Flat

OCEAN FRONT RESORT, VROLIJKE VAKANTIE

Fotogalerie voor OCEAN FRONT RESORT, VROLIJKE VAKANTIE

Een kuststadsbeeld met hoge gebouwen, een strand en de oceaan.
Zwembadgedeelte van een hotel met ligbedden en parasols, een helderblauwe lucht en een modern gebouw met balkons.
Een moderne keuken met een centraal eiland, inbouwapparatuur en een eetgedeelte met uitzicht.
Een hoog hotel met meerdere verdiepingen, een zwembad en uitzicht op de oceaan.
Een hoog gebouw met een balkon met uitzicht op een strand en de oceaan.

Beoordelingen

9,2 op 10 –
Fantastisch

Hoogtepunten

  • Plezier voor het hele gezin
    Best beoordeeld voor gezinnen
  • Aan het strand
    Een in deze omgeving zeldzame accommodatie aan het strand – je loopt zo het strand op en de zee in.
  • Ontdek bezienswaardigheden in de buurt
    Dicht bij Hallandale Beach

Populaire voorzieningen

  • Op het strand
  • Balkon
  • Privézwembad
  • Fitnesscentrum ter plaatse
  • Airconditioning
  • Koelkast

Verken het gebied

Op de kaart bekijken
Hollywood, FL
  • Place, Hollywood Beach
    ‪2 min lopen‬
  • Place, Hallandale Beach
    ‪2 min lopen‬
  • Place, Shell Bay Club
    ‪4 min rijden‬
  • Airport, Miami, Florida (MIA-Internationale luchthaven Miami)
    ‪40 min rijden‬

Kamers en bedden

2 slaapkamers (max. aantal: 6)

Slaapkamer 8

1 kingsize bed

Slaapkamer 9

2 tweepersoonsbedden

Woonkamer 3

1 tweepersoons slaapbank

2 badkamers

Badkamer 7

Toilet · Alleen douche

Badkamer 8

Toilet · Alleen douche

Ruimtes

Keuken
Kantoor
Balkon

Voeg datums toe voor prijzen

Vergelijkbare accommodaties

Over deze buurt

Hollywood

dit appartement ligt aan het strand in de wijk Hollywood Beach in Hollywood. Als je graag iets actiefs gaat doen, breng dan een bezoek aan Port Everglades en Pier 66 Marina. Ben je liever in de winkelstraten te vinden? Dan kun je je hart bij Aventura Mall en Winkelcentrum Dania Pointe ophalen. Zin om van een evenement of wedstrijd te genieten? Kijk dan eens wat er bij Gulfstream Park Racing and Casino of Hard Rock Stadium op het programma staat.
Kaart
Hollywood, FL

In de buurt

  • Hollywood Beach - 2 min. lopen - 0.2 km
  • Hallandale Beach - 2 min. lopen - 0.2 km
  • Joseph Scavo Park - 3 min. rijden - 2.0 km
  • Golden Isles Tennis Center - 4 min. rijden - 2.0 km
  • Shell Bay Club - 4 min. rijden - 2.0 km

Lokaal vervoer

  • Hollywood Station - 14 min. rijden
  • Hollywood International Airport (FLL) - 18 min. rijden

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬15 min. lopen
  • ‪Patagonia Nahuen - ‬3 min. lopen
  • ‪Padrino’s Cuban Restaurant - ‬9 min. lopen
  • ‪Terrazas - ‬1 min. lopen
  • ‪Mia Oceanfront - ‬11 min. lopen

Veelgestelde vragen

Is OCEAN FRONT RESORT, VROLIJKE VAKANTIE voorzien van een zwembad?

Ja, deze accommodatie heeft een zwembad.

Zijn huisdieren welkom bij OCEAN FRONT RESORT, VROLIJKE VAKANTIE?

Nee, huisdieren zijn bij deze accommodatie niet toegestaan.

Hoe laat kan ik inchecken bij OCEAN FRONT RESORT, VROLIJKE VAKANTIE?

Je kunt vanaf 16.00 uur inchecken.

Tot hoe laat kan ik bij OCEAN FRONT RESORT, VROLIJKE VAKANTIE uitchecken?

Je dient uiterlijk om 11.00 uur uit te checken.

Waar ligt OCEAN FRONT RESORT, VROLIJKE VAKANTIE?

Dit appartement in Hollywood Beach ligt aan het strand, binnen 2 km afstand van Hallandale Beach en Hollywood Beach. Ook Sunny Isles Beach en North Broadwalk liggen binnen 5 km afstand.

Beoordelingen

9,2

Fantastisch

De beoordelingen worden in chronologische volgorde getoond, na een moderatieproces. Ze zijn geverifieerd, tenzij anders vermeld.
Meer infoOpent in een nieuw venster
Gastenscore: 10 - Uitstekend. 30 van 40 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 8 - Goed. 5 van 40 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 6 - Redelijk. 3 van 40 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 4 - Matig. 2 van 40 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 2 - Ontzettend slecht. 0 van 40 beoordelingen

9,4/10

Netheid

10/10

Voorzieningen

10/10

Staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten

9,2/10

Inchecken

9,6/10

Communicatie

9,4/10

Locatie

9,6/10

Accuraatheid advertentie

Beoordelingen

Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Host was very responsive. Building is in a great location, elevator wait can be long but other than that it was very nice.
6 nachten verbleven in december 2025
Reactie van VrboOwner op 28 jan 2026
Hello Matt, Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad you enjoyed the location and that our team was responsive. The elevator issue has now been resolved. We look forward to hosting you again! Zen Vacation Rentals Team.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Perfect Long Weekend

Great location with stunning views. Property management communication was awesome and made the stay very easy and stress free.
3 nachten verbleven in februari 2025
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 apr 2025
Hi Ben, Thank you for your fantastic review! We're so happy to hear that you had a stress-free stay and enjoyed the stunning views. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back for another great stay in the future! Best regards, Zen Vacation Rentals
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
The condo was very clean, well appointed, and had all the amenities we needed. We were in the area to go to Gulfstream Park, and couldn’t ask for a better location. On the beach, and in walking distance to the track, and several restaurants.The host was very proactive in their communication with us, making sure we knew what to expect at check-in, and that we had everything we needed once we arrived. We would not hesitate to reserve again.
5 nachten verbleven in januari 2026
Reactie van VrboOwner op 24 feb 2026
Hola, Paul, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are truly happy to hear that you found the condo very clean, well appointed, and fully equipped with everything you needed. It’s great to know the location worked perfectly for your visit to Gulfstream Park and that you enjoyed being right on the beach and within walking distance to restaurants and the track. We also appreciate your kind words about our communication, as we always strive to ensure our guests feel informed and well taken care of from start to finish. It would be an absolute pleasure to host you again in the future. Zen Vacation Team
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Great Stay

Was just as described. Great communication with host. Beautiful beach.
5 nachten verbleven in december 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

5 Star Stay

Great stay and amenities. Be aware of resort and parking fees, worth the fees as the pool/beach/food/bar service was good. Will definitely be back
4 nachten verbleven in oktober 2024
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

what a wounderful place to stay

Condo was exactly as advertised. The host was so helpful to make the whole experience spectacular .
3 nachten verbleven in december 2021
Reactie van VrboOwner op 28 dec 2021
Thanks Joseph! Glad you enjoyed your experience. Host back with us any time! Customer Experience Team @ Zen Vacation Rentals
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
The unit was exactly as described. We had great communication with the host. The location was perfect for all of our travel plans to Fort Lauderdale and Miami. The staff was friendly, and the overall resort was beautiful and clean.
6 nachten verbleven in juli 2025
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Review

Good location between Ft Lauderdale and Miami
4 nachten verbleven in maart 2025
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 apr 2025
Hi John, Thank you for the great review! We're so glad you enjoyed the location of the property. It’s always a pleasure to be in between such vibrant cities! We hope to host you again in the future. Best regards, Zen Vacation Rentals
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Had a great stay at this condo. The Views were amazing. The property manger was very responsive to my needs. The pots and pans need to be replaced and house keeping could do a better job but overall its a great unit and i will definitely stay again.
7 nachten verbleven in juni 2025
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

First week of the year at the beach

We spent the first few days of the year in this unit and it met our needs. The full kitchen including dishwasher was really nice to have! Also, two bathrooms are a must. The pool area is gorgeous as is the beach.
5 nachten verbleven in december 2024
Reactie van VrboOwner op 30 apr 2025
Hi Kristi, Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that the unit met your needs and that you enjoyed the kitchen, bathrooms, and beautiful pool and beach areas. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future! Best regards, Zen Vacation Rentals
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, voorzieningen, staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten en communicatie
Very good experience. Nice apartment with good features. We will definitely come back in the future.
7 nachten verbleven in november 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Great place !

We absolutely loved this condo ! Plenty of space, clean, updated, and great views ! The only thing that was a small concern is the master shower leaks. But not even worth taking away any stars ! Loved this place and hope to stay again soon !!
3 nachten verbleven in augustus 2020
Reactie van VrboOwner op 7 okt 2020
Thank you Tiffany! Thank you for mentioning the master shower leak...that was an easy fix, and has been done immediately:)) Hope to be hosting you again soon, We manage multiple size condos in several buildings, All the best, Laure at Zen Vacation Rentals
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Beautiful Condo

We spent 3 nights at this beautiful condo steps from the beach. Everything was as advertised and we couldn't have been happier, highly recommended. I read a lot of complaints about the elevators. We had zero issues.
3 nachten verbleven in mei 2024
Geverifieerde beoordeling

4/10 – Slecht

Positief: Netheid, locatie
Starting with the positive - room was clean, view beautiful, access to beach great. Biggest issues were long waits for elevators - up to 20 minutes at a time (we collectively spent several hours over 5 days waiting for elevators); internet access spotty and slow during entire stay; seal on shower door in main bath leaked; garbage disposal not working when we arrived (I was able to reset it); 2 or 3 loose tiles on balcony just to left of door from living room; door to 2d bedroom scraped floor (warped?) so did not close all the way; no kleenex in apartment; no spatula in kitchen; last 2 nights there was an intermittent buzz/hum in SE corner of main bedroom (woke up my kids); overall, poor value for rental charged. We won’t return to this property.
5 nachten verbleven in maart 2026
Reactie van VrboOwner op 7 mei 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback regarding your stay. I'm so pleased to read that you enjoyed the cleanliness of the unit, the beautiful view, and the direct beach access, as these are some of the aspects many guests value most about the property. At the same time, I sincerely regret the inconveniences you experienced during your visit. Elevator wait times, unfortunately, are managed by the building association and can occasionally become longer during peak occupancy periods or holiday weeks. I completely understand how frustrating this can be and appreciate your patience. I also apologize for the maintenance-related concerns you mentioned, including the shower seal, balcony tiles, bedroom door alignment, garbage disposal, and kitchen inventory items. Our team takes these matters seriously, and they have been addressed with both maintenance and housekeeping to ensure the unit continues to meet the standards we strive to provide for our guests. Regarding the internet connectivity and the intermittent noise in the primary bedroom, I appreciate you bringing it to our attention so it can be properly investigated. Guest feedback is extremely important to us, as it allows us to continuously improve both the property and the overall guest experience. I'm so sorry that the stay did not fully meet your expectations in terms of value, and truly appreciate your comments and the opportunity to address these concerns for future guests.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Wonderful Vacation

We had a wonderful vacation! This was a mother daughter trip for us! Laure, Christian, Santiago and the whole rental team were very helpful and accommodating. The booking process was easy, and they quickly responded to any questions. They accommodated our request to extend our stay. The unit was very nice, clean and peaceful. The resort is family friendly. The pool and beach are nice. The restaurant is great. We were also easily able to go to restaurants on the boardwalk and a mall. I would return! Thank you for a wonderful vacation! Lisa
5 nachten verbleven in februari 2025
Reactie van VrboOwner op 30 apr 2025
Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We are thrilled that you and your daughter had a memorable vacation. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us, and we’re so happy to hear that our team—Laure, Christian, Santiago, and the rest of us—could assist in making your trip more enjoyable. We also appreciate your kind words about the condo, resort amenities, and the surrounding area. We're glad everything met your expectations, and it was fantastic to hear that you were able to extend your stay with ease! We’d love to welcome you back for another great experience whenever you're ready for your next getaway. Warm regards, Zen Vacation Rentals
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Beautiful Apartment Great Location

This is a very comfortable and nicely laid out apartment.It has a wrap around balcony with both Northern and Eastern views. The apartment is conveniently located walking distance to Walmart and a short ride away from anything else you may need. The management agent is very attentive. Even the people at the reception desk in the lobby like working with her. If your looking for a very nice beachfront apartment in a very nice building that is conveniently located, then this apartment is a good choice.
4 nachten verbleven in februari 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Good but expensive

Great area, nice resort, in addition to the resort fees you pay, I understand. Anything additional is outrageous. Get your wallet out. Most of the staff is amazing and helpful. A couple of the front desk staff ladies are straight up rude and nasty. All and all it was a great family vacation.
7 nachten verbleven in juli 2024
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Wonderful views

The property is nice decorated, has a phantastic ocean view and is big enough for 4 people. We could hear traffic noise when windows where open, the balconies where not really clean, the kitchen equipment was not the best and the bathrooms where not perfect. But we enjoyed the views and the elegant surroundings, nice bedrooms, the beach service and the pool. The beach access is great. Very good valet service and really nice staff members. 7 eleven is right across the street. Beach chairs and umbrella are provided in the walk-in closet. The little safe didn't work. With closed balcony doors it was very quiet. We didn't hear any neighbours.
4 nachten verbleven in december 2022
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Negatief: Communicatie
We had a great stay with our family of four. The view from the unit is spectacular both of the beach and ocean as well as the intercoastal and Fort Lauderdale. The elevators are a drawback and simply are not enough to handle the building, we had several long waits and lines in the lobby. Its manageable but not desirable. I couldnt imagine if one of them was out. The valet for the car was an expected cost and they were attentive and responsive. The beach was great but oddly it was a short walk as the reserved beach area was not immediately out the back of the building. It wasnt far but still odd. We didnt have an issue getting chairs, but noticed there was a wait for others who came at peak times. We knew about the pool curfew, but still rather annoying. Our shower leaked and we had to let in maintenance to fix it. The property manager was responsive, however werent willing to cover the cost of extra towels that we used to clean up the mess in the bathroom. Even after maintenance came the shower still leaked.
4 nachten verbleven in maart 2026
Reactie van VrboOwner op 10 mei 2026
Hello Freddie, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that your family enjoyed the spectacular views of the ocean and the Intercoastal, and that you found our team responsive and the valet service attentive. Regarding the elevators and the pool schedule, these are managed directly by the building administration, but we certainly understand how long waits can be frustrating. We have shared your feedback with the resort management to highlight the impact on our guests' experience. We also appreciate your note about the beach area; while the resort’s private beach is just a short walk away, we understand it might feel different compared to a direct backyard access. We sincerely apologize that the shower issue persisted during your stay and for the inconvenience regarding the extra towels. We strive to address all maintenance items immediately, and we have since performed a thorough repair on that shower to ensure it is fully resolved. Our policy on towel fees is set by the resort's housekeeping, but we appreciate your feedback as it helps us refine how we assist guests when unexpected issues arise. Thank you for choosing us for your family getaway, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again for a seamless experience.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie en locatie
The unit itself was nice except one of the beds in the second bedroom had a crater size recess in it and was all springs. Also, there are a lot of extra fees like daily resort fees not included in this price and the resort charges a 20% resort fee on all food and beverages and pretty much everything. And I called the front desk because I ran out of laundry soap and paper towels and they told me they couldn’t provide them since I rented thru a VRBO so I needed to contact my owner and see if they could have them replaced. So had to go to the store and provide that stuff for myself. So I’m not exactly sure what the 40 a day extra resort fee was for if they don’t provide anything for you. So be prepared to spend an extra 500-1000 in extra money on top of what the owner charges on VRBO for the unit. Totally duped.
5 nachten verbleven in augustus 2025
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

nice condo, OK resort

The condo is really clean and kept it good shape. If you plan on doing any cooking at all (we are foodies and love to cook) you'll be disappointed in the kitchen supplies. Pots were burned black at the bottom, cooking utensils were cheap and scarce , and the wine opener was broken. We bought a new one and left it - you're welcome. We also bought a drip coffee maker for morning coffee as we don't like Nespresso pods (which weren't supplied btw, but the machine was there) and left that there too! That said, the beds were really comfortable, the showers were great, and the towels were plenty. Laundry in suite worked well. The owner was super responsive and lovely. The resort itself was OK. The elevators take a LONG time - you've been warned. The 9th floor pool and bar is AWESOME, the beach is nice, but you are sort of in the middle of nowhere in terms of walking to see anything. It's an Uber ride to Hollywood Beach (shops, restaurants) proper. Also, there is a $40/day valet charge if you have a car, and a $25 resort fee per unit.
7 nachten verbleven in februari 2019
Reactie van VrboOwner op 23 mrt 2020
Hi Taryn, thank you so much for your detailed review! Let me just quickly address the scarcity in the kitchen... would you have requested anything that you were missing, we would have brought it to you right away. That being said, all units have beed supplied with more of everything...silverware, cookware, cups and glasses, electric water kettle and more... different units have different coffee makers, but in case the guest doesn't like coffee pods, we supply a regular coffee maker and vice versa. Hope to host you again soon:)) Best, Laure
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Great property with some inconveniences.

The property, the pool and amenities, and the beach were amazing. Clean and high end accommodations. Staff was pleasant. Really a beautiful property. However, there are a handful of inconveniences. The elevators are a real issue. I read about this in other posts, but at times we waited 30 minutes for an elevator. You are not running up to the room quickly from the pool. The beach chair rentals that come with the property are a 5 min walk up the beach. If you are carrying things, that's a long walk from your room. The overall location is not in walking distance to anything. You will have to get in your car if you plan to go to dinner outside the hotel. So just be aware of these things so you are not surprised or frustrated. I found it to be a challenge. My final comment is...everything in the hotel is expensive. So unless you plan to get in the car and drive for drinks and dinner, staying in hotel will get very expensive very quickly. Above the resort fee and valet fee (which I knew about) you will pay $20 for a drink at the pool and well over $120 for a 4 person lunch. If you want a great place to go and stay/eat on property...and don't care about the cost piling up...this is a beautiful place to stay. So make the right choice for you.
5 nachten verbleven in maart 2021
Reactie van VrboOwner op 23 nov 2021
Thank you Jeff! Great feedback =) Jonathan at Zen Vacation Rentals
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Spacieux et sans tracas

Bel appartement spacieux et lumineux. Idéal avec deux enfants. Le balcon est grand et la cuisine permet de cuisiner à volonté. La localisation sur la plage est idéale. On y retournera certainement
7 nachten verbleven in januari 2025
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 apr 2025
Dear Marie-Andrée, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed the spacious and bright apartment, as well as the large balcony and fully equipped kitchen. It's fantastic that the location by the beach was perfect for you. We would be delighted to welcome you back for another stay in the future. Warm regards, The Zen Vacation Rentals Team
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Spectacular view

Condo is beautiful and location is great. View from the balcony is spectacular!
6 nachten verbleven in maart 2022
Reactie van VrboOwner op 21 mei 2022
Thanks for your review and feedback! Happy you enjoyed your stay. Host back with us any time🌴 Customer Experience Team, ZEN
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Location was great!

Great Location! Beautiful view! Very clean! Loved it!
3 nachten verbleven in februari 2022
Reactie van VrboOwner op 21 mei 2022
Thanks for your review and feedback! Happy you enjoyed your stay. Host back with us any time🌴 Customer Experience Team, ZEN
Vertel ons hoe we onze site kunnen verbeterenFeedback delen