dit appartement bevindt zich zowel in de buurt van pretparken als aan het strand in Negril. Het natuurschoon van de omgeving is bij Seven Mile Beach en Bloody Bay Beach te bewonderen. Barney's Botanical Garden Jamaica en Hope Botanical Garden and Zoo zijn ook zeker het bezoeken waard. Geniet van wat tijd op of aan het water dankzij faciliteiten voor kajakken, snorkelen en watertuben in de buurt, of ga lekker paardrijden in de buitenlucht.
Montego Bay (MBJ-Internationale luchthaven Sir Donald Sangster) - 86 min. rijden
Restaurants
Green Island Restaurant, RIU - 5 min. rijden
luigi restaurant RIU - 5 min. rijden
Ackee - 16 min. lopen
Di Romagna Italian Cuisine at Azul Sensatori - 18 min. lopen
The Mill - 6 min. rijden
Veelgestelde vragen
Is Caribbean Beach Paradise / Jamaica By the Sea voorzien van een zwembad?
Ja, deze accommodatie heeft een zwembad.
Hoeveel kost een verblijf bij Caribbean Beach Paradise / Jamaica By the Sea?
Vandaag, 28 okt. 2026, kost een verblijf bij Caribbean Beach Paradise / Jamaica By the Sea van één nacht voor twee volwassenen op 5 nov. 2026 min. € 313, inclusief belastingen en toeslagen. Deze prijs is gebaseerd op de laagste gevonden prijs per nacht in de afgelopen 24 uur voor verblijven in de komende 30 dagen. Prijzen kunnen wijzigen. Kies je datums voor meer accurate prijzen.
Zijn huisdieren welkom bij Caribbean Beach Paradise / Jamaica By the Sea?
Nee, huisdieren zijn bij deze accommodatie niet toegestaan.
Wat kost het om bij Caribbean Beach Paradise / Jamaica By the Sea te parkeren?
Je kunt ter plaatse parkeren bij de accommodatie.
Hoe laat kan ik inchecken bij Caribbean Beach Paradise / Jamaica By the Sea?
Je kunt vanaf 16.00 uur inchecken.
Tot hoe laat kan ik bij Caribbean Beach Paradise / Jamaica By the Sea uitchecken?
Je dient uiterlijk om 11.00 uur uit te checken.
Waar ligt Caribbean Beach Paradise / Jamaica By the Sea?
Dit appartement in Negril ligt aan het strand, binnen 10 minuten lopen van Booby Cay en Bloody Bay Beach. Seven Mile Beach ligt op 0,9 km.
Beoordelingen
8,0
Zeer goed
De beoordelingen worden in chronologische volgorde getoond, na een moderatieproces. Ze zijn geverifieerd, tenzij anders vermeld.
Gastenscore: 10 - Uitstekend. 2 van 5 beoordelingen
10 - Uitstekend
2
Gastenscore: 8 - Goed. 2 van 5 beoordelingen
8 - Goed
2
Gastenscore: 6 - Redelijk. 0 van 5 beoordelingen
6 - Redelijk
0
Gastenscore: 4 - Matig. 1 van 5 beoordelingen
4 - Matig
1
Gastenscore: 2 - Ontzettend slecht. 0 van 5 beoordelingen
2 - Ontzettend slecht
0
8,8/10
Netheid
10/10
Inchecken
9,4/10
Communicatie
8,0/10
Locatie
9,4/10
Accuraatheid advertentie
Beoordelingen
Geverifieerde beoordeling
8/10 – Goed
Mark J.
5 mrt 2025
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Mark & Tina
Great place for the price, no problems!
10 nachten verbleven in februari 2025
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Jerri C.
31 mei 2018
Loved this place!
This place is exactly how it is described! The place was very clean with everything we needed. The beach and pool were nice with beautiful sunsets and with it being a gated community we felt very safe. I had a mishap with my passport and couldn’t come until a day later and Anthony and La Toya were so understanding and kindly let us stay a night extra so we still got our full stay in. I will definitely stay here again, and would absolutely recommend to friends/family!
Geverifieerde beoordeling
10/10 – Voortreffelijk
Trina F.
21 mrt 2023
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Peaceful vacation
I absolutely loved my stay! To begin the place was just as the pictures very accurate! I love the first floor level bc it allowed me to be right on the beach in a few steps literally! Also the people were friendly and quiet! I gave stayed at the point before and this was a better experience! The sunset was amazing! The couple was east to reach as well through VRBO messages! Also the place had all the utensils a d dishes etc.. I needed!! I look forward to staying again in the furture
7 nachten verbleven in maart 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling
8/10 – Goed
Geverifieerde reiziger
25 jan 2025
Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Beach Vacation
We stayed here because the snorkeling looked like it would be good. And we were right. The property is a bit old and run down, but the unit was nicely updated. The community beach chairs were in serious need of repair, so get to the beach early to find a good one. The beach is private, so no people trying to sell you things! The sunsets were spectacular and the other residents were friendly. Be prepared to not have restaurants nearby. The closest one is almost a mile down the road, but is well worth the walk. There is a gas station a short walk away and they have good snacks and booze. We would come back to this location if we come back to Negril. isandgreat.
7 nachten verbleven in januari 2025
Geverifieerde beoordeling
4/10 – Slecht
Hana S.
30 mei 2018
Not what Expected
It’s says ocean view but not really.. only if u went on the deck u saw some water but if u sat down I couldn’t see the water the deck had wall u couldn’t see anything, The condo itself was OK the stove didn’t work for us for the first two days we were there I contacted the owner by email and he said he will send maintenance man and the maintenance man didn’t show up till a day later the cabinets are so high there is not a step stool to use. It’s not a full kitchen by any means I couldn’t find a pair of scissors to cut anything, there was no blender, and very limited supplies of glasses, dishes, etc ...or ,anything U need it, no trash bags or extra towels.. The property was very very quiet there was no one there . No I will not go back
6 nachten verbleven in mei 2018
Reactie van VrboOwner op 23 mrt 2020
We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us and that you entire trip went bad. From your missed flight, lost travel day, missing luggage, and last minute attempt to cancel, because you found somewhere cheaper at the last minute. You asked many questions that were answered effectively and accurately. The listing also reflects a true reflection of the property to include numerous detailed pictures of exactly what it looks like, where it’s located and the surrounding area. The VRBO Map also gives an accurate placement on where it’s located on the 7 mile beach. We are also sorry that you arrived so late in the evening that the house keeper had left for the day. However you were informed the keys to the apartment, would be left at security for your arrival, and they were. At your arrival you were offered a full refund, (even though, it wasn’t within the cancellation policy), and after you had inspected the property. I determined then, we would not be a good fit. You still elected to stay at the property. Additional towels and linen was provided to you when requested, (by the housekeeper). The kitchen has a stove, sink, cabinets, oven, microwave, coffee pot, small crock pot and full size refrigerator, with Adequate dishes, and glasses, stocked in the cabinets for at least a service of 4-6 people. We have taken your recommendations and will be adding a blender and replacing the scissors that may have been misplaced or accidently removed by a prior guest and also adding a step ladder as the cabinets can be a challenge for some people. Unfortunately we cannot predict how many other people would also be staying on the resort property at the same time any guest might be vacationing. Yes, this is very quiet property for those who desire to rest and relax, but just a 5 min ride to downtown Negril, night life and other attractions in the area.
We are truly sorry that we did not meet your needs, and hope you have a better experience when staying at someone else’s property.
Vertel ons hoe we onze site kunnen verbeterenFeedback delen