Gehele woning

Fenced Yard, Fire Pit & BBQ Grill Near Lake Mayer

Fotogalerie voor Fenced Yard, Fire Pit & BBQ Grill Near Lake Mayer

Een achtertuin met een vuurkuil van baksteen, verschillende Adirondack-stoelen en een kleine schuur.
Een ruime woonkamer met een plafondventilator, twee banken, een salontafel en een keuken op de achtergrond.
Een eetruimte met een houten tafel, bankjes en stoelen. Er is een plafondventilator, een kroonluchter en uitzicht op de achtertuin door grote ramen.
Een slaapkamer met een bed, een bureau, een stoel, een plafondventilator, een raam met gordijnen, een spiegel en een nachtkastje met een lamp.
Een keuken met witte kastjes, roestvrijstalen apparatuur, een houten eettafel en een raam met transparante gordijnen.

Beoordelingen

8,2 op 10 –
Zeer goed

Hoogtepunten

  • Vuurplaats beschikbaar
    Een van de weinige accommodaties met een speciale vuurplaats buiten.
  • Ontdek bezienswaardigheden in de buurt
    Walk to Memorial Stadium

Populaire voorzieningen

  • Terras
  • Barbecue
  • Huisdiervriendelijk
  • Airconditioning
  • Parkeerplaatsen ter plaatse beschikbaar
  • Koelkast

Verken het gebied

Op de kaart bekijken
Savannah, GA
  • Place, Memorial Stadium
    ‪18 min lopen‬
  • Place, Lake Mayer Community Park
    ‪19 min lopen‬
  • Place, Wormsloe Historic Site
    ‪4 min rijden‬
  • Airport, Savannah, Georgia (SAV-Internationale luchthaven Savannah - Hilton Head)
    ‪34 min rijden‬

Kamers en bedden

4 slaapkamers (max. aantal: 10)

Slaapkamer 1

1 kingsize bed

Slaapkamer 2

2 queensize bedden

Slaapkamer 3

1 queensize bed

Slaapkamer 4

2 eenpersoonsbedden

2 badkamers

Badkamer 1

Bad · Toilet · Alleen douche

Badkamer 2

Toilet · Alleen douche

Ruimtes

Vlonder of patio
Keuken
Tuin
Eetruimte

Voeg datums toe voor prijzen

Vergelijkbare accommodaties

Over deze buurt

Savannah

dit vakantiehuis ligt in de wijk Moon River District in Savannah. Winkelliefhebbers kunnen hun hart ophalen bij River Street en Stadsmarkt van Savannah, terwijl natuurgenieters bij Forsyth Park en Savannah River van het natuurschoon in de omgeving kunnen genieten. Savannah Botanical Gardens en AMF Savannah Lanes zijn ook zeker het bezoeken waard. Zeilen en vissen zijn geweldige manieren om van het water te genieten. Je kunt ook kiezen voor een avontuurlijke activiteit in de buurt, zoals wandel- en fietsroutes afleggen of fietsen.
Kaart
Savannah, GA

In de buurt

  • Memorial Stadium - 18 min. lopen - 1.5 km
  • Lake Mayer Community Park - 19 min. lopen - 1.7 km
  • Wormsloe Historic Site - 4 min. rijden - 2.4 km
  • Lake Mayer Tennis Center - 6 min. rijden - 2.3 km
  • River Street - 17 min. rijden - 14.4 km

Lokaal vervoer

  • Station Savannah Amtrak - 17 min. rijden
  • Savannah - Internationale luchthaven Hilton Head (SAV) - 35 min. rijden

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min. rijden
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬14 min. lopen
  • ‪Carey Hilliard's Restaurant - ‬4 min. rijden
  • ‪The Wyld - ‬6 min. rijden
  • ‪Domino's Pizza - ‬11 min. lopen

Veelgestelde vragen

Zijn huisdieren welkom bij Fenced Yard, Fire Pit & BBQ Grill Near Lake Mayer?

Ja, bij deze accommodatie zijn huisdieren toegestaan.

Wat kost het om bij Fenced Yard, Fire Pit & BBQ Grill Near Lake Mayer te parkeren?

Je kunt ter plaatse parkeren bij de accommodatie.

Hoe laat kan ik inchecken bij Fenced Yard, Fire Pit & BBQ Grill Near Lake Mayer?

Je kunt vanaf 16.00 uur inchecken.

Tot hoe laat kan ik bij Fenced Yard, Fire Pit & BBQ Grill Near Lake Mayer uitchecken?

Je dient uiterlijk om 10.00 uur uit te checken.

Waar ligt Fenced Yard, Fire Pit & BBQ Grill Near Lake Mayer?

Dit vakantiehuis dit vakantiehuis ligt in Moon River District, binnen 2 km afstand van Memorial Stadium, Wormsloe Historic Site en Lake Mayer Community Park. Ook Isle of Hope Marina en Bacon Park Golf Course liggen binnen 3 km afstand.

Beoordelingen

8,2

Zeer goed

De beoordelingen worden in chronologische volgorde getoond, na een moderatieproces. Ze zijn geverifieerd, tenzij anders vermeld.
Meer infoOpent in een nieuw venster
Gastenscore: 10 - Uitstekend. 8 van 14 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 8 - Goed. 2 van 14 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 6 - Redelijk. 2 van 14 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 4 - Matig. 1 van 14 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 2 - Ontzettend slecht. 1 van 14 beoordelingen

7,8/10

Netheid

9,8/10

Inchecken

8,8/10

Communicatie

8,8/10

Locatie

8,2/10

Accuraatheid advertentie

Beoordelingen

Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

Positief: Inchecken, locatie
We stayed here while in town for a cheer competition. The space served its purpose for our stay and provided what we needed during our time there.
2 nachten verbleven in maart 2026
Reactie van VrboOwner op 21 jul 2026
Hi Ashley, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave us your review. We truly appreciate both your visit and your thoughtful feedback. We're delighted to know you enjoyed your stay. At the same time, our goal is for every guest to have a genuine five-star experience, so we're sorry if there was anything that kept us from exceeding your expectations this time. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we're always looking for ways to improve. We would be honored to welcome you back and have the opportunity to provide the exceptional, all-five-star experience we strive to deliver to every guest. Thank you again, and we would love to host you again soon!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Enjoyed our stay!

Great location, and excellent size for our girl's trip!
5 nachten verbleven in maart 2025
Reactie van VrboOwner op 20 mrt 2025
Please come back anytime, Alex!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
The house was clean and plenty of space for our group of nine. There was only 1 couch amd 2 chairs in the living room so seating was a a bit limited when we were all in for the evening. The bed in the primary room was loud, squeaky, and not very comfortable. The kitchen was nicely stocked with dishes for preparing food. I'd book it again.
6 nachten verbleven in juni 2026
Reactie van VrboOwner op 14 jul 2026
Hi Marry, Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you noticed the cleanliness and comfort of the home. We will keep the furniture settings in mind. It was a great pleasure hosting you, and we hope your travels bring you back to the area so we can welcome you again.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Cozy home

We had good time in this house. We enjoyed our stay.
3 nachten verbleven in juli 2023
Reactie van VrboOwner op 9 aug 2023
Thank you for your kind review, Celina! We are so thrilled you all had a good time and enjoyed your stay. We would be more than happy to host you all again in the future!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Tournament

Great proximity to the tournament venue. Home was very clean and comfortable. Worked well for 5 people. Host was great to work with.
3 nachten verbleven in juni 2025
Reactie van VrboOwner op 16 jul 2025
Thank you for your kind words, Steve! I’m glad the location was convenient for the tournament and that the home was clean and comfortable for your group. It was a pleasure hosting you, and I hope to welcome you back for future visits!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

The house was clean and cozy

The house is very cozy and comfortable. inside of house was cleaned and organized well. our family enjoyed the house.
2 nachten verbleven in december 2022
Reactie van VrboOwner op 18 jan 2023
Hi Songun. Thank you for the kind feedback. I am thrilled you all had a wonderful and cozy stay. We would love to host you again.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Great

This was exactly what we needed!!!
5 nachten verbleven in november 2021
Reactie van VrboOwner op 22 feb 2022
Hi Rennie! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the house. We loved hosting you!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Birthday Celebration for the Elders

We had a fun stay with our family. Much needed time to be together. Property was a easy and perfect location to get to any thing with the Savannah/Tybee area. Place was a little smaller than the images for 9 family members but it worked out fine. Definitely would stay again with less people. Thanks!
3 nachten verbleven in juni 2022
Reactie van VrboOwner op 4 jul 2022
Hey Keli, that you so much for this feedback! I am so glad you all enjoyed your time at our place. You are welcome back anytime.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Another great stay

We have stayed here before and again it didn’t disappoint. When we arrived there was an issue with the freezer. I called and it was taken care of the next day. Sure did appreciate that.
3 nachten verbleven in februari 2023
Reactie van VrboOwner op 15 mrt 2023
Thank you for the kind feedback, Dawn! I am so happy you had another great stay and we were able to resolve the freezer issue in a timely manner. We would love to host you again. You are a great guest.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Relaxing and convenient

A lovely visit to Savannah. Only a few minutes away from downtown. Very roomy home with many conveniences. Communication with Patriot Home was easy. When told there was a package but we couldn’t find it, they tracked it down and delivered. Plan on returning to this home in the future.
3 nachten verbleven in februari 2023
Reactie van VrboOwner op 1 mrt 2023
This makes me so happy to hear, Dawn! I am so pleased you thought the home was spacious with lots of amenities and in a great location. I am also glad we were able to track down that package for you. We would love to host you again in the future.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

Positief: Inchecken, communicatie
Negatief: Netheid

Short Stay with Family

Our family was attending a golf event to support our grandson, so the house worked well to accommodate the 10 of us. The house is certainly larger than it looks from the outside…but inside it is smaller than it looks in the pictures. We were a disappointed with the cleanliness and the amount of cosmetic things that needed attention, but overall our stay went well.
2 nachten verbleven in juli 2022
Reactie van VrboOwner op 8 aug 2022
Hey Sheila, thank you so much for this feedback! I am going to reach out to my team and see what we need to do to get the home in the best shape possible for our future guests. I appologize for the home not being up to standard for you during your stay.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

4/10 – Slecht

Positief: Inchecken, communicatie
Negatief: Netheid, accuraatheid advertentie

Average

The location and amount of bed was good and accurate to the listing. The a couple of things bothered me, I was never told that they were working on the bathroom and when we arrived all the equipment was left so for ten people we have one functional shower. The floor was beyond dirty, for example someone spilled water on the floor and wiping it up with a paper towel it came back black. Everything else was fine it was just how clean the place was on arrival and the bathroom in construction that stuck out to me.
2 nachten verbleven in november 2023
Reactie van VrboOwner op 22 nov 2023
Thank you for choosing Patriot Family Homes and for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your comments and regret that your experience fell short of expectations in some aspects. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the bathroom undergoing renovations during your stay. It was never our intention to inconvenience you, and we regret the oversight in communication regarding this matter. We understand the importance of having adequate facilities, especially with a larger group, and we should have provided clearer information about the bathroom situation beforehand. Regarding the cleanliness issue, we're deeply sorry to hear about the state of the floors upon your arrival. Maintaining a clean and welcoming environment is a top priority, and we understand how crucial this is for our guests. We're reviewing our cleaning procedures to ensure such lapses don't occur in the future. Your feedback is immensely valuable to us as it helps us identify areas for improvement. We take your concerns seriously and will address these issues promptly to ensure a more seamless and pleasant experience for future guests. We truly appreciate your understanding and hope that despite these shortcomings, the rest of your stay was enjoyable. We would be grateful for the opportunity to host you again, providing a more exceptional experience that aligns with our standards. If there's anything else we can do to rectify your experience or if you have further suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

2/10 – Verschrikkelijk

Positief: Inchecken, locatie
Negatief: Netheid, communicatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Christmas Nightmare.

The property was nice and the neighborhood was fine. BUT, when we arrived Christmas Eve day, the inside temperature of the home was 46 degrees and the thermostat was set to AC. After the long drive there we needed to use the restroom when we discovered there was NO WATER. The pipes had frozen due to the cold weather. After several calls to the rental company, we got NOTHING! So we made other arrangements at a hotel and left. The rental company said they could refund us 50% of ONE NIGHT'S STAY for the inconvenience.
4 nachten verbleven in december 2022
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 mrt 2023
Thank you for bringing to our attention the issues you experienced during your recent stay at our VRBO home. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced and we appreciate your feedback as we strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all of our guests. We understand that you were disappointed that the heat and fridge were not working during your stay. We apologize for any discomfort you may have experienced due to this issue. We have taken immediate action to repair both the heat and fridge to ensure that future guests do not experience the same inconvenience. Regarding the cosmetic issues you mentioned, we apologize for any negative impact these may have had on your stay. We understand that our guests expect a clean and well-maintained home and we have taken immediate action to address the issues you have brought to our attention. Furthermore, we apologize for any noise disruptions you may have experienced during your stay. We take the comfort of our guests very seriously and will ensure that any potential noise disruptions are addressed and remedied as quickly as possible. We appreciate your feedback and we assure you that we take every concern seriously. We are committed to providing a safe, comfortable and enjoyable experience for our guests, and we take pride in providing a clean and well-maintained home. We understand that a stay in a VRBO home is an opportunity to relax, unwind and enjoy time with family and friends, and we are committed to ensuring that our guests have a positive experience. We hope to get the opportunity to host you again and redeem ourselves with a 5/5 star stay.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid
3 nachten verbleven in juni 2026
Vertel ons hoe we onze site kunnen verbeterenFeedback delen