一棟貸し

The Deer's Hideout | Spa | Firepit | BBQ

The Deer's Hideout | Spa | Firepit | BBQ

The Deer's Hideout | Spa | Firepit | BBQの写真ギャラリー

リビング エリア
お食事
リビング エリア
内装
テラス / パティオ

口コミ

10段階中8.0
とても良い

おすすめポイント

  • 広々とした客室
    ゆったりとしたレイアウトで、誰もが空間を気にせずくつろげます。
  • テーブルサッカー (敷地内)
    希少 - テーブルサッカーを楽しめます。
  • 周辺の観光スポット
    Close to Le P'tit Train du Nord

人気の設備とサービス

  • 敷地内のホットタブの数 - 1
  • バルコニー
  • 犬受け入れ可
  • 冷蔵庫
  • インターネット
  • 洗濯機

周辺ガイド

地図で表示
Labelle, QC
  • Place, ル プティ トラン デュ ノール
    ‪徒歩 1 分‬
  • Place, スカンディナヴ スパ モントランブラン
    ‪車で 25 分‬
  • Place, モントランブラン スキー リゾート
    ‪車で 30 分‬
  • Airport, モントランブラン, ケベック (YTM-モントランブラン国際空港)
    ‪車で 17 分‬

客室 & ベッド

ベッドルーム 4 室 (定員 10 名)

リビングルーム 1

ダブルソファーベッド 1 台

バスルーム 2 室

バスルーム 1

バスルーム 2

その他のスペース

テラスまたはパティオ
キッチン
バルコニー
独立したダイニングエリア
リビングルーム数
庭園
ダイニングスペース

日付を指定して料金を検索

類似した宿泊施設

周辺地域について

ラベル

このバケーションホームは、ラベルのウォーターパーク近くに位置しています。アクティビティを楽しみたいなら、モントランブラン スキー リゾートやモントランブラン アクティビティ センターがおすすめです。子供連れで楽しむならスカイライン リュージュ モントランブランへ行ってみましょう。サーキット モントランブラン (スタジアム)で多彩なイベントやスポーツ観戦を楽しむのもおすすめです。 近くではクロスカントリースキー、スノーボード、スキーが利用可能。そり滑りも要チェックです。
地図
Labelle, QC

周辺情報

  • ル プティ トラン デュ ノール - 徒歩 1 分 - 0.0 km
  • スカンディナヴ スパ モントランブラン - 車で 25 分 - 25.6 km
  • モントランブラン スキー リゾート - 車で 30 分 - 30.7 km
  • エクスプレス ゴンドラ - 車で 30 分 - 30.7 km
  • モントランブラン アクティビティ センター - 車で 31 分 - 31.1 km

交通案内

  • モントランブラン国際空港 (YTM)から車で 21 分

レストラン

  • ‪Blueberry Lake Inc - ‬車で 17 分
  • ‪Patate Au Petit Moulin Enr. - ‬車で 4 分
  • ‪La Gare Auberge Restaurant Bar - ‬車で 2 分
  • ‪Proulx J - ‬車で 4 分
  • ‪Kayak Bistro Riviere Rouge - ‬車で 3 分

よくあるご質問

The Deer's Hideout | Spa | Firepit | BBQはペットと宿泊できますか ?

はい、この宿泊施設には体重が 1 匹あたり 23 kg までの犬を同伴できます (1 室につき 1 匹まで)。

The Deer's Hideout | Spa | Firepit | BBQの駐車料金はいくらですか ?

施設内駐車場をご利用いただけます。

The Deer's Hideout | Spa | Firepit | BBQのチェックインは何時ですか ?

チェックイン開始は 16:00 です。

The Deer's Hideout | Spa | Firepit | BBQのチェックアウトは何時ですか ?

チェックアウトは 11:00 です。

The Deer's Hideout | Spa | Firepit | BBQはどこにありますか ?

ラベルにあるファミリー向けのこのバケーションホームは、ル プティ トラン デュ ノールに近く、トレンブラント湖およびラク・ラベルから 15 km 圏内です。ラコスト湖およびラック メルシエも 20 km 圏内です。

口コミ

8.0

とても良い

口コミは新しい順に表示されています。またその内容は審査対象となり、別途記載がない限り検証されています。
詳細はこちら新しいウィンドウで開く
評価 10 - 3 件の口コミ中 2 件が非常に良い
評価 8 - 3 件の口コミ中 0 件が良い
評価 6 - 3 件の口コミ中 0 件が普通
評価 4 - 3 件の口コミ中 1 件が不満
評価 2 - 3 件の口コミ中 0 件が非常に不満

8.0/10

清潔度

10/10

チェックイン

10/10

コミュニケーション

8.0/10

ロケーション

8.0/10

掲載情報の正確さ

口コミ

宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Labelle/Tremblant Get Away

Stay was fantastic! We especially loved the trail access at back of property. Little peace of heaven.
2024 年 3 月に 3 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

10/10 (非常に良い)

良かった点 : 清潔度、チェックイン、コミュニケーション、ロケーション、掲載情報の正確さ

Spacious chalet

As advertised. No surprises. We were 2 families enjoying some skiing at Tremblant. Reasonable distance from the hill. Lots of space to spread out, dry gear and everyone to be comfortable. Hot tub was available even in winter, and very welcome after skiing. There was a lot of snow, but the large driveway, walkway, and access to hot tub and BBQ had all been shoveled Host is communicative. The building itself is an older structure that has been upgraded. So it has some nice features like thermostats in every room. Being older, the floors are creaky and there’s no soundproofing, but that didn’t bother us.
2025 年 2 月に 8 泊滞在
宿泊者限定の口コミ

4/10 (不満)

良かった点 : チェックイン、コミュニケーション
気になった点 : 清潔度、掲載情報の正確さ

misleading stay

We were extremely disappointed with our stay at this chalet. Our biggest frustration came from the fact that we were specifically told by the host which we have in the (VBRO chat thread )that there was a sauna available, this was one of the main reasons we booked this property. We had even asked the host in advance after seeing a photo that seemed to show a sauna. The host responded clearly, saying, "yes, we have a sauna AND a hot tub that is available throughout your stay." However, upon arrival, we found there was no sauna at all. When we messaged the host about it, we were told that the host made a mistake and there was no sauna on the property. This miscommunication was incredibly discouraging.Additionally, we received the chalet's instruction guide after the cancellation deadline had passed, which was inconvenient, because the guide stated that we were close to a main road and we would hear the noise of the cars passing, the guide also included a caution about not leaving food on the counter because of mice, which made us uncomfortable. To make matters worse, we encountered many ladybugs throughout the chalet, which added to the overall feeling that the property was not as advertised or properly maintained.Overall, this stay was far from what we expected, and we felt misled by both the incorrect information provided before arrival and the lack of proper communication. We would not recommend this chalet to others based on our experience.
2024 年 12 月に 4 泊滞在
弊社サービスについてご意見をお聞かせくださいご意見の送信