Gehele woning

3800 Island Drive- Pet Friendly, Direct Oceanfront with Amazing Oceanview's from 2 decks- Adjoini...

Fotogalerie voor 3800 Island Drive- Pet Friendly, Direct Oceanfront with Amazing Oceanview's from 2 decks- Adjoini...

Een houten terras met turquoise Adirondack-stoelen met uitzicht op een strand.
Een moderne keuken met witte kasten, een centraal eiland en een eethoek met een ronde tafel en barkrukken.
Een moderne keuken met witte kastjes, een roestvrijstalen koelkast en een houten kookeiland met barstoelen.
Een houten looppad dat leidt naar een gebouw met een houten gevel, omgeven door een natuurlandschap met grassen en bloemen.
Een moderne keuken met witte kasten, een granieten aanrechtblad en uitzicht op een balkon.

Beoordelingen

8,4 op 10 –
Zeer goed

Hoogtepunten

  • Op een steenworp afstand van de kust
    Best beoordeeld vanwege het nabijgelegen strand, ideaal om te zonnebaden en te zwemmen.
  • Ontdek bezienswaardigheden in de buurt
    Wandel naar Surf City Beach

Populaire voorzieningen

  • Op het strand
  • Balkon
  • Airconditioning
  • Huisdiervriendelijk
  • Koelkast
  • Wasmachine

Verken het gebied

Op de kaart bekijken
North Topsail Beach, NC
  • Place, Surf City Beach
    ‪3 min lopen‬
  • Place, North Topsail Beach
    ‪3 min rijden‬
  • Place, Seaview Pier
    ‪5 min rijden‬
  • Airport, Jacksonville, North Carolina (OAJ-Albert J. Ellis)
    ‪49 min rijden‬

Kamers en bedden

3 slaapkamers (max. aantal: 8)

Slaapkamer 1

1 kingsize bed

Slaapkamer 2

1 queensize bed

Slaapkamer 3

1 eenpersoons stapelbed

Slaapkamer 4

1 tweepersoons slaapbank

2 badkamers, 1 toiletruimte

Badkamer 1

Badkamer 2

Badkamer 3

Toilet · Alleen douche

Ruimtes

Vlonder of patio
Keuken
Balkon

Voeg datums toe voor prijzen

Vergelijkbare accommodaties

Over deze buurt

Sneads Ferry

dit vakantiehuis ligt aan het strand in North Topsail Beach. Heb je zin in een activiteit, neem dan een kijkje bij North Shore Golf Course en Back in Touch Massage, Yoga, & Lomilomi. Voor attracties in de omgeving kun je bij Ohana Paddle Sports en Mia's Marketplace terecht. The Karen Beasley Sea Turtle Rescue and Rehabilitation Center en Hampstead Kiwanis Park zijn ook zeker het bezoeken waard. In de buurt kun je volop genieten van activiteiten als kajakken, surfen/bodyboarden en vissen. Maak je dus op voor een vakantie vol waterplezier.
Kaart
North Topsail Beach, NC

In de buurt

  • Surf City Beach - 3 min. lopen - 0.3 km
  • North Topsail Beach - 3 min. rijden - 4.7 km
  • Seaview Pier - 5 min. rijden - 7.3 km
  • Surf City Pier - 12 min. rijden - 11.6 km
  • Universiteit van North Carolina-Wilmington - 56 min. rijden - 73.3 km

Lokaal vervoer

  • Jacksonville, North Carolina (OAJ-Albert J. Ellis) - 47 min. rijden

Restaurants

  • ‪Bojangles - ‬9 min. rijden
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬9 min. rijden
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬10 min. rijden
  • ‪Sea View Fishing Pier - ‬6 min. rijden
  • ‪Jersey Mike's Subs - ‬6 min. rijden

Veelgestelde vragen

Zijn huisdieren welkom bij 3800 Island Drive- Pet Friendly, Direct Oceanfront with Amazing Oceanview's from 2 decks- Adjoini...?

Ja, bij deze accommodatie zijn huisdieren toegestaan.

Wat kost het om bij 3800 Island Drive- Pet Friendly, Direct Oceanfront with Amazing Oceanview's from 2 decks- Adjoini... te parkeren?

Je kunt ter plaatse parkeren bij de accommodatie.

Hoe laat kan ik inchecken bij 3800 Island Drive- Pet Friendly, Direct Oceanfront with Amazing Oceanview's from 2 decks- Adjoini...?

Je kunt vanaf 16.00 uur inchecken.

Tot hoe laat kan ik bij 3800 Island Drive- Pet Friendly, Direct Oceanfront with Amazing Oceanview's from 2 decks- Adjoini... uitchecken?

Je dient uiterlijk om 10.00 uur uit te checken.

Waar ligt 3800 Island Drive- Pet Friendly, Direct Oceanfront with Amazing Oceanview's from 2 decks- Adjoini...?

Dit vakantiehuis dit vakantiehuis in North Topsail Beach ligt aan het strand, binnen 3 km afstand van Surf City Beach, Sea Haven Beach en Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway. North Topsail Beach ligt op 3,7 km.

Beoordelingen

8,4

Zeer goed

De beoordelingen worden in chronologische volgorde getoond, na een moderatieproces. Ze zijn geverifieerd, tenzij anders vermeld.
Meer infoOpent in een nieuw venster
Gastenscore: 10 - Uitstekend. 15 van 27 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 8 - Goed. 3 van 27 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 6 - Redelijk. 6 van 27 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 4 - Matig. 3 van 27 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 2 - Ontzettend slecht. 0 van 27 beoordelingen

8,4/10

Netheid

10/10

Voorzieningen

10/10

Staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten

9,8/10

Inchecken

9,4/10

Communicatie

9,8/10

Locatie

8,6/10

Accuraatheid advertentie

Beoordelingen

Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Great location,Beach was awesome. House was a little small for 6 people. More seating on the living room would be nice.
7 nachten verbleven in augustus 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

Positief: Inchecken, communicatie en locatie
The major concerns are the Oceanside (top) sliding doors should be replace due to safety and liability issues and the bottom sliding doors do not lock. Even though we put the sticks in the doors when we left it was still a security issue when the doors would not lock. There needs to be another chair or loveseat or couch and a lamp (not the little night light type lamp) in the main seating area. Three adults sitting on the couch was a little uncomfortable and we had to keep the dining and kitchen lights on a lower setting.
5 nachten verbleven in oktober 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
While I understand that paper items would not be included. I believe at the very least one roll of toilet paper could be at the property when guests arrive. I can promise you rarely do people stop at a store or travel with paper products. However the first thing g they do is use the restroom when they have arrived at their destination.
3 nachten verbleven in september 2026
Reactie van Management op 27 okt 2026
Hello. Thank you for your feedback. The owner does provide a gift bag with some toilet paper and essentials for their guests however it seems as if the cleaner/inspector failed to leave it out. We apologize for the inconvience.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Family vacation

Great family vacation...nice place to stay..
7 nachten verbleven in mei 2024
Reactie van VrboOwner op 6 jun 2024
Thank you for your review!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Super PLace To Stay at Topsail Beach!

We so enjoyed our stay at this place. Convenient location, just over the dunes to the beach, clean, very comfortable beds, well-equipped kitchen. Will definitely rent here again!
7 nachten verbleven in april 2022
Reactie van VrboOwner op 18 nov 2022
Thank you for the kind words. When you are ready to visit Topsail Island again, we would love to help you plan your trip!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Relaxing Stay

My husband and I had a great stay! It was relaxing, a great location and a beautiful beach area. We enjoyed sitting on both decks during the day and night. We were a little concerned that it was a duplex but had no issues with neighbor noise because it was a very private set up.
7 nachten verbleven in juni 2025
Reactie van VrboOwner op 3 jul 2025
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Very good

Everything is fine
3 nachten verbleven in juli 2025
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Great Beach Spot

This property was great! Very convenient, right on the beach, and the area was not crowded. Be aware that this is a duplex, which means that you will have next door neighbors out on the balcony next to you, and you will need to share the parking area. Overall, a great beach vacation rental! Easy check-in and check-out procedures.
4 nachten verbleven in augustus 2024
Reactie van VrboOwner op 18 sep 2024
Thank you for your review!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

4/10 – Slecht

Positief: Inchecken, communicatie en locatie
Negatief: Netheid
The moisture is very high inside the condo. It was recommended not to adjust the A/C below 72-75 degrees and it was not cool. The upstairs where you sleep was much warmer than downstairs even with the ceiling fans on. The Return vents haven’t been cleaned in sometime. There was sand in the carpet. The utensils were rusty. The sink can’t be cleaned more as it has permanent stains. The bathroom sink drain doesn’t open. The refrigerator is not of good quality and doesn’t cool. The freezer works fine. The sliding glass doors are difficult to open. The standing fan kept falling apart and had layers of dust all over it. The Owner should check behind the cleaning people and visit the property .
5 nachten verbleven in juni 2026
Reactie van Management op 27 okt 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your stay - We were unaware that there was an issue with the HVAC unit until after your stay, however the HVAC unit has since been replaced, which resolved the moisture issues. - The return vents have been thoroughly cleaned. - The refrigerator is cooling properly, and we are continuing to monitor it to ensure it stays that way. - All other items mentioned have also been addressed. Thank you again for bringing these matters to our attention. We hope to host you again in the future.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Luna

Good spot
7 nachten verbleven in juni 2024
Reactie van VrboOwner op 10 jul 2024
Thank you for your review!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, voorzieningen, staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten en communicatie
There is nothing really to complain about but a bigger couch and larger television sets would have been nice. However, we would definitely stay here again.
4 nachten verbleven in augustus 2024
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Terrific Topsail Beach

We had the best time at your place! Nice and clean, beautiful beach. It was super accommodating for our dogs too! While we were there, I picked up trash on property and did a little weeding in the sandbox. Would love to stay again next year but would rather book through you directly. VBRO has way too many hidden fees. Thank You so much for your North Carolina hospitality. Brett & Scott
8 nachten verbleven in mei 2023
Reactie van VrboOwner op 18 mei 2023
Thank you for review. We would love to have you back!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

Positief: Inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

overall good

Overall it was good , but upstairs was so hot . the floors where not that clean and had to revacuum.
7 nachten verbleven in juni 2023
Reactie van VrboOwner op 14 jul 2023
Thank you for your review. We will let the cleaners know about the floor issues.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie en locatie

Luna

Only had coucn in living room not really enough sitting for 4 adults, Had a lot of stairs to go up to second level if you have any kind of health problems would not recommend,my grandson is in the army and he even complained about the stairs.also to get in the place .other than that was ok.
6 nachten verbleven in oktober 2022
Reactie van VrboOwner op 11 nov 2022
Thank you for staying with SeaShore. If we can help you find a property with less stairs for your next vacation, we would be happy to help.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

4/10 – Slecht

Positief: Inchecken, communicatie en locatie
Negatief: Netheid

Vacation

House smelled musty could not get it to go away even with air freshner, house is run down not kept up. grass was not cut yard in bad shape could not use.
8 nachten verbleven in april 2025
Reactie van VrboOwner op 2 mei 2025
Thank you for the feedback. We will have the cleaner address the musty smell and see if we can determine where it coming from. We have since had the yard mowed, we apologize that was not done for your trip.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

Positief: Inchecken, communicatie en locatie

Family getaway

The house was decent but smelled very musty when we walked in. It had old carpet on the stairs and upstairs that was old and I suspect most of the smell was from that. Also there were no vent fans in both full bathrooms. That created a lot of humidity in the house from showers being taken. There was also evidence of mold around the AC vents. The top deck had great views but the lower deck had obstructed views of the ocean because of a high sand dune. The owners did allow us to bring our dogs which was much appreciated.
3 nachten verbleven in juli 2025
Geverifieerde beoordeling

4/10 – Slecht

Positief: Inchecken, locatie
Negatief: Netheid, communicatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Unexpected

While we understand that Vrbo is not a hotel, basic amenities such as toilet paper, soap and trash bags should be supplied. Additionally, the lack of cleanliness in one of the bathrooms was beyond unexpected. It was disgusting as the photo shows there were dried feces on the outside of the commode. When we reached out to the realty company, they replied sorry for the inconvenience. Sliding door upstairs won’t open and ac is poor. The request to keep the thermostat at 72 results in the upstairs sleeping areas being at 75 or 76. The location and beach access was great but wouldn't recommend staying here until they rectify their issues.
7 nachten verbleven in mei 2025
Reactie van VrboOwner op 20 jun 2025
Thank you for your feedback. Starter supplies are not provided at any of our properties. The main reason for this is that everyone has their own preferences. Additionally, some individuals have severe allergies. For the cleaning issues you had noted to us that you called the cleaning company back and they "rectified it within a couple of hours". We did simply apologized for the inconvenience because the matter was handled. I do not see a message about the slider and I will ensure we get that handled. For the A/C we do request not to go below 72 because it is so hot here. When it is that warm and you drop the temperature too low it will cause the A/C to continue to run and freeze up. At that point you would have no A/C at all. Again, we do greatly apologize for any issues we may have caused you on this trip.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

Positief: Locatie
Negatief: Communicatie

Had some issues

Well, I do have some issues. The property is ocean front, just set back a little, walkway to beach is right next to the house, which was fine but I assume in the full season it could get a bit busy, we stayed in the off season. Before we even arrived I received a text message informing us that the internet was not working. We arrived late and was informed that the internet could not be fixed for a day or so. Well, that turned into 3 days and we finally got the full service on Thursday of our stay. In my opinion the management company should have been aware of this issue and had it fixed before our arrival. The management company were very nice but I think a little lacking. The cleanliness was ok. The sliding doors are unusually hard to open (should have been lubricated) and the furnishings are just ok. I wanted to love our stay but had just a few issues. I am sorry for that, I would not stay there again, I suppose for many people it would be fine, just not us. Sorry
13 nachten verbleven in oktober 2024
Reactie van VrboOwner op 7 jan 2025
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, we had a power outage that caused the issue and it was out of our control. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

This property has a lot of potential but...

My family and I enjoyed being so close to the shore and having enough room for our family of 5. The property was nicely decorated and updated and had many kitchen amenities. That said, we did have several issues with the property. 1. The AC unit stopped working on our second day there. We spent about 24 hours without it, making the house extremely uncomfortable, especially at night. A repair person was sent out and it was thankfully repaired. 2. On the third day of our stay, the septic alarm began sounding. We called the rental agency who was able to request the utility company come and inspect it. Fortunately, it was able to be repaired, but we were told that this was not the first time there was an issue with septic. 3. When we arrived, we observed that one of the lower kitchen cabinet hinges was broken and the door was hanging off. We told the rental agency about it, but it was difficult to manage walking/working around it, so my husband went out to the hardware store and purchased a new hinge which he installed himself, so the cabinet door could be rehung properly. 4. When we arrived, there was no comforter for one of the twin bunks. We let the rental agency know about it but a replacement was never provided. 5. One of the twin bunks did not have a pillow. 6. One of the pillows from the king bed had fresh blood stains on it so we did not use it. 7. More closet space is needed in bedrooms. 8. There is mold in the washer. I had to wipe it out with Clorox wipes.
7 nachten verbleven in juli 2023
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 jan 2024
Michele, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your honest feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience experienced during your stay with us. Seashore Realty is always striving to improve to ensure that our guests have a smooth and pleasant stay with us here at the beach. We are glad that we were able to resolve the AC issues and septic issues you encountered. We will consider your concerns for the future. Again, we apologize and appreciate your review. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Over all it was nice just wish you could see the beach better
4 nachten verbleven in juni 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Nice property!

We enjoyed our time at this well renovated cottage. Great location. Appreciate that it’s pet friendly!
14 nachten verbleven in oktober 2021
Reactie van VrboOwner op 9 dec 2022
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We would love to help you plan your next trip to beautiful Topsail Island.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Great Stay!

House was nice and clean. It's a little small, says it sleeps 8 but I wouldn't want to put someone on the pullout sofa. It's a townhouse and we had a group of young gents next door, but it was perfectly quiet and peaceful the entire time. The house has it's own beach access over a sand dune. Some may think that's bad but it blocks the straight line winds which is great. This was our 1st trip to the area and we'll be back, likely to stay here again.
7 nachten verbleven in september 2021
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 jan 2024
Thank you for the positive 5-star review! Seashore Realty greatly appreciates it. We look forward to hosting you back at the beach soon!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Great Stay

The house had everything you need... Great location and very clean... Would differently stay again!
7 nachten verbleven in juli 2021
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 jan 2024
Thank you for the positive 5-star review! Seashore Realty greatly appreciates it. We look forward to hosting you back at the beach soon!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Peace and Quiet Unplugged

This property is wonderful in a great location. We enjoyed walks on the beach and reading on the deck. The weather was fantastic and everything we needed was on the property. We enjoyed being unplugged.
7 nachten verbleven in mei 2021
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 jan 2024
Thank you for the positive 5-star review! Seashore Realty greatly appreciates it. We look forward to hosting you back at the beach soon!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Spring Break

Very cool beach house right behind dunes so a short walk to ocean. Nicole equipped but 3rd bedroom is small. Doesn’t have a grill.
8 nachten verbleven in april 2021
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 jan 2024
Thank you for the positive 5-star review! Seashore Realty greatly appreciates the feedback. We look forward to hosting you back at the beach soon!
Vertel ons hoe we onze site kunnen verbeterenFeedback delen