Description

Galeria de fotos de Description

Uma sala de estar ampla com lareira, uma televisão grande e uma escada que leva a um andar superior.
Uma sala de estar ampla com lareira, sofá, mesa de centro e escada para o andar superior.
Área da propriedade
Um quarto bem arrumado com cama, mesas de cabeceira, uma cadeira, escrivaninha e janela com cortinas.
Uma casa com varanda coberta, coluna de tijolo, porta de madeira e janela com persianas.

Avaliações

8,6 de 10
Excelente

Comodidades populares

  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira
  • Internet
  • Secadora
  • Estacionamento no local disponível

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Vila Franca Do Campo, Açores
  • Place, praia perto de Jardim do Largo do Pelourinho
    ‪10 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, praia perto da Marina Vila Franca do Campo
    ‪2 min de carro‬
  • Place, Capela de Nossa Senhora da Paz
    ‪2 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Ponta Delgada (PDL-João Paulo II)
    ‪21 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 9 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama de casal

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

1 cama de casal

Quarto 4

1 cama de solteiro e 2 camas de casal

2 banheiros, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 3

Banheira ou chuveiro · Bidê · Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Cozinha
Área de recreação externa
Jardim

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Vila Franca do Campo

esta casa de temporada fica em Vila Franca do Campo. Locais como Igreja de Nossa Senhora do Rosário e Ponte dos Oito Arcos estão entre as principais atrações na área. Para quem gosta de admirar a natureza, as melhores opções são Caldeiras das Furnas e Monumento Natural Caldeira Velha. Observatório Vulcanológico e Geotérmico dos Açores e OMIC - Observatório Microbiano dos Açores também valem a visita.
Mapa
Vila Franca Do Campo, Açores

Nos arredores

  • praia perto de Jardim do Largo do Pelourinho - 10 min de caminhada - 0.9 km
  • praia perto da Marina Vila Franca do Campo - 2 min de carro - 1.6 km
  • Capela de Nossa Senhora da Paz - 2 min de carro - 1.6 km
  • Porte Ponta Delgada - 17 min de carro - 29.5 km
  • Portas da Cidade de Ponta Delgada - 18 min de carro - 30.2 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto João Paulo II (PDL) - 26 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪black whale - ‬7 min de caminhada
  • ‪Queijadas da Vila "do Morgado - ‬10 min de caminhada
  • ‪Mercado Da Vila - ‬10 min de caminhada
  • ‪Bar Caloura - ‬10 min de carro
  • ‪Estrela do Mar - ‬10 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Description é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Description?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Description?

Horário de início do check-in: 17h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Description?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Description?

Em Vila Franca do Campo, casa de temporada fica a 1,6 km de Capela de Nossa Senhora da Paz e a 2,9 km de Ilhote de Vila Franca do Campo. Trilha da praia da Lagoa do Fogo e Mirante do Pisão também ficam a 10 km.

Avaliações

8,6

Excelente

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 6 de 10 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 3 de 10 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 0 de 10 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 10 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 10 avaliações

9,2/10

Limpeza

8,6/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Comunicação

8,8/10

Localização

8,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Overall great stay with some hiccups

My family and I stayed here
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de set. de 2024
Dear James, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay at our house. It is our top priority to ensure that our guests have the best experience in our accommodation, and your feedback helps us promote it.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

The host Jorge did a perfect job

Very nice object perfectly located to sightseeing spots.
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de set. de 2024
Dear Patrick, thank you for your great feedback! We’re glad to hear that the accommodation met your expectations. We would love to host you again in the future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice house

The house was amazing and very spacious. It’s location is near the center of the island which makes it easy to drive to one side or the other. We love the Azores!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em nov. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de set. de 2024
Dear Shaun, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our house. We hope to welcome you back in the future for another amazing stay!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Sao Miguel

House was beautiful. Sara greeted us with breakfast items and after arriving very early it was much appreciated. Simply a wonderful property with hosts who communicated clearly and quickly and kindly.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de set. de 2024
Dear Hollis, thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at our house. It is our top priority to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience in our accommodation.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Amazing home in Villa Franco de Campo on the island of Sao Miguel

We had 8 people total, the home was truly amazing!! Everything was extremely well organized, great communication, extremely clean. Beautiful location. I would come back again and highly recommended it to all interested in a great place in a beautiful location on the island of Sao Miguel.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de set. de 2024
Dear Jack, thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you found the house clean and beautiful. We would love to host you again in the future.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Clean and ample space

There were 11 of us but we were never in each other’s way. This country house is quiet with lovely views of the ocean and mountains. Very beautiful and serene.
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em set. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de set. de 2024
Dear Zelia, thank you for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the quietness of our house and the beautiful views of the ocean and mountains. We would love to host you again in the future!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Magical Vila

I went with 7 people. 3 Middle ages adults, 2 elderly adults and 2 children under 11. This was a perfect property for everyone. More than enough room for everyone to spread out when needed but also great areas for everyone to get together and enjoy some wonderful times. What a super place. I hope we can stay here again one day.
Hospedou-se por 17 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de set. de 2024
Hello, Eric! Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are delighted that you enjoyed our stay at our house. We would be more than happy to welcome you again in the future.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Worst house I’ve ever rented

Don’t rent this house! My list of complaints are numerous. When we walked in the fireplace had plastic taped over it, not sure why, but the wind coming down the chimney made a terrible noise. The beautiful waterfall wall did not work. The dishwasher did not work, so many of the dishes in the cabinets were dirty. All of the kitchen items were old and damaged, for example there was only 1 wine glass and a small fry pan was so dented it as not useable. A strap was broken on the outdoor loveseat making it unusable. The sheets and towels looked and felt like they were 25 years old. The master bathroom and one bedroom had black mold growing on the ceiling. After one night we knew we couldn’t stay there and would need to find other accommodations. The management company would not refund our money saying that we didn’t give them a chance to correct these problems. My question is why didn’t these issues get corrected before we arrived for our eight day vacation?
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de dez. de 2024
We’re sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations and appreciate your feedback. While we regret that you decided to leave after just one night, we would like to address your concerns. Many of the issues you mentioned, such as the plastic on the fireplace, the waterfall, and the outdoor loveseat, could have been resolved quickly if we had been given the chance. We know that we should have corrected it before you arrived and we sincerely apologised about that, but unfortunately you did not gave us a chance to correct our mistake. For example, the fireplace issue was a misunderstanding from our team, and the plastic could have been removed within minutes. The waterfall was affected by unusually dry weather in August, limiting its water flow, but it was otherwise functional. Regarding the dishwasher and dishes, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Our team has since inspected and cleaned all the dishes to ensure this does not happen again. The outdoor loveseat has also been repaired, and the issue with the linens has been noted for improvement, though we assure you they were clean and hygienic. We understand your concerns about the humidity and mold in the rooms. This has been addressed, but living on an island with high humidity can sometimes lead to these issues despite regular cleaning. So it's not a cleaning problem, since we cleaned the house and we assure you it was not like this after the cleaning, but it's a consequence of the island's climate. We wish you had allowed us the opportunity to address these matters during your stay, as they could have been resolved quickly. Unfortunately, as we were not given the chance to assist or even check the problems while you were still at the house to evaluate the issues, we could not provide a refund. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope for an opportunity to provide a better experience in the future.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

War alles super 🙂

Super und sehr Hilfsbereit.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de set. de 2024
Dear Stephanie, thank you for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our house. We would love to welcome you again in the future.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de nov. de 2024
Dear Amy, thank you very much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed the accommodation and we would love to host you again :)
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião