Casa inteira

Walk-to-Beach Luxury Coastal Home Near Pier Village, St. Simons Island

Galeria de fotos de Walk-to-Beach Luxury Coastal Home Near Pier Village, St. Simons Island

Um deck coberto ao ar livre com móveis de vime e uma mesa.
Uma cozinha espaçosa com armários brancos, eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável e uma ilha grande.
Uma sala de jantar espaçosa com uma mesa e cadeiras de madeira, um lustre e um armário branco com gavetas.
Uma sala de estar espaçosa com piso de madeira, um sofá cinza, uma poltrona preta, um sofá de vime e uma mesa de centro.
Uma cozinha moderna com armários brancos, eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável e piso de madeira.

Avaliações

9,6 de 10
Extraordinária

Destaques

  • Conforto com espaço
    Hóspedes adoram o ambiente amplo que oferece a todos mais espaço para relaxar.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de St. Simons Lighthouse Museum

Comodidades populares

  • Aceita cães
  • Acesso à internet
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira
  • Lava-roupa
  • Não fumante

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
St. Simons Island, GA
  • Place, East Beach
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, St. Simons Lighthouse Museum
    ‪18 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Píer de Saint Simons Island
    ‪2 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Brunswick, Geórgia (BQK-Golden Isles)
    ‪29 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

2 camas de casal

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

1 cama King

3 banheiros, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 3

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 4

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Cozinha

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

St. Simons Island

esta casa de temporada fica em St. Simons Island. Glynn Visual Arts e St. Simons Lighthouse Museum são visitas imperdíveis para quem deseja conhecer um pouco da cultura da região. O destino ainda oferece atividades interessantes em lugares como Clube de Golfe Sea Island e Campo de Golfe do Sea Palms Resort. Massengale Park e Neptune Park também valem a visita.
Mapa
St. Simons Island, GA

Nos arredores

  • East Beach - 1 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Parque Demere - 4 min de caminhada - 0.4 km
  • St. Simons Lighthouse Museum - 18 min de caminhada - 1.5 km
  • Neptune Park - 18 min de caminhada - 1.5 km
  • Píer de Saint Simons Island - 2 min de carro - 1.7 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Golden Isles (BQK) - 29 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Mellow Mushroom - ‬20 min de caminhada
  • ‪Porch - ‬16 min de caminhada
  • ‪Brogen's Food & Spirits - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Mullet Bay - ‬18 min de caminhada
  • ‪Barbara Jean's - ‬20 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Walk-to-Beach Luxury Coastal Home Near Pier Village, St. Simons Island é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, esta propriedade permite cães (limite de 1 no total) com peso máximo de 9 kg por animal.

Quanto custa ficar em Walk-to-Beach Luxury Coastal Home Near Pier Village, St. Simons Island?

A partir de 31 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Walk-to-Beach Luxury Coastal Home Near Pier Village, St. Simons Island em 6 de jan. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 1.298, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Walk-to-Beach Luxury Coastal Home Near Pier Village, St. Simons Island?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Walk-to-Beach Luxury Coastal Home Near Pier Village, St. Simons Island?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Walk-to-Beach Luxury Coastal Home Near Pier Village, St. Simons Island?

Em St. Simons Island, casa de temporada fica a 2 km de East Beach e Píer de Saint Simons Island. Massengale Park e Parque Demere também ficam a 15 minutos.

Avaliações

9,6

Extraordinária

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 26 de 31 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 3 de 31 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 31 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 31 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 31 avaliações

9,4/10

Limpeza

9,8/10

Check-in

9,8/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

9,6/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Property was as advertised. Close enough to the beach, very close to town!
Hospedou-se por 13 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de jun. de 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We hope you had a great stay and we look forward to welcoming you back anytime.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We loved the screened porch and the easy walk to the beach. The house was very clean upon arrival. We wouldn't hesitate to rent this house again.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de mai. de 2026
It was a pleasure hosting you! So happy to hear you guys enjoyed the home. We can't wait to welcome you back again!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great location Close to beach, restaurants, Etc…. Great neighborhood for taking walks with the dog. Also, the house was very spacious
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em dez. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very clean house with everything you need.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em dez. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great family beach trip

Easy walk to beach. Great family beach house!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de ago. de 2024
Thank you so much for this glowing review, Susie! We enjoyed hosting you and we hope to host you again soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Awesome home, close to King and Prince

We had a great stay. Close to the King and the Prince and the beach.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de ago. de 2023
Thank you so much for your review! We would love to host you again on a future visit!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Grandparent get away

It was an amazing location and was perfect to take my in-laws for a special weekend with their grandson.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de set. de 2024
Thank you so much for this glowing review, Matthew! We enjoyed hosting you and we hope to host you again soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

St Simmons Beach house rental

Fantastic time at this wonderful beach house. Extremely fine home close to restaurants and the beach. Perfect layout, enjoyed screened in porch, comfy beds and well appointed kitchen.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de ago. de 2024
Thank you so much for your glowing review, Michael! It was a pleasure to host you. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we would love to host you on your next trip as well!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Rental house St Simons

Enjoyed the property especially the sunroom
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de mai. de 2024
Thank you so much for your kind review, Rosanne! We enjoyed hosting you and hope to host you again on your next visit to SSI!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

practically perfect in every way!

Loved our stay at this amazing SSI home! Perfect size, beautiful, fenced-in backyard for pup, awesome location...will def book here again!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de mar. de 2023
Katie, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for writing a review, we are looking forward to hosting you again soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Beach Trip

We enjoyed our stay at Tank Tops and Flip Flops! The location was perfect! It was an easy walk to the beach and restaurants. House was very spacious especially in kitchen and living area where we spent most of our time. Would love to stay in this home again!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de jul. de 2024
Thank you so much for this glowing review, Shelly! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we would love to host you again at Flip Flops and Tank Tops!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect!

House was in a great location! It was absolutely beautiful inside and out! Back porch was a perfect sitting spot in the morning for coffee. A very quiet neighborhood definitely felt safe and loved that there was a few restaurants nearby we could walk too as well as the beach. Would definitely stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de jul. de 2024
Thank you so much for this glowing review, Carol! We thoroughly enjoyed hosting you and we hope to host you again very soon!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Mother’s Day Getaway

Great location. Easy to walk into the village or across to the beach. The home is beautiful and nicely accommodated. Plenty of robo-communication from property managers with information.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de mai. de 2024
Thank you for your kind review, Cara! We're so happy you enjoyed Flip Flops and Tank Tops and hope to host you again soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Awesome island getaway

Our family does a getaway every spring break with our kids. This was another epic adventure for our books. Saint Simons Island was great, the house really made the trip worth staying. We were close to restaurants, a brewery, the beach, but also private enough to get away from any traffic or noise. Overall, great stay and I would highly recommend
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de mar. de 2023
Robert, we are so glad you got to experience our small piece of paradise on St. Simons. Thank you for writing such a great review for our property. We would love to host you for your next stay on SSI!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family vacation

This is a beautiful property. The home looked just like it did in the pictures. Walking to the beach was easy and convenient. If you want to drive, there parking located right next to the walking path to the beach by the King and Prince. I would definitely rent this property again,
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de ago. de 2024
Thank you so much for this glowing review, Janet! We enjoyed hosting you and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time at Flip Flops and Tank Tops. We hope to host you again soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect home close to beach and shopping in old Saint Simons. Could use a ceiling fan in primary bedroom. Without white noise, one can hear everything from second floor
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de set. de 2025
Thank you so much for this glowing review and great feedback! It was a pleasure hosting you at Flip Flops and Tank Tops and we look forward to hosting you again the future. Safe travels back home!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Larger than it looks

We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful home! The screened in porch was so nice and we spent a lot of time out there. The bedrooms have large closets and the house was nicely decorated. It was great having the three full bathrooms for our grown children connected to the bedrooms and the extra half bath was definitely a plus. We will definitely return!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de ago. de 2023
Thank you so much for your review! We would love to host you again on a future visit, Teresa!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We enjoyed the home and its location to restaurants and the beach and other parts of St Simons. Responses from Covenant to our issues during the stay were timely and appreciated.However, We do have 2 major comments that definitely hurt our experience there.1) The gas stove had a problem with the electrical gas igniter. The problem was looked at quickly by a Tech however he was unable to fix the issue while we were there. Because of that we did not feel safe leaving the power on to the gas stove and as such were not able to use the stove/range for any cooking during our stay which we had planned to do at least for a couple evenings.2) The garbage pick up is not ideal at all. I understand that garbage pickup is on Tuesday but when a guest arrives with a full and bad smelling garbage can by our vehicle for the first 2 days and nowhere to put our garbage that is a poor situation. At the very least the home should have 2 garbage cans for the new guests to use and keep the garbage out of the driveway until Monday night.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de set. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the home, its convenient location, and the responsiveness of our team, but we are truly sorry these two issues negatively affected your stay. We completely understand your concern with the gas stove. A fully functioning kitchen is an important part of a vacation rental, especially when you planned to prepare meals during your visit. Although we responded quickly, we regret that the issue could not be resolved while you were there and that you did not feel comfortable using the stove. We also appreciate your honest feedback regarding the garbage situation. Arriving to a full, unpleasant-smelling trash can with nowhere to place your own garbage is certainly not the welcome we want for our guests. Your suggestion to provide an additional can is helpful, and we will review this with our team and the homeowner. Thank you for extending grace to our team while also bringing these concerns to our attention. We genuinely value your feedback and will use it to improve the experience for future guests. We hope we will have another opportunity to host you and provide the comfortable, worry-free stay you deserved.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful Vacation

We loved this beautiful and spacious home located in a very quiet neighborhood. The screened porch was a favorite place when we weren’t at the beach. The beach is about two blocks from the house, and turned out to be a simple walk for the adults and 6 year old granddaughter with us. Three year old needed a wagon for transport. We walked to the beach entrance to the right of King and Prince Hotel, as you face hotel from street.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mai. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de jun. de 2024
Thank you so much for your glowing review, Laurie! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again on your next trip!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Vacation

We enjoyed a lovely relaxing beach vacation. Several very nice restaurants within a short walking distance. Short walk to beach access. We enjoyed a trolley ride to soak up the island history. We enjoyed a tour of the lighthouse. Very many long walks on the beach to find seashells. The house accommodations were perfect for 5 adults and one dog. The house is amazing and a great location. We will definitely plan a return trip. Property manager communication was excellent.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de mai. de 2023
Debbie, we are so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. We can't wait to welcome you back on your next trip!
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

DO NOT BOOK

Highly recommend reconsidering your stay unless you purchase travel insurance. My family and I were very excited for a vacation to Georgia in early August 2024. We were certainly going to make the trip, rain or shine, as it was our last trip planned before we welcomed a baby girl to our family. Unfortunately hurricane Debby came through Florida and Georgia during the exact time of our trip. We weren’t able to get any flights out to Georgia. Nearby areas had evacuations and the property management group notified us they were working from an Emergency only standpoint due to flooding and debris. We understand having nonrefundable polices for a rental. However we thought doing good business would include some sort of credit or discount towards a future stay, or a partial refund for the days evacuations were in effect. We didn’t receive anything in return while the house sat vacant for an entire week. I will say the property management group was very responsive. Prior to confirming your stay here make sure you purchase travel insurance and read their contract in its entirety.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em ago. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location

Great location to town and beach. We managed through Hurricane Helene and having no power for three days. Great communication w property management when immediate attention was required. To note so you are prepared, the home is spacious and we found it great that each bedroom had its own full bath. The house is not stocked with basic homegoods. I know it is always a great convenience that basic homegoods are stocked. For example, you will need to purchases or bring with you toilet paper, toiletries, soap for sinks etc. There is nothing in the kitchen except small baggie of mini dish soap and sponge and one plastic garage bag. Just enough to get you thru until you can get to the grocery store. Because we had to manage through the hurricane, we found the house lacked emergency supplies. The house did not have matches, flashlight, lighter or fire extinguisher. We did find two small used votive candles. Luckily a kind neighbor let us borrow a lighter. This is an area that should be addressed for future renters safety. Overall, this property is very good and with added safety items, would be a great choice!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em set. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de nov. de 2024
Thank you so much for your review, Arlene! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the location and the home. This rental is normally equipped with a flashlight and fire extinguisher, so thank you for pointing out that you could not find them! We will take an updated inventory to ensure these items are available. If you should ever need something during your stay or find an essential item missing, please don't hesitate to reach out to us for assistance! We hope to host you again soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great for families with kids, great property, great beach

Stayed here for a week in the summer, would recommend. House: Clean, big and safe. In a very quiet neighborhood. Took 7 mins to walk to the closest beach, 4 to get to restaurants. Linens were clean, bathrooms were clean, kitchen was clean. Overall very clean. Double AC units kept the house cool in the late summer. Did not see any bugs inside the house. Washer / dryer were ok, got the job done. Master shower was incredible. Kitchen had necessities. Needed to get our own extra dishwasher pods, paper towels, and garbage bags. Island / beach: Very quaint village, easy to get around; would recommend getting a golf cart to visit different beaches. Tide came in and out very far, which was nice for kids to search for shells, sand dollars etc. Waves were not too aggressive, kids were safe in the water. Food was mediocre here, all restaurants seemed a bit on the old side except for Fiddlers & the Brewery those 2 were excellent. Took a day trip to Jekyll Island, that was pretty cool. Driftwood Beach is a must visit. Never seen anything like it. Overall, would visit again, would stay in this condo again.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful house, awesome location!

Big, spacious, beautiful house in an awesome location. We stayed here with my family of 5 plus 2 grandparents, and had plenty of room! Tucked away in a quiet neighborhood, but an easy short walk to Crab Trap, Fiddlers, King & Prince, and beach access make it a super convenient yet peaceful location. Highly highly recommend!!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Spacious house in a good location. Slept 2 adults and 4 teens comfortably.

Kitchen “lightly” equipped but definitely had the necessities to get by for our stay. One draw back was there is not much seating in the living room. One couch that can seat 3 and one chair that seats one. Other than that you have to use kitchen table chairs. For a house that sleeps 8 I thought there should be more seating in the living room. House is very spacious. Could use a deep cleaning (spider webs in the oven door glass and inside of microwave was almost completely black from a previous burn maybe ?).
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2022
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião