Island Castle Rentals - Saltwater Pool & Hot Tub- Lovely 3 Bedrooms

Fotogalerie voor Island Castle Rentals - Saltwater Pool & Hot Tub- Lovely 3 Bedrooms

Zwembad
Een wit gebouw met meerdere balkons en gebogen ramen, omgeven door bomen en heuvels.
Een balkon met een witte balustrade met uitzicht op een kustlandschap met groen en de zee.
Een keuken met witte kastjes, een magnetron en een eettafel met stoelen.
Een eetruimte met een marmeren tafel en zwarte stoelen, een keuken achtergrond en een plafondventilator.

Beoordelingen

8,0 op 10 –
Zeer goed

Hoogtepunten

  • Buitenzwembad
    Het buitenzwembad zorgt voor verfrissing in de openlucht – een zeldzaam juweeltje in deze omgeving.

Populaire voorzieningen

  • Massages in de spa
  • Bubbelbad ter plaatse
  • Balkon
  • Limousine- of autoservice beschikbaar
  • Verwarmd zwembad
  • Speelgoed

Verken het gebied

Op de kaart bekijken
Frederiksted, VI
  • Place, Fort Frederik
    ‪7 min rijden‬
  • Place, Saint Croix Country Club Beach
    ‪7 min rijden‬
  • Place, Frederiksted Beach
    ‪7 min rijden‬
  • Airport, Christiansted (STX-Henry E. Rohlsen)
    ‪18 min rijden‬

Kamers en bedden

3 slaapkamers (max. aantal: 8)

Slaapkamer 1

1 kingsize bed

Slaapkamer 2

1 queensize bed

Slaapkamer 3

1 queensize bed

2 badkamers

Badkamer 1

Zeep · Handdoeken beschikbaar · Bad of douche · Toilet · Shampoo · Haardroger

Badkamer 2

Zeep · Handdoeken beschikbaar · Bad of douche · Bad · Bidet · Toilet · Shampoo · Haardroger

Ruimtes

Vlonder of patio
Veranda of lanai
Keuken
Balkon
Aparte eetruimte
Speelruimte buiten
Tuin
Eetruimte

Voeg datums toe voor prijzen

Vergelijkbare accommodaties

Over deze buurt

Frederiksted

Je vindt dit appartement in Frederiksted. Bij Estate Whim Museum en Museum Carl en Marie Lawaetz kun je voor een aantal culturele hoogtepunten terecht en een aantal leuke activiteiten vind je bij Carambola Golf Club en Golfclub Carambola. Caribbean Museum Center for the Arts en Botanische tuin St. George Village zijn ook zeker het bezoeken waard. Jetskiën en kajakken zijn geweldige manieren om van het water te genieten. Je kunt ook kiezen voor een avontuurlijke activiteit in de buurt, zoals rotsklimmen of wandelen.
Kaart
Frederiksted, VI

In de buurt

  • Caribbean Museum Center for the Arts - 6 min. rijden - 2.9 km
  • Fort Frederik - 7 min. rijden - 3.2 km
  • Saint Croix Country Club Beach - 7 min. rijden - 3.5 km
  • Frederiksted Beach - 7 min. rijden - 3.5 km
  • Estate Whim Museum - 7 min. rijden - 3.2 km

Lokaal vervoer

  • Christiansted (STX-Henry E. Rohlsen) - 18 min. rijden

Restaurants

  • ‪La Reine Chicken Shack - ‬15 min. rijden
  • ‪Louie & Nacho’s - ‬4 min. rijden
  • ‪Rhythms At Rainbow Beach - ‬9 min. rijden
  • ‪Whispers Cafe - ‬5 min. rijden
  • ‪Tap Deck Bar & Billiards - ‬5 min. rijden

Veelgestelde vragen

Is Island Castle Rentals - Saltwater Pool & Hot Tub- Lovely 3 Bedrooms voorzien van een zwembad?

Ja, deze accommodatie heeft een buitenzwembad. De zwembaden omvatten een verwarmd zwembad.

Zijn huisdieren welkom bij Island Castle Rentals - Saltwater Pool & Hot Tub- Lovely 3 Bedrooms ?

Nee, huisdieren zijn bij deze accommodatie niet toegestaan.

Wat kost het om bij Island Castle Rentals - Saltwater Pool & Hot Tub- Lovely 3 Bedrooms te parkeren?

Je kunt ter plaatse parkeren bij de accommodatie.

Hoe laat kan ik inchecken bij Island Castle Rentals - Saltwater Pool & Hot Tub- Lovely 3 Bedrooms ?

Je kunt vanaf 15.00 uur inchecken.

Tot hoe laat kan ik bij Island Castle Rentals - Saltwater Pool & Hot Tub- Lovely 3 Bedrooms uitchecken?

Je dient uiterlijk om 11.00 uur uit te checken.

Waar ligt Island Castle Rentals - Saltwater Pool & Hot Tub- Lovely 3 Bedrooms ?

Dit appartement in Frederiksted ligt binnen 3 km afstand van Anglicaanse kerk St. Paul's, Katholieke kerk St. Patrick's en Old Danish School. Ook Caribbean Museum Center for the Arts en Estate Whim Museum liggen binnen 5 km afstand.

Beoordelingen

8,0

Zeer goed

De beoordelingen worden in chronologische volgorde getoond, na een moderatieproces. Ze zijn geverifieerd, tenzij anders vermeld.
Meer infoOpent in een nieuw venster
Gastenscore: 10 - Uitstekend. 4 van 7 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 8 - Goed. 1 van 7 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 6 - Redelijk. 1 van 7 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 4 - Matig. 0 van 7 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 2 - Ontzettend slecht. 1 van 7 beoordelingen

8,4/10

Netheid

7,6/10

Inchecken

8,4/10

Communicatie

7,8/10

Locatie

7,0/10

Accuraatheid advertentie

Beoordelingen

Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Sleep Over

Excellent Stay
2 nachten verbleven in maart 2025
Reactie van VrboOwner op 14 mei 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words and perfect rating! We’re thrilled to hear that you had an excellent stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime. Safe travels, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Morisa Island Castle Rentals
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Scenic Escape

Beautiful location for a family trip. Enjoyed my stay with my siblings. Very accommodating host.
7 nachten verbleven in januari 2024
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Great Time!

The property was very clean, and safe.
3 nachten verbleven in februari 2024
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

St. Corix Week

Had a wonderful week at St. Croix. It was very relaxing, and the rest was needed. The sightseeing is beyond expectations, and I would recommend a visit to the Island anytime...and staying here presents a wonderful view of the island.
5 nachten verbleven in februari 2024
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

Positief: Communicatie
Negatief: Accuraatheid advertentie

Okay

Needs to update pictures of the placeNo grill at firstNo table as shown at the poolNo dish washerAC didn’t work in one roomMissing some cooking utensils The lady did respond when we called to see what number we had Had 4 TV’s but only the o e worked for dish television
7 nachten verbleven in januari 2025
Reactie van VrboOwner op 14 mei 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad you reached out during your stay, and we appreciate the opportunity to clarify a few points for future guests. First, we would like to confirm that the photos on our listing are up to date, accurately reflecting the amenities and layout of the property. While we do not advertise a dishwasher, we do provide all the necessary cooking utensils, and we're sorry if anything was missing during your stay. Regarding the grill, there is a grill located by the pool area, and we are happy to deliver it to your door upon request, which we did for you. As for the hot tub, it is part of the pool area as shown in our listing and is not located inside the unit. We also want to address the TV situation: one of the TVs is conveniently connected to Dish Network, while the other TVs are smart TVs that connect to all available apps for streaming, offering more flexibility. We appreciate your understanding, and your feedback helps us improve our services for future guests. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again! Sincerely, Morisa Island Castle Rentals
Geverifieerde beoordeling

2/10 – Verschrikkelijk

Negatief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Bugs, shower window to a closet, no hot tub(as listed), 4,000 for the view.

We paid months in advance for a 3 bedroom condo and when we showed up to the property the woman told us that we would have to stay in a 2 bedroom condo until the group in OUR ROOM left (ended up being 3 days of our trip). Again, we paid for the space MONTHS in advance. They did not offer any discount or reimburse us for the cheaper room. We were severely disappointed with our stay, there was no hot tub as advertised, there were roaches in the kitchens and rooms of both condos, when we got there the toilets had not been cleaned which wouldn’t have been a big deal but there were feces on the toilet seat in our 4,000 room, and in the bigger condo there’s a window in the shower that goes to a storage closet (?) which was just very uncomfortable.
14 nachten verbleven in december 2024
Reactie van VrboOwner op 14 mei 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations and would like to clarify several important details. Prior to your arrival, we informed you of a double-booking that impacted the first two nights of your reservation. We offered multiple options at that time, including a full refund, a discount, or staying in a 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom unit for those two nights before moving into your originally booked 3-bedroom unit. You confirmed that using the 2-bedroom unit was acceptable, and no compensation or reimbursement was requested or agreed upon. During your stay, a glass table in the living room was broken when your son slammed it. You acknowledged responsibility and agreed to cover the cost of the damage; however, despite several follow-up attempts, we never received compensation. Regarding the window mentioned in your review, it is not a view into a storage closet but a secured emergency exit installed for guest safety and in compliance with building codes. Throughout your stay, we maintained communication and addressed the concerns you brought to our attention. We are committed to providing our guests with a comfortable, clean, and responsive experience, and we continue to welcome guests who value transparency, flexibility, and quality accommodations. Sincerely, Morisa Island Castle Rentals
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken
3 nachten verbleven in oktober 2024
Vertel ons hoe we onze site kunnen verbeterenFeedback delen