Apartamento

Four-Bedroom Apartment in the Ocean Block of North Rehoboth

Galeria de fotos de Four-Bedroom Apartment in the Ocean Block of North Rehoboth

Uma sala de estar aconchegante com um sofá, duas poltronas, uma mesa de centro e uma mesa de jantar. Há duas luminárias em mesas laterais, e o ambiente possui amplas janelas com cortinas.
Um espaço de estar compacto com cozinha, área de refeições e sala de estar com sofá e cadeiras.
Uma sala de estar acolhedora com um sofá, poltronas, uma mesa de centro e uma mesa de jantar. Há duas luminárias, um ventilador de teto e janelas grandes com cortinas.
Uma cozinha compacta com armários brancos, uma área de refeições com mesa e cadeiras, e uma televisão pequena.
Uma casa de dois andares com uma varanda no segundo andar.

Avaliações

8,0 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk

Comodidades populares

  • Pátio
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira
  • Lava-roupa
  • Internet
  • Estacionamento no local disponível

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Rehoboth Beach, DE
  • Place, Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk
    ‪3 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Rehoboth Beach
    ‪3 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Rehoboth Beach Convention Center
    ‪8 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Ocean City, Maryland (OCE-Aeroporto Municipal de Ocean City)
    ‪63 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 10 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 2

2 camas de solteiro

Quarto 3

2 camas de solteiro e 1 cama Queen

Quarto 4

2 camas de solteiro e 2 sofás-camas casal

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Rehoboth Beach

Com excelente localização em Rehoboth Norte, um bairro de Rehoboth Beach, este apartamento fica perto de parque aquático e perto da praia. Quem gosta de fazer compras vai se deliciar em Tanger Outlets. A região também oferece belas atrações naturais, como Rehoboth Beach e Lewes Beach. Que tal curtir um pouco a noite? A cidade oferece ótimas opções em Zogg's Raw Bar & Grill e Rehoboth Beach Public Library. Com atividades como passeios de caiaque, passeios de lancha e surfe/bodyboard nas proximidades, você tem muitas opções para se divertir e se refrescar ao mesmo tempo.
Mapa
Rehoboth Beach, DE

Nos arredores

  • Lake Gerar - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Rehoboth Beach - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Funland - 8 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
  • Rehoboth Beach Convention Center - 8 min de caminhada - 0.7 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto de Sussex County (GED) - 36 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Dolle's Candyland - ‬5 min de caminhada
  • ‪Purple Parrot Grill - ‬4 min de caminhada
  • ‪Louie's Pizza - ‬5 min de caminhada
  • ‪Nalu - ‬4 min de caminhada
  • ‪Grotto Pizza - ‬5 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Four-Bedroom Apartment in the Ocean Block of North Rehoboth é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Four-Bedroom Apartment in the Ocean Block of North Rehoboth?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Four-Bedroom Apartment in the Ocean Block of North Rehoboth?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Four-Bedroom Apartment in the Ocean Block of North Rehoboth?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Four-Bedroom Apartment in the Ocean Block of North Rehoboth?

Em Rehoboth Norte, este apartamento fica a 5 minutos a pé de Verrazzano Monument, Rehoboth Beach e Rehoboth Beach Boardwalk. Clear Space Theatre Company e Lake Gerar também ficam a 5 minutos.

Avaliações

8,0

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 5 de 18 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 9 de 18 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 18 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 18 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 18 avaliações

7,2/10

Limpeza

9,2/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Comunicação

10/10

Localização

9,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Property needed better cleaning prior to arrival. Property was as described and great location for Seawitch festival.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
My friends and I spent a weekend here. Everyone liked staying in the unit. Said it was quiet and the beds were comfortable. We would rent again.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
This unit was perfect for our family. We loved hanging out on the screen porch. Location could not have been better. Thanks for a great stay!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had a wonderful week. Our favorite place to hang out was the balcony. LR seat cushions could do with some updating.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location! Big rooms upstairs.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Easy booking and check-in process. The location is amazing! The home’s layout and space was perfect for us. But it could have been cleaner prior to our arrival.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de jul. de 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you enjoyed the easy booking and check-in process, loved the location, and found the home's layout to be a great fit for your group. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the cleanliness. We're sorry it didn't meet the standard you expected upon arrival. We've shared your comments with our housekeeping team so we can ensure this is addressed and provide a better experience for future guests. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an even better visit!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location rental that won’t break the bank

Great location on Maryland and reasonable accommodations led to a very pleasant stay.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Our host Joseph was great!! The place wasn't that clean, the microwave looked like it hadn't been cleaned in awhile, there were coffee grinds left in the coffee maker, clean dishes left in the dishwasher, the entrance kinda smelled like cat but could just be the carpet needs replaced, and the entrance was dirty. The place is well used some stains on the carpet on the stairs going to the second floor. Maybe just in need of some updating. My overall experience was good, great location to the beach and broadwalk and that was what I was looking for. The outside balcony is great, perfect for when the storms came through. The bedrooms are huge upstairs and great for a large family staying together. We only had 4 people so 2 stayed downstairs and 2 stayed up, worked great for us. Again, Joseph was a great host and took the time to check in with us, you don't get that kind of attention everywhere. I always try to rent through Coldwell because everyone is so great!! Would recommend Coldwell for anyone looking for a beach rental.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2026
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

House rental

Had a nice visit. House was pleasant. There was a dirty pan left in the oven which smelled and we cleaned it ourselves. Nice location to everything in town. Checkin was super easy and quick. We'd rent from COLDWELL Banker again. So much better than other agencies in town.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The property management team, particularly Joseph, was really excellent. This rental is in an unbeatable location and really comfortably hosts a lot of people for a reasonable rate. The couches and living spaces spread around the condo really made it lovely for those times when we were all back cooling off and resting. You are steps from the boardwalk in this rental, just an unbeatable location, as the street is still quiet but you can reach everything in five minutes. There off street parking space was an AMAZING benefit - although we were very grateful for the two residential street passes as well, be warned they do not work in metered spots! We learned that the hard way after a ticket. There were a surprising amount of dishes in this rental, so if you're doing a lot of eating and cooking you should be in pretty good shape. We did have a problem with one bathroom not being clean, but Joseph was extremely responsive and sent out cleaners the next morning who did an amazing thorough job, so I have zero complaints about their responsiveness. He even answered my call on his cell during after hours when we arrived.I think if you are renting a place this close to the beach, unless it's a crazy high end new construction place, you have to go into it knowing that the sand and salty air are going to make everything feel a little bit beachy. The carpet upstairs was in great shape, the carpet on the spiral staircase might bother some, just bring indoor shoes! Fantastic place.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de jul. de 2026
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the location, spacious layout, off-street parking, and well-equipped kitchen. We're especially glad the responsiveness and service of your agent helped make your stay a great experience. We also appreciate your understanding regarding the beach environment and your feedback about the bathroom cleanliness. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make it right. We hope to welcome you back for another beach getaway soon!
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in e comunicação

Good location/space, management/cleaning needs improvement

My friends and I (6 women in our late 30s) rented this house for a moms getaway long weekend. Pros: The location is great--very close to the beach, downtown Rehoboth, and shopping. There was good hang out space in the dining/living room and front porch. There are plenty of bedrooms. Big refrigerator and on-sight laundry. Not terribly expensive. Cons: The rental was not clean, we found old bread in the cabinet, a giant hairball in the dining room, and the communal entrance was especially gross/smelly/cobwebs. The management company was a mess (I dealt with 3 agents, 1 of whom gave me bad info on if we had the linen package or not), and they made you pick up a packet from the CB office instead of just emailing you info like most bookings. The furnishings were dated but functional; however, the upstairs bedroom had a broken window, lights had to be turned on lamp by lamp. One of the dining room chairs needs fixing. No extra TP, no extra trashbags, etc. They locked the thermostat! (it was cold and raining due to a hurricane). Overall, the location and space would have been enough to stay there again even with the dated furniture/beds/bathrooms. But the management company and lack of cleaning were enough that we would not pick this rental (or other CB rentals) again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de ago. de 2023
We are so sorry you were disappointed in your stay. Maryland Gardens is an older complex built back in 1962 but provides an excellent fun location and as you mentioned four bedrooms and plenty of space to enjoy your stay. Even though the cleaners are paid privately and hired directly by the owners, we certainly expect them to do an adequate job and keep the property in good shape. We could have certainly sent them back to the property to address any outstanding items to ensure your satisfaction. The decision to have keys or a keyless entry system is also at the discretion of the landlords. Most of our landlords still wish to have the tenants check in at the main office location. We will take the maintenance issues to the landlord to address. Thank you for bringing those to our attention.
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

3 star

House was nice but not very clean. Walls and doors don't look like they have been cleaned in a long time ceiling heat vents where black around the vent /exhaust fans in bathrooms was caked in dust along with pictures on the walls. If you walked on carpet without shoes or socks your feet were pitch black/ hand held shower heads where black. Besides it not being clean the house was nice. Just need to be cleaned in a little bit updating.
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Fabulous mini week - great location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful 3 nights, super close to the beach! This home was well stocked with games and thoughtful nightlights. Wish we had brought our lap top for movies on the multiple TV's, but DVD players were available.
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Great location, Ok amenities

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great set up for a beach vacation. Lovely lay out for a good sized group, plenty of space. Bedding was very uncomfortable though. Pillows deflated and the beds felt worse than sleeping on plywood. Made getting any rest very difficult which took away from our fun during the day. Also, we were unable to find the iron that was supposed to be there, and had to supply our own toilet paper.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beach block rental at a decent price

You get what you pay for. Older rental on the beach block. If being close to the boardwalk is important then this rental will work. If you want a modern unit at a higher price look elsewhere. Beds were just OK. Not hotel quality. Having said that we enjoyed our stay and layout of the unit.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2022
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Maryland Gardens 21C

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall we had a nice stay. Location was perfect and plenty of bedroom space. Next time we will look for more living space as it was a bit crowded in the downstairs area. The place seemed clean but it was very dirty in terms of dust. All air vents were covered with dust in bathrooms and bedrooms (a quick vacuum may fix) which led me to believe the air filters needed to be changed as well. There was also dirt behind and under couches, dressers and beds that was very visible. The beds were also majorly out of date in that you could feel the springs. Due to these issues we would not stay at this unit again.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location

House was pretty, and great location. Had some upkeep issues on the inside, and could be easily updated to feel more comfortable, but process was very easy and we enjoyed our stay.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Beautiful accommodations, perfect location!

The house was beautiful, clean and cozy. My family and I had a wonderful stay. It’s location is in perfect walking distance to the beach and boardwalk. We would definitely rent again!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de ago. de 2023
Maryland Gardens is a great ocean block location and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again next summer! Coldwell Banker Resort Realty
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião