Flat

Gulf front 1 slaapkamer 1. 5 bad 6 slaapplaatsen

Fotogalerie voor Gulf front 1 slaapkamer 1. 5 bad 6 slaapplaatsen

Een woonkamer met een rode bank, een glazen salontafel en een televisie.
Een balkon met een glazen tafel en stoelen, uitkijkend op een strand met palmbomen en de oceaan.
Een balkon met een glazen tafel en twee lege wijnglazen, met uitzicht op een strand met palmbomen en een wandelpad.
Een slaapkamer met twee bedden, een nachtkastje, een lamp en een schilderij aan de muur.
Een smalle gang die leidt naar een kamer met een stapelbed, een rode bank en een kleine tafel met een lamp.

Beoordelingen

8,6 op 10 –
Voortreffelijk

Hoogtepunten

  • Spelletjesruimte
    Een zeldzame vondst – plezier voor alle leeftijden met een gamehal en spelletjesruimte.
  • Ontdek bezienswaardigheden in de buurt
    Dicht bij Stranden van Panama City

Populaire voorzieningen

  • Balkon of patio
  • Op het strand
  • Bubbelbad ter plaatse
  • Privézwembad
  • Toegang tot waterpark
  • Fitnesscentrum ter plaatse

Verken het gebied

Op de kaart bekijken
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪2 min lopen‬
  • Place, Stranden van Panama City
    ‪6 min lopen‬
  • Place, Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center
    ‪8 min lopen‬
  • Airport, Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪30 min rijden‬

Kamers en bedden

1 slaapkamer (max. aantal: 5)

Slaapkamer 1

2 tweepersoonsbedden

Slaapkamer 2

2 eenpersoonsbedden

Slaapkamer 3

1 tweepersoons slaapbank

1 badkamer, 1 toiletruimte

Badkamer 1

Bad of douche · Toilet

Badkamer 2

Toilet

Ruimtes

Vlonder of patio
Keuken
Balkon
Eetruimte

Voeg datums toe voor prijzen

Vergelijkbare accommodaties

Over deze buurt

Panama City Beach

dit appartement ligt aan het strand in Panama City Beach. Winkelliefhebbers kunnen hun hart ophalen bij Thomas Drive en Pier Park, terwijl natuurgenieters bij Stranden van Panama City en St. Andrews State Park van het natuurschoon in de omgeving kunnen genieten. Neem een kijkje bij een evenement of maak een wedstrijd mee bij Publix Sports Park en denk er ook aan wat tijd voor Shipwreck Island Waterpark te maken, een topattractie die je niet mag missen. Jetskiën en duiken zijn geweldige manieren om van het water te genieten. Je kunt ook kiezen voor een avontuurlijke activiteit in de buurt, zoals fietsen of wandel- en fietsroutes afleggen.
Kaart
Panama City Beach, FL

In de buurt

  • Thomas Drive - 2 min. lopen - 0.2 km
  • St. Andrews Bay - 6 min. lopen - 0.6 km
  • Stranden van Panama City - 6 min. lopen - 0.6 km
  • Emerald Falls Family Recreation Center - 8 min. lopen - 0.7 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not - 19 min. lopen - 1.6 km

Lokaal vervoer

  • Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 38 min. rijden

Restaurants

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬3 min. rijden
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min. rijden
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬3 min. rijden
  • ‪Dat Cajun Place Cafe - ‬16 min. lopen
  • ‪The Wharf Local Seafood Buffet - ‬2 min. rijden

Veelgestelde vragen

Is Gulf front 1 slaapkamer 1. 5 bad 6 slaapplaatsen voorzien van een zwembad?

Ja, deze accommodatie heeft een zwembad. De zwembaden omvatten een verwarmd zwembad.

Hoeveel kost een verblijf bij Gulf front 1 slaapkamer 1. 5 bad 6 slaapplaatsen?

Vandaag, 29 okt. 2026, kost een verblijf bij Gulf front 1 slaapkamer 1. 5 bad 6 slaapplaatsen van één nacht voor twee volwassenen op 4 jan. 2027 min. € 647, inclusief belastingen en toeslagen. Deze prijs is gebaseerd op de laagste gevonden prijs per nacht in de afgelopen 24 uur voor verblijven in de komende 30 dagen. Prijzen kunnen wijzigen. Kies je datums voor meer accurate prijzen.

Zijn huisdieren welkom bij Gulf front 1 slaapkamer 1. 5 bad 6 slaapplaatsen?

Nee, huisdieren zijn bij deze accommodatie niet toegestaan.

Wat kost het om bij Gulf front 1 slaapkamer 1. 5 bad 6 slaapplaatsen te parkeren?

Je kunt ter plaatse parkeren bij de accommodatie.

Hoe laat kan ik inchecken bij Gulf front 1 slaapkamer 1. 5 bad 6 slaapplaatsen?

Je kunt vanaf 16.00 uur inchecken.

Tot hoe laat kan ik bij Gulf front 1 slaapkamer 1. 5 bad 6 slaapplaatsen uitchecken?

Je dient uiterlijk om 10.00 uur uit te checken.

Waar ligt Gulf front 1 slaapkamer 1. 5 bad 6 slaapplaatsen?

Dit appartement in Panama City Beach ligt aan het strand, binnen 10 minuten lopen van Thomas Drive en Stranden van Panama City. Ook St. Andrews Bay en Slingshot & Indy Speedway liggen binnen 10 minuten lopen.

Beoordelingen

8,6

Uitstekend

De beoordelingen worden in chronologische volgorde getoond, na een moderatieproces. Ze zijn geverifieerd, tenzij anders vermeld.
Meer infoOpent in een nieuw venster
Gastenscore: 10 - Uitstekend. 32 van 63 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 8 - Goed. 17 van 63 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 6 - Redelijk. 11 van 63 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 4 - Matig. 1 van 63 beoordelingen
Gastenscore: 2 - Ontzettend slecht. 2 van 63 beoordelingen

9,0/10

Netheid

7,2/10

Voorzieningen

6,6/10

Staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten

9,8/10

Inchecken

9,6/10

Communicatie

9,4/10

Locatie

9,8/10

Accuraatheid advertentie

Beoordelingen

Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
We enjoyed everyday even getting to come 2Days earlier very relaxing not realCrowded other thanThe beach which no one could Control over weather was excellent
9 nachten verbleven in juli 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
We had a great stay! The property was clean and had a beautiful view. We traveled with young children and found it to be very family-friendly. The pool was a big hit and being open until 11 PM was a nice bonus. Beach access was convenient and secure with a gated entry requiring a code.Wi-Fi was available throughout our stay, and having three elevators helped minimize wait times. Parking was easy and we had no issues finding a spot. Overall, this was a comfortable and enjoyable place for our family, and we would gladly stay here again.
6 nachten verbleven in mei 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Great stay!
3 nachten verbleven in juli 2025
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Clean room needs bigger bed in master bedroom
7 nachten verbleven in mei 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Family Oriented

We had a great time! Would stay in the same room again.
3 nachten verbleven in juli 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
We had such a great time at Tidewater resort. Four Star Condo Services treated us so well. We had some hick ups in our original trip. 1st booked on another site and that condo's bathroom caught fire. Had to get a refund on that one a day before our 13 hour drive. Then we chose VRBO and Four Star Condo booked us a condo. We were almost 1 hour away from said condo to find out that one couldnt be used either due to railing on the deck. Four star condo went above and beyond finding us a great condo in a fun resort on the beach. 3rd time definitely the charm. This place was perfect. Im so glad four star helped us and we will definitely use them again. The resort was fun. It had 3 pools, theater and game room along with a workout room. Just amazing. Loved my experience. Thank you!!
4 nachten verbleven in maart 2026
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Clean & Spacious Condo

Condo was very clean & just as described. Large balcony & good view. Everything needed for your stay is provided.
5 nachten verbleven in april 2024
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Perfect location for sun and fun!

We enjoyed the weekend stay at this condo. The pools are fabulous and the becah front beautiful. All we needed was there to be had! Mattresses were comfy enough and the unit was clean and orderly. Enjoyed it much and will happily come back again!
2 nachten verbleven in september 2023
Van een partnersite

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Great stay!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location and very nice property. We had a great time staying here and would highly recommend it to others looking for a stay at Panama City beach.
4 nachten verbleven in maart 2022
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Fall Break Weekend Stay

Very good communication and registration process. Resort is clean and well-kept with very nice pool areas and gorgeous beach. Room was clean with everything we needed for family of 5. Living room furniture is outdated & somewhat worn, but sleeper sofa was adequate for teenage daughter. Overall, a good property for the price!
3 nachten verbleven in oktober 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Great

The only complaint I had with this unit was that the dryer didn't dry our clothes very well. It took hours for a small load to dry. But other than that, the room was clean. Great location!! I will definitely be staying here again!!
3 nachten verbleven in juni 2024
Van een partnersite

4/10 – Slecht

Will not stay here again!!!

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: There was a lot of mold on the bathroom ceiling!
3 nachten verbleven in maart 2022
Reactie van VrboOwner op 1 aug 2022
Thank you for staying with us. I'm sorry to hear that you had an issue with mildew in the bathroom. I wish you could have reported this issue to our office so we could've addressed the issue immediately but I'm happy to report the issue has been fixed. I hope you have a better experience on your next vacation.
Van een partnersite

8/10 – Goed

Mostly satisfies

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Over all we were satisfied with our stay. However, one day we had contractors redoing a unit right above us. They were jack hammering almost all day. We did not appreciate all the noise.
28 nachten verbleven in februari 2023
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Perfect!

I've used others and this is by far the best. Family owned and go out of the way to make your vacation perfect. As a former Marine I expect a certain level of professionalism and cleanliness. With that said, they have both in spades. If you're on the fence, don't be. I've used them for several years and have always been treated like family.
3 nachten verbleven in juni 2023
Van een partnersite

6/10 – Matig

Overall good experience

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo was clean and had everything we needed. The cookware could use an update however we were glad not to have to bring our own pots and pans. The balcony furniture could use an update as well. Not much seating and not very comfortable. The main issue we had was that the mattresses on the beds and couch bed were very uncomfortable. We had to purchase air mattresses to sleep on. With those few upgrades the place would be wonderful!
5 nachten verbleven in juli 2023
Reactie van VrboOwner op 29 jul 2023
Thank you for booking with us. I love to hear that you, found our condo to be clean, and had an overall good experience! I hate to hear that you had an issue with cookware. I would've loved to have helped you right away and brought you down whatever needed to be replaced. Unfortunately, you didn't call our office to report any issues during your vacation. Our office is open 7 days a week and we even have an afterhours line for emergencies. Your our first guest to complain about the mattresses, but that can be a guest preference. We have an inspection scheduled to address with the mattresses and balcony furniture. Again, I wish you would've given our office the opportunity to address the issues you came across during your stay. Best of luck on your next vacation.
Van een partnersite

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Wonderful Getaway!!!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Let me first say that 4 Star Condo Services was the best rental company I have ever dealt with. Each and every staff member that I dealt with was so helpful and accommodating. The room was very spacious and spotless. Everything was in order and we had no issues with any part of the room. There were more than enough linens, dishes, ect. It was super nice having a washer/dryer to use for wet beach items. The only negative was that the couch and loveseat were worn out and very stained but we just threw a blanket over them. This was our first time at the Summit. Security was a little much about a lot of things and they also closed the pool too often. We loved the location and Bikini Bobs has really, really good food and great prices! We really never had to get in the car if we didn't want to as it was a super location! We will definitely be coming back here! Thanks for a wonderful experience all around!
Reactie van VrboOwner op 27 mei 2022
On behalf of the owner and all of us here at Four Star Condo we thank you for your review. Well thank you, (blush) and we will take a look at that sofa. I agree, the location is great as many touristy spots and restaurants are within walking distance. We are happy to have you and we hope to see you again soon.
Van een partnersite

2/10 – Verschrikkelijk

Awful

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was somewhat unhappy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Floors were filthy. Trash under beds. Kitchen & bathroom sink stopped up. Washing machine overflowed wetting everything in kitchen and living room floor. Room above us had leak it came thru bathroom ceiling wetting everything in bathroom. Had to spend 3 hours and $25 at laundry mat downstairs. Dryer had to be turned on three times to dry clothes all the way. Refrigerator froze everything. Plugged cell phone up it shot sparks and blew breaker now phone want charge. Remotes to tv in living room and bedroom did not have batteries and could not get tv in bedroom to work. Microwave door was cracked. Elevator tore up twice we had to walk stairs three of us are handicap. Was told on our registration that we could have two parking passes but got there and they would not give us but one and the other vehicle had to park across street in parking lot and pay $80 for the week. Ran dishwasher and it did not clean dishes all the way.
Reactie van VrboOwner op 22 jul 2022
Thank you for booking with us. I'm sorry to hear that you ran into so many issues during your stay. I absolutely hate hearing that you had an issue with your cleaning, we stand behind our work and are more than happy to address any cleaning deficiencies that are reported. Unfortunately, the only thing that was reported to our office was the washing machine but I'm happy to report that we had a technician out the same day and that we reimbursed the $25 you spent at the onsite laundry facility. The refrigerator's cooling setting was set to 10, it's been adjusted. The water leak from the unit above was due to a busted water heater. I absolutely hate hearing about the cell phone, sparks, and breaker. Our maintenance staff has inspected and found all the electrical outlets are currently functioning. If this happened, your choice to not report this issue only delayed our maintenance inspection. Your paperwork states that the Summit allows a maximum of 2 parking passes, during peak-season availability is first come first serve. You called our office and told us that security informed you of this policy but still allowed both your vehicles to park. I'm not sure why you would say one thing to our office and another in a review.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
The place was nice , a little dated but overall very nice . Location was great . We have stayed at the summit many times . The light over the stove was out and it was missing something to cook biscuits in . I'm not sure but I couldn't find local channels , only roku and things like that . I might stay there again ?
5 nachten verbleven in juni 2026
Van een partnersite

8/10 – Goed

Enjoyable and Relaxing Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We were very happy with our stay. The property is as described, with awesome beach and ocean views. The property itself is aging, however, the condo was clean, well-stocked and well maintained. Overall, I would recommend this property.
Geverifieerde beoordeling

8/10 – Goed

Positief: Netheid, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie
Negatief: Communicatie

We enjoyed it!

We have stayed at the Summitt multiple times and the stay was great. The restaurant there and the tiki bar never disappoints. The downfall with the condo was that there were only 2 sets of elevators working. So, there was sometimes a 20m wait on the elevators. Taking the stairs was an option except for when we had our wagon from the pool/beach. We loves our stay however I wasn't happy with the company we went through. I asked for early check-in on the paperwork and got no reply. So I sent another email and got no reply. I then tried calling the number provided multiple times and always got a voice-mail and never got a call back. So, I was pretty upset that I could never get anyone. It was disappointing and it made me worry if we did have a problem with the condo what we would do. Thankfully, there were no issues.
4 nachten verbleven in mei 2022
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

Positief: Communicatie
Negatief: Netheid, staat van de accommodatie en faciliteiten
Cleanliness was an issue throughout the property including inside the unit. The beach was under construction vehicles the entire stay that worked day and night. Upon arrival after registering with the front desk, a bag of laundry was dropped from the 9th floor into the loading area almost landing on my son and I both. This was extremely dangerous. The lady from the cleaning crew who threw it down laughed. Dozens of stray cats all over the property.
3 nachten verbleven in november 2021
Van een partnersite

6/10 – Matig

Condo on the beachfront

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The location on the beach was very nice.. but the condo should upgrade on the beds and the linens, plus there are no rugs on the floor at all.. the kitchen is very well supplied with nice dishes and cookware. But the dining and sitting area are too small with not enough chairs. The view from the balcony is fantastic!!
3 nachten verbleven in oktober 2021
Geverifieerde beoordeling

6/10 – Matig

Positief: Netheid, communicatie
I like the easy access to the beach... the kitchen is well stocked, but would not have enough seating for 6 people to be staying here. The place is lacking in comfortable beds and linens,and a few carpets or rugs on the floors would make it feel lots more cozy
3 nachten verbleven in oktober 2021
Geverifieerde beoordeling

10/10 – Voortreffelijk

Positief: Netheid, inchecken, communicatie, locatie en accuraatheid advertentie

Nice condo

We enjoyed our stay. Very nice condo. We had everything we needed.
3 nachten verbleven in oktober 2021
Van een partnersite

6/10 – Matig

Summer Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My overall stay in this condo was good. The facilities were great. We really enjoyed the pool, pool side restaurant and market as well as snow cones and pool side music. The beach access was nice with air for our inner tubes and a share box for beach toys. The condo itself is in need of updating. Specifically the bathroom, bedding and curtains. The Summit building is an older building and could use some updates as well. Four Star Condo management and staff were great to work with. They were always friendly and informative.
Vertel ons hoe we onze site kunnen verbeterenFeedback delen