Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub

Galeria de fotos de Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub

Uma sala de estar acolhedora com lareira, assentos confortáveis e uma televisão montada acima.
Um hotel com várias andares e varandas, rodeado por árvores e montanhas.
Uma sala de estar ampla com sofá seccional, lareira e janelas grandes.
Quarto com mesa de vidro, duas cadeiras, um candelabro, piso de madeira e janelas amplas.
Varanda de madeira com duas cadeiras e uma mesa, com vista para uma área florestal com cabanas.

Avaliações

8,6 de 10
Excelente

Destaques

  • Braseiro disponível
    Uma das poucas propriedades com um braseiro ao ar livre.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de Keystone Ski Resort

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada ou pátio
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina aquecida
  • Academia no local
  • Churrasqueira
  • Geladeira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Keystone, CO
  • Place, Keystone Ski Resort
    ‪2 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Bondinho para esqui River Run
    ‪3 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Elevador para esqui Summit Express
    ‪7 min de caminhada‬

Quartos e camas

1 quarto (acomoda 6 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama retrátil casal e 1 sofá-cama casal

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada
Área de recreação externa
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Keystone

este condomínio fica em River Run, um bairro de Keystone. Keystone Ski Resort e Área de esqui de Arapahoe Basin são duas ótimas opções para quem procura atividades diversificadas durante a viagem. Na hora das compras, vale a pena conhecer Main Street. Quer ir a um evento ou assistir a uma partida durante a sua estadia? Consulte a programação de Keystone Tennis Center ou explore a noite em Dillon Amphitheater. Aproveite as atividades e atrações que a área oferece, como esqui.
Mapa
Keystone, CO

Nos arredores

  • Keystone Ski Resort - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Bondinho para esqui River Run - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Elevador para esqui Summit Express - 7 min de caminhada - 0.6 km
  • Peru Express Ski Lift - 15 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
  • Keystone Lake - 1 min de carro - 1.9 km

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Goat Soup and Whiskey Tavern - ‬12 min de caminhada
  • ‪The Goat - ‬12 min de caminhada
  • ‪Black Mountain Lodge A-basin - ‬16 min de carro
  • ‪Cala Pub and Restaurant - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪Keystone Ranch Restaurant - ‬10 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Oversized | Walk to Winter Fun | Pool & Hot tub?

Em River Run, este condo fica a 2 km de Bondinho para esqui River Run e Keystone Ski Resort. Elevador para esqui Summit Express e Peru Express Ski Lift também ficam a 15 minutos.

Avaliações

8,6

Excelente

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 2 de 4 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 1 de 4 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 4 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 4 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 4 avaliações

9,6/10

Limpeza

7,6/10

Check-in

8,0/10

Comunicação

9,0/10

Localização

9,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice clean apartment with good ameninites. Good location in Keystone.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! We're glad Expedition Station 8593 was clean and had amenities you enjoyed. It's great the Keystone location worked well for you. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to host you again soon. ~ SummitCove Lodging
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Overall we enjoyed our stay and the condo was well stocked! For us personally, the distance to walk with a 6 year old carrying gear was too far, so we might chose a closer location next time. The on-site heated pool and hot tub was a plus! My only negatives about the condo are the closet and drawers on the bed were packed full with extra linens, which was great; however, if left limited room for luggage and clothes. I think they could ditch the smallest living room chair and get a corner cabinet for the linens and that would solve the problem! I do recommend this condo and would stay again sans small children
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de fev. de 2026
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback, Sara! We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and found the condo well stocked, as well as the on-site heated pool and hot tub. We appreciate your thoughtful suggestions regarding the closet and furniture and will keep them in mind for future updates. We also understand the walk with little ones can be a challenge and appreciate you sharing your experience. We’re happy to hear you’d recommend the condo and would stay again, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime! ~SummitCove Lodging
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful location!

Everything was great except the showers. The one in the master drained slowly (which I let Summit Cove know when we left). The other shower did not come out in full force (some water still drained into the tub). The main bedroom was missing its remote which maintenance (Elliot specifically) took care of and he showed me how to use the main TV. Hot tub, fitness center, convenience to the green shuttle and view from the room were just perfect. Thanks!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de abr. de 2025
Thank you for the detailed review, Linda. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your experience. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the amenities and the location of the property. We apologize for the issues you encountered with the showers and will address them promptly. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we strive to provide a seamless experience for all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. ~SummitCove Lodging
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza e localização
Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação

Nice location but had maintenance issues

Unfortunately, we were there 5 minutes when the guest toilet started pouring (from the back of the tank) all over the bathroom. Called the office at 11:00pm they sent someone immediately. He said the office will give us discount for the issues with the toilet since we weren’t able to use it. Soon after the maintenance staff fixed it it wouldn’t stop over flowing so I had to turn off the water again. I called and explained to them I was going to be there by myself and felt uncomfortable with people coming and going plus I was only going to be there a day and half. An hour later two men showed up to fix the toilet again. Unfortunately, I just had to leave the condo so they could work on the toilet. Later that day I requested a late checkout for the following day. They charged me for a late checkout and my keys stopped working 3 hours before my paid late checkout so I had to call the office for the 7th time in two days so they could bring another set of keys. I was waiting outside the building for my keys and the girl who dropped them off was so rude. Overall the place has new living room furniture which is cute but they never gave me any discount for a non working toilet nor the issues with the staff so I would not recommend renting with this property management company.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jan. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de ago. de 2023
Thank you for your review Lauren and the feedback you provided. This is not the experience that we want our guests to have. I apologize that we missed the note that you did not want the issue fixed until after departure and maintenance came a second time. We did reduce the late 3 pm checkout fee due to the toilet issue. I'm also sorry about the lock-out you experienced. We will make sure that this was an isolated incident as it is not the service that we try to provide our guests. We are happy that you did enjoy the property and location. We hope that you will give us another chance next time you are in Keystone and we will make sure that you have a wonderful experience. Apologies, SummitCove Lodging
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião