Lake Front 2-bedroom,1 bath ground floor apartment! Dock and Kayaks included!

Galeria de fotos de Lake Front 2-bedroom,1 bath ground floor apartment! Dock and Kayaks included!

Uma casa de dois andares com um pátio e um pequeno lago.
Fachada de madeira com porta de vidro deslizante, placa de boas-vindas e vista para uma cozinha moderna e área externa.
Um quarto com cama, mesas de cabeceira, cômoda, ventilador de teto e uma porta.
Uma sala de estar com uma televisão de tela plana grande, um sofá cinza, um tapete listrado e uma área de jantar com mesa e cadeiras.
Um quarto amplo com paredes de madeira, ventoinha no teto e grandes janelas.

Avaliações

7,8 de 10
Boa

Destaques

  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Lake of Egypt

Comodidades populares

  • Pátio
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Geladeira
  • Internet

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Creal Springs, IL
  • Place, Shawnee National Forest
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Lake of Egypt
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Southern Illinois University
    ‪39 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Aeroporto de Veteranos do Sul de Illinois (MWA)
    ‪26 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 4 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

1 banheiro

Banheiro 1

Banheira ou chuveiro

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Jardim

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Creal Springs

Em Creal Springs, este apartamento fica às margens de um lago. Quem quiser descobrir as belezas naturais do lugar vai encontrar o que procura em locais como Shawnee National Forest e Ferne Clyffe State Park. Além disso, a região também conta com outras atrações como Marion Cultural and Civic Center e Williamson County Fairgrounds.
Mapa
Creal Springs, IL

Nos arredores

  • Shawnee National Forest - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
  • Lake of Egypt - 1 min de caminhada - 0.1 km
  • Marion Cultural and Civic Center - 24 min de carro - 22.6 km
  • Giant City State Park - 35 min de carro - 43.3 km
  • Southern Illinois University - 39 min de carro - 53.2 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto dos Veteranos do Sul de Illinois (MWA) - 29 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Acee's Neighborhood Market & Deli - ‬21 min de carro
  • ‪Whiffle Boys Pizza - ‬21 min de carro
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬17 min de carro
  • ‪Subway - ‬21 min de carro
  • ‪Tommy Macks Marina - ‬12 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Lake Front 2-bedroom,1 bath ground floor apartment! Dock and Kayaks included! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, esta propriedade permite cães e gatos (limite de 1 no total) com peso máximo de 9 kg por animal.

Quanto custa ficar em Lake Front 2-bedroom,1 bath ground floor apartment! Dock and Kayaks included!?

A partir de 29 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Lake Front 2-bedroom,1 bath ground floor apartment! Dock and Kayaks included! em 1 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 401, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Lake Front 2-bedroom,1 bath ground floor apartment! Dock and Kayaks included!?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Lake Front 2-bedroom,1 bath ground floor apartment! Dock and Kayaks included!?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Lake Front 2-bedroom,1 bath ground floor apartment! Dock and Kayaks included!?

Horário de check-out: 11h.

Onde fica Lake Front 2-bedroom,1 bath ground floor apartment! Dock and Kayaks included!?

No lago, este apartamento fica a alguns passos de Shawnee National Forest e Lake of Egypt. Marion Carnegie Library e Goreville City Hall também ficam a 20 km.

Avaliações

7,8

Boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 8 de 25 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 11 de 25 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 25 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 25 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 2 de 25 avaliações

7,8/10

Limpeza

9,6/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Comunicação

9,0/10

Localização

8,2/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect location for a weekend getaway! Comfy and spacious! Loved the extra amenities (fire pit, grill, kayaks with dock!)
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e precisão do anúncio
The property was what we needed with direct access to the lake, a kitchen stocked full with pots, pans, silverware, and stemware. The AC works extremely well, I would bring extra blankets
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The aparment suited our needs. We spent most of the time on the lake or hiking nearby trails. The bed was comfortable, the shower had good heat and pressure, the t.v. worked great and basic things were provided. We were happy to have a boat dock to park our boat during our stay. Launching at Pyamid Acres Marina was an easy place to launch from. We did notice some mold on the ceiling and walls, which could be a problem for people with sensitivity to mold. Also, you will need to bring any consumables you think you may need. Only the basics are provided (t.p. paper towels, dish pods, garbage bags, etc.).
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2026
Resposta de Management em 27 de out. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re glad to hear the unit suited your needs and that you enjoyed the comfortable bed, shower, and convenient access to the lake and nearby trails. We’re also happy the boat dock made your stay more enjoyable. We appreciate you bringing the concerns regarding the mold to our attention. We take these matters seriously and will have the area looked into. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the supplies provided. We aim to provide the basic essentials for our guests, though we understand some guests may prefer to bring additional items depending on the length of their stay and individual needs. Thank you again for your feedback. We’re glad you were able to enjoy your time on Lake of Egypt, and we’ll use your comments to help us continue improving the experience for future guests.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The place was good and accommodating for what we needed.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great stay

Everything was great and as described. Would definitely stay here again in the future.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de jul. de 2025
Thank you for choosing our property! We hope to host you again!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Everything was great!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de ago. de 2025
Great guest, hope to host you again soon!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

Nice Views

We enjoyed our stay at this location.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great view of the lake. Loved that we could walk down to our boat at the private dock. Very roomy for a 2 bedroom. WiFi worked great! Communication was good between us and the owner of the property.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de nov. de 2025
Thank you for choosing one of our 9 lake properties. We hope to host you again soon.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great for families

Our kids enjoyed the little beach and paddleboards. Great location on the lake for boating. Beautiful view. Cozy downstairs apartment.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de ago. de 2022
Yea! Glad you guys enjoyed it. See ya soon!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great time at the lake.

Except for it being hotter than a firecracker while we were there it was a great time and great value for the VRBO! Will come back in the future.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de ago. de 2022
Awesome! You were one of the first guests at our new unit - so happy to hear you enjoyed it!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The stay was great. The location was perfect, the walk out to the lake was lovely. The sunroom area was my preferred spot! Everything was clean and easily accesible. Cooking and eating utensils were perfect for what we needed. We had an issue with the door lock, had a response time and maintenance on site of less than 2 hours, which was greatly appreciated. The upper level unit AC was running, which made the basement an icebox. We turned on the heaters to combat the AC. Would have loved an extra blanket or two for lounging and sleeping in the cold. (Bring extra with you or stop at DG to grab a couple!)Overall great experience and will stay again!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de abr. de 2026
Thank you for choosing one of our 9 lake front locations. We hope to host you again soon!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
It was nice. We had a few issues the dining room chair was broken, and the tub spout was loose. Other than that, it was great.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio
The place was very poorly, needs alot work for upkeep. 1 base heater didn't work very cold in there, upstairs tenants was loud ,trash everywhere outside definitely needs cleaned up and yard work done.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em dez. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de jan. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We truly encourage all of our guests to let us know of any issues during their stay, as we have maintenance available 24 hours a day to address concerns such as heating, cleanliness, or exterior upkeep right away. We’re sorry to hear this was not brought to our attention while you were onsite, as we would have been more than happy to correct these issues promptly. Your comments have been noted and will be reviewed to help improve future guest experiences.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Stay

There were some minor issues but overall this was a great stay for the costs. For a fishing trip it was great to have the ability to keep the boat in the lake at the dock. Couple of minor issues were the power at the dock was not working and we needed to run extension cords from the house to the dock. Luckily one of the other renters were able to help us out with additional cords. Also the outside clean up could have been better.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de abr. de 2025
Thank you for choosing our Lake of Egypt property and for taking the time to leave a review. We're truly sorry for the electrical issue at the dock and any concerns you had regarding the outdoor upkeep. Southern Illinois has recently experienced some of the most severe storms in its history, particularly in the Lake of Egypt area, and we've been working diligently to restore and maintain the property to our usual high standards. We would greatly appreciate any specific feedback on what aspects of the upkeep fell short of your expectations. A quick phone call during your stay could have allowed us to address and resolve these concerns right away—we’re always here to help ensure your visit is as enjoyable as possible. Thank you again, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future under sunnier circumstances.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Watch your toes

At the last minute they had to change our property, so this is not the property we stayed at. Cannot leave a review because I did not get a link to the new property that we did stay at.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jan. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

Ok for short stay

Clean but microwave had burnt popcorn smell and couch when sitting in living room from previous guests. Microwave handle broken. Bi fold doors leaning against closet. No kayaks. No cleats to tie our boat to. For our short stay, it was ok.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de fev. de 2024
Glad your stay was ok. We will address your concerns with our maintenance team.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

Pleasant

Overall it was nice. We got to really relax. The view was fantastic. We never did find the kayaks that were listed in the property description. It was a little on the dusty side. It looked like no one had checked on it since locking it up last fall. The kitchen needed a few more things, like a cutting board and paring knife.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de jun. de 2023
Thanks for the comments. Glad you enjoyed the stay - and we will definitely add the cutting board and knife and check with our cleaning company.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Place for the right price but needs a few things

The place was very clean and the view was great! The TV was easy to use and had lots of good options. We didn’t get much sleep the first night due to the people above us being so noisy. I recommend you have a few more things available in the apartment such as a blow dryer in bathroom, mirrors above the dressers in bedrooms and maybe a few nice things in kitchen (coffee, cream, sugar/sweetener, salt and pepper, etc.). These little inexpensive extra things would go a long way! Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de mai. de 2023
Thanks for the comments - glad you enjoyed the stay. We will consider your comments for future guests.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio
Raw sewage being discharged onto the lawn and into the lake creates a most foul odor here. Neither of the beds were functional. One having a mattress at the sags into a ridiculous view in the middle. The other having a disconnected bed frame and uneven support. Neither the washer nor the dryer function properly. I found this out after stepping into the swamp of raw sewage and trying to wash some clothes.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em set. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de set. de 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We would like to clarify a few important points. First, all sewage systems at Lake of Egypt are maintained by the lake authorities, not by us. Any related issues are outside of our control, but we always encourage guests to report such problems so we can help communicate them to the appropriate entities. Regarding the beds, both were in proper working condition at the time of your arrival. Had you experienced any discomfort or concerns during your stay, we would have gladly addressed them immediately. As for the washer and dryer, we have on-site maintenance available to assist with such matters the same day. We encourage guests to notify us during their stay so we can resolve any issues quickly. We truly wish you had reached out while you were here so we could have made your experience more comfortable. We value your input and will continue working hard to provide a great stay for all our guests.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Lake

Limited linens, only two coffee cups. We ended up buying towels, washcloths and a coffee maker. They had a keurig type but we had no k cups and brought ground coffee with us. The dishwasher was not emptied even though it had been run. I had to constantly empty the dehumidifier. And it was freezing, I don’t believe the thermostats work.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de jul. de 2024
Sorry you were not happy with your stay. The k-cup also has the screen that you can use ground coffee in, we apologize as we thought most people know that. Confirmed 6 towels at that property that only sleeps four and never had a request for more towels or we could have easily accommodated more as we have on site cleaners/maintenance techs. We also have personal heaters in both bedrooms in case people in the group like it warmer than others. We hope your next stay at the beautiful Lake of Egypt goes better. Sometimes it is easier to communicate the problem to get it fixed and enjoy our stay rather that settling with a poor review.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e comunicação

Mold and water leaks and malfunctioning cloths washer

So night one when it rain the front entrance area flooded, every time it rained it happened. Ceiling fan in kitchen did work. These 2 things are probably why there’s visible mold/mildew all over the ceiling. Cloths washer water wouldn’t shut of so had to turn it off at valve. Wouldn’t pass home inspection to sell. Management group was hard to get ahold of and flat out lied to me about cloths washer . I have photos and video of apartment. Stay someplace else for the money they charge!
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de abr. de 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We always aim to provide a clean, functional, and enjoyable space for our guests, and we're sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectations. We would like to clarify a few points for future guests: Washing Machine: Our certified appliance technician inspected the washer and confirmed that it is in proper working order. The issue stemmed from the door not being securely closed, which prevented the cycle from completing. This was not a mechanical fault. We do not issue refunds based on misinformation or as a result of pressure, and we stand firm in that policy. Rain and Entryway: We are aware that heavy rains can occasionally lead to pooling near the front entry during storms, and we have taken steps to address drainage to mitigate this and was repaired the next day. (Also was a record setting rain fall) Ceiling Fan and Ceiling Condition: We apologize if the kitchen fan was not functioning during your stay. This has since been addressed. While we take any mention of mold or mildew seriously, we have inspected the property and have not found evidence of any significant issue as described. We appreciate constructive feedback and take all concerns seriously, but we cannot support or respond to threats of negative reviews in exchange for refunds. The house has passed all inspections and current occupancy permit is in place.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e comunicação

Not as advertised

The ad described a house. That is not the case. This is a 2 bdrm apartment. No parking. The only extras in the house are bathroom tissue, paper towels and dish soap. Not even salt and pepper. Smells like cigarettes in the shared heating unit. There are baseboard heaters but they do no good when the upstairs controls the furnace. This is a VERY simple little place. Cold and Uninviting much like a hotel room rather than a home. On the plus side, it was clean. The management didn’t have any issues with leaving us the key for our late night arrival. I wouldn’t recommend this for a family looking for a home but, if you would like a hotel suite at a cheaper rate, this is the place for you.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de dez. de 2022
Thanks for the comments and we will make sure the description is accurate.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Clean and nice, but a few hang-ups

The unit, itself, was clean and modern. As others noted, it is the bottom unit of a two-story duplex. We didn't have a problem with this. We were a bit disappointed in the amenities. We only received 3 towels for a group of 4 for our 2-night stay. There were also no additional blankets or linens, except for the comforters on the beds. There were only a sheet or two of paper towels on the roll and no additional rolls. Also, we could not locate any utensils for grilling. We made do but found this unit to be less stocked than most. The unit is situated in a pretty tight, shallow cove. The swimming conditions weren't great (lots of seaweed and less than 5' of water). We were just feet (literally a few feet) from neighbors' docks and other renters. It was a little more crowded than we were used to. Overall, though, the unit was nice and clean, and the host was easy to work with. I just felt it was worth mentioning the above.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de set. de 2023
Thanks for the comments on the supplies! We will definitely be stocking more! And we will have a seaweed removal program for next year to keep the growth down and we are also planning on installing a much larger dock to help with the crowding in the space. So look out for those improvements in 2024!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Definitely good for the price!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de set. de 2026
Thank you for choosing our location
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Hospedou-se por 15 diárias em nov. de 2025
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião