コンドミニアム

This light-filled alpine retreat blends rustic charm with modern style.

This light-filled alpine retreat blends rustic charm with modern style.

This light-filled alpine retreat blends rustic charm with modern style.の写真ギャラリー

施設の敷地
外観
施設の敷地
外観の詳細
施設の敷地

口コミ

10段階中8.6
非常に良い

人気の設備とサービス

  • パティオ
  • バーベキューグリル
  • ペット同伴可
  • 冷蔵庫
  • 洗濯機
  • 敷地内駐車場あり

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Graeagle, CA
  • Place, プルマスパインズゴルフコース
    ‪車で 8 分‬
  • Place, グレイイーグル・メドウズ・ゴルフコース
    ‪車で 15 分‬
  • Place, タホ国立森林公園
    ‪車で 21 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 2 室 (定員 6 名)

ベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

クイーンベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

バスルーム 2

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン
屋外の遊び場
庭園
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ブレアーズデン グライーグル

このコンドミニアムは、グライーグルの市内中心部に位置しています。アクティビティを楽しみたいなら、インディアン・ピーク・ヴィンヤーズやホワイトホークランチゴルフクラブへ行きましょう。地域の自然に心癒されるなら、シエラネバダ保護区やプルマス・ユーレカ州立公園がおすすめです。近くではクロスカントリースキー、スキーが利用可能。アイススケート、スノーモービルなどのアクティビティもおすすめです。
地図
Graeagle, CA

周辺情報

  • プルマスパインズゴルフコース - 車で 8 分 - 6.4 km
  • ナコマリゾートのドラゴンゴルフコース - 車で 14 分 - 14.2 km
  • グレイイーグル・メドウズ・ゴルフコース - 車で 15 分 - 15.9 km
  • ホワイトホークランチゴルフクラブ - 車で 15 分 - 11.7 km
  • タホ国立森林公園 - 車で 21 分 - 21.9 km

レストラン

  • ‪Graeagle Outpost - ‬徒歩 11 分
  • ‪The Brewing Lair - ‬車で 4 分
  • ‪Grizzly Grill - ‬車で 3 分
  • ‪Hot Shots - ‬車で 7 分
  • ‪Graeagle Restaurant - ‬徒歩 13 分

よくあるご質問

This light-filled alpine retreat blends rustic charm with modern style.はペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

This light-filled alpine retreat blends rustic charm with modern style.の駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

This light-filled alpine retreat blends rustic charm with modern style.のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

This light-filled alpine retreat blends rustic charm with modern style.のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

This light-filled alpine retreat blends rustic charm with modern style.はどこにありますか ?

グライーグル中心部に位置するこのコンドミニアムは、シエラネバダ保護区に近く、プルマス・ユーレカ州立公園およびインディアン・ピーク・ヴィンヤーズから 10 km 圏内です。ホワイトホークランチゴルフクラブおよびナコマリゾートのドラゴンゴルフコースも 15 km 圏内です。

口コミ

8.6

非常に良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 4 件の口コミ中 2 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 4 件の口コミ中 1 件が良い
評価 6 - 4 件の口コミ中 1 件が普通
評価 4 - 4 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 4 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

9.4/10

清潔度

9.4/10

チェックイン

8.8/10

コミュニケーション

10/10

ロケーション

8.0/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The location was excellent. We were able to walk to the golf course and have breakfast, and we even walked into the town of Graeagle for the festival. The house was very clean, the bed was comfortable and we had a great time in Graeagle!!
2026 年 7 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
We had a wonderful stay at this property! The home is beautiful, well-maintained, and in a perfect location. It's just a short drive to all the great restaurants, shops, and activities in Graeagle, making it an ideal home base for exploring the area.The check-in and check-out process was incredibly easy, and the host was always responsive and helpful whenever we had a question. Everything was smooth from start to finish.If you're looking for a peaceful place to stay that's close to everything Graeagle has to offer, I would definitely recommend this property. We'd be happy to stay here again!
2026 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション
気になった点 : 掲載情報の正確さ
The place is very well located but not true to how it is advertised on the website. It claims it is updated when all that has been improved is paint and new flooring. The bathrooms are outdated. Main bathroom the shower door sticks, sink is low coming to my mid thigh and I am 5' 4" tall. Guest bedroom does not have a closet rack nor a drawer to store clothes. Kitchen has a new microwave but all other appliances are 1980's at the most. Not a decent knife in the place to use to cut meat, fruit, etc. Three small fans to cool down the whole condo. Outside has table and chairs with the chairs coming apart. The barbeque is eroded so badly. They charged us 315 a night for a two star place and I saw where they want 456.00 which is a total ripoff. I took pictures of everything I am writing. We won't stay there again.
2026 年 8 月に 7 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 8 月 26 日)
We're sorry to hear your stay didn't meet your expectations. We appreciate you sharing this feedback — comments about specifics like knife sharpness are genuinely helpful for us to know. The photos on the listing are current and accurately represent the unit's appliances, fans, and furnishings. That said, I want to make sure we understood your experience correctly: our records show we didn't hear from you at any point during your seven-night stay. Our VRBO messages to you mentioned more than once that we're happy to help if anything comes up during a stay, and we mean that — we have other properties we could have moved you to, and we could have brought over new fans, knives, or anything else you needed, if we'd known there was a problem. This property is priced in line with its condition — it's an updated property, but it isn't marketed as a high-end or luxury remodel. For any future stay, please don't hesitate to reach out the moment something feels off. Whether it's a maintenance issue or something as simple as dull knives, we'd much rather hear about it in the moment so we can fix it or find you a better fit right away. Thank you again for your feedback — it does help us keep improving.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

2026 年 6 月に 3 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信