Casa inteira

Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest!

Galeria de fotos de Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest!

Vista de uma área arborizada com um edifício em primeiro plano.
Um edifício de dois andares com telhado empena, uma bandeira americana e um alpendre coberto.
Uma porta cinza escura com uma janela, uma porta branca e um deck de madeira com corrimão.
Placa indicando Valhalla Resort com direções para o hotel, spa, restaurante requintado e outras comodidades.
Área da propriedade

Avaliações

9,0 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Braseiro disponível
    Uma das poucas propriedades com um braseiro ao ar livre.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Chattahoochee River

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Piscina
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Helen, GA
  • Place, Innsbruck Resort & Golf Club
    ‪8 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Helen Tubing & Water Park
    ‪18 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Alpine Helen/White County Convention and Visitors Bureau
    ‪3 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 6 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

1 sofá-cama casal

3 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 3

Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada
Área de jantar separada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Helen

Em Helen, esta casa de temporada está no centro da cidade e perto de um campo de golfe. Além de conhecer Nora Mill Granary e Hardman Farm Historic Site, dois dos principais pontos de interesse locais, visite também Alpine Mini Golf e Serenity Cellars para se divertir para valer. Helen Tubing & Water Park e Helen Arts & Heritage Center também valem a visita. Passeios de caiaque e tubing aquático são ótimas oportunidades para se refrescar, mas você também pode tentar atividades como passeios a cavalo e trilhas para caminhada/bicicleta nos arredores.
Mapa
Helen, GA

Nos arredores

  • Innsbruck Resort & Golf Club - 8 min de caminhada - 0.7 km
  • Helen Tubing & Water Park - 18 min de caminhada - 1.6 km
  • Alpine Helen/White County Convention and Visitors Bureau - 3 min de carro - 1.7 km
  • Alpine Mini Golf - 3 min de carro - 2.1 km
  • Floresta nacional de Chattahoochee - 5 min de carro - 2.8 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto DeKalb-Peachtree (PDK) - 90 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Campfire Gather Round - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Bigg Daddys Restaurant & Tavern - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Pink Pig Southern BBQ - ‬17 min de caminhada
  • ‪Circle K - ‬20 min de caminhada
  • ‪La Cabaña Mexican Restaurant - ‬3 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest! tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.

Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest!?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest!?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest!?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Golf View located at Innsbruck Resort! Minutes to Oktoberfest!?

No coração de Helen, casa de temporada para golfe fica a 2 km de Chattahoochee River e Helen Tubing & Water Park. Alpine Helen/White County Convention and Visitors Bureau e Alpine Mini Golf também ficam a 2 km.

Avaliações

9,0

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 28 de 36 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 2 de 36 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 36 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 36 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 2 de 36 avaliações

9,6/10

Limpeza

9,2/10

Check-in

8,8/10

Comunicação

9,0/10

Localização

9,4/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Very nice, clean .
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
So conveniently located and spacious away from the crowds. We enjoyed our stay very much!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The place was nice and spotless
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice townhome, very clean. Would stay again.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We only stayed one night but having the garage really helped since the rain was awful.The townhouse was comfortable and inviting.Having the exact directions really helped and we had no trouble at all finding the place (even at night and in the rain).
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em out. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
The pillows on the beds were stained brown, and linen smelled, The white washcloths were badly stained brown as well. The first night we slept with bath towels on the pillows. The next day we bought new pillowcases as well as washcloths. We then washed all the bed linen. The shower doors in both bedrooms were dirty. There was long black hair, on the shower walls in one bath. It would come off and onto the shower floor when you showered. Gross!. All window blinds were very dirty and most window sills had several dead bugs. The cabinet under the kitchen sink, had a leak. It was apparent that it was there before we came as it had dirty water in the plastic bowl under the drain, next to a dish drainer. The right door of the cabinet would fall to the floor when you opened it. The cabinet above the dishwasher was barely hanging on, as the screw on the upper hinge was almost out. This is where the dishes were stored. Dirty used glasses were in the cabinet with the coffee cups and wine glasses. The inside of the oven was dirty, with food residue, and the cooktop needed cleaning. We were welcomed into a dirty garage with 2 dead cockroaches as well as one live one in the Master the first night. There are no words to describe how this very nice townhouse has not been cleaned properly. Owner should be checking ! Definitely not well maintained. Hard to believe when you read the reviews, as this place was not clean! See the pictures I have posted
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em out. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great stay

It was a little hard to find, but the townhome was very nice and clean. Thank you!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Jessica is a great host!

Wonderful getaway!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em dez. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Would book again!

Roomy, clean, safe and convenient! Excellent communication with property manager.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect Location!

What a great place to stay to be close but out of the hustle and bustle of town! Enjoyed every minute.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great place. Very close to downtown Helen.

Very nice condo. Plenty of room in a very nice area of Helen. Close to downtown Helen.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em abr. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Clean and comfortable

We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. It was wonderful having a garage! The beds were very comfortable. The resort was beautiful and quiet. This place was very very clean. We would stay again.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jan. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Fantastic!

Highly recommended. Clean, good location, host very attentive.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Mountain getaway

We enjoyed our stay here! The communication was excellent which made things go smoothly for our trip. The kitchen was well stocked. Location was easy access to restaurants and shops. Highly recommend visiting Anna Ruby Falls and Cool River tubing, both were so enjoyable!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

Helen

Good
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Better than Advertised!

Great location that's close to everything, but still quiet. Jessica was a great host and communicator, and the house was well stocked. Having the garage was a great addition. Highly recommended!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great little getaway.

Our stay here was great. The property was probably he cleanest VRBO we've ever stayed in and everything was new. The location is great as it is minutes from downtown. The actual property itself felt much larger than the photos seemed to show. Having the 2 car garage was great as well. The check-in and checkout process was super simple. Honestly I can't say enough good things about this place. If we come back to Helen we will definitely check this unit for availability again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Excellent

Got there late and had a little trouble locating the townhouse but once there it was great. Jessica was great to work with.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Well your master bathroom shower needs some repairs, to the door. Does not open, and the shower faucet doesn’t turn all the way to the hot water. Just minor repairs hopefully you can fix them soon, otherwise it was a pleasant stay.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em nov. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de dez. de 2025
Hi Paul, thank you for your feedback. I’m truly sorry to hear that you encountered issues during your stay, especially since you noted they were minor but still chose to leave a low star rating. I do wish you had reached out to us during your visit—we’re always happy to help, and a quick message would have allowed us to assist right away. The door is functioning properly, and the guests who stayed immediately after you had no trouble with it. In the future, please don’t hesitate to contact the host. It only takes a moment, and we can quickly walk you through anything you’re unsure about so your stay is as smooth and enjoyable as possible.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Winter getaway

The townhouse was perfect. Did not disappoint. Perfect location, 5 minutes from Helen. Beautiful view, beautiful town. Getting to the property was a bit tricky, was hard to tell between the actual road and golf course. But other than that it was perfect. Would definitely come back.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em dez. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Friends Gathering and checking out Helen before my son’s 10/18 wedding at Yonah Mountain

Wonderful stay, very spacious and clean. Beautiful view! Hard to navigate to at first but after we figured it out no problem!! We were 5 adults and my dog. No issues at all! Jessica was very responsive to my questions! Would highly recommend!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Celebrating Oktoberfest

We had a wonderful weekend in Helen! The location of this townhouse was perfect for our families needs and wants. It was close enough to everything we wanted to do yet far enough away from the craziness of the town. (It’s Oktoberfest, of course there was craziness lol) Our host was very accommodating, answering our questions and taking our calls. (Only two, but she was very easy to get a hold of) She offered some really great recommendations as well! We enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Breathtaking 18th hole townhouse

The town house was great and had everything you need! Great views of the golf course and perfectly location to Helen! Not walking distance but parking was easy enough. We had so much fun and the fire pit outside was very enjoyable. Beds and furniture were very comfortable. Coffe maker was great for my jumping goat coffee pods I bought on the way up.very quiet and perfect place to stay for a week or longer. Right by the golf club so a round of golf was so much fun. Book this place you won’t be sorry! Unless you just don’t know how to enjoy life.not suggested for those older or in poor health due to the stairs.
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em out. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in e comunicação

Nice Stay!

It was a great place! The only thing lacking was the supplies. There was no dish detergent to run the dishwasher, which is part of the checkout list. The host was nice but did not respond in a timely manner to our questions on the day of check in. The beds were very uncomfortable. There was also no body wash to take a shower. Great stay but you must come prepared with supplies!
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em jan. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Not what we expected

It was hard to find.The floor in the bathroom was very sanded and the living room floor was not clean remote control for the TV was old and didn’t work properly (not sure if the battery was good) and the remote bottom up and down has issues.The pot and pants was old and worn out need replaced.The master bedroom mattress was hard has a rock and the mattress had a lot of urine stains and was the pillow was flat the shower door didn’t stay closed when you showered.We was very disappointed with our decision to stay there.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de ago. de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, though we’re truly sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay. We take all guest concerns seriously and wish you had reached out during your visit so we could have addressed these issues right away. We send detailed check-in instructions including step by step driving instructions to take all the thought out for guests. Regarding the cleanliness concerns, our cleaning team follows a strict checklist, and the bathroom and living room floors were cleaned prior to your arrival. If there was sand tracked in or other issues, we would have been happy to send the cleaners back immediately. The TV remote has since been tested and is functioning properly- we also keep spare batteries in case the batteries go out during a guest's stay. Again, a simple phone call would have solved this. We’ve taken note of your comments about the cookware, mattress, and pillows. While the master mattress is relatively new, we understand firmness is a matter of personal preference. The bedding and mattress protector are routinely laundered and inspected. Not sure what stains you are referring to as the mattress is encased in zippered waterproof bed bud enclosure. The shower door issue has already been repaired. While we regret that your stay did not meet your expectations, we do wish you had provided us the opportunity to resolve the matters that were resolvable and not just guest preference while you were here. We work hard to provide a clean and comfortable experience for every guest, and your feedback prompted immediate inspections to ensure future guests have a better experience.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião