  • ジミー・ジョンソンズ・ビッグ・チル - 車で 11 分 - 10.5 km

レストラン

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬車で 4 分
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬車で 2 分
  • ‪Sharkey's Pub & Galley Restaurant - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Key Largo Fisheries - ‬徒歩 17 分
  • ‪Key Largo Chocolates and Ice Cream - ‬車で 3 分

よくあるご質問

Largo Manorはペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

Largo Manorの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

Largo Manorのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Largo Manorのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Largo Manorはどこにありますか ?

ウォーターフロントにあるこのバケーションホームは、REEF海洋保護探検センターおよびブルーフィン ロック ハーバー マリーナから 2 km 圏内です。ジェイコブズ・アクアティック・センターおよび大西洋イントラコースタル水路も 3 km 圏内です。

口コミ

8.4

とても良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 5 件の口コミ中 3 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 5 件の口コミ中 1 件が良い
評価 6 - 5 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 5 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 5 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

8.6/10

清潔度

10/10

チェックイン

9.6/10

コミュニケーション

9.0/10

ロケーション

8.0/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The owner, Christian, was outstanding. He made sure that everything was perfect and went above and beyond. The property is a compound... we had EVERYTHING we needed on site. We didn't even leave the property except for 1 dinner. I would highly recommend this property.
2026 年 10 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Amentities were perfect- host was very helpful from the moment we got there. House and property were beautiful- couldn't have asked for a better place to stay with our family for the new year!
2025 年 12 月に 6 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション
This place is good for corporate retreats. The layout of the house is a bit odd, all rooms are their own separate space. Felt like a hotel with a detached common area. Water pressure was terrible and my room didn’t have hot water. Other than that, the space is cool and the outdoor area is great.
2026 年 5 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 8 月 31 日)
Thank you for the review. I wanted to address a couple of the things mentioned for future guests. We have since opened the main living space to the adjoining bedrooms. They are now accessible by both inside the main living space as well as their exterior entrance. The water issues have also been addressed, we are terribly sorry that the water in your room was not coming in hot.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション
While the grounds of this property are undeniably beautiful, our stay was overshadowed by significant maintenance issues and unprofessional communication from the host. For a rental costing 15,000 for four days, we expected a high standard of service and a functional home. Unfortunately, we did not receive that.The Issues:Septic Failure: On our first day, the sewage backed up into the main house. The odor was overwhelming and lingered throughout the entirety of our stay, making it difficult to enjoy the indoor spaces.Host Response: While a plumber was sent to address the clog, we were deeply offended by the implication that we had caused the issue by putting food down the drain. This was categorically untrue, and having such a costly vacation met with accusations was incredibly frustrating.Cleanliness: The kitchen had a persistent ant problem on the counters. Because of this, we felt it was unsanitary to prepare or eat meals in the house, adding significant extra cost and inconvenience to our trip.The Verdict:It is a shame that such a lovely outdoor setting is paired with a poorly maintained interior and a host who shifts blame onto guests. Between the smell of sewage and the ants in the kitchen, we did not get the luxury experience we paid for. We would not recommend this property. I reached out to the host prior to this review and voiced my frustrations, but have not heard back since our conversation.
2026 年 3 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

2026 年 4 月に 3 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信