dit vakantiehuis ligt in de wijk Southwest Edmonton in Edmonton. Als een middagje winkelen niet uit je vakantieplannen mag ontbreken, kun je je hart ophalen bij Winkelcentrum West Edmonton en South Edmonton Common. Zin om van een evenement of wedstrijd te genieten? Kijk dan eens wat er bij Rogers Place of Edmonton Convention Centre op het programma staat. Maak van de gelegenheid gebruik om de activiteiten in de omgeving te ontdekken, zoals golfen.
Winkelcentrum Currents of Windermere - 5 min. rijden - 4.2 km
Cineplex Odeon Windermere Cinemas - 6 min. rijden - 5.2 km
Canada Golf Card Driving Range - 6 min. rijden - 5.5 km
Terwillegar Park - 6 min. rijden - 7.0 km
South Edmonton Common - 8 min. rijden - 11.7 km
Lokaal vervoer
Century Park Station - 17 min. rijden
Station Avonmore - 29 min. rijden
Edmonton, Alberta (YEG-Internationale luchthaven Edmonton) - 24 min. rijden
Restaurants
Tim Hortons - 5 min. rijden
Tim Hortons - 8 min. rijden
Bento Kuma - 4 min. rijden
Tesoro - 4 min. rijden
Masala Tree - 8 min. rijden
Veelgestelde vragen
Zijn huisdieren welkom bij Urban Utopia - Hot Tub - Barrel Sauna - BBQ - Firetable - AC?
Nee, huisdieren zijn bij deze accommodatie niet toegestaan.
Hoeveel kost een verblijf bij Urban Utopia - Hot Tub - Barrel Sauna - BBQ - Firetable - AC?
Vandaag, 29 okt. 2026, kost een verblijf bij Urban Utopia - Hot Tub - Barrel Sauna - BBQ - Firetable - AC van één nacht voor twee volwassenen op 1 mrt. 2027 min. € 447, inclusief belastingen en toeslagen. Deze prijs is gebaseerd op de laagste gevonden prijs per nacht in de afgelopen 24 uur voor verblijven in de komende 30 dagen. Prijzen kunnen wijzigen. Kies je datums voor meer accurate prijzen.
Wat kost het om bij Urban Utopia - Hot Tub - Barrel Sauna - BBQ - Firetable - AC te parkeren?
Je kunt ter plaatse parkeren bij de accommodatie.
Hoe laat kan ik inchecken bij Urban Utopia - Hot Tub - Barrel Sauna - BBQ - Firetable - AC?
Je kunt vanaf 16.00 uur inchecken.
Tot hoe laat kan ik bij Urban Utopia - Hot Tub - Barrel Sauna - BBQ - Firetable - AC uitchecken?
Je dient uiterlijk om 10.00 uur uit te checken.
Waar ligt Urban Utopia - Hot Tub - Barrel Sauna - BBQ - Firetable - AC?
Dit vakantiehuis gezinsvriendelijke dit vakantiehuis in Edmonton bevindt zich in Southwest Edmonton, binnen 5 km afstand van Winkelcentrum Currents of Windermere en Cineplex Odeon Windermere Cinemas. Ook Terwillegar Park en Canada Golf Card Driving Range liggen binnen 10 km afstand.
Beoordelingen
8,2
Zeer goed
De beoordelingen worden in chronologische volgorde getoond, na een moderatieproces. Ze zijn geverifieerd, tenzij anders vermeld.
Gastenscore: 10 - Uitstekend. 9 van 13 beoordelingen
10 - Uitstekend
9
Gastenscore: 8 - Goed. 1 van 13 beoordelingen
8 - Goed
1
Gastenscore: 6 - Redelijk. 0 van 13 beoordelingen
6 - Redelijk
0
Gastenscore: 4 - Matig. 1 van 13 beoordelingen
4 - Matig
1
Gastenscore: 2 - Ontzettend slecht. 2 van 13 beoordelingen
2 - Ontzettend slecht
2
8,0/10
Netheid
8,0/10
Voorzieningen
10/10
Staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten
8,0/10
Inchecken
7,8/10
Communicatie
9,0/10
Locatie
8,2/10
Accuraatheid advertentie
Beoordelingen
Geverifieerde beoordeling
8/10 – Goed
Dale S.
13 jul 2026
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Very nice place beds were comfortable the hot tub and sauna were excellent The downsides were terrible WiFi only one bar - it’s only hooked up to a phone line. No can opener One of the burners on the stove didn’t work
4 nachten verbleven in juli 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Athena C.
31 aug 2025
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Very nice location over all very happy with the stay
1 nacht verbleven in augustus 2025
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Regis B.
29 jan 2026
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
The place was exactly as in the picture. Study cozy and pretty. Next place I ever been to
2 nachten verbleven in december 2025
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Robyn M.
13 mrt 2025
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Fantastic property
The pictures of the home do not do it justice! It was absolutely immaculate and easily fit our large party. The property managers went above and beyond for us working with us on special requests to ensure our needs were met. I would absolutely stay here again!
2 nachten verbleven in februari 2025
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Tanya H.
24 mrt 2025
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Excellent for larger group
The house is beautiful and spacious. We had everything we needed. The boys enjoyed having the basement to play foosball and hangout away from the adults. The host were very responsive and helpful. Would highly recommend this property
3 nachten verbleven in maart 2025
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Geverifieerde reiziger
19 jul 2025
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
The house was as advertised and everyone commented on how clean everything looked and smelled as well. The neighborhood was great! It was quiet and calm. We walked to the local (all new)shopping plaza in just 5 minutes so it was convenient. The hosts always responded right away when I had queries. I will plan on staying there again.
7 nachten verbleven in juli 2025
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Marcie A.
27 jun 2024
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Edmonton getaway
The house is clean and spacious and fit our large group of family and friends. Location is convenient to airport. The hosts are quick to respond to any questions. Thanks Michael and Katrina for a great stay! We would definitely return!
2 nachten verbleven in juni 2024
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Sarah Y.
21 jul 2024
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Beautiful New Home
We really enjoyed our stay here. The house was big & spotlessly clean. There was plenty of room for all 6 of us. And it was only a short drive to the city & to the river for relaxing on the hot summer days. Thank you!
7 nachten verbleven in juli 2024
Geverifieerde beoordeling
4/10 – Slecht
Sungill
2 mei 2025
Positief: Netheid, voorzieningen en staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten
Negatief: Communicatie
Be cautious with this property.
After booking through Expedia, I was shocked to be contacted repeatedly via email and text by a third-party company called Truvi, demanding identity verification—including a photo ID and a selfie. On top of that, I was forced to pay a non-optional damage waiver fee—either $50 or $700—just to complete the process. I was even warned that the door code wouldn’t work unless I complied. None of this was disclosed on Expedia at the time of booking, and it still isn't. If I had known beforehand, I likely would not have booked. Even if I had, I wouldn’t feel this upset. It was an extremely unpleasant experience, and Expedia should be held accountable for not informing customers of these mandatory extra steps and charges. Anything less is misleading.
2 nachten verbleven in april 2025
Geverifieerde beoordeling
2/10 – Verschrikkelijk
Kirsten S.
2 jul 2024
Negatief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
WORST EXPERIENCE, avoid booking with Pique Properties. Read Google reviews first before booking!
My group arrived right at check in time and the place was a MESS: cigarette, garbage, dirt chunks on the floors throughout the house, all beds slept in/used, hair all over the bathrooms and beds, dirty towels everywhere.
I called right away and they let me know they missed cleaning this property and let me know that they will refund us 664.17 for the first night but I later find out that they are only refunding us 87.50 (half the cleaning fee) which is a complete disrespect to our group after that experience.
Because we had to wait for the cleaners, we had to move all our luggage back to our car and pushed our plans back with some of us not being able to use the place to rest after a 9 hour drive.
When the cleaners finally finished cleaning (took over 2 hours to get the place ready), we were still disappointed: we found crumbs on some tables, all the towels were still wet (we had to now spend extra time drying these further pushing us back on our schedule), and saw disturbing stains on the bedroom walls.
It was very stressful communicating this to them. I paid for this knowing that I would be able to relax and trust that Pique Properties will deliver as they’ve mentioned on the posting.
They would ask again and again if we are satisfied with our stay even when I mentioned we were not - they were not listening to our complaints and concerns (poor customer service).
Clearly on Google reviews (written before our stay) this is a recurring issue.
3 nachten verbleven in juni 2024
Geverifieerde beoordeling
2/10 – Verschrikkelijk
Lorie-Anne D.
31 aug 2024
Positief: Locatie
Negatief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Not as advertised
After not being able to check in until 2 hours after our confirmed check in time, the house was extremely dirty. Pans of oil left in oven, bathrooms were smoked in, every on/off light switch had orange finger prints on them, BBQ not cleaned and out of propane. TV remotes all missing except 1, no ample parking on street - had to park around the block several times, construction right behind house from 0700-2000 every day which appears to be ongoing for the next long while. Host responded hope your enjoying your stay when we complained. Did fix something’s but offered to come clean after we had sanitized entire house - so they said they fixed it. Had to clean upholstery on kitchen chairs. Garbage piled so high in garage and stunk. Cleaner came back with linen and expected us to put it away. Shower door off track - did come fix. Not enough and wrecked cutlery - dropped of new stuff day before we left after 3/4’s of our family had left - we had to purchase disposable to have enough. Old toast found under bed. Old potato found in cupboard. Yard is blocked off with a piece of wood and balcony is about 2 feet from Neighbors - no privacy at all. But kept getting messages hoping we enjoyed our visit. We certainly left the house 10 times cleaner than we received it. The only good thing we have to say about this property is the repair man was polite, kind and responsive.
7 nachten verbleven in augustus 2024
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
jenna C.
25 dec 2025
3 nachten verbleven in november 2025
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Sukhraj G.
8 jul 2025
1 nacht verbleven in juni 2025
Vertel ons hoe we onze site kunnen verbeterenFeedback delen