C Street A - Incredible Ocean Front Condo in het hart van Wrightsville Beach

Fotogalerie voor C Street A - Incredible Ocean Front Condo in het hart van Wrightsville Beach

Een overdekt terras met witte stoelen en een tafel, met uitzicht op een strand, de oceaan en de lucht.
Een trap naar een tweede verdieping, een houten dressoir, een stoel en een bank met een bloemenkussen.
Een slaapkamer met een bed, een televisie op een dressoir, een stoel en uitzicht op het strand door een schuifdeur.
Een eetgedeelte met een houten tafel en stoelen, een keuken met witte kasten en roestvrijstalen apparatuur, en kunstwerken in lijsten aan de muur.
Een moderne keuken met witte kasten, roestvrijstalen apparatuur en hanglampen.

Beoordelingen

8,4 op 10 –
Zeer goed

Hoogtepunten

  • Best beoordeelde strandlocatie
    Waan je in het paradijs op deze best beoordeelde strandlocatie.
  • Pal in het centrum
    Verblijf op een eersteklas centrale locatie, op een steenworp afstand van de beste attracties, eetgelegenheden en uitgaansmogelijkheden.
  • Ontdek bezienswaardigheden in de buurt
    Wandel naar Johnnie Mercer's Pier

Populaire voorzieningen

  • Balkon
  • Airconditioning
  • Koelkast
  • Wasmachine
  • Parkeerplaatsen ter plaatse beschikbaar
  • Rookvrij

Verken het gebied

Op de kaart bekijken
Wrightsville Beach, NC
  • Place, Wrightsville Beach
    ‪1 min lopen‬
  • Place, Johnnie Mercer's Pier
    ‪13 min lopen‬
  • Place, Wrightsville SUP
    ‪19 min lopen‬
  • Airport, Wilmington, North Carolina (ILM-Internationale luchthaven Wilmington)
    ‪19 min rijden‬

Kamers en bedden

3 slaapkamers (max. aantal: 8)

3 badkamers, 1 toiletruimte

Badkamer 1

Badkamer 2

Badkamer 3

Badkamer 4

Ruimtes

Vlonder of patio
Keuken
Balkon

Voeg datums toe voor prijzen

Vergelijkbare accommodaties

Over deze buurt

Wrightsville Beach

dit vakantiehuis ligt vlak bij het strand in Wrightsville Beach. Echt cultuurliefhebbers kunnen hun hart ophalen bij Battleship North Carolina, terwijl reizigers die graag van de natuur in de omgeving willen genieten bij Wrightsville Beach en Carolina Beach terecht kunnen. South End Surf Shop en New Hanover County Arboretum zijn ook zeker het bezoeken waard. Ontdek de wateractiviteiten in de omgeving. Er zijn namelijk tal van faciliteiten in de buurt, bijvoorbeeld voor jetskiën en duiken. Je kunt ook de natuur in trekken en wandelen en fietsen.
Kaart
Wrightsville Beach, NC

In de buurt

  • Wrightsville Beach - 1 min. lopen - 0.1 km
  • Johnnie Mercer's Pier - 13 min. lopen - 1.2 km
  • Wrightsville SUP - 19 min. lopen - 1.7 km
  • Wrightsville Beach Museum of History - 3 min. rijden - 2.7 km
  • South End Surf Shop - 4 min. rijden - 3.0 km

Lokaal vervoer

  • Wilmington, North Carolina (ILM-Internationale luchthaven Wilmington) - 23 min. rijden

Restaurants

  • ‪Tower 7 Baja Mexican Grill - ‬4 min. lopen
  • ‪Platypus & Gnome - ‬4 min. rijden
  • ‪Oceanic - ‬4 min. rijden
  • ‪Dockside Restaurant & Bar - ‬4 min. rijden
  • ‪Drift Coffee - ‬3 min. rijden

Veelgestelde vragen

Zijn huisdieren welkom bij C Street A - Incredible Ocean Front Condo in het hart van Wrightsville Beach?

Nee, huisdieren zijn bij deze accommodatie niet toegestaan.

Wat kost het om bij C Street A - Incredible Ocean Front Condo in het hart van Wrightsville Beach te parkeren?

Je kunt ter plaatse parkeren bij de accommodatie.

Hoe laat kan ik inchecken bij C Street A - Incredible Ocean Front Condo in het hart van Wrightsville Beach?

Je kunt vanaf 16.00 uur inchecken.

Tot hoe laat kan ik bij C Street A - Incredible Ocean Front Condo in het hart van Wrightsville Beach uitchecken?

Je dient uiterlijk om 10.00 uur uit te checken.

Waar ligt C Street A - Incredible Ocean Front Condo in het hart van Wrightsville Beach?

Dit vakantiehuis dit vakantiehuis ligt bij de zee, binnen 15 minuten lopen van Wrightsville Beach en Johnnie Mercer's Pier. Ook Wrightsville SUP en Wrightsville Beach Museum of History liggen binnen 3 km afstand.

Beoordelingen

8,4

Zeer goed

De beoordelingen worden in chronologische volgorde getoond, na een moderatieproces. Ze zijn geverifieerd, tenzij anders vermeld.
Meer infoOpent in een nieuw venster
Gastenscore: 10 - Uitstekend. 26 van 49 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 8 - Goed. 13 van 49 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 6 - Redelijk. 5 van 49 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 4 - Matig. 3 van 49 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 2 - Ontzettend slecht. 2 van 49 beoordelingen

8,2/10

Netheid

8,2/10

Inchecken

8,2/10

Communicatie

10/10

Locatie

9,4/10

Accuraatheid advertentie

Beoordelingen

Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Perfect spot

We enjoyed our stay! We’ll definitely return!
2 nachten verbleven in april 2024
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 apr 2024
Thank You Mary for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at C Street A. We look forward to seeing you again.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

In town for family wedding

Great property, great location, awesome view!
3 nachten verbleven in september 2022
Reactie van VrboOwner op 27 okt 2022
Tom, We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank You for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Inchecken, communicatie en locatie
Negatief: Netheid

Beach week

Great location, close to shops/restaurants within walking distance. Very close to beach, walking distance. Property was good, needed to be cleaned better and maintained better.
7 nachten verbleven in augustus 2024
Van een partnersite

6/10 – Matig

Critique

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Rental agency excellent. The rental was a C.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Spring break family vacation

You can’t beat the location here with oceanfront views and ample private gravel parking lots Easy back and forth to the beach and easy walk to retail nearby. There were imited extra necessities (dishwashing liquid, dishwasher/laundry detergent, toilet paper and paper towels) but it was easy enough to plan ahead for those. There are 2 beach chairs in garage in good shape. Rental was clean, neat with nice decor in beach colors. The cable was out upon our arrival but property management was responsive.
5 nachten verbleven in april 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling

4/10 – Slecht

Positief: Netheid, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Negatief: Inchecken, communicatie

Family vacation with slight snag

Location was great if you want to be in the heart of Wrightsville. We tend to prefer quieter and private beach but it was a fun change of pace. Condo was clean, but sterile. Clearly meant to be a rental only as there were no charming extras. Two snags. Was not clear to stop at office prior to entering condo for welcome package/gate remote and we were not informed of a major landscaping project that infringed upon our last 3 days as we could not grill or use balcony with the privacy or the peacefulness we came to beach for.
7 nachten verbleven in juni 2025
Gearchiveerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

our second time renting c street a rented for 3 weeks next year

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: we love this 2013 place was very clean..this year 2014 a mess we spent 10 hours cleaning..the floors were never washed, the carpets had to be cleaned..the stove was a real mess, the top was never cleaned..we cleaned out all the drawers and re washed hot water in kitchen sink or dishwasher walls and ac ducts had never been cleaned off ...dust was everywhere...but we are hopefull next year it will be better . thanks ed and cheryl micone
Reactie van VrboOwner op 18 mrt 2020
9/3 So glad they enjoyed their stay! Will address the cleaning issues with housekeeping, we will be sure everything is amazing next year! CMM
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Will NOT let you check in early even if the property is clean and available.

I understand a 4:00 PM check in time as it is there to make sure to give time to have the house properly cleaned. I have stayed in hundreds of homes listed on VRBO. This is the only time a property rental would not let you access the property until 4:00 PM. The house had a keypad and the code would not work until 4:00. We arrived at 2:15 and wanted to go ahead unload our cars and head to the grocery store. While this house was beautiful, I would not stay here again for this reason. Hotels have a check in time but if a room is clean they allow you to go ahead and check in.
2 nachten verbleven in mei 2024
Van een partnersite

6/10 – Matig

Needs some attention

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was our 3rd time staying in the C Street condo. We kept hoping each time that it would be cleaner and better maintained than the last visit but we were sadly wrong. It could be so awesome, it’s a great location, good floor plan but it seems the owners have put zero effort into the condo since the day they started renting it. Intercoastal was very helpful and responsive to our phone calls but really the issues there are the owners responsibility. This year with Covid concerns we were really expecting it to be a lot cleaner and better shape than we found it last summer but it was actually worse. It’s a shame but as long as people keep renting I guess all of this a nonissue for the owners. We will not be one of those people anymore.
Reactie van VrboOwner op 22 okt 2020
Thank you for leaving me your feedback. I am sorry you experienced housekeeping concerns during your stay. It looks like we tried to have the unit cleaned but due to weather you declined to have the unit cleaned again. I hope that you try us again in the future. MEC Guest Services Manager 10/21/20
Gearchiveerde beoordeling

4/10 – Slecht

C Street A

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have stayed in this building and unit the past few years. It is slowly going downhill in cleanliness and function, but the location is still perfect and overall it is a nice place. This year, the master bedroom smelled of animal urine. I found the offending spot on the wall, housekeeping came and cleaned it, but the odor lingered. In addition, the over the range microwave is gone, leaving no way to vent food odor, grease, or smoke. So, we opened the doors when we cooked and hoped for the best (the windows don't have screens). There used to be closet storage in the small downstairs bedroom - now there is no storage except the closet itself - no dresser, no shelves, nothing. The bed covers are wearing as well. The other downstairs bedroom closet was full of pillows and other owner items, including a dog bowl and some cooked bacon on the floor. There was a surfing competition that took up the beach on Thursday and Friday. This wasn't publicized before we rented. It would have been much nicer not to have had our view and beach use blocked by a very tall large black grandstand.
Reactie van VrboOwner op 18 mrt 2020
Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay. We apologize that you encountered some housekeeping concerns and are glad that we were able to get someone out there quickly to address them. We had no reports of pets, or evidence of pets, from the cleaners before your arrival. We're very sorry this happened. We have ensured the microwave and stove vents are working properly, we would have loved to have assisted you with this as well while you were here. We hope to welcome you back in the future to provide a better experience. Guest Services Manager SNS 8/25
Van een partnersite

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Wrightsville

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Perfect Spot in walking distance to everything
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

It was great.

Overall the property was wonderful
2 nachten verbleven in september 2021
Van een partnersite

8/10 – Goed

Above average - great views

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: You can't beat the views - oceanfront! Six people can comfortably fit. Kitchen is good. The carpets have stains and we did find a couple of dead bugs (better than live bugs). The parking is tough for this unit. Plus, it's beside a public beach access so expect more noise and traffic.
Reactie van VrboOwner op 11 mei 2022
Hello David we agree that the views from this property are outstanding. Thank You for pointing out the carpet, as the summer winds down we will have time to address carpet cleaning schedules. We look forward to seeing you on your next vacation stay.
Van een partnersite

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

FABULOUS OCEAN FRONT PROPERTY

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Searching for a dream ocean front experience is always challenging when using the internet. We were pleasantly surprised with the C street rental!The house appears to be newly renovated. The interior is cozy and clean. New appliances, quality furniture, newly painted. The kitchen is well stocked. Excellent parking, secure gate entrance. We could not be happier. We had a small plumbing issue. It was repaired the same day. Management was fantastic and response. We highly recommend this property.Thank you!!!!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

One of the best spots on Wrightsville Beach

This location is perfect for those who want to park your car upon arrival and never get back into it until it’s time to go home. You are right on the beach and a block away from Robert’s grocery store. There are multiple coffee/juice shops, restaurants, bars, piers, and shopping all within walking distance. The duplex is set up so that you can accommodate 6 people easily with everyone having full privacy if they want it. A nice open entertainment space and plenty of porch to take in the ocean views. They even had chairs and umbrellas for the beach available in the garage. Highly recommend.
6 nachten verbleven in juni 2021
Van een partnersite

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Oceanfront Paradise

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Perfect location with an excellent view. I highly recommend this property.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

Positief: Inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Negatief: Netheid

Great location

The house and location was nice but the bathrooms were not clean
7 nachten verbleven in september 2020
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

perfect oceanfront location for r&r

the property is perfectly perched on the oceanfront. the huge porch allows you to enjoy the view from the moment you wake up until you go to sleep. the house layout is perfect but could use some updating (ex. very old uncomfortable bed that made significant squeaking noise just when you flip over and pillows that have stains). Overall the house is wonderful. The only issue was communication with the realty company managing the property (ex. called with questions regarding the home that they couldn’t answer and we had difficulty reaching them prior to stay).
3 nachten verbleven in september 2020
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Family vacation

Great, convenient location. Perfect for our family of 6.
6 nachten verbleven in juni 2020
Van een partnersite

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Relaxing by the Sea

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was a great vacation & house. There are a few things that should be improved to make the stay better. The pillows on the beds are awful &cheap. The bed should have blankets. The kitchen pantry door was very dirty. I have pictures I can share if you wish. However, these are minor problems that can easily be fixed.
Reactie van VrboOwner op 18 mrt 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are sorry you had housekeeping concerns during your stay. We would have loved the chance to address these issues while you were here. We hope to welcome you back in the future. MEC Guest Services Manager. 7/23
Van een partnersite

6/10 – Matig

Great house bad management

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Loved the place but it smelt like cigarettes, I couldn’t adjust the thermostat down below 69 and have MS. The key code didn’t work, after fixing it twice. Washing machine was broken but they did fix that quickly.
7 nachten verbleven in juni 2019
Reactie van VrboOwner op 18 mrt 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the future for a better experience. Guest Services Manager MEC 7/5/19
Van een partnersite

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Location, Location, Location!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: C Street A is a wonderful place for a stay at the beach. The oceanfront location provides easy access to the beach/ocean and the views from the master bedroom, the living areas and the 2 decks are beautiful. Especially nice for sunrises and sunsets. Also conveniently located to allow you to enjoy the restaurants and shops in Wrightsville Beach. We also took advantage of the location to walk “The Loop” and use the playground at the WB community center. Unit was clean and we found the internet to be consistent and reliable. Our interactions with Intracoastal Realty during booking, check-in and check-out were all handled in an efficient and professional manner. Ian of Intracoastal Realty was very helpful and responsive to our questions during our stay. We look forward to returning.
Van een partnersite

2/10 – Verschrikkelijk

Honeymoon Disappointment

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Sadly, this was the worse vacation rental experience we have ever had. We were married on Saturday and did not check into the condo until after midnight. The following morning we were able to see that the condo was not clean, the bedding was worn out and dirty, carpet filthy, blinds very dusty, kitchen not cleaned, kitchen trash can cheap plastic with no lid and nasty, empty alcoholic beverage cans behind the nightstand, trash under the bed. Called and complained and a crew was sent out and they cleaned the floors and kitchen.Three occupants in condo above us young - early 20's.They kept us awake every single night until 3:00 am or later. Stomping, yelling, fighting, opening sliding glass doors every few minutes. We were miserable. I wanted to call the police a few times but my husband talked me out of it. For the money we spent and the aggravation of little sleep as well as the funky condition of the condo, I would have rather just stayed home. We bought our home from Intracoastal and have also rented vacation property in the past. It is a disservice to Intracoastal's customers to have rental clients who do not provide clean bedding and pillows or clean rugs and carpeting. There were also burned out bulbs and no replacements and none of the remotes worked. We bought two batteries so we could watch TV after being there five days. If I were Intracoastal, I would not manage this property until the owner steps up and cares about the renters. I highly recommend Intracoastal - however, I will inspect my next rental thoroughly before I sign a rental contract.
Reactie van VrboOwner op 18 mrt 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so sorry that you encountered housekeeping and maintenance concerns at the property. Your suggestions will be discussed with the owner for updates. We have since sent our maintenance team to address these items that you mentioned. We hope to welcome you back in the future for a better experience. Guest Services Manager MEC 8/29/18
Van een partnersite

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

C Street A

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Recently stayed in C Street A and the location is optimal. I found the home to be decorated well and in good maintenance. I will definitely consider this property and property management team on future vacations.
7 nachten verbleven in augustus 2018
Gearchiveerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

great house...awesome view......very noisy neighbors

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had great time at wrightsville beach. Unfortunitly our neighbors above were very very noisy starting very early in the morning.I would suggest you know who is staying above you.
Vertel ons hoe we onze site kunnen verbeterenFeedback delen