Gehele woning

Luxe strandhuis, 8 slaapkamers, privéstrand, zwembad

Fotogalerie voor Luxe strandhuis, 8 slaapkamers, privéstrand, zwembad

Een ruime woonkamer met een grote televisie, twee banken, een salontafel en een keuken op de achtergrond.
Een ruime eetruimte met een lange tafel, houten stoelen en een kroonluchter.
Uitzicht op een strand met een houten pier die naar het water leidt, een zwembad en een gebouw met een blauwe gevel.
Een terras met picknicktafels en stoelen, met uitzicht op een strand en gebouwen op de achtergrond.
Een moderne keuken met een centraal eiland, barkrukken, hanglampen en een eethoek met een televisie.

Beoordelingen

9,4 op 10 –
Uitzonderlijk

Hoogtepunten

  • Buitenzwembad
    Het buitenzwembad zorgt voor verfrissing in de openlucht – een zeldzaam juweeltje in deze omgeving.
  • Ontdek bezienswaardigheden in de buurt
    Dicht bij Orange Beach Beaches

Populaire voorzieningen

  • Op het strand
  • Balkon
  • Zwembad
  • Barbecue
  • Airconditioning
  • Koelkast

Verken het gebied

Op de kaart bekijken
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min lopen‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪3 min lopen‬
  • Place, Gulf State Park
    ‪5 min lopen‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪66 min rijden‬

Kamers en bedden

8 slaapkamers (max. aantal: 20)

Slaapkamer 1

1 queensize bed

Slaapkamer 2

1 kingsize bed

Slaapkamer 3

2 eenpersoons stapelbedden

Slaapkamer 4

1 kingsize bed

Slaapkamer 5

1 queensize bed

Slaapkamer 6

1 kingsize bed

Slaapkamer 7

1 kingsize bed

Slaapkamer 8

2 eenpersoons stapelbedden

6 badkamers, 1 toiletruimte

Badkamer 1

Badkamer 2

Badkamer 3

Badkamer 4

Badkamer 5

Badkamer 6

Badkamer 7

Ruimtes

Vlonder of patio
Veranda of lanai
Keuken
Balkon
Eetruimte

Voeg datums toe voor prijzen

Vergelijkbare accommodaties

Over deze buurt

Orange Beach

dit vakantiehuis bevindt zich zowel in de buurt van pretparken als aan het strand in Orange Beach. Wie ook graag wat wil winkelen, kan bij The Wharf terecht, terwijl iedereen bij Gulf State Park en Orange Beach Beaches van de natuur kan genieten. Helemaal klaar voor een avondje uit? Bij The Hangout en Hub Stacey's at The Point vermaak je je vast prima. Jetskiën, duiken en snorkelen zijn geweldige manieren om van het water te genieten. Je kunt ook kiezen voor een avontuurlijke activiteit in de buurt, zoals fietsen.
Kaart
Orange Beach, AL

In de buurt

  • Orange Beach Beaches - 1 min. lopen - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - 3 min. lopen - 0.3 km
  • Gulf State Park - 5 min. lopen - 0.5 km
  • Orange Beach Welcome Center - 10 min. lopen - 0.8 km
  • Rosemary Dunes Trailhead - 16 min. lopen - 1.4 km

Lokaal vervoer

  • Gulf Shores, Alabama (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 12 min. rijden

Restaurants

  • ‪Villaggio Grille - ‬12 min. rijden
  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬4 min. rijden
  • ‪The Southern Grind Coffee House - ‬12 min. rijden
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬4 min. rijden
  • ‪Tee Off At The Wharf - ‬12 min. rijden

Veelgestelde vragen

Is Luxe strandhuis, 8 slaapkamers, privéstrand, zwembad voorzien van een zwembad?

Ja, deze accommodatie heeft een buitenzwembad.

Hoeveel kost een verblijf bij Luxe strandhuis, 8 slaapkamers, privéstrand, zwembad?

Vandaag, 31 okt. 2026, kost een verblijf bij Luxe strandhuis, 8 slaapkamers, privéstrand, zwembad van één nacht voor twee volwassenen op 31 okt. 2027 min. € 2.740, inclusief belastingen en toeslagen. Deze prijs is gebaseerd op de laagste gevonden prijs per nacht in de afgelopen 24 uur voor verblijven in de komende 30 dagen. Prijzen kunnen wijzigen. Kies je datums voor meer accurate prijzen.

Zijn huisdieren welkom bij Luxe strandhuis, 8 slaapkamers, privéstrand, zwembad?

Nee, huisdieren zijn bij deze accommodatie niet toegestaan.

Wat kost het om bij Luxe strandhuis, 8 slaapkamers, privéstrand, zwembad te parkeren?

Je kunt ter plaatse parkeren bij de accommodatie.

Hoe laat kan ik inchecken bij Luxe strandhuis, 8 slaapkamers, privéstrand, zwembad?

Je kunt vanaf 16.00 uur inchecken.

Tot hoe laat kan ik bij Luxe strandhuis, 8 slaapkamers, privéstrand, zwembad uitchecken?

Je dient uiterlijk om 10.00 uur uit te checken.

Waar ligt Luxe strandhuis, 8 slaapkamers, privéstrand, zwembad?

Dit vakantiehuis dit vakantiehuis in Orange Beach ligt aan het strand, binnen 15 minuten lopen van Orange Beach Beaches en Gulf State Park. Ook Romar Beach en Perdido Beach Boulevard liggen binnen 5 minuten lopen.

Beoordelingen

9,4

Uitzonderlijk

De beoordelingen worden in chronologische volgorde getoond, na een moderatieproces. Ze zijn geverifieerd, tenzij anders vermeld.
Meer infoOpent in een nieuw venster
Gastenscore: 10 - Uitstekend. 65 van 77 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 8 - Goed. 5 van 77 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 6 - Redelijk. 3 van 77 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 4 - Matig. 3 van 77 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 2 - Ontzettend slecht. 1 van 77 beoordelingen

9,4/10

Netheid

10/10

Inchecken

9,8/10

Communicatie

9,6/10

Locatie

9,0/10

Accuraatheid advertentie

Beoordelingen

Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
We got scammed our first time and Rebecca stepped up to the plate and had us in a home to sleep 20 in less than 24 hours. She was quick to respond and so amazing!!
9 nachten verbleven in juni 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Great house, just as described. clean and easy communication.
2 nachten verbleven in maart 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Amazing place.

Everything went swimmingly. Great hosts and property
3 nachten verbleven in april 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Loved this place

Very good experience from beginning to end
3 nachten verbleven in augustus 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Great location. House was very accommodating. 12 of us total
3 nachten verbleven in augustus 2025
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie en locatie

Orange Beach Golf Outing

Close to the beach - plenty of room and the kitchen/eating area was great. We all had a great time
4 nachten verbleven in april 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Great stay and HUGE!

Great property. Management was fantastic at communicating when I had issues with the elevator (user error). Very clean and private pool and beach access was ideal for our getaway!
3 nachten verbleven in september 2022
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Family Gathering

Awesome! The host was very informative and super nice. It was the perfect place for our family to reunite. Everything was amazing! Beautiful place !
2 nachten verbleven in november 2024
Reactie van VrboOwner op 19 nov 2024
Thank you, Pam, for 5 stars! We thrive when our guests do. We would love to host your family again! Always a pleasure, Rachel Chesser
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Great house on the beach

Owners were very helpful throughout the process and responsive. House was a great property next to beach. Family and friends had a great time. Great location. House is beautiful. Would definitely rent here again!
4 nachten verbleven in maart 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Lots of Room and well provisioned

This place was fantastic. We had plenty of room for everyone. Two dishwashers, multiple sinks, multiple ice makers. A VERY short walk to the beach. Excellent location.
3 nachten verbleven in april 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

First family vacation

This property was awesome! Everything was great! So much to do in the area. The staff was available anytime I had a question, even if it wasn’t about the poverty. I would highly recommend this property to anyone!
6 nachten verbleven in februari 2024
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

A wonderful birthday present

This property accommodated my entire immediate family -- 20 in all and everyone had a bed!! I was a bit disappointed that we didn't have a better ocean view, but the pool for the kids more than made up for it! If the owner has a connection with mother nature they did a gopod job providing great weather.
6 nachten verbleven in juni 2022
Reactie van VrboOwner op 14 jul 2022
Susan, I wish we had a connection with Mother Nature! You guys had a beautiful week. Thank you for staying with us! Call me for your families vacation next year, we'd love to host you again. Rachel Chesser
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Wonderful stay at Beach Music!

Our April 2018 stay at Beach Music was lovely. This is a well appointed 8 bedroom guest accommodation that is clean and comfortable for large parties. I’m very picky about beds and these did not disappoint. The kitchen is well stocked and has two refrigerators and two dishwashers which we put to continual use. There were two appliance issues and Katrina made sure the were seen to immediately. The pool for our unit was convenient when there were a couple of windy days and so were much appreciated. Our entire party was very impressed with the accommodation and we would definitely return.
7 nachten verbleven in april 2019
Reactie van VrboOwner op 30 mrt 2020
Hi! Thank you for the review. So glad you enjoyed the house and look forward to seeing you again!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

4/10 – Slecht

Positief: Inchecken, locatie
Negatief: Netheid, communicatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Family of 17 vacation

Property was big enough . Stove and oven did not work properly. If planning to cook make sure to buy skillets the one that are provided is non useable. Roaches started crawling out of cabinets and bathroom after 3 days of staying. Very disappointing due to first big family vacation on Orange Beach.
6 nachten verbleven in juli 2023
Reactie van VrboOwner op 12 sep 2023
Hi Sandy, I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed in your stay. We haven't had any issues with the stove in this house and we provide many skillets. However, if you would have let us know, since you did in fact communicate with us via text throughout your stay we would have resolved any issues you had. We don't have roaches in our houses aside from the larger ones that sometimes come in from the rain. I'd love to talk to you about another visit in the future. Thanks so much, Rachel Chesser
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

Positief: Inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Negatief: Netheid

Family Funners!

My overall score would be a 3.5(ONLY BECAUSE ROACHES ARE NOT ACCEPTABLE). My family and friends absolutely LOVE the location in reference to the beach, LOVE the layout of the house, LOVE the space, but the tiny roaches coming all out of the kitchen was a HUGE disappointment. They let us know that the house was just sprayed so we would probably see some coming out, but I feel roaches of that size are definitely at home and we were the guest. It was very disappointing to be in such a beautiful place and beautiful home, paid $3182.00, and have roaches crawling on the countertops. We had to deal with this for the duration of our stay. I don’t live with ANY type of roaches at home, so to go on vacation and have to worry about nastiness like this was very frustrating. My family and friends gave rave reviews about everything else, but roaches are unacceptable. The going phrase this weekend was, “I wanna come back here BUT WITHOUT THE ROACHES”
2 nachten verbleven in mei 2024
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Terrific spot for a family gathering

We spent several days here with our children and grandchildren, a total of 18 people, and Beach Music #5 was a perfect spot for our family fun. Even in December, the grandkids enjoyed playing in the surf and swimming in the (unheated) pool. The selling point for this property was the open kitchen/dining/living area, and that did not disappoint. We were often all gathered together in that large space with some people cooking, some playing games or reading, some keeping an eye on a bowl game, and others of us just enjoying the fun of everyone being together. The bedroom/bathroom space served us perfectly. One thing to mention is that there is one roll of paper towels in the kitchen and exactly one roll of TP in each bathroom, and after that you're on your own. Same with things like soap for dish or clothes washing. It was fine, but we just had to run out to the store a little earlier than we had planned. We mostly cooked but there are plenty of places to eat nearby or to run out for beach toys, etc. Units 5 and 6 have the better orientation toward the beach of the larger units. The grandkids enjoyed stepping out on their "dorm" room balcony to check out the beach. Check-in was smooth, and we didn't require help with anything else from management. We would highly recommend Beach Music.
6 nachten verbleven in december 2019
Reactie van VrboOwner op 30 mrt 2020
Hi Cheryl, Thank you for the review! I am glad to hear you and your family enjoyed the property and staying with us! Look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Katrina
Geverifieerde beoordeling

4/10 – Slecht

Positief: Netheid, inchecken en communicatie
Negatief: Locatie, accuraatheid advertentie

Take Heed - Get Arial View first

We booked and paid for 6 nights, but only stayed 1 night due to safety concerns, the location and reasons listed below. Be sure to ask for Arial View of this property before booking to be sure it works for your family. It did not work for ours for these reasons: 1. Private pool is shared with your duplex neighbors who will overrun your side and take your pool toys. 2. the private walkway to the beach is shared with 10 units on this property plus the many others that park in the empty garage next door and use this walkway to access the beach. We didn't feel it was safe with the volume of foot traffic who had easy access our so called private pool and beach area. 3. You cannot see the beach from the patio. The photo on this listing is from the 3rd floor taken with telephoto lens. Very deceiving. You will have a Building View, not a Beach View 4. The parking areas are under the house and very narrow. Don't bring a truck or wide vehicle.
7 nachten verbleven in juli 2022
Reactie van VrboOwner op 22 aug 2022
Good morning Karen, I'll be happy to address every issue you have. The pool is not listed as private. I showed you several pictures of the house and even went into detail about where the house was located. The first picture is taken from the house. The guest that stayed next to you were not even checked in yet and you guys didn't go to the pool to have anything taken or messed with. The boardwalk is shared with our guest on the property- typically boardwalks aren't private to one house and you knew this when you booked- as I explained to you how the houses were set up. The church next door does not use our boardwalk because it is vacant and they have a security gate up and if they were open- they have their own boardwalk and that has never been an issue. As far as the parking goes, it has been like this for years and years and we've never had an issue with trucks, etc. I went over with you in detail that you could not sit on the deck and watch your children play on the beach that is was too far. I even told you I thought is wasn't safe to leave your children unattended while the adults hang out on the deck. I showed you several pictures from the deck and you said 'I think we can see them" However, when you arrived that was your only concern. You wanted a refund because you guys could not sit on the deck while the children played on the beach. You literally checked in on Saturday afternoon and left the next morning because you said and I quote "Can I have a refund, No one is happy about not being able to sit on the deck and seeing the children play at the shoreline." I explained to you that we were booked and I could not refund because your family wasn't happy. I'm sorry that you spent the money to book this fabulous house and your family wasn't happy. I do hope you have a great day and I hope you found a house that pleased your family. Thanks, Rachel Chesser
Geverifieerde beoordeling

4/10 – Slecht

Positief: Netheid, inchecken
Negatief: Communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

BE AWARE -- INACCURATE LISTING

The number that it sleeps was different in 3 places. The headline said 20, but the Rooms and Beds pic showed 24. And I found a 2nd Rooms and Beds pic after arriving that showed 28. When booking, I'll glance at the headline but I always print the rooms/beds picture off and write names on the beds, and we had 22; so 2 people had to sleep on the couch all week. The pictures and description saying "On the Beach" are patently false. 98% of the beach view is obscured by 2 large houses that are in between this one and the beach. This house is NOT on the beach. This was a big deal to us because the family likes to gather on the deck for coffee, sunrise, sunset, etc; but we had to walk around the other houses and go onto the beach for this. When I called the property manager to discuss these issues, she gaslighted me and told me that it was all my fault for not reading the ad closely. But this makes no sense because the ad had glaring discrepancies that I clearly pointed out. She'd never admit that anything was wrong, gaslighted me, and only offered to refund; which was ridiculous because it was late at night and I had 22 people showing up. A repair man had to come to the house 3 times in one week to fix an HVAC unit that stopped working, and 2 water leaks. But I have to say he came very quickly after the issues were reported, and didn't take long to fix them. That being said, the house itself is excellent. Very roomy, nicely decorated and provisioned. And the kitchen/dining/den
7 nachten verbleven in oktober 2024
Reactie van VrboOwner op 4 dec 2024
Hi Trevor, First of all, we allowed you to come in a day early at no charge. I did in fact agree that the automated pictures of the beds were wrong. After I noticed that discrepancy, I offered you a full refund at 6:59 AM on the day you should've arrived at 4PM. You turned it down and told me over and over that you would work it out. I never told you it was your fault; However, you listed 20 people coming in a house that clearly stated only sleeps 20 and you brought 22 and I let you know had you been honest with the number of guests you had I would have made sure to tell you about the beds in detail. I apologized multiple times, and you continued to text me throughout the night letting me know we were all liars and deceived you. At that time, I offered you a full refund again. The listing says beach side and that is what this house is. There is a picture that shows the houses in front of it. I'm sorry you were disappointed, and we tried to make it right but if you couldn't get a full refund and stay in the house you weren't going to be happy. You threatened me with a bad review several times and I again offered you a full refund to leave and you declined. All this took place the night before and the morning of the day you should've arrived. I am guilty of letting my emotions take over after I had to listen to you tell me how smart you are and how dumb I was and how wrong I was from 10PM to 7AM I apologized then as well. I was exhausted from your constant messages saying the same things over and over. Nothing I said made a difference to you. I am sorry that two of your kids had to sleep on the sofas when I offered to go buy 2 blow up mattresses and you declined. I am sorry about the beds and I'm glad you guys had a good time in spite of the bed listing being wrong. The owner even offered you a good, discounted rate if you ever wanted to come back. We all tried really hard to accommodate you and make your stay as pleasant as possible. I hope you have a great day, a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Rachel Chesser
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Great time!

We had 14 people adults and children and this house suited our needs perfectly. The host was very responsive. We had a wasp nest when we arrived in the carport and they came right over and took care of it. We didn’t realize we weren’t beach front in this house, there are 2 smaller houses directly off the beach in front of this house, but we still had very easy access to the beach w the private boardwalk. And the pool go plenty of use. We will definitely be booking this property again. Had a great time and very satisfied
4 nachten verbleven in september 2022
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Beautiful spacious stay

This property and the manager were a complete delight to work with. All amenities were as described. We had a large group of coworkers and found it to be very relaxing and spacious. We can’t wait to return.
3 nachten verbleven in september 2022
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Bachelor Trip

My experience was very enjoyable and I will definitely refer my friends and family to this property.
3 nachten verbleven in augustus 2022
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Ohio large family

Your property was all in working order, beautiful and clean. Having 2 refrigerators and dishwashers was great for our group of 20. The pool was cleaned daily and had a breeze and shady spot to sit adjacent to the pool. Being on a private beach made it so much easier to watch the 10 grandkids. The staff were so personable and helpful. I highly recommend.
7 nachten verbleven in juli 2022
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Great place to stay

I highly recommend this property. Property was everything they said and more. Place was quiet and no problems with anything. Our communications with them was excellent. I highly recommend this property.
7 nachten verbleven in juli 2022
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Great place close to the Ocean

My family and I really enjoyed the visit. The place was just as advertised. We had a ball!
3 nachten verbleven in mei 2022
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Bravo Beach Resort

Rachael, Ian & all the team were wonderful! Perfect location! Everything was as reported. Kitchen & living area are great!
7 nachten verbleven in april 2022
Vertel ons hoe we onze site kunnen verbeterenFeedback delen