dit appartement ligt in de wijk Historic Kailua Village in Kailua-Kona. De accommodatie is gelegen in de bergen en vlak bij het strand. Wil je hier graag van de culturele hoogtepunten genieten? Dan zijn Hulihee Palace en Dovetail Gallery echt een bezoek waard. Een aantal andere attracties in de omgeving vind je bij KBXtreme en Kona Community Aquatic Center. Wil je tijdens je bezoek graag van een evenement of wedstrijd genieten? Bekijk wat Holua Racquet and Paddle of Holua Tennis Center op het programma heeft staan. Kajakken en duiken zijn geweldige manieren om van het water te genieten. Je kunt ook kiezen voor een avontuurlijke activiteit in de buurt, zoals wandelen of bergklimmen.
Kona Inn Shopping Village - 10 min. lopen - 0.9 km
Kailua Pier - 10 min. lopen - 0.9 km
Kamakahonu Beach - 12 min. lopen - 1.1 km
Lokaal vervoer
Kailua-Kona, HI (KOA-Kona Intl.) - 17 min. rijden
Restaurants
McDonald's - 4 min. lopen
Denny's - 14 min. lopen
TK Noodle House - 6 min. lopen
L & L Hawaiian Barbecue - 7 min. lopen
Starbucks - 5 min. lopen
Veelgestelde vragen
Zijn huisdieren welkom bij Gehele huis met balkon en uitzicht op de oceaan, geweldige locatie voor 10 personen - MaiLan Hale?
Nee, huisdieren zijn bij deze accommodatie niet toegestaan.
Hoeveel kost een verblijf bij Gehele huis met balkon en uitzicht op de oceaan, geweldige locatie voor 10 personen - MaiLan Hale?
Vandaag, 28 okt. 2026, kost een verblijf bij Gehele huis met balkon en uitzicht op de oceaan, geweldige locatie voor 10 personen - MaiLan Hale van één nacht voor twee volwassenen op 18 apr. 2027 min. € 720, inclusief belastingen en toeslagen. Deze prijs is gebaseerd op de laagste gevonden prijs per nacht in de afgelopen 24 uur voor verblijven in de komende 30 dagen. Prijzen kunnen wijzigen. Kies je datums voor meer accurate prijzen.
Wat kost het om bij Gehele huis met balkon en uitzicht op de oceaan, geweldige locatie voor 10 personen - MaiLan Hale te parkeren?
Je kunt ter plaatse parkeren bij de accommodatie.
Hoe laat kan ik inchecken bij Gehele huis met balkon en uitzicht op de oceaan, geweldige locatie voor 10 personen - MaiLan Hale?
Je kunt vanaf 15.00 uur inchecken.
Tot hoe laat kan ik bij Gehele huis met balkon en uitzicht op de oceaan, geweldige locatie voor 10 personen - MaiLan Hale uitchecken?
Je dient uiterlijk om 11.00 uur uit te checken.
Waar ligt Gehele huis met balkon en uitzicht op de oceaan, geweldige locatie voor 10 personen - MaiLan Hale?
Dit appartement ligt in Historic Kailua Village, binnen 15 minuten lopen van St. Michael The Archangel Church en Kailua Pier. Ook Kona Inn Shopping Village en KBXtreme liggen binnen 10 minuten lopen.
Beoordelingen
8,0
Zeer goed
De beoordelingen worden in chronologische volgorde getoond, na een moderatieproces. Ze zijn geverifieerd, tenzij anders vermeld.
Gastenscore: 10 - Uitstekend. 5 van 9 beoordelingen
10 - Uitstekend
5
Gastenscore: 8 - Goed. 1 van 9 beoordelingen
8 - Goed
1
Gastenscore: 6 - Redelijk. 2 van 9 beoordelingen
6 - Redelijk
2
Gastenscore: 4 - Matig. 0 van 9 beoordelingen
4 - Matig
0
Gastenscore: 2 - Ontzettend slecht. 1 van 9 beoordelingen
2 - Ontzettend slecht
1
8,6/10
Netheid
9,2/10
Inchecken
8,8/10
Communicatie
7,8/10
Locatie
8,4/10
Accuraatheid advertentie
Beoordelingen
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Suzanne L.
20 mei 2023
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Great location close to downtown Kona.
The home was close to downtown Kona and has a great view of the ocean.
2 nachten verbleven in april 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Geverifieerde reiziger
7 mei 2026
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
It was all good.
2 nachten verbleven in mei 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
HAPUWITA D.
27 feb 2024
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Retired health care professional
Wonderful place. We love to book again.
2 nachten verbleven in februari 2024
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Linda M.
20 dec 2019
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
What a gem this place is!
We so enjoyed our stay in this apartment. Our group consisted of myself (74 years), my oldest son (49 years), my 2 grandsons (19, 24 years)The bedrooms and the fold down couch fit us all well. We arrived late and were accommodated easily. It was quite warm, but there were many fans as well as A/C units in all the rooms. Everything was clean, bright and homey!! Thanks so much!
1 nacht verbleven in december 2019
Reactie van VrboOwner op 28 mrt 2020
Thank you Linda for your stay with us. Sorry about the bit of a late response, but we only have great things to say about your group's stay with us. We hope you had a pleasant time in Kona and at our Ha'le, and we hope we were able to accommodate you guys nicely while you were here. Please feel free to let us know how we can improve, and also please let us know the next time you're in town. Mahalo, with much Aloha!!
Geverifieerde beoordeling
2/10 – Verschrikkelijk
Brittney M.
9 mei 2022
Positief: Inchecken
Negatief: Communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Don’t recommend property
DISAPPOINTING!!! The pictures of the home is VERY false compared to what it actually looks like, I will also mention that it was not stated on the listing that it is an apartment style you can literally see into your neighbors windows walking up the stairs and even being in your unit, privacy is nonexistent. Luckily this weekend we had very good neighbors staying right next door but they could see inside our room and living room while walking into their unit which is REALLY weird. They had curtains that could help with privacy but then made the unit really dark. The living room has no lighting the only light is from the kitchen. Amenity list is very vague as to what the house provides and I will say I was VERY disappointed with what they offered. It was listed that they had a “grill” but there was no grill and when I called to ask about why there wasn’t one he said it was a mistake on the amenity list. The kitchen was super dirty, there were roaches all over and including a lot of ant trails, all utensils and cook wear was super dirty. All drawers had roach poop. There were dead roaches in the kitchen, bathroom and bedrooms. The property was so dirty and not inviting at all. They say they provide soap but it looks like someone bought soap and used it and they left it for the next person. They say they provide paper towel, dish soap, and trash bags. There were no trash bags, half a roll of paper towel (probably left from last guest) half a bottle of dirty dish soap. The unit “sleeps 7” and have 1 assigned parking stall. After all units were renting the parking lot was full and there was people parking behind cars and not being able to get out. The neighbors and my family ended up talking on the balcony and I got a call asking me who was there because the neighbor across the street seen that us. Hawaii does have a stalking law. With the amount that I paid and what we seen and received was so disappointing. It states that there is no refund so don’t rent this place because you will not be able to get your money back. If I knew what I was getting into I would of paid $1000 for couple hotel rooms then what we paid and got.
2 nachten verbleven in mei 2022
Reactie van VrboOwner op 17 jan 2023
I am sorry to hear you did not had a great stay with us. In order for us to serve you better next time, please provide the accurate number of guests when you make the booking. You booked for 3 guests and arrival 10 people, without informing us. We found out after seeing too many people and 3-4 cars at the place.
Your complaints about roach and ants are inaccurate. We have a professional pest control company taking care of the place. Our place is not a resort style. But even the resort will not allow a party and bring more overnight guests. Your group did not follow the house rules by having a party, loud music, parking into other people spaces and annoying the neighbors.
Geverifieerde beoordeling
8/10 – Goed
Luetta L.
4 feb 2022
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Great for us! Not fancy but adequate!!
It was adequate for what we needed. They just need to keep fixing things and adding things like baking pans, kitchen towels, sink plugs, nice decorations, etc. Beds were nice and AC great and it’s in a good location for shops. Loved the deck!!
7 nachten verbleven in januari 2022
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Karen F.
16 aug 2021
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Great view!
We took a summer family vacation and birthday celebration for our daughter. The place was great and accessible to shops and restaurants within walking distance. The kitchen could use more appliances, with a family of 7 we cooked a lot of meals in the house but we managed with what was available. The air fryer came in handy! We enjoyed our stay!
7 nachten verbleven in augustus 2021
Geverifieerde beoordeling
6/10 – Matig
Tegan K.
20 feb 2020
Positief: Inchecken, communicatie en accuraatheid advertentie
You get what you pay for
It was fine. Not the cleanest place, and there was all kinds of hair in the sheets and stuck to the (washed) towels. It worked for what we needed, but we wouldn’t stay there again.
2 nachten verbleven in februari 2020
Reactie van VrboOwner op 28 mrt 2020
Aloha Tegan,
Mahalo for leaving us the comments. We will communicate to our staffs.
Geverifieerde beoordeling
6/10 – Matig
David K.
27 jan 2020
Negatief: Netheid
Good location, neighborhood?, comfortable beds, bathroom cleanliness?
Convenient location to downtown/shops, nice ocean/mountain views, bathroom needs better cleaning, beds comfortable, spacious, neighborhood somewhat questionable, better blackout drapes needed on front bedroom, on site manager Rick very friendly and accommodating.
Vertel ons hoe we onze site kunnen verbeterenFeedback delen