Em Manglaralto, esta casa de temporada fica na praia. Quem quiser descobrir as belezas naturais do lugar vai encontrar o que procura em locais como Parque Nacional Machalilla e Praia de Montanita. Além disso, a região também conta com outras atrações como Acuario Valdivia e Ilhote Pelado. Saia em uma aventura aquática com mergulho autônomo, mergulho livre (com snorkel) e passeios de lancha ou explore a natureza com atividades como caminhadas.
Escola de Espanhol Montanita - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
Punta Montañita - 1 min de carro - 1.2 km
Praia de Olon - 4 min de carro - 4.2 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto Internacional José Joaquín de Olmedo (GYE) - 168 min de carro
Restaurantes
The Wave - 1 min de caminhada
Shawarma Líbano - 1 min de caminhada
La Terreta - 20 min de caminhada
Carreta De Ceviches - 2 min de caminhada
Tropical Pizzeria - 2 min de caminhada
Perguntas frequentes
Choose Twilight Tide Villa if you expect nothing but the best from your vacation tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina infinita.
Quanto custa ficar em Choose Twilight Tide Villa if you expect nothing but the best from your vacation?
A partir de 31 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Choose Twilight Tide Villa if you expect nothing but the best from your vacation em 25 de abr. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 5.166, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Choose Twilight Tide Villa if you expect nothing but the best from your vacation é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Choose Twilight Tide Villa if you expect nothing but the best from your vacation?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Choose Twilight Tide Villa if you expect nothing but the best from your vacation?
Horário de início do check-in: 15h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Choose Twilight Tide Villa if you expect nothing but the best from your vacation?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Choose Twilight Tide Villa if you expect nothing but the best from your vacation?
Na praia em Manglaralto, casa de temporada fica a 5 minutos a pé de Praia de Montanita, Igreja de Montañita e Escola de Espanhol Montanita. Praia de Olon e Punta Montañita também ficam a 5 km.
Avaliações
5,4
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Beautiful House but Countrywide unrest
Due to political protests and roadblocks preventing travel north and south of Playa Montanita we had to leave the property half way through our expected stay to be sure we could make flights home. Property was beautiful with great communication with the property manager.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de jul. de 2022
Thank you for choosing Twilight Tide Villa. It was very unfortunate your stay was during the 2 weeks of peaceful protests in our area, which entailed the main highway blocked from Sunrise to Sunset. We are aware our property manager worked with you during this time, and it didn’t affect you within our local area, and she informed you of the openings from Sunset to Sunrise. She was very surprised when I informed her (notified from the gentleman in our casita) that you left early. Based on the roads, leaving 2 days early was not necessary. I do understand the anxiety with missing flights.
It is unfortunate your rating reflected the road closures, and not our property. Protests are very uncommon in our area, and peaceful. From the correspondence with our property manager, it was indicated you were enjoying the house and your time there. It would have been beneficial to rate the property, and not the inconveniences outside our control.
We hope you have the opportunity to visit Ecuador again, and enjoy the true beauty of the country.
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Olga D.
26 de fev. de 2023
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Extremely difficult and invasive owners
We are a group of respectful 30s-year-olds who booked this house because it said it sleeps 20 people. When the owners found out it was 20 people they told us the house does not actually sleep 20 so we booked a second house in the neighborhood. They then became suspicious and told us we would only be allowed to have 16 people at the house at all times. When we arrived, we realized there is a man living on the property who has use of the pool and hot tub, we were not informed at all about the presence of another person. Thankfully, this man turned out to be a kind person- however the owners should have let us know in advance. Additionally, the owners came on the property every day to snoop and wander around. They also entered the house without any notice when we would be out of the home and would leave before we returned. They were undergoing construction in front of the pool, with bulldozers and gigantic rocks. Their cars blocked our exit from the driveway. It felt unsafe to use the beach during the day, disruptive to a relaxing vacation, and a complete invasion of privacy. When someone books a “private home”, they expect privacy. On the last day, they came banging on the door claiming we entered an “owner’s closet” and took their personal beach towels. There was no sign on any closets in the house and it became clear they were entering the house and snooping when we were all away. This is one of the most uninviting and rude host experiences our group has ever had.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de mar. de 2023
Sorry you had a misunderstanding to the information we provided on VRBO. Our rental clearly states a maximum of 16 adults, or 20 people with children. There is 1 bedroom with bunk beds which is not conducive to 4 adults. Your reservation on 6/28 was for 16 adults. On 10/4 you were looking for a 2nd house as you were expecting more than 20 guests. I provided our rental manager’s contact. On 10/22, you indicated “No worries, we will split up the group - we found a second home”. On 12/12 you inquired about a cook for the entire group, and requested to have the meals together on our property. Our listing clearly states the amenities are for the registered/staying guests on our property. We did lift this rule to allow your group to have dinners together. However, that was ignored and the additional people staying in the other subpar property used our facilities and amenities from early morning until late at night. A comparison is booking a room at a Motel 6 and wanting to spend your days at the Ritz Carlton. Most people understand our rule is no different than any other resort, hotel or home. The older gentleman referred to lives in the casita above the garage, and is no different than a caretaker. He does have access to the pool when guests are not here, and maintains a low profile to not bother guests. Coming onto the property entailed letting our day worker into the garage at 8:00 am weekdays, and his work was in areas so as not to bother the guests. At 5:00 we returned to lock the garage and pay the day worker (they get paid daily). We have no interest in “snooping around”. There are exterior security cameras which we could look at if we wanted. We have no reason to snoop around or look at security cameras, unless the renters give us a reason to (complaints of loud parties, etc.). Regarding entering the home, we were told one of the toilets was not working and we said we would be there within 1 hour with our plumber. We arrived, knocked several times, and went in. Upon checking the toilet, there was nothing wrong. On your last day, there was construction of a sea wall to protect the property from rising tides. This did not affect your use of the property, other than the noise. When we came to check on the sea wall, we noticed many of our personal items were outside by the pool. We did not bang on the door! A text message was sent. The recap of events is grossly exaggerated and your group ignored many of the house rules.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
BEATRIZ V.
18 de out. de 2020
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Maravilloso lugar para integración.
Nuestra empresa buscaba un lugar privado y aislado por la seguridad por motivos de pandemia y encontramos esta casa grande, Bonita y con todas las comodidades de una casa de ciudad y la privacidad que no tienes en un hotel ! Fantástico! Seguro vamos a repetir
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de out. de 2020
Thank you for choosing our property for your business outing! We will welcome you back again.