Premier Building at Purgatory - Ski in/Ski Out

Galeria de fotos de Premier Building at Purgatory - Ski in/Ski Out

Uma sala de estar com lareira, televisão, sofá e uma janela ampla.
Uma sala de estar com um sofá de couro marrom, uma poltrona bege, uma mesa de centro de madeira e um urso de pelúcia grande.
Uma varanda com mesa e cadeiras, vista para uma área residencial com edifícios altos e um corrimão.
Uma sala de jantar com uma mesa de madeira posta para seis pessoas, rodeada por cadeiras e um banco, com cozinha ao fundo.
Uma sala de estar ampla com área de jantar, um sofá de couro e uma mesa de centro de madeira.

Avaliações

9,6 de 10
Extraordinária

Destaques

  • Desconecte-se do mundo
    Relaxe na piscina com as melhores avaliações: o lugar perfeito para se desconectar do mundo.
  • Acesso às pistas de esqui
    Propriedades com acesso direto às pistas de esqui são uma raridade na área.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Nos arredores de Purgatory Resort

Comodidades populares

  • Acesso direto às pistas de esqui
  • Sacada
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina
  • Academia no local
  • Sala de jogos/videogames

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Durango, CO
  • Place, Purgatory Resort
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Fort Lewis College
    ‪47 min de carro‬
  • Place, Durango and Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad
    ‪47 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Durango, Colorado (AMK-Animas Air Park)
    ‪57 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 9 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 sofá-cama casal

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen

Quarto 4

1 cama de solteiro e 1 beliche solteiro

3 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheira · Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 3

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Purgatory - Durango (e arredores)

Com ótima localização em Purgatory - Durango, este condomínio fica nas montanhas. Além de conhecer Rico Town Hall e Silverton Railroad Depot, dois dos principais pontos de interesse locais, visite também Purgatory Resort e Cliffs at Tamarron para se divertir para valer.
Mapa
Durango, CO

Nos arredores

  • Purgatory Resort - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
  • Cliffs at Tamarron - 19 min de carro - 20.2 km
  • Durango Hot Springs Spa - 35 min de carro - 37.9 km
  • Fort Lewis College - 47 min de carro - 54.0 km
  • Durango and Silverton Narrow Gauge Railroad - 47 min de carro - 54.4 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Silverton - 34 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Regional de Telluride (TEX) - 88 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Nugget (Bar) - ‬20 min de caminhada
  • ‪Purgy's - ‬1 min de caminhada
  • ‪Paradise Pizzeria & Ice Creamery - ‬1 min de caminhada
  • ‪Waffle Cabin - ‬6 min de caminhada
  • ‪Backcountry Gourmet - ‬2 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Premier Building at Purgatory - Ski in/Ski Out tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.

Quanto custa ficar em Premier Building at Purgatory - Ski in/Ski Out?

A partir de 26 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Premier Building at Purgatory - Ski in/Ski Out em 29 de out. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 1.200, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Premier Building at Purgatory - Ski in/Ski Out é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Premier Building at Purgatory - Ski in/Ski Out?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Premier Building at Purgatory - Ski in/Ski Out?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Premier Building at Purgatory - Ski in/Ski Out?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Premier Building at Purgatory - Ski in/Ski Out?

Em Purgatory - Durango, este condo para esqui fica a poucos passos de Purgatory Resort e a 3 km de Lake of the Pines. Animas River e Cliffs at Tamarron também ficam a 20 km.

Avaliações

9,6

Extraordinária

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 84 de 103 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 14 de 103 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 4 de 103 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 103 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 103 avaliações

9,2/10

Limpeza

6,0/10

Comodidades

7,0/10

Condições e instalações da propriedade

9,4/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

9,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The condo was a perfect fit for all. Boot and glove dryers were very nice after a long day on the slopes. The amenities in the condo were fantastic. There was nothing we were lacking. The convenience of the pool, hot tub and work out center were a hit. A wonderful spot for sure.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de mar. de 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear the condo was a perfect fit for your group and that the boot and glove dryers came in handy after a day on the slopes. It’s great to know you enjoyed the condo amenities as well as the pool, hot tub, and fitness center. We’re so glad you had a fantastic stay and would love to host you again anytime!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in
When we checked in it was late and one of my children figured out the next day that he was sleeping on sheets that were stained and crusty! The lighting was awful. The website said we would have access to the billiards room and we did not have access. It was very mid. The floor plan was a nice layout.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de jun. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we sincerely apologize for the experience. The stained sheets are completely unacceptable and we are so sorry that was discovered during your stay — we have addressed this with our housekeeping team to make sure it never happens again. We also apologize for the lighting and for the confusion regarding billiards room access. You are absolutely right that if it is listed as an amenity it should be available to our guests, and we will make sure that is corrected in our listing right away. We appreciate your honest feedback as it helps us do better and we hope to have the opportunity to make it up to you with a much improved experience should you choose to give us another chance.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great condo!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Love the added touch with the boot warmer and glove warmer!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de abr. de 2025
We're so glad you enjoyed the boot and glove warmers! It's those little touches that make a big difference, and we're happy to hear they enhanced your experience. Thank you for your feedback! -Erika
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great condo in the heart of Purgatory

The condo was so convenient and we loved all the amenities on the property. It was very clean and well stocked. The property manager was responsive and helpful.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2023
Avaliação arquivada

10/10 - Excelente

Truly Amazing!

We spent Christmas here as a family for a few days, and the condo was perfect in every way. The place is enormous and it was really nice parking in the underground garage and having a ski locker right at the lifts, as well as the access to the private members club at the resort. I wouldn't stay anywhere else at Purgatory/Durango. This place is awesome!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2016
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de jun. de 2020
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! What a great time of the year to be there! Please come see us again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family Get Away

We visited Purgatory for a relaxing family vacation with our adult sons. One is a skier and enjoyed the slopes. It is super covenant to slopes, shops, rentals and restaurants. We also went snowmobiling on property! The condo was amazing. Very clean, cozy and the beds were comfortable. It was nice to cook breakfast in the morning s. Would highly recommend!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jan. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de jan. de 2025
Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you had a relaxing family vacation and that everyone enjoyed the slopes, snowmobiling, and the convenience of being close to everything. It’s great to know you found the condo clean, cozy, and comfortable—especially the beds! We’re glad you could make the most of the kitchen for breakfast as well. We truly appreciate your recommendation and would love to welcome you all back for another wonderful stay! -Anna and Vacation Rental Collective
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Greatand nice proportty

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Excellent loft very complete and in perfect conditions.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de abr. de 2024
So glad everything was great for you, Cecilia! I hope we hit all your expectations as a management company and if you have some feedback we will happily take it so we can host you again for a perfect stay! All the best-Mackey
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Such a nice cozy place! Would book here again!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was perfect for our family of 7. The convenience of the main lift being right outside our condo was perfect! Beds were comfortable and the place was well equipped.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de fev. de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Vacation Rental Collective. :) It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you come stay with us again soon!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Christmas in the Mountains

Our stay was wonderful. The only hold up was that when we first came into the property the refrigerator was not working. Within 24 hours it was fixed though and we were back in business. Otherwise, the stay was perfect. Great views and amenities and a perfect location for skiing and snowboarding fun.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jan. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de jan. de 2025
Thank you for your feedback, and we're so happy to hear that your stay was wonderful overall! We apologize for the initial issue with the refrigerator but are glad to know it was quickly resolved. It's great to hear you enjoyed the views, amenities, and the location for skiing and snowboarding. We truly appreciate your understanding and would love to host you again for another perfect getaway!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very nice and spacious unit. Absolutely zero problems and check in/out was a breeze. My wish for our next stay there would be a BBQ grill please, otherwise this one hits the spot on everything you could want or need.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de jun. de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Vacation Rental Collective. :) Glad you enjoyed the property so much. We hope you come stay with us again soon!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Excellent condo

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was one of the most well stocked and clean vacation rental units I have ever stayed in. Excellent location for ski in/out! The garage spot and locker for ski equipment made it very convenient! Thank you for a great stay!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de fev. de 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Vacation Rental Collective. :) It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you come stay with us again soon!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great condo

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is a great ski in/ski out condo located at the base of the main lift. Building has all amenities, including gym/spa/gameroom. VRC is very responsive with anything you need
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de mar. de 2024
Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our ski in/ski out condo located at the base of the main lift. It's fantastic that you found the building's amenities, including the gym, spa, and game room, to be convenient and enjoyable during your stay. We're also glad to hear that our property management company, VRC, was responsive to your needs. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you back for another wonderful stay in the future!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Southwest Colorado Family Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This property was perfect for my of 5. The unit was beautiful and had everything we needed to make us feel at home. The location made day trips to Ouray, Durango, and Mesa Verde easy. We look forward to returning in the winter and skiing.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de ago. de 2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Vacation Rental Collective. :) Glad you enjoyed the property so much. We hope you come stay with us again soon!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Excellent!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This condo was excellent in every way for us. The location was perfect for our trip to Durango/Purgatory, it was beautiful, spacious, clean and very comfortable. Everything was easy (check-in, check-out, parking, etc). We would reserve it again and highly recommend!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de jul. de 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Premier Vacation Rentals. :) It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you come stay with us again soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location and very comfortable condo

The location and amenities were perfect. On the slope and the hot tub, pool, and club were great. Everyone is nice and helpful. The condo was well laid out for our family of five, love all the bathrooms so everyone could get ready easily. The down side is that the dishwasher didn’t clean dishes well and/or the renter before us didn’t. Could use some bigger soup bowls.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2023
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Relaxing summer retreat

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The VR resort at purgatory was perfect. The room was large and comfortable. It had everything we needed from a full kitchen to laundry. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. Our view of the mountains was amazing and peaceful. Plenty of activities to do around the resort. My wife and son enjoyed the rollercoaster and kayaking. Plus having the mountain to hike and take walks several times a day. If you're looking for a place that's away from the city lights and close to the beautiful outdoors. This is definitely a great choice.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de ago. de 2025
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear you and your family had such a great experience at the resort. It sounds like you made the most of everything—from the mountain views and comfortable accommodations to the fun activities like the rollercoaster and kayaking. We're so glad the peaceful setting and access to the outdoors made it a memorable stay. We'd love to welcome you back anytime!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family ski week

Well-appointed, clean roomy unit in a great location for skiing. Only confusion is that the unit nor the location nor rental agency told us that we had access to the club there. We learned this by accident after a few days. Front desk was minimally helpful, so having a listing of amenities in the unit would have been helpful.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jan. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de jan. de 2023
We're so glad you had a great family ski week and enjoyed the property and its great location. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do send all property information a week prior to your arrival with information on what you can access, so I apologize if this was not communicated enough. Other than that, we're so glad you had a great stay and we hope you come stay with us again soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comodidades, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
This was an incredible expirence and stay for my family! We attended the TAC event and could see the mountain from the balcony. We were walking distance from everything. The pool was a great highlight for the kiddos and the mountain coaster was a blast. Parking was easy and nice that it was covered since we visited in summer when it’s hot. The garage to elevator was super close so it made luggage transport a breeze. The unit was super clean and very homey. We had a few issues with the key cards but the staff on site were very helpful and it was solved within a couple minutes. The only downside is that I wished there were more food/dining options but I do like the small quaint feel. We’d 100% stay here again and even joked it’s be cool if we could own this specific unit. Soooo fun and beautiful location!
Walking distance to the mountain coaster, scenic chairlift, and alpine slide.
Big comfy main bedroom and the whole unit is very spacious.
Beautiful view of the mountain and steps away.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Well located, clean and easy

The unit is located on the 4th floor of the Lodge. Parking in underground garage was tight but convenient (Tahoe). Check in was easy and unit was clean and well appointed. We had a couple issues but overall it was a good stay. The issues were the bed in the primary BR and the other was noise from courtyard. When it snows, the cleaning can go all night depending on how much snow. There was constant beeping and clanking from clearing equipment. We will return to Purgatory but prob not to this unit. The bed was one of those foam mattresses and we felt like we sunk into it. Every single employee we interacted with was friendly and seemed to enjoy being there.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2022
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Comfortable...but there are small things that would make it better

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We loved the floor plan and layout. It was spacious and comfortable. But there are small things that would make the experience better. VRC only mandates that the property have enough toilet paper, paper towels, etc to “get you started.” For what you are paying per night I find this to be short sighted by the company. For example, we ran out of paper towels as they provide very few rolls. But the store at the resort closes at 4:00pm so there is no place to buy paper towels or TP when you run out in the evening after a long day on the slopes. You have to drive 30 minutes into Durango to buy essentials. This same complaint goes for bar soap; Kleenex, TP, etc. Secondly, this property has too many decorative pillows and there is no place to put them. In the primary suite we had tons of pillows piled on the floor against the door to the deck where they get soiled. We had no other place to put them. In the Junior primary suite there is no place to sit to put on or take off your shoes, etc. You either have to sit on the toilet or go into the living room to find a suitable chair. The bed is too tall to sit on for this purpose. Thirdly, the wall switches and timer for the gas fireplace is broken...and the property has a weird little electric box sitting on the floor in front of the fireplace to turn it on and off. If I were the owner I would arrange to have the wall switch and timer replaced. It is a safety issue as the box on the floor has no timer and nothing to ensure that the fireplace goes off after a specified amount of time. Finally, I would remove some of the old, decorative furniture near the entrance, in the hallway and next to the fireplace and replace it with benches and coat racks so there are more places for the guests to take off their ski boots and hang up their ski jackets. This unit holds a lot of people but their is insufficient space to house boots, jackets, gloves, helmets, etc. The decorative furniture serves no purpose and looks old and da
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de mar. de 2024
It's clear that you put a lot of thought into your feedback, and I truly appreciate your honesty in sharing your experience. While I'm glad to hear that you found the floor plan and layout of the property spacious and comfortable, I completely understand your frustrations with some of the details that detracted from your overall enjoyment. I'm sorry to hear you weren't thrilled by the amount of things our starter set of supplies. We do note this in the property listing as mostly, people tend pick their preferred supplies while grocery shopping for their stay. Also, your concerns about the broken wall switches and timer for the gas fireplace are helpful. Ensuring the safety and functionality of all amenities in the property is of the utmost importance to us, and I apologize for any inconvenience or discomfort caused by these issues. Rest assured, we have prioritized addressing these maintenance issues promptly to ensure the safety and satisfaction of our guests. Additionally, I appreciate your feedback regarding the excess decorative pillows and the lack of suitable seating in certain areas of the property. While decor is of course the homeowners choice, we have informed them of your experience with the spatial issues for non-useable pillows. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and I want to thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts in such detail. We are committed to using your input to make meaningful improvements and enhance the overall guest experience. -Mackey
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We loved this condo! Perfect location, clean, loved the mattresses and the comforters, we all slept great. We did get a little warm sometimes at night due to no AC but we opened the windows and used the fans provided. The host was accommodating and answered any questions or needs very promptly. The Purgatory staff and amenities were great as well. I would say the restaurant at purgatory could do a lot better, not much to chose from, over priced, small portions and not very tasty, we actually only ate in it once and didn’t go back. The wings and fries at the pool were good. The gym is great and they have towels at the pool. We really enjoyed having everything right there to do. Really enjoyed Twilight lake!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Review

We highly recommend that the owner does a quality check on their cleaning services: bedding covers including shams are really dirty & stained! Some Dishes, pots & pans weRe put away dirty; ice maker filter needs to be changed —- lots of sediment in the melted ice. Keurig coffee maker not working. We liked the unit & loved the location!!
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em ago. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Ski Trip with Friends

We had a great time! Had a few problems with the condo- tv service in the living room, the fireplace wasn’t working , and the coffee pot broke. All issues were resolved for us during our stay! Would def come again!!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de mar. de 2022
We're so glad you had a great stay! Thank you so much for calling us with any issues so we could assist as soon as possible. We want your stay to be as enjoyable as possible! It was such a pleasure to host you and friends for a ski trip. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great Location

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo was very large and comfortable. There were plenty of supplies and household supplies already in the condo. We only bought coffee, breakfast, and snacks for our stay. The view is of the plaza, which was pretty dead during our travel time. Once the lifts shut down at 4, the plaza follows suit in the next hour. With this condo, you get access to the pool with a water slide and hot tub right by the main lift. We also used the “club level” for dinner one night (good bar and menu) and pool/video games. I think I would have spent a lot of time in there if the weather hadn’t been so perfect. My only complaint (which wouldn’t keep me from booking again) is some early morning equipment noise: mostly beeping in reverse etc. Definitely recommend
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em fev. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de mar. de 2022
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with Vacation Rental Collective. :) Glad you enjoyed the property so much. We hope you come stay with us again soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location

This property was the best set up for two families. We loved the location for skiing. So convenient to be able to ski in and out.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em fev. de 2022
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião