Mountainside cabin with theater, game room, treetop views + hot tub.

Mountainside cabin with theater, game room, treetop views + hot tub.

Mountainside cabin with theater, game room, treetop views + hot tub.の写真ギャラリー

リビング エリア
屋外スパ浴槽
ゲーム室
施設の敷地
外観

口コミ

10段階中8.8
非常に良い

おすすめポイント

  • リラクゼーションに特化
    快適さが高評価を得ており、お客様はご自宅のようにおくつろぎいただけます。
  • ゲーマー対応
    宿泊客用のビデオゲーム機を備えている数少ない宿泊施設のひとつです。

人気の設備とサービス

  • 敷地内のホットタブの数 - 1
  • パティオ
  • 共用プール
  • バーベキューグリル
  • ゲームコーナー
  • 冷房

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Gatlinburg, TN
  • Place, ベント クリーク ゴルフ クラブ
    ‪車で 4 分‬
  • Place, リトル ピジョン川
    ‪車で 11 分‬
  • Place, ロッキー・トップ・スポーツ・ワールド
    ‪車で 16 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 4 室 (定員 12 名)

ベッドルーム 1

クイーンベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 2

ダブルソファーベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 3

キングベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 4

シングル二段ベッド 1 台

ベッドルーム 5

キングベッド 1 台

バスルーム 3 室

バスルーム 1

バスルーム 2

バスルーム 3

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ガトリンバーグ

このキャビンはガトリンバーグにあり、テーマパーク近くかつ山間部に位置しています。ショッピングをするなら、オールド ミルがおすすめ。アナキースタとドリーウッド (テーマパーク)もチェックしておきたい地域の人気スポットです。 ワイルド ベア フォールズ インドア ウォーターパークとスモーキーズ リプリーズ水族館はぜひ訪れたいスポットです。ジェットスキー、カヤックといったウォーターアクティビティのほか、ハイキング / サイクリング トレイル、サイクリングなどのアウトドアを楽しむことができます。
地図
Gatlinburg, TN

周辺情報

  • ベント クリーク ゴルフ クラブ - 車で 4 分 - 2.7 km
  • リトル ピジョン川 - 車で 11 分 - 9.3 km
  • ロッキー・トップ・スポーツ・ワールド - 車で 16 分 - 17.0 km
  • ミルズ公園 - 車で 17 分 - 17.7 km
  • グレート スモーキー山脈国立公園 - 車で 17 分 - 17.9 km

交通案内

  • マックギー タイソン空港 (TYS) から車で 82 分

レストラン

  • ‪Trish's Mountain Diner - ‬車で 7 分
  • ‪Painted Bear Coffee Co. - ‬車で 16 分
  • ‪Cobbly Nob Cafe & Pizza - ‬車で 6 分
  • ‪Hungry Bear BBQ - ‬車で 13 分
  • ‪Doc’s 321 Cafe - ‬車で 14 分

よくあるご質問

Mountainside cabin with theater, game room, treetop views + hot tub.はペットと宿泊できますか ?

いいえ、ペットは同伴できません。

Mountainside cabin with theater, game room, treetop views + hot tub.の宿泊料金はどのくらいですか ?

2026 年 10 月 27 日 現在、2027 年 1 月 24 日 に大人 2 名でMountainside cabin with theater, game room, treetop views + hot tub.に 1 泊した場合の最低料金は ¥24,504 (税およびサービス料別) です。この料金は、今後 30 日間の 1 泊あたりの料金において過去 24 時間に見つかった最低料金に基づいています。料金は変更される場合があります。ご希望の日付を入力して、正確な料金をご確認ください。

Mountainside cabin with theater, game room, treetop views + hot tub.のチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

Mountainside cabin with theater, game room, treetop views + hot tub.のチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 10:00 です。

Mountainside cabin with theater, game room, treetop views + hot tub.はどこにありますか ?

山中にあるこのキャビンは、ベント クリーク ゴルフ クラブから 2.7 km、リトル ピジョン川およびロッキー・トップ・スポーツ・ワールドから 15 km 圏内です。グレート スモーキー山脈国立公園およびミルズ公園も 20 km 圏内です。

口コミ

8.8

非常に良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 28 件の口コミ中 16 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 28 件の口コミ中 7 件が良い
評価 6 - 28 件の口コミ中 3 件が普通
評価 4 - 28 件の口コミ中 2 件が不満
評価 2 - 28 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

9.0/10

清潔度

9.8/10

チェックイン

8.8/10

コミュニケーション

9.6/10

ロケーション

9.2/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great cabin

Beautiful cozy cabin, host very attentive..thank you
2025 年 3 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Week stay

Cabin was great, decided to stay extra couple nights and they were able to accommodate us
2024 年 6 月に 6 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Perfect mountain get away

We were excited to see bear from the dining room and the back porch. I was happy with the location also, within reasonable driving distance.
2023 年 6 月に 7 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Perfect mountain view

6 days in Heaven. Mountain View impeccable. Trout fishing off the charts. My family and I can’t wait to come back. Management is awesome.
2025 年 3 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

Awesome

All of us, from age 4-43, absolutely loved the cabin-even the location on the mountain was perfect! The view was beautiful! All the amenities fit everyone’s needs. We will definitely come back and tell our family and friends to stay at the Changes In Latitude cabin for their Tennessee vacation! We hope we did everything correctly on the checkout list. Thank you! Ramona and Alana
2018 年 12 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Fantastic views

Property was great. Missing some items, like more than 4 forks or additional towels for the hot tub. Contacted the property management and got a quick reply but fork issue was not resolved after 2 follow ups. But other than that the place was great. Fantastic views!!
2024 年 5 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン
気になった点 : コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
The cabin at first glance was nice, a bit dated, but overall nice. Unfortunately it was plagued by numerous deferred maintenance issues. A living room fireplace that didn’t work, no propane in the outdoor grill tank, a dismantled home theater, numerous lights out, a sink that backed up, dirt/sediment spit out of the jets in the master bath jacuzzi tub, a dryer that wouldn’t dry your clothes. Obviously a management company issue! When you call to report an issue you get a call center, guess where, yep in India! Never got to speak to any local. Utterly ridiculous!
2025 年 12 月に 5 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2026 年 1 月 9 日)
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the maintenance, related issues you encountered during your stay. While we’re glad the cabin made a positive first impression, we understand how deferred maintenance can impact overall comfort. Upon reviewing your reservation, we do see that you contacted our 24/7 Guest Services Team regarding some issues, which were addressed promptly by our local Operations Team. However, we do not show that the jacuzzi tub, lighting issues and sink backup issue was reported to our team during your stay. Nonetheless, we have shared your feedback with our Operations Team for review and corrective action. In addition, if our Guest Service interaction did not meet expectation, we sincerely apologize as this is not the standard we aim to uphold at Jackson Mountain Rentals. Your feedback is invaluable to us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

Beautiful view with rules written everywhere.

The house has a beautiful view and is furnished well. All of the appliances, TV's, hot tub, etc. worked. Wasn't that clean, especially the out side decks. The tables had black grim all over so that if you touched it, your hand would come aware black and the deck floors were also very dirty. The thing that I really didn't like was the rules and instructions written everywhere. It wasn't a comfy feel when everywhere you looked there was a taped paper telling you how to or what you could and could not do. I've used other rentals before and never experienced this. I probably wouldn't use this particular rental again.
2018 年 3 月に 3 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 9 月 16 日)
Thank you Betty, for staying with us and taking the time to review. Your input, as well as all our guest feedback is vitally important as we want all guests expectations to be met upon arrival. We sincerely apologize to you for the areas we feel short of expectations. Any time our guests feel something needs to be cleaned and, if we are made aware of the situation we are more than happy to send someone to re-clean. The rules and instructions are place in the property for safety and awareness for our guests. Again, thank you for sharing. Again, thank you for sharing. We look forward to having you stay with us again, giving us the opportunity to exceed expectations.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Beautiful view

Loved the cabin. Want to rent it again the same time next year.. my son loves the place.
2022 年 11 月に 2 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : コミュニケーション

Changes in Latitude

The property was very clean and cozy. The view is incredible of the mountains. The two disappointing things that disappointed were the WI-FI was incredibly slow and there was no filled propane tank. I call the property managers 3 times. The third time I called the young lady was very rude. She also told us there is a shortage right now of propane tanks. After 3 calls and no tank we went down to a local store and got a tank. The manager of the store told us he has not had any issues with getting propane tanks. Very disappointing
2022 年 10 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great place BUT better cleaning/maintenance needed.

Overall we were very happy with our stay. Kitchen and Bathrooms were clean BUT a few areas were definitely overlooked for cleaning prior to us arriving. The kitchen/dining floor was visibly dirty, along with the table. My feet and my kids feet were dirt filled after one walk through upon arrival. We found long hair in one of the beds which made us think sheets weren’t changed. Then my kids were playing on the floor in the living room and discovered a half eaten MOLDY orange under the couch - along with many other random things. On to maintenance- the waffle maker on counter didn’t work. (The on/off switch completely gone) The grill didn’t have an igniter. (We left a lighter for the next group) The arcade game in game room didn’t work. Again - overall happy with stay but considering the price paid to stay, cleanliness throughout the cabin should be the norm, and the things available to use should be in working order.
2022 年 7 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Amazing

✌️❤️
2022 年 4 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 9 月 16 日)
We enjoyed hosting you and hope you'll change to our latitude once again!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Gatlinburg getaway

It was a very nice property all in all— the drive up was dark and somewhat difficult- scary for the teens driving up to meet us, and inconvenient to restaurants and activities, but the view and hot tub on deck was spectacular! Many, many lightbulbs were out, so dark inside and remote batteries were out so we replaced with what we had to be able to use for TV’s. The kitchen was nice and fully functional to feed our group, but many pieces of cookware were dirty when we pulled them out of the cupboard and it wasn’t very well organized- hard to find what we needed. It needs some detail upkeep, like lightbulbs, batteries and clothes hangers, but all in all was a wonderful place, especially if your goal is to get away from the masses and enjoy some privacy.
2022 年 2 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 9 月 16 日)
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this feedback, as we know the community appreciates being informed about the approach to the cabin. And we'll be sure to conduct more thorough inspections before check-in moving forward, and we hope to see you during your next Gatlinburg getaway!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Changes In Latitude

Property was great. Loved the location. The air hockey table didn’t work and there was one cabinet door missing in the kitchen. Other than that everything was perfect. We sent an email about those issues and got a response right away. Would definitely stay again
2021 年 12 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

6/10 (普通)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Good

Overall it fit everything we needed. I did expect more for the high price per night. Beds were extremely uncomfortable, everyone slept terrible . And over all the kitchen was disappointing for how expensive the cabin was. It was very clean, which I find is always hit or miss with rentals . Very clean which I appreciated. The check-in and check-out process was very easy and made it go much smoother arriving late and leaving early.
2021 年 12 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great cabin

Cabin was so cozy and clean!
2021 年 12 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 9 月 16 日)
It warms our heart to know you enjoyed your time at the Changes in Latitude Cabin, Crucylena, and we hope to have the chance to host you again!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Changes In attitude

Beautiful cabin. Beautiful views. Cabin was very clean. Great area close to Gatlinburg and pigeon forge. Easy to find good parking not sitting on incline.we were very satisfied with the property and location. Wish we could live here. Looks better In person than in the pictures. Wehave never stayed in a cabin before this.wewill never stay in a hotel again. A+++++++ property
2021 年 3 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション
気になった点 : コミュニケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great property, terrible property management

This property is run by a large property management firm. Their quoted price on VRBO is very different than the price they give you on the contract. There are a ton of hidden fees that don’t show up until you book. Second, the management company is totally inflexible with your stay dates should issues arrive. We were faced with severe weather and asked to change the dates to another open time. They flat out refused. We ended up having to book an extra night in order to get there early to miss the storm. It was very stressful. Upon arrival, we were faced with a gas fireplace that didn’t work. The fireplace was one of the reasons we chose this place! My husband got it up and running, only to have the gas tank that fueled the fireplaces run out in the night, leading gas fumes to fill the cabin all night, causing headaches and dizziness for all of us, not to mention fears of CO poisoning. Our calls for maintenance were met with annoyance at the Gatlinburg office and the maintenance man (who wore no mask as he worked in our cabin) didn’t arrive until four hours after our initial call. The fireplaces never worked during our stay. We learned that the fireplaces are “ventless” gas fireplaces, a type that are banned in several states for health hazards. We were able to air out the fumes, but the anxiety over health concerns didn’t abate. Most everything was in working order and fairly clean, but there are several light bulbs that need replacing and all dishes had to be rewashed prior to using. Overall, the cabin has gorgeous views but the renter should be aware that the place is poorly maintained and the management firm is not only inflexible, but also does not seem to regard the comfort and safety of their renters as a top priority.
2021 年 2 月に 4 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Beautiful Setting

Very nice cabin with lots of space! Few issues that management was on top of. BEARS are present and if you have kids, keep a close watch on them. But, absolutely exciting and would stay here again!
2021 年 1 月に 6 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 9 月 16 日)
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Beautiful views, lovely cabin

The cabin looked just as it did in the pictures online. Very well-appointed and comfortable and spacious. We stayed there with our 2 young kids and my in-laws and had plenty of room to spare. The view of the woods and mountains from our balcony was the highlight for me. The area was more secluded than downtown Gatlinburg, which was exactly what we were looking for. A long drive to reach some of the trails in the park (30ish minutes), but with beautiful views along the way we didn’t mind so much. The peace and quiet were worth it. Management company was super easy to reach, and even called to check on us during our stay. Great experience all around!
2020 年 11 月に 4 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 9 月 16 日)
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We do apologize about the fire place and maintenance person not showing. We we most certainly look into that.
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ
気になった点 : コミュニケーション

Changes in Latitude vacation with friends

We had a great time. The cabin was close to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. View was outstanding. Accommodations were clean and as displayed online. We did report a few things that needed to be fixed to the property management firm.
2020 年 9 月に 6 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 9 月 16 日)
Thank you for the great feedback. We can’t wait to see you again!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Wonderful time away

This property is private and has the most amazing view. Highly recommend for quiet time away from the normal hustle and bustle.
2020 年 8 月に 5 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Awesome

Everything was what I expected with this cabin. No complaints at all!
2020 年 7 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 9 月 16 日)
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We can’t wait to see you again!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

8/10 (良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Great space for families!

Loved the cabin and loved making memories with the family. Good location. Great porches and family areas; theater room, pool table area, loft area with air hockey, etc.
2019 年 12 月に 2 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 9 月 16 日)
We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for amazing customers like you. We hope to see you again soon!
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

It’s wonderful place

We enjoyed a lot
2019 年 9 月に 1 泊滞在
VrboOwnerからの返信 (投稿日 : 2023 年 9 月 16 日)
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay again.
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信