Casa inteira

Last minute deal available

Galeria de fotos de Last minute deal available

Uma sala de jantar moderna com uma mesa branca, cadeiras pretas e uma parede de destaque em madeira.
Uma cozinha moderna com armários de madeira escura, eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável e bancada de granito.
Uma cozinha moderna com bancadas de granito, lava-louças de aço inoxidável, uma pia dupla e um relógio na parede.
Uma casa com garagem, entrada por acesso carro e gramado bem cuidado.
Área de piscina ao ar livre com espreguiçadeiras, mesa à beira da piscina e vista para o verde ao redor.

Avaliações

9,4 de 10
Extraordinária

Destaques

  • Conforto com espaço
    Hóspedes adoram o ambiente amplo que oferece a todos mais espaço para relaxar.
  • Sala de jogos/videogames
    Propriedades com sala de jogos/videogames são uma raridade na área.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.

Comodidades populares

  • Pátio
  • Piscina particular
  • Brinquedos
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Cape Coral, FL
  • Place, Thunderbird Lake
    ‪11 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Britannia Lake
    ‪3 min de carro‬
  • Place, Tarpon Point
    ‪7 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Fort Myers, Flórida (RSW-Aeroporto Internacional de Southwest Florida)
    ‪43 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 9 pessoas)

Quarto 1

2 camas de solteiro, 1 cama de casal e 1 beliche solteiro

Quarto 2

1 cama King e 1 berço

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen

Quarto 4

1 cama King

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Jardim
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Cape Coral

Com excelente localização em Pelican, um bairro de Cape Coral, esta casa de temporada fica perto de parque aquático e à beira-mar. As principais atrações culturais da região são Edison and Ford Winter Estates e Harbour View Gallery, mas a área ainda conta com pontos turísticos interessantes como Veterans Memorial Area e Vietnam War Memorial. Suncoast Credit Union Arena é uma boa opção para curtir a vida noturna e Tropical Breeze Fun Park um passeio interessante para fazer com as crianças. Com atividades como passeios de lancha, pesca e natação nas proximidades, você tem muitas opções para se divertir e se refrescar ao mesmo tempo.
Mapa
Cape Coral, FL

Nos arredores

  • Thunderbird Lake - 11 min de caminhada - 0.9 km
  • Britannia Lake - 3 min de carro - 2.1 km
  • Tarpon Point - 7 min de carro - 5.1 km
  • Cape Coral Yacht Club Beach - 12 min de carro - 7.8 km
  • Sun Splash Water Park - 17 min de carro - 9.3 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Internacional de Southwest Florida (RSW) - 29 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Oak&Stone Cape Coral - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Circle K - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Paradise Pizza - ‬5 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Last minute deal available tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina externa. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.

Quanto custa ficar em Last minute deal available?

A partir de 30 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Last minute deal available em 19 de jun. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 1.019, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Last minute deal available é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Last minute deal available?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Last minute deal available?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Last minute deal available?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Last minute deal available?

Em Cape Coral, casa de temporada fica perto do mar, a 5 km de Rotary Park Environmental Center, Cape Coral Farmers Market e Tarpon Point. Dolphin Marina e Hospital del Prado também ficam a 5 km.

Avaliações

9,4

Extraordinária

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 48 de 62 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 7 de 62 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 5 de 62 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 62 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 62 avaliações

9,4/10

Limpeza

9,6/10

Check-in

9,4/10

Comunicação

10/10

Localização

9,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very nice place
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great get-away!

Our family loved stayi g at this property. It was clean and had plenty of room for all 8 of us. The location to Ft Myers was great and the neighborhood was quiet and friendly. We would definately stay again!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jan. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

House was very clean, beautiful

We loved it, if we visit Cape Coral again we will definitely try to book this house again
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location

The house is very big and spacious. Close to everything you need. The owner and the manager responded immediately when I needed help.
Hospedou-se por 12 diárias em dez. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful Property

The photos of the property did not do it justice. It was a fantastic property!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em dez. de 2020
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family vacation

Property is nice, lots of room for a group of 7. Enjoyed the pool and had all the amenities that you need for a full week. Kids toys, books and games to help entertain the little one we had with us. We would rent there again if we decide to come back to that area!
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em mar. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in e precisão do anúncio

Nice location

House layout is perfect. Nice location. Pool may have a leak? Kitchen is equipped for everything you may need.
Hospedou-se por 12 diárias em dez. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Good times in the Cape

Family came to visit. Everyone loved their time with us. The house was big enough we all had plenty of room. Pool time was awesome. Quiet area close to restaurants and Publix was very close and easy to get to. We had trouble with the oven hopefully they will get that fixed. Will definitely stay here again!
Hospedou-se por 70 diárias em jan. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great place to stay with kids

This house was exactly as listed. Well stocked kitchen, plenty of linens and towels, comfortable beds and lots of pool and beach toys. My 3 year old loved having a bunk bed and this room had many toys in it for a variety of ages. We also traveled with a 1 year old, so having a crib and high chair made it so nice to not have to bring those large items. Also having the pool fence gave all of us peace of mind. Would stay here again!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Working snowbirds!

We spent 2 months at Rosi's property. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The home was as depicted in the pictures and description. Both Rosi and the property managers were responsive and helpful. The home was clean, comfortable and for us, the location was perfect. Close to restaurants, many of which were located on the water. Also close to all that downtown has to offer (if you're into 70s and 80's rock-n-roll, check out the Smokin' Aces band) We recommend this home.
Hospedou-se por 61 diárias em jan. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização
The house was nice, everything you needed. The extra charges were surprising. We understood about the extra charge for electricity, at check out we specifically asked what we owed for electricity and the property manager said all looked good we owed nothing. A week and half later we're informed we owe 332.00 for electricity. We only used the AC the last 4 nights only. We did have pool heater on. It averaged costing a little over 100 a week. Also beware price of house is in euros so after transfer and credit card fees you pay ALOT more then what you think your paying.
Hospedou-se por 35 diárias em fev. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de mar. de 2026
Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass dir unser Haus gefallen hat. Gerne haben wir dir auch den früheren Checkin kostenlos ermöglicht. Wenn die Tiefsttemperaturen bei circa 14°C liegen und du dann den Pool auf fast 30°C über fünf Wochen täglich beheizt, kostet das zusätzlich Strom. Das wusstest du aber vorher und hast mir auch mitgeteilt, dass Ihr gerne die Kosten auf Euch nehmt, Hauptsache der Pool ist warm.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Family vacation

We enjoyed our time at this property. The house was perfect for our family and the pool area was lovely. Everything was smooth with communication from the owner and property manager. I would make note to the owner that several slats are broken and missing from the master bedroom and kitchen area sliding door blinds. Also as a note to future guests (at least right now) the pool table does not work (balls get stuck and do not return and it is too close to the wall to really use it well). The kitchen was well stocked with pots/pans/dishes etc. (with the exception of a baking sheet, I made crescent rolls on a pizza pan) and there were also starter sizes of hand soap, dish soap, laundry detergent, dishwasher pods, TP, paper towels and trash bags which was nice. Do note that you will possibly be charged extra for electricity use. We had 5 guests and the weather was not real hot (so didn't use a lot of AC) and we incurred an extra $6 charge for the 4 days we stayed. Not a big deal and made clear when booking, but just be aware. Overall, I would recommend this property for your vacation.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jan. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de abr. de 2021
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you had a nice stay. Thank you for your advice. In the meantime the blinds were replaced and the pool table renewed. The electricity charge is now completely included in the rental price. We look forward to welcoming you again. All the best for you.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Quiet, good location

The house was clean, and in good shape. The area is safe and quiet. There were Plenty of pool towels and bath towels which was great. The home is southern exposure which was great for helping to keep the pool a nice warm temp and it made the lanai usable all day long. Provided hand soaps, dishwashing soap and dishwasher pads, we had to buy toilet paper and paper towels. There was plenty of room and sufficient plates, utensils, cups etc. There were extra chargers for electric consumption which was pretty annoying. Especially because we made a conscious effort to keep the AC temp higher (to the point where blankets were not necessary at night) to avoid the excess charges. We also were charged an extra daily fee for adding a person after the reservation was final. (Only cash was accepted) Although it wasn’t applicable to us, there are additional charges for the grill usage, noted in the rental agreement. I think all these things should just be built into the daily rental price. Nobody likes to feel like they are being nickel and dimed for every little thing. Otherwise it was a pleasant stay.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mai. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de jun. de 2022
Thank you very much for your valuation. We´re glad that you liked our house. Electricity is included up to $5 / day. You haven´t been charged for using the BBQ. A fee only applies if you don´t clean it. Yes, that´s right, 4 persons are included, but if you have more you need to pay for every additional.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

It was very nice the pictures doesn't even do it justice it's one of the best places I have stayed

The house were great the hurricane had just come through they gave us a very well priced I would stay with them every year
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em nov. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Hurrican Ivan

House was great for our team, Adequate space. Due to the Hurricane we had no internet, TV or pool use. We were charged for additional electricity because apparently our people had AC turned down. A surprise but overall a very nice place and easy owners to work with
Hospedou-se por 17 diárias em out. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful experience

We had an amazing time at this property. The pool was amazing and the house is in very good shape. They provide most things you would need being so close to the beach (chairs, umbrellas, sand toys, etc) and is in a location that is super convenient. I would easily stay at this property again. Their was an energy consumption fee but that is explained and was negligible for our stay with the AC running alot as it was hot.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful family house!!!!

It was a wonderful experience! Nice quiet neighborhood, but the best part was having actual beds for our larger family. We would definitely stay again.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Awesome place.

The house is well equipped with all you need. The property manager was very responsive. The existing coffee pot was only 5 cups and with 4 adults we really needed a 10-12 cup pot. He allowed us to find one we liked and reimbursed us when we made the purchase! Thomas was very accommodating. I would recommend this home to everyone who was thinking about the renting.
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em fev. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great home, Nice quiet neighborhood

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house is well equipped with everything you need. We came to get away from the cold and relax and this house was perfect for that. Shopping and restaurants all nearby.
Hospedou-se por 35 diárias em jan. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Tolles Haus für einen entspannten Urlaub

Schönes Haus und super für Kleinkinder geeignet.
Hospedou-se por 13 diárias em dez. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great place to stay!

Even better than advertised. Only issue is hardly worth mentioning, just no laundry detergent to wash towels and only 1 dish washing tablet, no trash bags. Other than having to get those items, the house was fantastic.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em dez. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

EXCELLENT STAY!!!

We were in Fort Myers for PG baseball tournament and this house was PERFECT! Only 13 minutes to the field and close to many local shops and restaurants. The house was very clean and located in a nice, quiet neighborhood. My only issue was, if you can call it that...the coffee maker was too small. Highly recommend. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

One of the Best Rental’s Ive stayed at.

This house was great. Furnished beautifully, spacious, open airy. We had a great trip. Very clean & comfortable. Pool was the perfect addition. I wish the grill use was included. There is an extra $50 fee. Just add it to the rate. I hate being charged separately. No toiletries make sure to bring your own. Laundry, dish soap & dishwasher soap all provided. Kitchen was great! Excellent tools made it easy to enjoy eating in. Restaurants all around the home for extra options. Walmart, Target & Publix grocery store all in a 2 mile radius. I wish I found this place sooner for PG tournaments!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Give this place a 3 star

The house was ok the pool is not so clean I have ask for it to be clean a guy came out and never come back to clean it
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Comunicação e localização

My Stay

The home was nice. The main issue was not being able to view the main living tv for four days until it was replaced. I also said suggest that the grill should be able to be used and include the fee in the rent as a that should be a perk of being staying at the residence. The staff was friendly and attentive. Thanks, Lisa
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jul. de 2021
Thank you for the review. Unfortunately the TV broke shortly before the weekend. It was replaced directly on Monday. Thats right, the use of the grill is included but not the cleaning. We hope to welcome you again.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião