Flat

Bring Your Boat | Marina Views + Elevator + Pool + Hot Tub

Fotogalerie voor Bring Your Boat | Marina Views + Elevator + Pool + Hot Tub

Een balkon met rieten meubels, een tafel met wijnglazen en een fles, en uitzicht op de jachthaven tijdens de zonsondergang.
Een ruime woonkamer met een houten plafond, een grote eettafel omringd door rieten stoelen, een blauwe bank en een televisie op een houten kast.
Een hotel met meerdere verdiepingen, balkons, een zwembad en uitzicht op het strand.
Een ruime keuken met een groot eiland, houten plafond, hanglampen en uitzicht op een zithoek met een bank en een schilderij.
Een moderne keuken met witte kasten, roestvrijstalen apparatuur en een marmeren aanrecht.

Beoordelingen

8,0 op 10 –
Zeer goed

Hoogtepunten

  • Parkeergarage beschikbaar
    Geniet van het exclusieve gemak van een parkeergarage – een zeldzaamheid in deze omgeving.
  • Ontdek bezienswaardigheden in de buurt
    Wandel naar Mustang Island Beach

Populaire voorzieningen

  • Balkon
  • Bubbelbad ter plaatse
  • Toegang tot waterpark
  • Zwembad
  • Barbecue
  • Airconditioning

Verken het gebied

Op de kaart bekijken
PORT ARANSAS, TX
  • Place, Mustang Island Beach
    ‪14 min lopen‬
  • Place, Holiday Beach
    ‪2 min rijden‬
  • Place, Palmilla Beach Golf Club
    ‪3 min rijden‬
  • Airport, Corpus Christi, Texas (CRP-Internationale luchthaven Corpus Christi)
    ‪52 min rijden‬

Kamers en bedden

3 slaapkamers (max. aantal: 6)

Slaapkamer 1

1 kingsize bed

Slaapkamer 2

1 kingsize bed

Slaapkamer 3

1 queensize bed

3 badkamers

Badkamer 1

Toilet · Alleen douche

Badkamer 2

Bad of douche · Toilet

Badkamer 3

Toilet · Alleen douche

Ruimtes

Vlonder of patio
Veranda of lanai
Keuken
Kantoor
Balkon
Aparte eetruimte
Eetruimte

Voeg datums toe voor prijzen

Vergelijkbare accommodaties

Over deze buurt

Port Aransas

dit appartement ligt in de wijk Island Moorings in Port Aransas. De accommodatie is gelegen in de buurt van pretparken en aan het water. Heb je zin in een activiteit, neem dan een kijkje bij Palmilla Beach Golf Club en Fisherman's Wharf. Voor attracties in de omgeving kun je bij Roberts Point Park en Aransas Pass Aquatic Center terecht. Ontdek de wateractiviteiten in de omgeving. Er zijn namelijk tal van faciliteiten in de buurt, bijvoorbeeld voor jetskiën en kajakken. Je kunt ook de natuur in trekken en fietsen en paardrijden.
Kaart
PORT ARANSAS, TX

In de buurt

  • Mustang Island Beach - 14 min. lopen - 1.2 km
  • Holiday Beach - 2 min. rijden - 1.5 km
  • Palmilla Beach Golf Club - 3 min. rijden - 2.3 km
  • Port Aransas Beach - 6 min. rijden - 5.3 km
  • Whitecap Beach - 29 min. rijden - 33.7 km

Lokaal vervoer

  • Rockport, TX (RKP-Aransas County) - 47 min. rijden

Restaurants

  • ‪Whataburger - ‬3 min. rijden
  • ‪Port A Pizzeria - ‬4 min. rijden
  • ‪Fins Grill & Icehouse - ‬5 min. rijden
  • ‪Bier Haus - ‬4 min. rijden
  • ‪Castaway’s Seafood & Grill - ‬4 min. rijden

Veelgestelde vragen

Is Bring Your Boat | Marina Views + Elevator + Pool + Hot Tub voorzien van een zwembad?

Ja, deze accommodatie heeft een zwembad.

Zijn huisdieren welkom bij Bring Your Boat | Marina Views + Elevator + Pool + Hot Tub?

Nee, huisdieren zijn bij deze accommodatie niet toegestaan.

Wat kost het om bij Bring Your Boat | Marina Views + Elevator + Pool + Hot Tub te parkeren?

Je kunt ter plaatse parkeren bij de accommodatie.

Hoe laat kan ik inchecken bij Bring Your Boat | Marina Views + Elevator + Pool + Hot Tub?

Je kunt vanaf 16.00 uur inchecken.

Tot hoe laat kan ik bij Bring Your Boat | Marina Views + Elevator + Pool + Hot Tub uitchecken?

Je dient uiterlijk om 11.00 uur uit te checken.

Waar ligt Bring Your Boat | Marina Views + Elevator + Pool + Hot Tub?

Dit appartement ligt in Island Moorings, op 1 km van Mustang Island Beach en op 4,7 km van Port Aransas Beach. Ook Palmilla Beach Golf Club en Holiday Beach liggen binnen 2 km afstand.

Beoordelingen

8,0

Zeer goed

De beoordelingen worden in chronologische volgorde getoond, na een moderatieproces. Ze zijn geverifieerd, tenzij anders vermeld.
Meer infoOpent in een nieuw venster
Gastenscore: 10 - Uitstekend. 10 van 16 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 8 - Goed. 1 van 16 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 6 - Redelijk. 2 van 16 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 4 - Matig. 1 van 16 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 2 - Ontzettend slecht. 2 van 16 beoordelingen

8,4/10

Netheid

9,0/10

Inchecken

8,0/10

Communicatie

9,6/10

Locatie

8,2/10

Accuraatheid advertentie

Beoordelingen

Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Great property with a perfect location!

We truly loved staying here. The view was gorgeous, everything was so clean, the elevator was a huge help with my mother-in-law that can't walk very well. Just an overall great experience
3 nachten verbleven in augustus 2022
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 jun 2023
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

GrammyS

It was a perfect place to stay so we could get a boat slip and be able to fish and relax. Everyone was very helpful. Enjoyed our stay
3 nachten verbleven in juni 2022
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 jun 2023
Hi Lecia! Thank you so much for your review! We hope you come back and sea us soon! Allie Port A Beach House Co.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

❤️

❤️
3 nachten verbleven in juli 2022
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 jun 2023
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

2/10 – Verschrikkelijk

Positief: Locatie
Negatief: Netheid, inchecken en accuraatheid advertentie
Had a ton issues with our stay, addressed them, and were brushed off and not validated. Some issues: Blood stains on the master sheets, dirty dishes in the dishwasher, dirty used chairs at entrance, a non accessible garage, and an excessive amount of stairs for any age of guests. Beds were very hard and dirty that made for a very uncomfortable sleep. Would not recommend.
2 nachten verbleven in juli 2025
Reactie van VrboOwner op 6 aug 2025
I am genuinely surprised to read this, as we didn’t receive any communication from you during your stay regarding these concerns. We always encourage guests to reach out during their reservation so we can promptly address any issues and ensure a positive experience. The home is equipped with a fully functioning elevator, which is clearly shown in the listing photos and noted in the description and amenities section. For ease of use, there are instructions on how to operate the elevator posted next to each elevator door on every level, as well as included in the welcome binder inside the home. The listing also specifies that garage access is not guaranteed, as the homeowner stores a personal Jeep inside, and that the driveway accommodates parking for three standard vehicles. Had we been notified about the sheets or any other concerns, we would have gladly delivered replacements and taken care of anything else needed. The beach chairs at the entrance were picked up shortly after your arrival by the third-party company that provides them. We’re truly sorry to hear that your stay didn’t meet expectations and wish we’d had the opportunity to assist you while you were here.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Great Place

Exceeded our expectations. Would definitely use again. However, you have a problem with the 4 ceiling fans - they are remote controlled all by the same code. So when the upstairs fan light is turned on, it turns the other 3 fans lights on. So if one person gets up in the middle of the night and turns light/fan on, every light/fan turns on. NOT COOL!
3 nachten verbleven in juni 2023
Reactie van VrboOwner op 11 jul 2023
Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with Port A Beach House, and the unit exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's great to see that we were able to meet your needs. Thank you for choosing us
Geverifieerde beoordeling

4/10 – Slecht

Positief: Netheid, inchecken en locatie
Negatief: Communicatie, accuraatheid advertentie

the jeep

The listing clearly states there is room in the garage for one vehicle. We are repeat customers to this location and have previously parked in the garage without event. This year the owner decided to park the jeep in the middle of the garage with the clear intention of preventing anyone from using the garage. No normal vehicle could hope to fit. I called the management company to address it and was hung up on mid-sentence. If the owner has changed its policy of letting renters use the garage space for a vehicle, change the listing description. A rude management company with inaccurate description of available amenities who are powerless to assist when something isn't as described will force us to find a different rental in the future.
3 nachten verbleven in juni 2022
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 jun 2023
Hi Ryan, The home is privately owned and the owner does keep his jeep in the garage, we unfortunately do not have a spare key to move the vehicle over if needed. We would never hang up on our customers. I'm very sorry that you were so disappointed in your stay given the lack of garage space. We do have many other homes to offer in the future, we hope we can earn back your business.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

Positief: Inchecken, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Negatief: Communicatie

Decent house

Everything was great, we really enjoyed the elevator when unloading/repacking beach stuff. The room lights are all connected, so if your light switch is on and you use the remote for the light, it will also trigger any other lights in the bedrooms to turn on as well. This is not good when you have children sleeping in one room and all of a sudden their light turns on at midnight from someone in another room. Very strange and highly recommend this being changed, especially for families with littles. The pool felt like a very warm bath. On the last night, we found BED BUGS in two of the rooms. One of the guests was completely bitten up on his arms and down his neck and some on one of the kids legs. We reached out to management and did not hear back from them for several hours and many phone calls later. We had to go buy air mattresses and pillows because there were no other rooms available on the island and leaving that late at night wasn’t an option. Someone finally called very late at night and said they would refund us what we spent on air mattresses. On the last day they refunded it and our last nights stay but never reached back out to speak about the issues (also not at the price we got it for but I guess it was something). Overall, we made the best out of it but I don’t think we will be returning to this location.
3 nachten verbleven in juli 2023
Reactie van VrboOwner op 18 aug 2023
Hi Nicole, Thank you for your feedback. The mattresses have since been changed out along with the wicker headboard that was located attached to the downstairs bed. We have set up a routine pest control check before and after every reservation to ensure this will not happen again. We try our very best to return every call in a timely manner and resolve any issues that arise to the best of our ability. Unfortunately we did not have another unit to move you guys to, we wish that we did. We did correspond with you via email the next morning to inform you of these refunds. We strive to provide the best customer service. We are so sorry again that this happened on your last night. Regarding the lights, maintenance has since tested everything and has found no issues with them. We will keep trying to recreate the problem but as of right now, the lights are not an issue. We hope that you will consider giving our company another chance to host you guys in the future.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
We loved our stay. The home is beautiful. It was very clean, and looked just as expected from the pictures. The view of the marina was beautiful and the pool and hot tub was a few steps away. The beach is literally three minutes from drive there. Which we appreciated after their long day of being at the beach. Very close to shops and restaurants. We didn’t realize each of the rooms had their own bathrooms, as well as another one in the main room, which was fantastic, especially for having older kids. There was plenty of cooking items to use, as well as necessities for the bathrooms. We will definitely have to return to enjoy this place again!
3 nachten verbleven in juli 2026
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 jul 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear the home exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed everything from the beautiful marina views to the pool, hot tub, and convenient location near the beach, shops, and restaurants. We're especially happy to hear the layout worked so well for your family. Having a private bathroom for each bedroom really does make traveling with older kids so much easier! Thank you for your kind words about the cleanliness and well-stocked kitchen. We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us, and we're honored that you'd like to return. We can't wait to welcome you back to Port Aransas for another memorable vacation! ☀️🏖️
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Loved the marina location right in town

We had a problem getting the elevator to work when we first arrived. Called the after hours number and had to leave a message. I’m 65 and my husband who has copd is 74 and we ended up having to haul luggage up three flights of stairs before finally hearing from someone. There needs to be instructions posted on how the elevator operates so future renters won’t experience the same issue. Though the unit is very nice and comfortable there needs to be some maintenance attention done. Faucets need to be secured to the counter, the door leading out to the yard has a huge crack and if someone could get hurt if that glass breaks, there needs to be instructions for how the television remotes work, where to take trash, etc.
4 nachten verbleven in november 2022
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 jun 2023
Hello Thank you for your great review, were so glad you enjoyed your stay. We love when our guests return. We pride ourselves on our customer service and quality of the guests stay.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

2/10 – Verschrikkelijk

Positief: Accuraatheid advertentie
Negatief: Netheid

There were bed bugs pretty bad and clearly been there awhile based on size

Beautiful property, but three stories with lots of stairs. There was an elevator but no instruction on how to access. This property is immediately adjacent to the airport. There was a place to keep the boat, but no detail on where that was and frustration by neighboring property owners about the property management not specifying this in details. After a short few hours, my daughter was napping and my husband woke her after seeing bed bugs all over her. We were out after that.
2 nachten verbleven in maart 2022
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 jun 2023
Hi Allison, Once again we are so sorry for the issues that arose. I do recall we were able to move you to another location for 2 nights. Unfortunately during spring break we were unable to accommodate anything after and we sincerely apologize that we weren't able to, however we did refund you for the days we were unable to accommodate you for. We had pest control immediately go to the residence and treat for the bugs. I personally entered the home myself and checked that the treatment was complete. I have not heard anything from the neighboring owners having issues but I will be contacting them today to resolve these issues immediately. Once again, we apologize. Have a great day. KB
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, inchecken en locatie

Port A Bayside Unit

This is our third year renting one of the townhouses (12 in total) at the Island Moorings Marina next to the airport. This was the first rental, however, that the owner kept a vehicle in the garage (noted in listing). Unfortunately, it was parked in a manner precluding another vehicle (unless you drive a Mini-Cooper).
4 nachten verbleven in oktober 2021
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Super mega excellent

Wonderful place
5 nachten verbleven in augustus 2021
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

Positief: Netheid, inchecken en locatie
Negatief: Communicatie, accuraatheid advertentie

Some issues with rental agreement

We had 3 vehicles with 10 people and we didn’t have full acres to garage unit because the owner had a jeep parked in it - that we payed rental for and didn’t know until we signed rental agreement ! NONE of our vehicles would fit in the garage due to the way he parked his jeep - so all of us had to park outside and find a parking space for the third car. This was not acceptable as we also felt responsible for his vehicle if we left the garage door open.for any length of time . The range top cook stove went out on Friday and they wouldn’t be able to fix it till Monday. We stayed 3 nights 4 days and they only gave us enough dishwasher pods for 2 days . We had 10 people and ate all our meals there . So we wound up having to wash a lot by hand 😡on vacation . Then we bought some and replenished the two we used after going to the store . It was a beautiful home and we mostly enjoyed our stay there . The fans and lights in all rooms were hard to use - the lights on the fans came on all hours of the night and fans switched directions - just some Strange stuff so we had to turn them completely off so we would not be woke up all hours of the night . If there is a trick to the fans operations they should leave instructions . The pull out bed in the couch has NO sheets - just a plastic cover . Was very uncomfortable sleeping on - the unit actually only sleeps 9 and we had 10 . So they need to revamp their thinkings and provide foe the full contracts advertisements . If we need to bring extra stuff they should say so we don’t have to buy while renters are there ! Oh and the faucet in the downstairs bathroom was completely loose - so they have a few maintenance projects to complete . Thanks Joe
3 nachten verbleven in juni 2021
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Marina Beach House

The space was spacious, clean and comfortable. The views of the marina were really beautiful. We didn't miss one evening of the sunsets. Very easy communication with the property manager. There wasn't a clean, operational grill which was a small bummer because we always cook at the beach. We just used the oven in the well stocked kitchen. Overall it was a lovely home for the weekend.
3 nachten verbleven in juni 2021
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Island trip

It was more beautiful than expected me and my family really loved it and the community is very nice making plans for a visit
2 nachten verbleven in april 2021
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 jun 2023
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! - Port A Beach House Family
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie en accuraatheid advertentie
3 nachten verbleven in september 2026
Vertel ons hoe we onze site kunnen verbeterenFeedback delen