新しく改装されたNorthstarマルチファミリーリトリート

Northstar Multi-Family Retreat. Direct Shuttle service from your doorstep.

新しく改装されたNorthstarマルチファミリーリトリートの写真ギャラリー

リビング エリア
客室
専用キッチン
内装
内装

口コミ

10段階中9.8
最高に素晴らしい

おすすめポイント

  • 広々とした客室
    ゆったりとしたレイアウトで、誰もが空間を気にせずくつろげます。
  • ビーチ用品
    希少 - 海辺で過ごすためのビーチ用品が用意されています。
  • 中心部に位置
    便利なロケーションにあるため、目的地にもすぐに移動できます。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    Walk to Tahoe National Forest

人気の設備とサービス

  • 敷地内のホットタブの数 - 1
  • バルコニー
  • 温水プール
  • おもちゃ
  • フィットネスセンター (敷地内)
  • バーベキューグリル

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Truckee, CA
  • Place, タホ国立森林公園
    ‪徒歩 1 分‬
  • Place, ノーススター カリフォルニア リゾート
    ‪車で 4 分‬
  • Place, ノーススターゴルフコース
    ‪車で 9 分‬
  • Airport, リノ, ネバダ州 (RNO-リノ タホ国際空港)
    ‪車で 63 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 5 室 (定員 14 名)

ベッドルーム 1

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

シングル二段ベッド 4 台

ベッドルーム 3

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 4

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 5

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 6

クイーンベッド 1 台

バスルーム 5 室

バスルーム 1

トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 2

トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 3

トイレ · シャワーのみ

バスルーム 4

浴槽 · トイレ

バスルーム 5

トイレ · シャワーのみ

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
ポーチまたはベランダ
キッチン
バルコニー
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

トラッキー

このバケーションホームは、トラッキーのノーススター地区にあります。アクティビティを楽しむなら、ノーススター カリフォルニア リゾートやパリセーズ タホがおすすめ。地域の自然に心癒されるなら、ドナー湖やサンド ハーバーはいかがでしょう。子供連れで楽しむならヴィレッジアイススケートリンクへ行ってみましょう。タホ ドナー テニス センターで多彩なイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しむのもおすすめです。 近くではクロスカントリースキー、スノーボードが利用可能。アイススケート、そり滑りも要チェックです。
地図
Truckee, CA

周辺情報

  • タホ国立森林公園 - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.0 km
  • ノーススター カリフォルニア リゾート - 車で 4 分 - 1.8 km
  • ビッグ スプリングス エクスプレス ゴンドラ - 車で 5 分 - 2.2 km
  • ヴィレッジアイススケートリンク - 車で 5 分 - 2.2 km
  • ノーススターゴルフコース - 車で 9 分 - 1.1 km

交通案内

  • トラッキー駅から車で 13 分
  • トラッキー タホ空港 (TKF) から車で 10 分

レストラン

  • ‪Blue Coyote Bar and Grill - ‬車で 11 分
  • ‪Dopo Pizza and Pasta - ‬車で 13 分
  • ‪Red Truck - ‬車で 9 分
  • ‪Cornerstone Bakery - ‬車で 12 分
  • ‪The Sawyer - ‬車で 13 分

よくあるご質問

新しく改装されたNorthstarマルチファミリーリトリートにプールはありますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設にはプールがあります。温水プールなどがあります。

新しく改装されたNorthstarマルチファミリーリトリートの宿泊料金はどのくらいですか ?

2026 年 10 月 29 日 現在、2026 年 10 月 30 日 に大人 2 名で新しく改装されたNorthstarマルチファミリーリトリートに 1 泊した場合の最低料金は ¥134,105 (税およびサービス料別) です。この料金は、今後 30 日間の 1 泊あたりの料金において過去 24 時間に見つかった最低料金に基づいています。料金は変更される場合があります。ご希望の日付を入力して、正確な料金をご確認ください。

新しく改装されたNorthstarマルチファミリーリトリートはペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

新しく改装されたNorthstarマルチファミリーリトリートの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

新しく改装されたNorthstarマルチファミリーリトリートのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 15:00 です。

新しく改装されたNorthstarマルチファミリーリトリートのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

新しく改装されたNorthstarマルチファミリーリトリートはどこにありますか ?

トラッキーにあるバケーションホームは、ノーススターに位置し、タホ国立森林公園およびノーススター カリフォルニア リゾートから 2 km 圏内です。ヴィレッジアイススケートリンクおよびハイランズゴンドラも 3 km 圏内です。

口コミ

9.8

最高に素晴らしい

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 45 件の口コミ中 40 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 45 件の口コミ中 4 件が良い
評価 6 - 45 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 45 件の口コミ中 0 件が不満
評価 2 - 45 件の口コミ中 1 件が非常に不満

9.2/10

清潔度

9.6/10

チェックイン

9.2/10

コミュニケーション

9.8/10

ロケーション

9.6/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Lake Tahoe Rental

Great overall stay in a North Lake Tahoe. Great location and easy access to mountains.
2025 年 3 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 1 月 19 日)
Thank you and glad you enjoyed your stay. Think of us for your next rental plans.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great place for all ages

This was a great place for a big group with diverse needs.
2023 年 1 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 2 月 9 日)
Thanks Jim Glad you enjoyed your stay. Keep us in mind for your future plans.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great spot

Such a cool property in a great location. This house is big with plenty of space and a lot of charm. The owner was friendly and communicative. Would definitely stay again!
2023 年 1 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 2 月 9 日)
Thanks Lily. Glad you enjoyed your stay
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Excelent location for skiing

We loved our stay at this house! Having the shuttle available at all times to take you back and to the Village, is amazing!! The house kitchen is remodeled and well equipped.
2023 年 12 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 1 月 18 日)
Chantal was a great guest. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great place for our group

Really nice and spacious home. Plenty of room to spread out. Host was very accommodating when we had to check out late due to poor weather. Would definitely stay here again.
2023 年 2 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Beautiful home

Big spacious home
2025 年 1 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 4 月 1 日)
Thanks Jessica glad you enjoyed your stay
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Perfect ski house for large groups

perfect location. Quick shuttle ride to mountain. House with all the amenities you need for a perfect ski weekend (sauna included!).
2023 年 2 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Fantastic

Wonderful family house💕
2022 年 7 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2022 年 8 月 5 日)
Thanks Kathryn. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and keep us in mind for your future vacations.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Wonderful stay in a Convenient Location

We absolutely loved our stay in Drake’s cabin. It was easy to communicate and there was lots of space and parking for our group of a few families. The kitchen made cooking for the group easy. We loved having sinks in every room. It was extremely convenient having access to the Northstar shuttle, particularly as kids wanted to come/go at various times. We’re looking forward to making another trip back!
2024 年 1 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 2 月 3 日)
Thanks Wendy, Glad you enjoyed your stay.
アーカイブ済みの口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Retired MD

Great place for a large group. Everyone had a comfortable bed and bathroom. Common areas were well designed for gatherings of all ages. Several decks including a large one off the upper family room. Lower family room perfect for kids. Nice location near the rec center and pool. Beautiful views out all the windows. It's a little dated and dinged up but has a nice, lived in vibe, very clean. Also, there are a lot of stairs to navigate but not unexpected for a house of this size with all the private areas it offers. We'd stay here again, everyone in my group( grandparents, kids, grandkids) really liked it.
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 4 月 3 日)
Thanks Jon. I appreciate you spending the time to write the review. Please keep us in mind for your next stay in Northstar.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : コミュニケーション

Spacious cabin in a great location

We really enjoyed our stay here. Pros - nice location near Northstar - very spacious cabin, with lots of bedrooms and plenty of common spaces - sauna - perfect for a large group Cons - tad annoying to need to provide all of the phone numbers and addresses for each group member; this wasn't a surprise to me since I read the listing before booking, but it felt like a bit much, especially given the large security deposit. It reads to me like the owner was burned by a bad group before. - Large security deposit required - Owner was not reachable via phone during check-out to answer some questions; for example, the check-out instructions have conflicting asks to both start the laundry/dishwasher on the way out and shut off the water main... - trash disposal requires driving the trash 10 minutes down the road
2024 年 2 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

2/10 (非常に不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : 清潔度、コミュニケーション

Terrible Experience

One of reasons we booked this house is the exceptional review rating. Unfortunately, our recent stay at this property fell far below our expectations in terms of cleanliness and maintenance. Upon arrival, we encountered several issues which are beyond our imagination, including a deceased mouse, an infestation of dead and live moths, and noticeable dust accumulation throughout the house. Additionally, there was unfinished laundry in the dryer, uncleaned dishes in the dishwasher, and leftover food in the refrigerator. Despite promptly communicating these issues to the host and requesting an immediate cleaning of the property, we were disappointed by the host's response. He informed us that he was unable to find a cleaner, leaving us to handle the situation ourselves. We are a party of 10 people including 4 kids. It is hard to find a hotel to accommodate our group size, and we had brought along a lot of perishable food that required refrigeration. Furthermore, we have booked several thousands dollar ski lessons which start early next morning. We made a difficult decision to stay and clean the house on our own including removing the dead mouse. Location wise, it is great if you plan to ski at Northstar ski resort. However, the designated garbage dumpster site is far from the house, and the round trip by car is around 25-30 mins.
2023 年 12 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2024 年 2 月 3 日)
Jie contacted me and stated that there was a dead rat, there was laundry still in the washer/dryer, and the cleaner did not empty the dishwasher, and food was left in the fridge. I was traveling in Japan at the time and contacted my cleaning service to see if they can return to the house and finish their job immediately. Unfortunately they were not able to come that night but could come some time the next day. I informed Jie that the cleaner was not available immediately and asked for a list of things that needed to be finished. She demanded that we have a "Biohazard" company come to the house. I did not find any biohazard companies in any of the surrounding areas and not sure if there is actually such a thing. I asked if all of the beds were made, if there were clean towels, sheets, and if there was really food left in the fridge or if something was left in the freezer. I contacted her the next morning to see specifically what she wanted the cleaner to finish since I need to give them a list of tasks to complete. She texted me that they did not need anyone to come anymore. I completely agree that my cleaning service did not complete their job which was very odd since I confirmed that the cleaning company came back to the house 3 days before Jie's arrival but I have no explanation why they did not finish cleaning the house. I did leave some frozen food in the freezer that the cleaner did not move to the owner freezer. I had assumed it was finished since I could see they came to the house. I have since terminated them as our cleaner and will not use them in the future. This is our private home so we don't have 24/7 service like a hotel would have. I did tell Jie that I would be crediting some of the cleaning fee back to her for the problem but did not hear from her again until after they checked out of the house. The next communication I received was from VRBO hazard and safety team stating that our house had been reported to have a rat infestation. (There was one dead mouse) I had to spend a lot of time documenting our cleaning practices etc. to that they would not remove me from their website. VRBO was reasonable and looked at the history over the last 8 years and there had never been an issue with our cleaner in past so they said I had satisfied their protocols so no further action was needed so the case was closed. 2 days later I received another notification that the renter requested all of her money back due to the rat infestation and they had to leave the property and did not complete their stay. I then had to send over video evidence of Jie arriving and leaving exactly at check in and checkout time which proved she was lying. VRBO again resolved the issue in my favor since I could prove they completed their stay. Unfortunately Jie is not being honest about her experience and her goal was to have me pay her $10,000 for our cleaner not finishing their job. I completely agree that the house was not clean to our standards but unfortunately I did do my due diligence and thought the house had been cleaned and had video evidence of it. Keep in mind this house is in the mountains surrounded by a forest so we do get critters in the house once in a while. We do have traps for this and really have not had a problem in the past. My advice is to be careful renting to Jie if you have a home and it does not have 24/7 maid service. She will lie to try and get all of her rental amount back.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

気になった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Beautiful setting

My stay was great. The cabin was very clean and the sauna was amazing!
2022 年 11 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Highly Recommend

Great place. Great host. We would definitely stay with Drake again.
2021 年 9 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Large House Good For Groups

Plenty of space and a good location. Good for large groups.
2021 年 8 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Realy Nice Place

Good for a Family, clase to the snow, the house is very beautiful
2021 年 3 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2021 年 4 月 1 日)
Thanks Jose glad our family enjoyed your stay
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great location

Excellent
2020 年 11 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Beautiful, Peaceful and centrally located.

Great experience, easy process, great communication. House is well appointed and well taken care of. We loved the location minutes from the lake and Truckee.
2020 年 8 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 8 月 29 日)
Thanks Paul, Glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you for being a great renter.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

A great place for a large group

I brought a high school snowboard team there for the state championships and the place was perfect. Many rooms for adults and teenagers to live and hangout at. I would recommend this property for any group. Very good kitchen.
2020 年 3 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 4 月 3 日)
Thanks Bill glad you the house worked for your group. Please keep us in mind for future trips.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Clean, HUGE house; great for big groups

Host was easy to reach and house was great. Fully stocked. There's a gas fireplace downstairs and a wood-burning fireplace upstairs. We found there were actually 6 private rooms for sleeping (if you use the extra mattresses provided) and a 7th sleeping loft with bunkbeds - so the house is really huge and great for big families. The big central open staircase might not be great for babies/toddlers - but was great for our group of teens and adults.
2020 年 2 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

spacious and tranquil

Beautiful home with great kitchen, made cooking a breeze. Rooms are spacious and peaceful. Beautiful area with convenient Northstar Shuttle Service! Wish we could have stayed a bit longer!
2020 年 2 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great Tahoe location

We had a great time at Drake’s property. The house is gorgeous and has plenty of space to host multiple families. It’s really close to Northstar Resort so if you are a skier that’s a plus but there are also a lot of trails you can reach for winter or summer hiking.
2019 年 11 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Wonderful week in the snow!

Great house, great location and the whole process was easy. We would recommend this property!
2020 年 1 月に 6 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2020 年 4 月 3 日)
Thank you Linda and glad you enjoyed your stay. Keep us in mind for your future stays in Tahoe.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great family place

Everything you need for a great vacation. Close to town, Lake Tahoe, Donner Lake. Our family had a wonderful time. Ages 74 to 2. Hiking the trails all around, roller skating in the Village. House is very comfortable and owners very helpful.
2019 年 8 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Northstar stay

Enjoyable weekend. Good for a large party.
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信