dit vakantiehuis is gelegen in de wijk South Cirby in Roseville. De accommodatie heeft een gunstige ligging naast een golfbaan en in de buurt van pretparken. Bij Sierra Nevada Conservancy en Folsom Powerhouse geniet je van het natuurschoon van de omgeving, terwijl Museum van Maidu en Tower Theater hier twee van de culturele hoogtepunten zijn. Roller King Skating & Blading en Golfland Sunsplash zijn ook zeker het bezoeken waard. Motorbootvaren is een geweldige manier om van het water in de omgeving te genieten. Als je liever een activiteit in de natuur hebt, ga je in de buurt paardrijden.
Sacramento, California (SMF-Internationale luchthaven Sacramento) - 34 min. rijden
Restaurants
Dutch Bros Coffee - 3 min. rijden
Jollibee - 3 min. rijden
McDonald's - 3 min. rijden
Nixtaco - 7 min. lopen
Nikos Tacos - 4 min. lopen
Veelgestelde vragen
Zijn huisdieren welkom bij NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?
Ja, bij deze accommodatie zijn huisdieren toegestaan (maximaal 2 in totaal).
Hoeveel kost een verblijf bij NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?
Vandaag, 26 okt. 2026, kost een verblijf bij NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa van één nacht voor twee volwassenen op 25 feb. 2027 min. € 867, inclusief belastingen en toeslagen. Deze prijs is gebaseerd op de laagste gevonden prijs per nacht in de afgelopen 24 uur voor verblijven in de komende 30 dagen. Prijzen kunnen wijzigen. Kies je datums voor meer accurate prijzen.
Wat kost het om bij NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa te parkeren?
Je kunt ter plaatse parkeren bij de accommodatie.
Hoe laat kan ik inchecken bij NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?
Je kunt vanaf 16.00 uur inchecken.
Tot hoe laat kan ik bij NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa uitchecken?
Je dient uiterlijk om 11.00 uur uit te checken.
Waar ligt NEW - 3 Br Backyard Oasis and Spa?
Dit vakantiehuis sportieve dit vakantiehuis ligt in South Cirby, op 1,6 km van Maidu Regional Park en binnen 5 km afstand van Museum van Maidu en Roller King Skating & Blading. Ook Regal UA Olympus Pointe en Golfland Sunsplash liggen binnen 5 km afstand.
Beoordelingen
8,0
Zeer goed
De beoordelingen worden in chronologische volgorde getoond, na een moderatieproces. Ze zijn geverifieerd, tenzij anders vermeld.
Gastenscore: 10 - Uitstekend. 3 van 6 beoordelingen
10 - Uitstekend
3
Gastenscore: 8 - Goed. 2 van 6 beoordelingen
8 - Goed
2
Gastenscore: 6 - Redelijk. 0 van 6 beoordelingen
6 - Redelijk
0
Gastenscore: 4 - Matig. 0 van 6 beoordelingen
4 - Matig
0
Gastenscore: 2 - Ontzettend slecht. 1 van 6 beoordelingen
2 - Ontzettend slecht
1
8,0/10
Netheid
10/10
Inchecken
7,4/10
Communicatie
8,4/10
Locatie
8,4/10
Accuraatheid advertentie
Beoordelingen
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Rohanna H.
15 mrt 2026
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Our stay was really good.
14 nachten verbleven in maart 2026
Reactie van VrboOwner op 23 mrt 2026
Thank you Rohanna! It was a pleasure to host you and you are welcome back anytime!
Geverifieerde beoordeling
8/10 – Goed
Codi S.
12 apr 2026
Positief: Inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Check in and out was super easy and quick which is nice. Unfortunately there were some hick ups with cleanliness and accessibility to dishes and things. No bowls others than mixing. My son found used Kleenex in his bed and the kitchen table still had food on it from the previous renters. The hot tub water was not clear couldn’t see bottom of it but the kids enjoyed it anyways. Overall it was good for what we needed. Wish we would have known that pets were allowed due to allergies of cats my self and son struggled a bit especially in the garage game room area. It rained a lot too so the walk way to the front door and garage flooded a bit which is not an issue but hard n the dark to miss. Can tell they’re in the process of remodeling so would definitely give it another try in the future if needed.
3 nachten verbleven in april 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling
8/10 – Goed
Renee C.
4 aug 2026
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Negatief: Communicatie
This was a good location to stay at for our needs. Family of 4 stayed for 5 nights. The house overall was clean just missing some amenities. There was no hand soap in the hall bathroom or the kitchen. And there was also no dish soap in the kitchen. It also did not have potholders or trash bags. We like to cook and the kitchen was nice but garbage bags are a must. We checked in late on a Friday so I didn’t message the host until Saturday morning. He promptly replied that he would get in touch with the cleaning company. But then I never heard from him again. No message in the Vrbo app or my phone. That made me feel like guests were not a priority. Luckily, my daughter lived in the area so we grabbed the missing supplies from her place. The games in the garage were fun but it was just too hot to enjoy them out there. (Late July) The beds were comfortable and the temperature of the house was perfect. The showers were nice. We did not utilize the hot tub or fire pit due to the heat and also there were lots of spider webs. The dishwasher had a horrible sewer like odor so we did not use it. Not sure if it just had never been opened. The recliners on the couch did not work and that was kind of disappointing but there were some ottomans. I liked the hooks by the front door to hang bags and purses. And the guest book is a nice touch. The TVs were nice and the Internet worked well. The house worked out well for us, but the lack of communication did not sit well with me.
5 nachten verbleven in juli 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling
2/10 – Verschrikkelijk
Arthur H.
23 mrt 2026
Positief: Inchecken
Negatief: Netheid, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Upon our arrival, the floors were dirty with hair and dust so we had to clean them ourselves after the maintenance guy unlocked the door to the cleaning supplies allowing us access to their mop and cleaners. The couch is inoperable and could not be reclined. The hall bathroom sink does not drain properly and could not be repaired as per their maintenance person. The fire pit did not work. We checked out early out early at a loss.The host’s responses to what we expressed concerns were met with dismissal and treated as if we were making stuff up. Overall it was an uncomfortable situation.
7 nachten verbleven in maart 2026
Reactie van VrboOwner op 23 mrt 2026
We’re sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. You mention the floors were dirty, but I asked if there was an area specifically so we could have it remedied and you did not respond to that message. Instead of taking a picture of a dirty floor, you took a picture of a mop pad. The whole house was professionally cleaned hours before your arrival and you did not message about the floor until you had already been there for a day WITH a pet. You messaged saying the sink was clogged, so we sent maintenance over who inspected the drain and it was not clogged. He explained that the water pressure will fill the sink up faster than it drains If you use both hot AND cold water at full blast. Our maintenance person then asked if there were any more problems and you were unable to think of anything while he was there. You asked him to wait while you tried to find a problems that didn’t exist, but were unable to find any. Then after maintenance left you messaged saying he did not fix the problem, but there was no problem as he clearly explained to you. The sink was being used improperly. We’re sorry you felt your concerns were being dismissed, but after the way you treated our maintenance, it did seem like you were making some things up. Your review mentions the fire pit does not work, but you messaged me after you checked out that it was simply out of propane. In the house rules and guide it clearly states that if the propane is out to please let us know so we can refill it, or to refill it yourself and we will reimburse the cost. You did not do either, but instead waited until after checkout to notify us the propane was out and left a false review saying the fire pit does not work when it in fact does.
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Brian W.
7 sep 2026
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Check in was easy and communication was great. Had a few minor issues but the owner was quick to respond and offer support. House had all the basics you need. Being in town for a curling tournament made the hot tub essential, we used it every evening. Would stay again if in the area or for curling next year!
4 nachten verbleven in september 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Paul G.
25 jul 2026
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Great place for 5 weeks. Daniel was very responsive and helpful.
21 nachten verbleven in juli 2026
Vertel ons hoe we onze site kunnen verbeterenFeedback delen