一棟貸し

The Play & Stay Villa - Waterfront | Pool | Spa | Kayaks | Bikes | Game Room

The Play & Stay Villa - Waterfront | Pool | Spa | Kayaks | Bikes | Game Room

The Play & Stay Villa - Waterfront | Pool | Spa | Kayaks | Bikes | Game Roomの写真ギャラリー

プール
屋外ダイニングエリア
マリーナ
その他
ゲーム室

口コミ

10段階中8.6
非常に良い

おすすめポイント

  • 家族で楽める
    ファミリー向けで高評価。
  • ゲームコーナー
    敷地内に大人も子供も楽しめるゲームコーナーがある、希少な施設です。

人気の設備とサービス

  • バルコニー
  • プライベートプール
  • ウォーターパーク利用
  • バーベキューグリル
  • 冷房
  • ペット同伴可

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Cape Coral, FL
  • Place, シレニア・ビスタ
    ‪車で 2 分‬
  • Place, コーラル オークス ゴルフ コース
    ‪車で 6 分‬
  • Place, ケープ・ロイヤル・ゴルフクラブ
    ‪車で 8 分‬
  • Airport, フォート マイヤーズ, フロリダ (RSW-サウスウェスト フロリダ国際空港)
    ‪車で 50 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 5 室 (定員 12 名)

室のベッドルーム 1

キングベッド 1 台

室のベッドルーム 2

キングベッド 1 台

室のベッドルーム 3

キングベッド 1 台

室のベッドルーム 4

クイーンベッド 1 台

室のベッドルーム 5

クイーンベッド 1 台

バスルーム 4 室、ハーフバスルーム (トイレ / 洗面所) 1 室

バスルーム 1

浴槽 · トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 2

浴槽 · トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 3

浴槽 · トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 4

浴槽 · トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 5

トイレ

その他のスペース

キッチン
書斎 / ワークスペース
バルコニー

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ケープコーラル

このバケーションホームは、ケープコーラルのバーント ストア地区にあり、テーマパーク近くかつウォーターフロントに位置しています。エジソン アンド フォード ウィンター エステーツ (史跡)とベテランズ・メモリアル・エリアは地域の人気スポット。ショッピング好きの方には、フォートマイヤーズ ショッピングセンターやパインアイランドショッピングセンターがおすすめです。子供連れで楽しむならサン スプラシュ ウォーター パークやトロピカル・ブリーズ・ファン・パークへはぜひ行ってみましょう。 釣りといったウォーターアクティビティのほか、乗馬などのアウトドアを楽しむことができます。
地図
Cape Coral, FL

周辺情報

  • シレニア・ビスタ - 車で 2 分 - 2.1 km
  • コーラル オークス ゴルフ コース - 車で 6 分 - 6.4 km
  • ケープ・ロイヤル・ゴルフクラブ - 車で 8 分 - 7.5 km
  • マトラチャ橋 - 車で 8 分 - 8.8 km
  • ケープ・コーラル・スポーツ・コンプレックス - 車で 9 分 - 8.1 km

交通案内

  • プンタゴルダ空港 (PGD) から車で 33 分

レストラン

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬車で 7 分
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬車で 8 分
  • ‪Old Cuban Restaurant And Bar - ‬車で 10 分
  • ‪Bob Evans - ‬車で 10 分
  • ‪Oda Pizzeria Bistro - ‬車で 10 分

よくあるご質問

The Play & Stay Villa - Waterfront | Pool | Spa | Kayaks | Bikes | Game Roomにプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはプールがあります。

The Play & Stay Villa - Waterfront | Pool | Spa | Kayaks | Bikes | Game Roomはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはペットを同伴できます。

The Play & Stay Villa - Waterfront | Pool | Spa | Kayaks | Bikes | Game Roomのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

The Play & Stay Villa - Waterfront | Pool | Spa | Kayaks | Bikes | Game Roomのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

The Play & Stay Villa - Waterfront | Pool | Spa | Kayaks | Bikes | Game Roomはどこにありますか ?

ケープコーラルのファミリー向けのこのバケーションホームは、ウォーターフロントに位置し、シレニア・ビスタから 3.3 km、ケープ・コーラル・スポーツ・コンプレックスおよびコーラル オークス ゴルフ コースから 10 km 圏内です。ケープ・ロイヤル・ゴルフクラブおよびグリフィン・アメリカン・センター・フォー・ハイチアン・アートも 10 km 圏内です。

口コミ

8.6

非常に良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 8 件の口コミ中 6 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 8 件の口コミ中 0 件が良い
評価 6 - 8 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 8 件の口コミ中 2 件が不満
評価 2 - 8 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

9.6/10

清潔度

9.6/10

チェックイン

8.0/10

コミュニケーション

9.6/10

ロケーション

10/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
This was the perfect house for our extended family vacation. There were 4 kids and 4 adults. We loved the pool and all the extras for the kids in the garage and throughout the house. The property was very clean and organized. We have already talked about returning next year!
2026 年 3 月に 7 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Gorgeous Home!

We had a wonderful vacation at The Play and Stay Villa! It was a beautiful home with all we needed and more. We would love to visit again in the future.
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Beautiful House

This house was perfect for our vacation. The grandkids enjoyed the game room,kayaks and fishing. The pool was the perfect temperature. We had everything we needed for a very comfortable stay.
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Amazing house in Cape Coral

Perfect amount of top notch and well equiped space to allow a family of 6 (4 adult children) to enjoy the Ft Meyers area for a 2025 summer vacation.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
Perfect home for a week stay for 11 people - 6 adults and 5 children (ages 6 months - 7 years). From the moment we walked in we were blown away by how beautiful and well kept the home is. Our group enjoyed playing in the pool with a nice selection of pool toys and floats (we had the pool heated and it felt amazing), grilling at the outdoor kitchen, and looking for fish off the dock. The house is fully stocked with towels (bath and pool), basic toiletries, and kitchen/cooking items. The second fridge/freezer in the laundry room and the oversized walk-in-pantry were more than enough space for our large grocery orders. We would highly recommend this home to anyone looking for a great getaway with enough space for a multi-gen family vacation.
2026 年 3 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Simply the BEST!

We extended our vacation with the first leg being in Orlando for a cheer competition and the second leg was Cape Coral for genuine family time and R&R. That’s why we rented this home. It was my husband, our four kids, my mom (grandma) and myself. My brother, who is local, visited us as well. Everything was perfect! It was relaxing, beautiful, fun for the entire family! Every detail was so well thought out with this house that it likely spoiled me for any others! All amenities were top notch! Thank you!
2025 年 5 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : コミュニケーション

Disappointing experience – lack of professionalism

The house is beautiful and the Cape Coral area was excellent for a family vacation, but unfortunately, we had several issues that significantly affected our stay.On the first night, the air conditioning in part of the house broke down. We reported it the following morning, and it was fixed that same afternoon. Later, we tried to use the spa/jacuzzi in the pool area and discovered it wasn’t working. When we reported it, we were told it couldn’t be repaired during our stay — only after our departure.Additionally, this issue affected the pool’s water circulation system, so the water wasn’t being properly filtered. This raised serious concerns about hygiene and safety, so we chose not to use the pool — which was supposed to be one of the main highlights of the property.They apologized and promised us a partial refund for all the inconveniences. However, once our stay ended, we never received any refund, and worse, they stopped responding to our messages. We feel deceived. Offering compensation and then ignoring the guest is completely unacceptable.The property has potential, but the poor management and failure to follow through left us with a very negative experience.
2025 年 6 月に 4 泊滞在
パートナーサイトからの口コミ

4/10 (不満)

Disappointing experience – lack of professionalism

The house is beautiful and the Cape Coral area was excellent for a family vacation, but unfortunately, we had several issues that significantly affected our stay. On the first night, the air conditioning in part of the house broke down. We reported it the following morning, and it was fixed that same afternoon. Later, we tried to use the spa/jacuzzi in the pool area and discovered it wasn’t working. When we reported it, we were told it couldn’t be repaired during our stay — only after our departure. Additionally, this issue affected the pool’s water circulation system, so the water wasn’t being properly filtered. This raised serious concerns about hygiene and safety, so we chose not to use the pool — which was supposed to be one of the main highlights of the property. They apologized and promised us a partial refund for all the inconveniences. However, once our stay ended, we never received any refund, and worse, they stopped responding to our messages. We feel deceived. Offering compensation and then ignoring the guest is completely unacceptable. The property has potential, but the poor management and failure to follow through left us with a very negative experience.
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2025 年 7 月 24 日)
Thank you for your review, Karla. While we are glad you enjoyed the home and location, we are truly sorry to hear of the issues you had with the A/C, pool, and spa. We understand your frustration that the pool spa issue couldn't be resolved during your stay. We confirm all issues have since been addressed. We have issued compensation due to the loss of amenity and the inconvenience caused to your group. We appreciate your valuable feedback, as this helps us improve the service we provide. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again for a much more enjoyable stay in the future. Thank you!
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信