Condo for 6, Outdoor Pool+Lazy River, Gym, Patio | 1 Block to Parkway , Seasonal Outdoor Pool with Lazy River, Near Dollywood & Smoky Mountains, 24/7 Hospitality, Cozy Living Space
Pigeon Forge
Condo for 6, Outdoor Pool+Lazy River, Gym, Patio | 1 Block to Parkway , Seasonal Outdoor Pool with Lazy River, Near Dollywood & Smoky Mountains, 24/7 Hospitality, Cozy Living Space
este condomínio fica em Pigeon Forge. Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction e Titanic Museum estão entre as principais atrações culturais na região. Para quem procura atividades diferentes, uma boa opção é visitar locais como Ober Mountain e Wilderness at the Smokies. Dollywood's Splash Country e Dollywood estão entre as atrações imperdíveis.
Pigeon Forge, TN
Nos arredores
Patriot Park - 4 min de caminhada - 0.4 km
Moinho Antigo - 6 min de caminhada - 0.6 km
Toy Box Mini Golf - 12 min de caminhada - 1.1 km
Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction - 15 min de caminhada - 1.3 km
LeConte Center at Pigeon Forge - 3 min de carro - 1.8 km
Opções nos arredores
Aeroporto McGhee Tyson (TYS) - 56 min de carro
Restaurantes
Cookout - 3 min de carro
Old Mill Restaurant - 10 min de caminhada
McDonald's - 7 min de caminhada
Old Forge Distillery Moonshine - 10 min de caminhada
Sim, esta propriedade conta com uma piscina interna.
Quanto custa ficar em Walk-in Level | 2 BR | Balcony | Sleeps 6 | Free Tickets?
A partir de 27 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Walk-in Level | 2 BR | Balcony | Sleeps 6 | Free Tickets em 1 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 697, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Walk-in Level | 2 BR | Balcony | Sleeps 6 | Free Tickets é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Walk-in Level | 2 BR | Balcony | Sleeps 6 | Free Tickets?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Walk-in Level | 2 BR | Balcony | Sleeps 6 | Free Tickets?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Walk-in Level | 2 BR | Balcony | Sleeps 6 | Free Tickets?
Em Pigeon Forge, este condo fica a 2 km de Moinho Antigo e Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction. LeConte Center at Pigeon Forge e Island at Pigeon Forge também ficam a 5 km.
Avaliações
8,6
Excelente
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We were traveling with our older parents and it was great to have a first floor unit for easy accessibility. Room was clean and nicely decorated. Communication with the host was very good and also very timely.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Jill C.
9 de out. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
very nice condo
Easy to get to, 1st floor convenience, clean, nice and comfortable furnishings, plenty of space at an affordable price
Would definitely like to stay here again!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 23 de set. de 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience! We’re thrilled that the condo’s convenience, comfort, and affordability made your stay a positive one. We’d love to have you as our guest again!
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
ANN B.
24 de nov. de 2025
no title
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
a very good place to stay
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de nov. de 2025
Thank you! We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back anytime!
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
SUZANNE S.
12 de nov. de 2024
weekend getaway
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The condo was located in a great location and very clean.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de nov. de 2024
Thank you so much, Whispering Pines is such a great location ad has the best amenities. We appreciate you so much.
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
7 de nov. de 2025
Girls shopping trip
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Everything was great! We had a great time and everything was clean! The people was easy to talk to and explained it well. We would definitely recommend it to everyone!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de nov. de 2025
Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to hear you had a great time and found everything clean and easy to navigate. It’s wonderful to know our team helped make your stay enjoyable. We truly appreciate your recommendation and would love to host you again anytime!
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
A guest from Fletcher, North Carolina
11 de dez. de 2024
Review
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Accommodations were good with exception of mattresses that were too firm
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de dez. de 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you found the accommodations to your liking overall. We appreciate your comments about the mattresses, and we understand that comfort preferences can vary. We will certainly take your feedback into consideration as we continue to make improvements. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon!
De um site parceiro
10/10 - Excelente
Carabeth H.
25 de nov. de 2024
Excellent Stay
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had an excellent experience! This condo is very conveniently located to Dollywood and the Parkway, but is off the main road enough to feel quiet. The condo is very clean and spacious. It has a large balcony that's very nice and an easy to use fireplace. It's also super convenient that it's on the ground floor. We would absolutely stay again!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de nov. de 2024
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience and enjoyed the convenient yet peaceful location of the condo. It's wonderful to know that the cleanliness, spaciousness, and amenities like the balcony and fireplace made your stay comfortable and memorable. Being on the ground floor is definitely a bonus, and we're glad you found it convenient. We would absolutely love to host you again on your next visit to the area!
De um site parceiro
8/10 - Boa
Hannah G.
22 de jun. de 2025
Ground level, easy for in/out
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Not much for views, sacrificing that for ease of in/out of the condo. Pack extra garbage bags, paper towel, toiler paper etc. Garbage bags were thinner than walmart grocery bags.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de jun. de 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and are glad you found the easy in-and-out access convenient. We also appreciate your notes on the supplies — we do provide a starter set of essentials like garbage bags, toilet paper, and paper towels for every stay, and we always recommend packing a few extra if you plan a longer trip. Thank you again for your comments, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Emily G.
6 de nov. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Such a perfect place!
We have stayed at whispering pines 10+ times. This room was perfect! Clean and well stocked and I LOVED the little towel animals that were in the bathrooms. My kids also loved that detail. The only suggestion I have is better cookware for the kitchen. We cooked breakfast and the pans are shot. lol Also, we couldn’t ever get the TV remote to work aside from powering on & off but that could have been user error. no complaints or problems though! And as always, you cannot get in a better location. We had ages 5 months up to 30 years old!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em nov. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de set. de 2025
We’re so happy to hear from one of our favorite returning guests—10 visits is such an honor, and we truly appreciate it! So glad the room was just right for you and your family, and that the towel animals brought a smile to everyone’s face. Thanks also for the heads-up about the cookware and remote—we’ll definitely check into those! Can’t wait to have you all back for another fun, memory-filled stay.
De um site parceiro
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Julie M.
14 de jan. de 2025
Condo was okay, needs some updates
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Condo was ok. Good size and very conveniently located. Easy access and directions for entry, check in & out. Nice balcony. It does need to be updated or some fresh paint and couches need updating. The main bedroom bed was very uncomfortable and hard. All in all ok place bit not great especially for the price, although I know this was a busy week and prices hike.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jan. de 2025
Thank you for your review and bringing these issues to our attention. So glad you loved the location and cleanliness of the unit! Hope to be able to host you again in the future.
De um site parceiro
2/10 - Terrível
Jewel W.
19 de jul. de 2025
Poorly Maintained Unit and Dismissive Management
Rating Details:
The property manager was very unhelpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Our stay was disappointing. The unit was dirty, poorly maintained, and not as advertised. The toilet ran nonstop, remotes didn’t work, blinds wouldn’t open, and the mattresses were in terrible condition. It was filthy from top to bottom.Management was dismissive and defensive when I raised concerns. Do yourself a favor: not only stay somewhere else, but make sure it is not with this management company.I would not recommend this property or company.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jul. de 2025
We’re sorry to hear you were unhappy with your stay. However, we want to clarify for future guests that we did attempt to address every concern you reported while you were here. Our office staff and maintenance team made multiple efforts to assist, but unfortunately, you were not only disrespectful to our office staff, but also to the maintenance technician who arrived to help resolve your issues. In fact, you refused to allow him the time to properly address the toilet and remote concerns, insisting he leave before he could complete the work.
While we prefer not to speak negatively about any guest, we feel it’s important to correct false claims. Your behavior during your stay was documented, and due to the repeated disrespect toward our team, you have been marked in our system and will not be permitted to book with our company or any of our sister companies in the area going forward.
We are committed to taking care of our guests, but we also expect basic respect for our staff when they are working to help. We stand by the professionalism of our team and the standards of our properties.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Dawn A.
20 de jun. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mai. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de set. de 2025
Thank you for the wonderful score!
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Carabeth H.
27 de abr. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2025
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
phillip A.
20 de nov. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 30 de set. de 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We’re glad to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed many aspects of the property. We always aim to provide a top-notch experience and would love to know if there’s anything we could do to make your next visit even better. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!