WW H303 Dreams and Streams

Galeria de fotos de WW H303 Dreams and Streams

Uma sala de estar com sofá, poltronas, mesa de centro, tapete, ventilador de teto e uma grande janela.
Um rio com uma canoa, um píer de madeira e árvores.
Cozinha com armários de madeira, bancada de granito, geladeira preta e micro-ondas.
Uma cozinha moderna com área de refeições, armários de madeira, geladeira de aço inoxidável e uma televisão.
Uma piscina circular com hidromassagem, rodeada por espreguiçadeiras e guarda-sóis, com árvores ao fundo.

Avaliações

8,0 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Estacionamento em garagem disponível
    Propriedades que dispõem de estacionamento em garagem são uma raridade da área.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Guadalupe River

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Churrasqueira
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Lava-roupa

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
New Braunfels, TX
  • Place, Guadalupe River
    ‪2 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Parque Aquático Schlitterbahn New Braunfels
    ‪10 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Comal River
    ‪12 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, San Antonio, Texas (SAT-Aeroporto Internacional de San Antonio)
    ‪43 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 5

1 cama King

Quarto 6

2 camas de solteiro

Quarto 7

1 cama Queen

Sala de estar 1

1 sofá-cama casal

2 banheiros

Banheiro 3

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 4

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

New Braunfels

Na orla marítima em New Braunfels, este condomínio fica no bairro Eastside. Gruene Hall é um dos principais pontos turísticos da região, que também conta com atrações naturais como Guadalupe River e Comal River. Que tal curtir um pouco a noite? A cidade oferece ótimas opções em Happy Cow Bar & Grill e Riley's Tavern.
Mapa
New Braunfels, TX

Nos arredores

  • Guadalupe River - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Parque Aquático Schlitterbahn New Braunfels - 10 min de caminhada - 0.9 km
  • Schlitterbahn East - 10 min de caminhada - 0.9 km
  • Comal River - 12 min de caminhada - 1.0 km
  • Prince Solms Park - 15 min de caminhada - 1.3 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação San Marcos - 22 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Internacional de San Antonio (SAT) - 32 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Festhaus - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪Buffalo Wings And Rings - ‬3 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

WW H303 Dreams and Streams é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em WW H303 Dreams and Streams?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em WW H303 Dreams and Streams?

Horário de check-out: 11h.

Onde fica WW H303 Dreams and Streams?

Em Eastside, este condo fica a 15 minutos a pé de Guadalupe River, Parque Aquático Schlitterbahn New Braunfels e Comal River. Schlitterbahn East e Prince Solms Park também ficam a 2 km.

Avaliações

8,0

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 7 de 19 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 6 de 19 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 5 de 19 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 19 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 19 avaliações

9,4/10

Limpeza

6,0/10

Comodidades

8,0/10

Condições e instalações da propriedade

9,6/10

Check-in

8,6/10

Comunicação

9,0/10

Localização

9,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Very peaceful & relaxing

Love this place so much! No matter who I rent through or which condo we stay in our experience with this place has always been accommodating to our every need!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de ago. de 2022
Hello Lacie! Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you in the future! Thanks NBE
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

River

Everything was nice, and it was a great location. The pools were a little small and got super crowded.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de jul. de 2025
Seth, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so glad to hear that you and your guests enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to host you again in the near future! Thanks, NBE
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Clean, as expected

Good location, 7 minute walk to the river. Clean property, great A/C, wifi was a little spotty.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de ago. de 2021
Thank you for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Come see us again soon! Thanks, NBE
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great place for the family!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have stayed at Waterwheel several times before, but in a 2 - bedroom condo. This time we stayed in a 3- bedroom and the extra room was great. Property has plenty of shade for outdoor activities as well as great location.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de jul. de 2023
Hello Jason! Thank you for the amazing 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed this spacious condo and look forward to hosting you in the future! Thanks NBE
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e comunicação
Pictures are deceiving. Living room and eating area is very small for eight people. This place would be better suited for max of six not eight.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de ago. de 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that the space did not fully meet your expectations. We aim to provide accurate photos and descriptions, but we understand that layout and size can feel different in person. Your input is valuable and will help us improve both our listing and guest experience. We’ll also take a closer look at how we describe the space to ensure future guests have a clear understanding. Thank you again for staying with us.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
Property is ok. Not being able to get more than 2 parking passes even though the lot was 75% empty was dumb.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de ago. de 2025
Hi Sammy, Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear the parking policy was a frustration during your stay. The limitation of two parking passes per unit is a rule set by the HOA, and unfortunately, it's something we must strictly follow, even when the lot appears to have extra space. We completely understand how this may have been inconvenient and wish it were within our control to make exceptions. We appreciate your understanding and hope, aside from that, you were still able to enjoy your time at the property. Thank you again for staying with us! Thanks, NBE
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great Time

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo was clean and overall we had a great stay. Nice to be able to walk to Schlitterbahn Water Park. Check In/Out was easy. Sofa bed was broken but we were given a rollaway. Coffee pot didn't have the carafe but they provided a Kurig, not our thing but it worked. Other than those minimal issues it was a nice place to stay.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de jul. de 2022
Hello Deanna! Thank you for the great review. We do apologize for those minor issues and are glad we could resolve them quickly for you. We look forward to hosting you in the future! Thanks NBE
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Waterwheel H301

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed our condo. It was clean and the area was quiet. However, the living room sofa and chairs were very uncomfortable. If we had stayed for just a weekend it would have nit been a problem but the month was too long with the furniture. We would recommend the property (Waterwheel) but because of the living room furniture we would not recommend the condo (H301)
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de mai. de 2022
Hello Pamela! Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the property despite not caring for the living room furnishings. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it along to the owners. We do manage over 100 properties in the area and hope you will give us another chance in the future! Thanks NBE
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Good in General

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My stay eas good in general, and I did not have any particular problems with my stay or my condo, however I would like to mention that after a few years of visiting this condo, it definitely looks old. The beds, the furniture, the fixtures and the carpets definitely need renovation. The kitchen has no blender and the Tv does not even have acces to network tv, so my stay was pleasurable because I spent it with my family, but the condo needs a good lift.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de jan. de 2024
Javier, it's unfortunate the condo did not meet your expectations. We will pass your feedback along to the owners. We manage over 140 properties in the area and would be happy to help you find something that is a better fit. Thanks NBE
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

water wheel

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: comfortable condo. Only issue involved no directions for use of tv/video & 2 of 3 remotes did not have batteries causing a major learning curve. entertainment systems should be checked before each new renter
Resposta de VrboOwner em 13 de mai. de 2022
Thank you for your feedback. I'm so sorry about that inconvenience. I will definitely talk to my staff about the lack of batteries and get some TV instructions in the unit. We hope to host you again soon. Thanks, NBE
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, condições e instalações da propriedade e comunicação
It has everything you need
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2021
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Wonderful Cozy Condo

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Dreams and Streams was exactly what we expected and as advertised. We were in town on a "girls trip" and this place was perfect. There were plenty of patio chairs for all of us to sit and visit. The condo was clean and modern. It's on the third floor but there is an elevator for guests that need that accommodation. We would stay there again!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de mai. de 2022
Thank you for the great review! I'm so glad y'all enjoyed your girls trip at this great condo! We can't wait to host you again! Thanks, NBE
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

New Braunfels stay

Experience was good. Wish there was a bit more flexibility to have outside visitors since others were unable to book the same property.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de ago. de 2021
Thank you for the feedback! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately the HOA only allows us to provide 2 parking passes and wristbands for the maximum occupancy of the condo. If it were up to us we would be happy to provide more! We hope to host you again soon! Thanks, NBE
De um site parceiro

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Bad Management

Rating Details: The property manager was very unhelpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: First off, I’ll give credit where credit is due. The property I stayed at was nice and updated. When there was a car in our spot, they immediately handled it. I was very pleased. Now for the not so fun truth. You have a 50% chance of dealing with a respectful staff member. When I booked, the staff member who assisted was rude. I am not quick to judge, so I thought maybe she was having a bad day so I didn’t question it. While booking, I was looking at pictures and locations of a completely different property. I understand that they manage over 100 properties (which is very respectable!) but when I got here I was quite confused being that it was not the property I intended on staying at. We were promised a condo with a river view but the river was no where in sight. I was also misinformed on the phone about how long the stay would be, so we lost a day. I feel extremely ripped off in that regard. The price was already extremely expensive for what is was, and yet, we still lost a day. When calling and inquiring about the stay duration, the same staff member who booked our stay was even more rude than she was the first time.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de mai. de 2022
Thank you for your feedback, Sarah. I am so sorry that you were not happy with parts of your stay. I apologize about any confusion about the property or the length of stay, however you do receive a rental contract to sign that shows the property you have reserved and your check in and check out dates. I will be sure to talk to the staff about coming across rude, we never want our guests to feel like we are not here to help! Please give us a call next time you come to town and we can help you find the perfect property for you! Thanks, NBE
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Girls trip

Rating Details: The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: First time to New Braunfels. Property had some issues. WiFi would not work. Disposal broke. Ice maker did not work. Burned out light bulbs. Property clean and nicely decorated. Very expensive and lots of tacked on fees. Would not stay there again. No amenities. Good location.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de mai. de 2022
Hi Kerry, thank you so much for the feedback. I'm so sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We would absolutely have sent maintenance out during your stay to repair these items had you contacted us as we are open 7 days a week. We do manage over 100 properties in the area, please give us a call next time you're coming to New Braunfels and we will help you pick the perfect property! Thanks, NBE
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Nice place, cheap finishes.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo itself is beautiful, and the condition of the unit itself is in great condition. However, the beds weren't very comfortable, the couch was god awful, and the linens weren't great either. Also the wifi was shoddy at best, and the TV was dated. With the cost of the unit, you'd expect a smart TV in the living room. Sure, we weren't there to watch television, but with as much rain as the city received, it would have been nice to have it as a back up option. Also, river access is difficult. This isn't something New Braunfels Escapes can control, but the HOA should really discuss building a ramp down to the water to make it more accessible to all guests. My mother is in her 70s and wasn't able to get down to the riverbank. Ultimately it's a nice property, but with a $1600 three day price tag, I expect slightly more up to date finishes. The ladies in the office were wonderful.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de mai. de 2022
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a 5 star experience that we strive for our guests to have. We will reach out to the owner about these issues so that they can be resolved for the next guest. We hope that you will give us a second chance for your next vacation, we manage over 100 properties all over New Braunfels, we would be happy to help you find the perfect property for your next stay. Thanks, NBE.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Best condo ever!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I was so happy here. My daughter and I came to call this place home. I loved staying here so much we rented another unit once our time was up. Everything you need comes with this condo. They supply you with everything you can think of. I am in love. I will definitely be back. We made the best memories here and forever will be attached to this spacious place. It was close to everything and downtown is right around the corner. I felt safe and enjoyed my stay!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de mar. de 2021
Thank you for the great review! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to hosting you in the future! Thanks, NBE
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family getaway

Very nice condo just a few things needed, gas grill, more trash cans and curtains in two of the three bedrooms.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de out. de 2020
Hi Maria, thank you so much for your feedback! We will definitely pass this along to the owner's. We hope to host you again soon! Thanks, NBE
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2026
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião