Special - Waterfront Community - luxe, locatie en waarde. Gerenoveerd in 16

Fotogalerie voor Special - Waterfront Community - luxe, locatie en waarde. Gerenoveerd in 16

Een moderne keuken met houten kastjes, roestvrijstalen apparatuur, granieten aanrecht en een kamerkleed met een patroon.
Een woonkamer met een houten kast, twee potplanten, een lijst met een schilderij, en een keuken op de achtergrond.
Een slaapkamer met een bed, een plafondventilator en een bordje aan de muur.
Een keuken met een granieten aanrecht, een roestvrijstalen koelkast, houten keukenkastjes en een witte deur met een decoratief raam.
Een eettafel met twee plaatskaarten, een schaal met snacks en een wandthermostaat.

Beoordelingen

8,4 op 10 –
Zeer goed

Hoogtepunten

  • Stranduitrusting
    Een zeldzame vondst – de strandspullen liggen klaar voor je dagen aan zee.
  • Ontdek bezienswaardigheden in de buurt
    Nabij Santa Rosa Sound

Populaire voorzieningen

  • Buitenzwembad
  • Speelgoed
  • Barbecue
  • Airconditioning
  • Huisdiervriendelijk
  • Oplaadpunt voor elektrische voertuigen

Verken het gebied

Op de kaart bekijken
Fort Walton Beach, FL
  • Place, Miracle Strip
    ‪1 min lopen‬
  • Place, Liza Jackson Park
    ‪8 min lopen‬
  • Place, Wetenschapscentrum Emerald Coast
    ‪10 min lopen‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪19 min rijden‬

Kamers en bedden

2 slaapkamers (max. aantal: 6)

Slaapkamer 1

1 queensize bed

Slaapkamer 2

1 kingsize bed

Slaapkamer 3

2 eenpersoonsbedden en 1 eenpersoons stapelbed

Woonkamer 1

1 queensize slaapbank

1 badkamer

Badkamer 1

Bad of douche · Bad · Toilet · Alleen douche

Ruimtes

Keuken
Aantal woonkamers
Tuin
Eetruimte

Voeg datums toe voor prijzen

Vergelijkbare accommodaties

Over deze buurt

Fort Walton Beach

dit appartement ligt in de wijk Seabreeze in Fort Walton Beach. De accommodatie is gelegen in de buurt van pretparken en aan het water. Wie ook graag wat wil winkelen, kan bij HarborWalk Village terecht, terwijl iedereen bij Okaloosa Island Beach en Stranden van Destin van de natuur kan genieten. Helemaal klaar voor een avondje uit? Bij Azul Mexican Fusion en AJ’s Seafood & Oyster Bar vermaak je je vast prima. Jetskiën en kajakken zijn geweldige manieren om van het water te genieten. Je kunt ook kiezen voor een avontuurlijke activiteit in de buurt, zoals paardrijden of wandelen.
Kaart
Fort Walton Beach, FL

In de buurt

  • Miracle Strip - 1 min. lopen - 0.1 km
  • Santa Rosa Sound - 1 min. lopen - 0.1 km
  • Liza Jackson Park - 8 min. lopen - 0.7 km
  • Wetenschapscentrum Emerald Coast - 10 min. lopen - 0.8 km
  • Fort Walton Beach Landing Park - 4 min. rijden - 2.5 km

Lokaal vervoer

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 17 min. rijden

Restaurants

  • ‪Whataburger - ‬18 min. lopen
  • ‪Gi Jade - ‬15 min. lopen
  • ‪Stewby’s Seafood Shanty - ‬8 min. lopen
  • ‪Lost Pizza Co. Ft Walton - ‬5 min. lopen
  • ‪The Beachview - ‬10 min. rijden

Veelgestelde vragen

Is Special - Waterfront Community - luxe, locatie en waarde. Gerenoveerd in 16 voorzien van een zwembad?

Ja, deze accommodatie heeft een buitenzwembad.

Hoeveel kost een verblijf bij Special - Waterfront Community - luxe, locatie en waarde. Gerenoveerd in 16?

Vandaag, 31 okt. 2026, kost een verblijf bij Special - Waterfront Community - luxe, locatie en waarde. Gerenoveerd in 16 van één nacht voor twee volwassenen op 14 nov. 2026 min. € 412, inclusief belastingen en toeslagen. Deze prijs is gebaseerd op de laagste gevonden prijs per nacht in de afgelopen 24 uur voor verblijven in de komende 30 dagen. Prijzen kunnen wijzigen. Kies je datums voor meer accurate prijzen.

Zijn huisdieren welkom bij Special - Waterfront Community - luxe, locatie en waarde. Gerenoveerd in 16?

Ja, bij deze accommodatie zijn huisdieren toegestaan.

Wat kost het om bij Special - Waterfront Community - luxe, locatie en waarde. Gerenoveerd in 16 te parkeren?

Je kunt ter plaatse parkeren bij de accommodatie.

Hoe laat kan ik inchecken bij Special - Waterfront Community - luxe, locatie en waarde. Gerenoveerd in 16?

Je kunt vanaf 16.00 uur inchecken.

Tot hoe laat kan ik bij Special - Waterfront Community - luxe, locatie en waarde. Gerenoveerd in 16 uitchecken?

Je dient uiterlijk om 11.00 uur uit te checken.

Waar ligt Special - Waterfront Community - luxe, locatie en waarde. Gerenoveerd in 16?

Dit appartement ligt in Seabreeze, vlak bij Santa Rosa Sound en Miracle Strip. Ook Gulf Intracoastal Waterway en Liza Jackson Park liggen binnen 10 minuten lopen.

Beoordelingen

8,4

Zeer goed

De beoordelingen worden in chronologische volgorde getoond, na een moderatieproces. Ze zijn geverifieerd, tenzij anders vermeld.
Meer infoOpent in een nieuw venster
Gastenscore: 10 - Uitstekend. 32 van 49 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 8 - Goed. 5 van 49 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 6 - Redelijk. 5 van 49 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 4 - Matig. 1 van 49 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 2 - Ontzettend slecht. 6 van 49 beoordelingen

7,4/10

Netheid

8,4/10

Inchecken

8,6/10

Communicatie

7,8/10

Locatie

7,4/10

Accuraatheid advertentie

Beoordelingen

Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Family vacation

Had a wonderful time. Owner was amazing help. Loved being able to walk out the back door to go swimming or short walk to go fishing behind the building. Very convenient location.
4 nachten verbleven in oktober 2019
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 aug 2023
Thanks so much! You were an absolute joy! Glad to have you. Thank you.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Baby shower

Very quiet, A/ C worked great kinda small it was fully stocked with coffee, snacks, water and toiletries. Owner was very responsive. We enjoyed our stay . Thank you
1 nacht verbleven in mei 2024
Gearchiveerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Beautiful renovations and amazing owners

We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful condo. The king bed was luxurious and supreme comfort. The condo had everything you need to feel at home. We came down for very sad circumstances and the owner was so helpful, compassionate, and accommodating. I would recommend this property ten fold, and plan to stay here when we are ever in Fort Walton Beach.
6 nachten verbleven in oktober 2016
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 aug 2023
Carla, Thank-you for your review. We are so pleased that you chose to stay at the villa. We would be happy to have you again and hopefully under better circumstances. You were a pleasure to work with. Wishing you the very best! Rebecca
Gearchiveerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Last minute vacation

We found this place at the last moment and Rebecca was able to accommodate us. We had our four kids ages 2 through 18 and the condo was roomy and spacious for all of us. Fully stocked kitchen made it easy to plan meals and we were close to everywhere we wanted to go. It was our first time staying in Fort Walton and we'd stay again.
4 nachten verbleven in juli 2017
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 aug 2023
Marisol, I am happy that we could make your plans work. You were truly a pleasure to work with. We would be glad to have you back any time. Thanks and safe travels.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie en locatie

Water view

We thought we would have view of the bay. But the place was great stay. The description of how to find the place wasn’t helpful. Maybe should add that it is across from Nissan dealership and facing the SOI Bistro We enjoyed our stay.
7 nachten verbleven in juni 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

Positief: Communicatie
Negatief: Netheid, inchecken en accuraatheid advertentie

Florida

My family loved being in Florida. But the place we stayed was nothing like it advertised to be could have been so much better. but property owner were awesome on checking on u and working with you on any problem you had
4 nachten verbleven in oktober 2021
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 aug 2023
Jennifer you can’t put 12 people in a six person unit make all the neighbors angry and expect to have a good time. I was charged because she put too many people in the unit, at the pool etc. and you were a huge disappointment to me
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Cozy condo

Nice, quiet, clean condo. Very comfortable with excellent amenities. Kitchen was clean and had everything we needed. Rooms were nice and cozy. Everything listed was as described. The location was close to plenty of restaurants and the water. Communication with the host was excellent. I received responses quickly and in timely manner. We are very pleased with our stay!
6 nachten verbleven in juni 2022
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 aug 2023
We wanted to thank Chris for being a great guest. I feel so bad saying that because I want people to feel like this is their vacation home! Honestly though if everybody were like this - we would have nothing to worry about. We can’t say thankyou enough!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

Positief: Inchecken, communicatie
Negatief: Netheid

First Stop

The property was our first stop for a family trip. We stayed over night, to await the arrival of other members. Could use some attention with a few things. (Repairs, and cleaning)
2 nachten verbleven in juni 2022
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 aug 2023
We clearly give you a number to call us to get a hold of us immediately within the first hour. Nothing was said or we would’ve been at your beck and call. You have to read through the communication that we provide so that we can do exactly what you need and what you want. It’s a letdown for us because we don’t get the chance to do what you need but then you don’t tell us! We would’ve loved the chance to help you. We actually stay up at night waiting until your entire party arise waiting for- if there’s anything you need.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

Positief: Communicatie
Negatief: Netheid, inchecken en accuraatheid advertentie

Okay for the moment

The owners communication was good. There definitely need to be some relisting as it relates to the description of the property. But it was suitable for what we needed at the time.
3 nachten verbleven in juli 2021
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 aug 2023
This guest was proper. They need a lot of pre-planning which we did. He did not complain. But the hours that we put into making sure everything ran smoothly were epic. We do appreciate him however there was really nothing that we could do to make this guest happy as they just were unsettled before they arrived but we’d love the opportunity to make them feel more at home.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

LOVED everything about this place!

We really enjoyed our stay here. Upon arrival, I was a tad worried because the outside doesn’t look very nice, but the inside of the unit is BEAUTIFUL!! The location is very convenient and the area is very quiet. I really like that the owners send out a message with the weather conditions daily, and they also offer ice cream sundaes one night. We stayed 8 nights, and would have stayed another night had the unit not already been booked. The unit has everything one could need for a trip including all appliances, bedding, towels, floats, pots, seasoning. I tagged along our slow cooker, which made dinner plans so much easier as well. The layout of the unit is spacious as well, there was 8 of us in this unit (with the owner’s approval of course), and not once did we feel overly crowded. Our children (ages 6-14) really enjoyed the swimming pool as it went from 3-1/2 ft to 8 ft. We’d definitely stay here again! My sister and her husband were also in the area and both were just as impressed with the unit as we were.
8 nachten verbleven in mei 2021
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 aug 2023
Thank you! You were amazing guests!!! Wish all were like you!!!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

4/10 – Slecht

Positief: Inchecken
Negatief: Netheid, communicatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Don't book this one

Property listed as water front. We could see no water from our unit. The place was not thouroughly cleaned. Ceiling fans had visible dust all over them. There was a cigarette but on back of toilet seat. The bathroom needs much renovation and was filthy. The sink handle in kitchen was broken. The carpet under the kitchen table had not been swept as we noticed crumbs all over it. There were several places throughout the place that appeared to be unfinished construction. The soap dispenser in the washing maching was black and moldy. The cooler they left for our use had a horrific smell. When I notified the property manager via my VRBO account, they were very indignant and unkind. I received several nasty messages from whomever was responding to me. I would not recommend this property at all!
7 nachten verbleven in april 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling

2/10 – Verschrikkelijk

Positief: Inchecken, locatie
Negatief: Netheid, communicatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Misty breeze 2f

The listing says waterfront. There is no waterfront,there is another building. Upon arriving there was a cleaning lady but we quickly saw that she hadn’t cleaned. The tub is old and needs refinished but soap scum can be removed. We purchased two cleaning supplies and cleaned it ourselves. We also cleaned the floors. Something in this house makes us both cough all night. On our second day here it stormed and rained a lot and there were several places in the living room leaking. I text the property owner and have never heard another word from her. There is a hole in the ceiling above the bunk beds that was covered with plastic and duck tape but when it rained it filled up with water and came open and started leaking. There is an open electrical wire hanging down from the kitchen counter. The furniture is horrible. Very uncomfortable you can feel every frame in it when you sit on it. For this place to be listed as a HIGH END LISTING is pretty disappointing. We have certainly learned a lesson.
4 nachten verbleven in juni 2021
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 aug 2023
The community IS waterfront. We are not in Misty Breeze complex at all!! They two hours I took to make you understand where our location was because you did not use the map feature was a little ridiculous but I said on the phone and helped you out. The furniture is high end - more than 5k for a sofa is high end. I’m sorry you felt this way. Florida waterfront is very pricey and you got a great deal, asked tons of questions and I was at your beck and call ma’am. You clearly didn’t read the listing didn’t follow directions upon check-in and we were on the phone is so many hours! The best part is is that we found out that you had lived there before in Mistybreeze but you wanted to rent there but we don’t live in Mistybreeze breeze! I am sorry I spent so many hours but I understand what’s going on here and I’m not going to be disrespectful. We wish you best
Geverifieerde beoordeling

2/10 – Verschrikkelijk

Negatief: Netheid, inchecken, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Dirty house/ she makes sure to take pictures of the nice stuff in the home.

We will not be staying in your condo again. It just was just nasty. There was dust everywhere. Someone had left candy wrappers behind the night stand,the couches had crumbs all over them. There was a lot of trash under the beds. The walls were very dirty, there was dust all over the vent. My nephews kept getting sick because there was so much dust. the place wasn’t properly stocked with necessities. We had to go buy stuff like dish soap and paper towels, you would think it would already be stocked with the necessities, so we didn’t even bother to ask for them we just went and bought what we needed. Half of the outlets don’t work. There was electrical wires hanging in the cabinet and where the main light is in the kitchen the hole is to big for the fixture so you can see inside the ceiling. The windows also let hot air in because there’s no trimming on the inside of the window. The was trash in the closets. There was minimal cookware. She did buy the kids ice cream one night whenever we was there which was very nice. She did communicate pretty well until we left a day early and I told her about all of these problems then she stopped messaging me back. I also have taken pictures of all of the places that were dirty or that were unsafe.
6 nachten verbleven in juli 2023
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 aug 2023
Minimal cookware? There are three sets of dishes two crockpots absolutely everything that you need. This is obviously someone who has never rented a condo before we provide everything. Including laundry detergent, so that you can do your own laundry in the unit. These people had more guests than what we’re allowed on the reservation - they even asked for an additional night because they were having such a great time. It’s because of guests like this that we put in an outdoor camera system so that we could catch people like this and still maintain our integrity to provide great service. Absolutely shameful
Geverifieerde beoordeling

2/10 – Verschrikkelijk

Positief: Inchecken
Negatief: Netheid, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
To summarize my experience, it was crazy and the host of that rental should be ashamed of themselves for renting a place that nasty. Just unbelievable. Stove was dirty and sand all in the beds and all over the floor. Bathroom was filthy. Just a horrible place, especially for the price. Never again will I rent this property
3 nachten verbleven in juni 2026
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 jun 2026
We’ve had the unfortunate experience of an untruthful guest, but thankfully, we were able to provide photographic evidentiary support of them being blatantly untruthful. We love our guests and across our many platforms have received consistent five stars on a one out of five rating for quite some time. This Guest in particular left the villa being complete disarray after having moved furniture, left soaking towels throughout the unit along with some ruined bedding. This is not what we normally encounter and hope to never have it happen again. Both security and housekeeping had complaints and we are just glad to have the experience be over with. We would not recommend this Guest.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

Positief: Netheid, communicatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Negatief: Inchecken

It was an ok place

The manager was awesome blunt the house keeper that she has is aweful! Suppose to check at 4pm didn’t get checked in till almost 7pm called the property manager and needless to say she wasn’t happy either! The house keeper is full of drama!
8 nachten verbleven in juni 2021
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 aug 2023
We deeply apologize and made amends for that. That team was released after the information you gave us. I do appreciate you and we don’t know unless people like you let us know unfortunately you had to witness it. I thought after we had spoken that you were happier but please anytime let me know how I can make it better for you. We do appreciate you.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Fantastic!!!

Great quiet place located a short drive to Destin beaches!!! Clean and fantastic owners! Would highly recommend!!
5 nachten verbleven in maart 2021
Geverifieerde beoordeling

2/10 – Verschrikkelijk

Negatief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Absolutely would never book again

Cancelled on us the DAY OF; 3 HOURS before our flight left for Florida. Terrible communication. Cannot believe they are even on VRBO. Be very very cautious and have back up plans if you risk this condo.
2 nachten verbleven in juni 2021
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Okay, I guess

While not a bad property overall and will work if you're only planning to use it to sleep, I don't know that we'd stay here again. It was mostly small things we had problems with, like: there was a place to fish but the fishing pole they provided was broken, or the oven making the house smell burnt when we tried to cook. The biggest issue is that we had a wet spot on the top bunk, due to them fixing the A/C before we came and it constantly dripping during our trip, we ended up having to put a bowl there to catch the water and my 5y.o. was very disappointed not to get to sleep on the top bunk. The pool was nice and literally right out our backdoor and we were glad to have some floaties for my kiddo to use. Like I said, decent place to crash if you're just looking to hang around town but probably wasn't a great place for us for what we needed it for.
4 nachten verbleven in mei 2021
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Perfect weekend getaway!

We rented this space for a weekend as my daughter had a dance convention and we preferred the comforts of home instead of a hotel room. The bunks were perfect for the younger kids. They were tucked away and enjoyed the space. The decor is perfectly coastal and classy. The master bed is huge and very comfortable as were the pillows! Only one bathroom and with 3 girls, it was a little tight. Access to the condo was not directly inside the complex, but owner gives exceptional directions and we had no issues finding it. The complex has a station for disposable bags to pick up after your pet should you bring your fur babies. It's located close to EVERYTHING. Lots of restaurants to try, shopping and Gulfarium. Communication was great! Thanks for giving us a beautiful space to call home for the weekend!
2 nachten verbleven in februari 2021
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 aug 2023
You can’t thank you enough! You are truly a pleasure to have worked with on this reservation. Your communication was impeccable. You left it just as tidy as you found it and you have the upmost respect for our property and we appreciate that more than you could possibly know. We would love to have you again if you’re ever in need in our area. Again thank you!!!
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Awesome Stay!!!

We loved our short stay so much that we tried to extend it another day. Unfortunately, it was already booked but the owners let us have a later check out so our granddaughters could play in the pool before leaving. The complex is a little older, but the unit is beautiful! The kiddos loved the bunks and the pool just outside the back door. We loved the kitchen and the comfy sectional! Owners were so very nice! If this place is available for your trip, book it!!!
1 nacht verbleven in juli 2020
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 aug 2023
We loved having you! Thank you for booking.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Very nice condo

We came in and were very much impressed with the inside. Condo had mostly everything we needed. Location was quiet and beds were super comfortable. Washer and dryer were so nice to have. Owner gave updates every day on weather and beach flags. Only short drive away from beach, gulfarium, food, and activities. Would stay again!!
5 nachten verbleven in juni 2020
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Florida

Had a good time
2 nachten verbleven in juni 2020
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Great place to stay

Stayed for a short 2 day vacation on almost no notice to the owners. Everything was ready, clean and great for what we used it for.
2 nachten verbleven in augustus 2019
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 aug 2023
This gentleman this a true gem! He have hosted him a couple times and always so polite! The neighbors even raved about how great he was. We truly cannot thank you enough.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Ft Walton Beach

This property was perfect for our quick get away to celebrate my oldest brothers 50 th anniversary. Easy to get to and navigate around to places we needed to go. The owners were easily accessible and very kind. Not sure if I overlooked it in the property description of what is supplied but double check regarding tp, paper towels and trash bags because we did not have these things supplied, but no biggie a trip to Walmart fixed that. Plenty of towels were provided. Thanks for allowing us to stay at your property. 😀
4 nachten verbleven in augustus 2019
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Weekend 90th Birthday!

We had a great time at my grandmother's 90th birthday in FWB and staying here made it so much easier and more convenient! It was nice! King bed was so comfy! No one was ever in the pool but us!! One more seat in the living room would have been great for a party of six! 😉 Kitchen and kitchen table-nice! Just what we needed! Thank you for being on top of things!
2 nachten verbleven in augustus 2019
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 aug 2023
Thank you very much and we’ve noticed that we need an extra seat in the living room too and have ordered new furniture to accommodate. As for the king bed I absolutely love that bed and is one of a kind so thank you for noticing because it’s my favorite part other than the water - lol.
Vertel ons hoe we onze site kunnen verbeterenFeedback delen