Denne ferieboligen ligger på stranden i bydelen Mid Island i Hilton Head. Hvis aktiviteter står på planen, er Adventure Cove og The Golf Courses of Palmetto Dunes verdt et besøk, mens Arts Center of Coastal Carolina og Pirate's Island Adventure Golf (minigolf) er noen av attraksjonene i området. Legendary Golf og Coastal Discovery-museum er også verdt et besøk. Vannscooterkjøring og kajakkpadling er blant de aktivitetene du kan bli med på her. Du kan dessuten oppleve naturen i området gjennom sykling og økoturer.
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina (HHH) - 12 min kjøring
Restauranter
Giuseppi’s Pizza & Pasta House Shelter Cove - 3 min kjøring
Nala’s Beach Bar & Grill - 3 min kjøring
Poseidon - 4 min kjøring
Coconutz - 4 min kjøring
Starbucks - 3 min kjøring
Ofte stilte spørsmål
Har Oceanfront Hjem m / stort basseng, heis, biljardbord, fullstendig renovert! basseng?
Ja, dette overnattingsstedet har svømmebasseng. Overnattingsstedet har blant annet et oppvarmet basseng.
Hvor mye koster det å bo på Oceanfront Hjem m / stort basseng, heis, biljardbord, fullstendig renovert!?
Per 29. okt. 2026 har vi funnet en startpris på 47 929 kr, inkludert skatter og avgifter, for én natt for 2 voksne på Oceanfront Hjem m / stort basseng, heis, biljardbord, fullstendig renovert! den 6. jan. 2027. Prisen er basert på den laveste prisen per natt funnet i løpet av de siste 24 timene for opphold i løpet av de neste 30 dagene. Prisene kan endre seg. Velg datoer for å se mer nøyaktige priser.
Er det tillatt med kjæledyr på Oceanfront Hjem m / stort basseng, heis, biljardbord, fullstendig renovert!?
Nei, kjæledyr er ikke tillatt på dette overnattingsstedet.
Hvor mye koster det å parkere på Oceanfront Hjem m / stort basseng, heis, biljardbord, fullstendig renovert!?
Overnattingsstedet har parkeringsplass.
Når kan man sjekke inn på Oceanfront Hjem m / stort basseng, heis, biljardbord, fullstendig renovert!?
Innsjekkingen begynner kl. 17.00.
Når må man sjekke ut på Oceanfront Hjem m / stort basseng, heis, biljardbord, fullstendig renovert!?
Utsjekkingstidspunktet er kl. 10.00.
Hvor ligger Oceanfront Hjem m / stort basseng, heis, biljardbord, fullstendig renovert!?
Feriebolig ligger i Mid Island og 2 kilometer unna Singleton Beach, Burkes Beach og Folly Field Beach. Dessuten ligger Adventure Cove og Driessen Beach Park kun 3 kilometer unna.
Anmeldelser
9,0
Fantastisk
Anmeldelsene presenteres i kronologisk rekkefølge og har, med mindre noe annet er oppgitt, gjennomgått en modererings- og verifiseringsprosess.
Rangering på 10 − Utmerket. 88 av totalt 134 anmeldelser.
10 – Utmerket
88
Rangering på 8 − Bra. 30 av totalt 134 anmeldelser.
8 – Bra
30
Rangering på 6 − Grei. 8 av totalt 134 anmeldelser.
6 – Grei
8
Rangering på 4 − Dårlig. 6 av totalt 134 anmeldelser.
4 – Dårlig
6
Rangering på 2 − Forferdelig. 2 av totalt 134 anmeldelser.
2 – Forferdelig
2
9,2/10
Renhold
10/10
Innsjekking
9,6/10
Kommunikasjon
10/10
Beliggenheten
9,6/10
Annonsens korrekthet
Anmeldelser
Verifisert anmeldelse
8/10 – Bra
kenny a.
6. juli 2026
Likte: Innsjekking, kommunikasjon og beliggenheten
Good house plan, rooms were nice. Kitchen was good with appliances needed (temp microwave). AC worked well, kids enjoyed the putt putt areaHouse needs some updates ie microwave unit outo of order, leak in ceiling form bathroom above, wall under window in dining area has water damage, My biggest complaint, garage doors were low preventing the use of a nice garage space.If you drive an SUV with luggage bars on top, you cant get in. We had 3 Ford expeditions that could not go in the garage, Any pickup with any sort os lift wont go.You can get 4 cars in the driveway if theyre sedans.
Bodde her 7 netter i juni 2026
Svar fra VrboOwner den 9. juli 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed the home's layout and that the kids had fun with the putting green. We appreciate you bringing the maintenance items to our attention. The built-in microwave has a repair scheduled, and in the meantime, we provided a countertop microwave for guests to use. We also investigated the ceiling leak but were unable to recreate the issue and have not experienced any further problems since your stay. We appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you back again in the future.
My family and I were very pleased with the property as it was exactly what was advertise and even more. There was plenty of space and we especially enjoyed the very well stocked kitchen being a cooking family. We were blessed with wonderful weather that allowed us to enjoy both the pool and beach. It was a very relaxing and quiet retreat for us and one we look forward to doing again. Thank you!
The home was perfect for a family Christmas. The kitchen was well equipped and there was a good supply of bath towels.The house was clean, the elevator an added extra and the family had a good time playing billiards. The view is wonderful and it was nice walking the beach. I would highly recommend this rental.
Bodde her 6 netter i desember 2024
Svar fra VrboOwner den 11. feb. 2025
Hi Virginia, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that 6 Collier Beach Rd met your family's needs for Christmas! We to welcome you back for another stay soon.
Fra en partnerside
8/10 – Bra
Russell C.
2. juli 2024
Very Good
In the downstairs master there are two sinks but only two towel racks,one for one bath towel and only one for a hand towel.In my opinion there should be two of each.
Fra en partnerside
6/10 – Greit
Deborah Z.
17. nov. 2023
Hilton Head Veterans Trip
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The Property was not clean at all. There were also holes in the wall on the 2nd level, and although I know this is not the owner's fault, they were doing construction next door. They put a tarp over our steps to keep the nails and debris off of the Property, so one person had to go up the steps carefully to open the garage door for the other guests because it was too dangerous for all of us to go up the steps, and risk slipping on the tarp or getting hit with aluminum siding or nails. There were used towels behind the bed; one of the beds fell to the floor, and we had to lift it back up. Also, one of the showers was not working. We should have been informed. After all, we had a full house, and one of the guests was disappointed because we told everyone they would have their own bathroom; however, the overall Hilton Head area was enjoyed.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 24. des. 2023
Hello Deborah, thank you for staying with us at 6 Collier Beach Road. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We have addressed the cleanliness issues with the cleaning company that is responsible for this property and will ensure that this will not happen again. Regarding the issues with the bed and the showers, we will inform the Property Manager so they can take care of these items. Again, we apologize for this stay and hope you will give us another chance in the future to show our commitment to guest satisfaction. Please let us know if you have any questions, thank you!
My family loved our stay! The home was perfect for the ten of us and was exactly as advertised!
Bodde her 6 netter i oktober 2023
Svar fra VrboOwner den 10. okt. 2023
Hi Kay, thank you for the awesome review! We agree that 6 Collier Beach Road is a beautiful place to spend your time on Hilton Head. Hope to see you again next year.
Fra en partnerside
10/10 – Utmerket
Chatham P.
16. mai 2023
Amazing beach front property
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed the home and proximity to the beach. Amazing stay in Hilton Head.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 17. mai 2023
Hello Chatham, we are so grateful for your kind words and appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback from your stay at 6 Collier Beach Road. We hope to welcome you back to Hilton Head again soon!
We loved our stay at the beach front property! There were 10 of us for the first week of October. You could not beat the location! However, there are some important things to consider, and some we did not know until we were actually staying at the house.
1. The pool heat was WELL WORTH the money spent! Get it!
2. Beach chairs are not supplied. This would be a great idea to offer as a perk since the house holds so many people who will use the beach.
3. There are two drawers filled with knives, plus a knife block, but none of them are sharp. Bring your own if you are a cook.
4. There are NO supplies for cooking like salt and pepper, spices, oils, cooking spray, foil, plastic wrap, paper towels, etc. We had to purchase all of those and were not permitted to leave any behind for the next guests. If you are guest who flew to the destination, you won't want to cart all of those home in your luggage, so you just end up throwing them away. It would be very helpful to have a small stash of these items. Eliminate one knife drawer for these complimentary items.
5. The thermostat is not allowed to go below 70 degrees. There are fans in most bedrooms (but not living/great room), but not all were working (I did not know this until after we left or I would have contacted the management company, which is very responsive). However, the fans were not adequate to cool the rooms to the sleeping temperature that we are accustomed which is 68-69 degrees.
5. You cannot open any windows. Maybe this was an oversight, but all handles are removed from the twist open windows. We would have loved to be able to open a window or two to get the cool night air in our rooms. Seems pretty important in case of fire that windows be able to open for escape. I would be surprised if this absence of window handles met fire code.
Bodde her 5 netter i oktober 2022
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. okt. 2022
Hi Laura, thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us from your recent stay at 6 Collier Beach Road. Your suggestions and comments are valued and appreciated. We hope to welcome you back to one of our Vacation Homes of Hilton Head properties again in the near future!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 – Utmerket
Kimberly P.
26. aug. 2022
WONDERFULL RELAXATION
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Very clean, peaceful, place! The location was amazing, and our family had a blast!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 31. aug. 2022
Hi, William! We are thrilled you enjoyed your time here on the Island in the gorgeous home. We look forward to hosting you back again very soon! Cheers!
Fra en partnerside
8/10 – Bra
Shawn P.
19. mai 2022
Winter Break
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
House was directly on the Ocean and we loved the location! House need a few repairs, but overall was outstanding! The elevator was locked and not able to be used and we were not aware of this when we rented the home. 7 Time on the island and 2 time renting from Vacation Homes and we are not disappointed! Thanks for the great time! Running on the ocean is second nothing!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. mai 2022
Shawn, We are happy that you chose Vacation Homes of Hilton Head for the second time and are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate all feedback and you'll be happy to hear that we are buying all new furniture for the first and third floor of this home (sofas and chairs for seating). Both areas will now have sleeper sofas and will be able to accommodate more guests. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to have you again for your third stay with us!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 – Utmerket
Leonard V.
19. mai 2022
Thanksgiving 2016
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Very pleased. Perfect spot on the beach. Very nice house but some wear and tear evident. Nice to have an elevator, but it was somewhat difficult to operate. TV in every room but no batteries (AAA) in any but the main remote in the great room. House and kitchen well equipped, but bring all needed staples like coffee filters, soap, etc. Only room for four vehicles, and no provision for more. (There is no yard to park in.) Spectacular view. Patio out back and the small pool was very nice. All of the guests were quite pleased. Would definitely stay there again.
Bodde her 3 netter i november 2016
Svar fra VrboOwner den 27. mai 2022
Leonard, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We agree this is a beautiful home. We do note that prior to booking we only provide a starter supply of amenities and that any additional is the responsibility of the renter. We also note on our website the maximum parking allotted as the home/lot size only allows for a certain amount of parking but overflow parking is available nearby. Again, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we'd love to host you and your family again next year!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 – Utmerket
s r.
19. mai 2022
Great Vacation!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great house and location! We had a wonderful vacation week!
Bodde her 7 netter i april 2017
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. mai 2022
Hi Susan, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to have you again soon!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 – Utmerket
Joe L.
19. mai 2022
Memorial week stay
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great location. Some of the stuff was dated but keep in mind its a rental. Would definitly stay again. Beach area not over crowded and view from house was awesome. Bring grilling tools the ones they had were old. Overall great stay.
Bodde her 7 netter i mai 2017
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. mai 2022
Hi Joe, Thank you for leaving us a review we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do bi-annual inspections of the kitchen to make sure that the home is well stocked for the maximum occupancy of the property so we will look into getting new grilling tools. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope to have you stay with us on your next trip to Hilton Head!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 – Utmerket
Ann E.
19. mai 2022
Family Vacation
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This rental was perfect for our large group. Plenty of places to escape if you needed a little break from the chaos. The house was in a wonderful location, beautiful beach (not as chaotic and busy as the hotel areas), close to stores and restaurants. We had a few issues while staying at this location (garage door didn't work, front door needed new lock/code) but the staff at Vacation Homes of HH were polite and quick to respond so it made for a better experience. I highly recommend this house and rental company for any family vacations in HH. The Ap for my phone with details for check in/check out is genius. So easy to use and so convenient!
Bodde her 7 netter i juli 2016
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. mai 2022
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our staff definitely strives to make sure that our guests are comfortable and to make them feel right at home! You are now entitled to 5% OFF all future stays with us so we hope to host you again next summer!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 – Utmerket
Debra D.
19. mai 2022
Awesome vacation at 6 Collier Beach Road
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had a pretty perfect family vacation. The house was awesome and accomadated 8 adults & 5 small kids wonderfully. The pool & beach were the highlight and the week of perfect weather topped it off! Vacation Rental staff was good to work with and very helpful when we had an elevator issue. Location on the island was great, too. Only complaint would be $500 charge to heat the pool. Without heat it was too cool for the kids, but with heat it was like bath water; difficult to regulate. Rented bikes, lots of fun on both beach & bike paths. Be sure to check under beds when you leave as we found a few items left from previous vacationers. Our family definitely plans to return as soon as we can!!
Bodde her 7 netter i april 2017
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. mai 2022
Hi Debra, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us thank you for sharing your experience. These pools are heated by propane and we don't have propane here on Hilton Head so it has to be delivered to us therefore it is pretty expensive to heat them. The fee that we charge is actually very affordable to most places here on the island. Overall, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the home, the beach, and the lovely weather that we are having and we do hope to have you again soon!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 – Utmerket
Butch P.
19. mai 2022
Great Home
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time at a quality house.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. mai 2022
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! You are now considered a repeat renter for life and will receive a 5% OFF discount on ALL future reservations. We hope to host you again next year!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 – Utmerket
Jerry F.
19. mai 2022
Best Family Vacation Ever!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We rented this unit with a total of 4 families: 8 adults with 6 children. Another member of our family stayed in a nearby condo & 6 of her children stayed in the loft, there was plenty of room for everyone! The views are 2d to none on the island. We were concerned about noise & privacy due to the proximity of homes on either side but neither were factors in the least. Private beach access is a must...other houses in the area without this have quite a haul to reach the ocean. Amazing home, amazing beach, amazing family vacation!
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. mai 2022
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your summer vacation with us! This home is definitely in a GREAT location and it's always a plus having your own private beach access! Also, you will now receive 5% OFF of all future reservations with us. We hope to see again soon!
Fra en partnerside
6/10 – Greit
trisha b.
19. mai 2022
Great Location but lack luster home
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The location was terrific on the beach. The bedrooms and bathrooms were good and spacious.The house was worn with many appliance problems and overall care poor.The dryer, mircowave, dishwasher and barbecue had issues that only had temporary fixes. The ceiling looked like the house had water damage and never painted and repaired well. The television looked like an amateur put it in place with cords and cables showing and a mess. The pool was cloudy about 90% of the time. For the price and what this house should be,it was a disappointment.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 23. mai 2022
Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for any inconveniences during your stay and greatly appreciate your patience. During peak season it is sometimes difficult to get repair companies out the day that an issue is reported. I assure you that we do all that we can to address any issues that our guests may have. For future reference, we do have many beautiful brand new oceanfront properties that available for rent. We'd love to have you again soon!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 – Utmerket
Bobbi B.
19. mai 2022
Hilton Head
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Had a great time
Svar fra VrboOwner den 26. mai 2022
We are happy that you had a great time during your stay with us! Don't forget you are now considered a repeat renter and will receive 5% OFF all future stays with us. We hope to see you again next summer!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 – Utmerket
mark s.
19. mai 2022
Special family vacation
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Told we could have early check in because hot tub had been removed. Some one was there fixing a door and told we could not go in until it had been inspected and they would call my husbands cell to let us know when that was done. Check in was at 4 p.m. At 4:30 received a call welcoming us but had not received the inspectors call so we had not gone in yet. Very annoying. First night garden bath tub above the kitchen started to leak and water was coming thru the kitchen ceiling, water pouring thru the can lights and dripping from other parts of the ceiling. Called maintenance and they said they would send someone on Monday. Repair man was very rude. Other than that we loved the condo and the location on the beach-not very busy at all. Hilton Head is a beautiful area and we all agreed that rather than go to Garden City as we have in the past we will probably always go to Hilton Head because of the shade of the beautiful oak trees and the wonderful bike paths along the roads.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 28. mai 2022
Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for any inconveniences during your stay and greatly appreciate your patience. We do not guarantee any early check-ins as they are only requests and we will accommodate an early-check in if it is possible. Again, we appreciate your patience and for future reference, we do have many beautiful brand new oceanfront properties that are available for rent. Please visit our website for a full list of properties where you are entitled to 5% OFF your future stay.
Fra en partnerside
8/10 – Bra
Kara F.
19. mai 2022
6 Collier Beach Road
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The house was great. The only issues we had were we could not turn the thermostats lower than about 70 so it was hot at times and the ice maker in the refrig was frozen so we had no ice. But management brought us a bag of ice.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 20. mai 2022
Hi Kara, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 6 Collier Beach Road! We ask that guest do not set thermostat below 70 degrees because it cause the unit to freeze and then we would have to turn the unit off completely to allow it to thaw. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we hope to have you again soon!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 – Utmerket
Debra B.
19. mai 2022
Sisterhood
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great home. The oceanfront views are spectacular. Plenty of room to gather with a group of 8 ladies but also able to find your own personal space to relax.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. mai 2022
Hello Debra, Thank you for your feedback and we hope to have you all visit us again in the future!
Fra en partnerside
8/10 – Bra
peter z.
19. mai 2022
great oceanview house
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Overall a great house--can't beat location. The heated pool and the elevator were big hits with grandchildren and old folks alike.We do have a suggestion since this is a luxury home. We expect little touches which fit a oceanfront home i.e. inadequate supply/size of soaps,HVAC filters were either missing or clogged, TV service not up to expectations, no blinds over 4th floor BR beds
Svar fra VrboOwner den 25. mai 2022
Hi Peter, Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We only provide you with a starter supply of items such as soap, toilet/paper towels, laundry and dish detergent. It is the responsibility of the renter to purchase any additional which is standard on Hilton Head. We will definitely make any suggestions that you may have to the home owner. Overall it is a really well kept and maintained property and is one of our most popular homes. We hope to have you all again on your return visit to Hilton Head!
Fra en partnerside
10/10 – Utmerket
Regina B.
19. mai 2022
Great family vacation
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
A beautiful vacation home right on the beach. We had 12 people plus our first grandchild vacationing together and had a great time.We have been coming to Hilton Head for over 30 years and this was the first time we rented at Singleton Beach. What a great place on the island. Easily accessible to everything and the beach was beautiful
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. mai 2022
Hi Regina, We're happy to hear that you all enjoyed your first stay at Singleton Beach it is definitely a nice area! We hope to have you guys stay with us again on your next trip!
Fra en partnerside
8/10 – Bra
Butch P.
19. mai 2022
Great oceanfront house
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Fantastic stay for everyone from age 2 to 93.
Svar fra VrboOwner den 30. mai 2022
So happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at 6 Collier Beach Rd! We look forward to having you stay again next time!