Yosemite South Presidential Palace

Galeria de fotos de Yosemite South Presidential Palace

Um interior amplo com uma escadaria imponente, uma sala de estar e uma cozinha.
Um interior espaçoso com uma escadaria imponente, área de refeições e cozinha.
Varanda com grade de metal dando vista para a rua e árvores.
Uma sala de estar espaçosa com uma grande mesa de jantar, sofás de couro e lareira.
Uma casa de dois andares com uma varanda grande, cercada por vegetação exuberante.

Avaliações

7,0 de 10
Boa

Destaques

  • Prepare o taco
    Uma das poucas propriedades com uma mesa de bilhar no local.

Comodidades populares

  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Lava-roupa
  • Internet

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Coarsegold, CA
  • Place, Coarsegold Historic Museum
    ‪1 min de carro‬
  • Place, Picayune Rancheria of the Chukchansi Indians
    ‪3 min de carro‬
  • Place, Bass lake Recreation Area
    ‪30 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Mariposa, CA (RMY-Mariposa-Yosemite)
    ‪71 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

6 quartos (acomoda 28 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Quarto 3

1 cama King

Quarto 4

1 cama King

Quarto 5

1 cama King

Quarto 6

+4
8 camas de casal

Quarto 7

1 cama King

7 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Banheiro 3

Banheiro 4

Banheiro 5

Banheiro 6

Banheiro 7

Espaços

Cozinha
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Coarsegold

esta casa de temporada fica em Coarsegold. Coarsegold Historic Museum e Golden Chain Theater são visitas imperdíveis para quem deseja conhecer um pouco da cultura da região. O destino ainda oferece atividades interessantes em lugares como Campo de golfe River Creek e Westbrook Wine Farm.
Mapa
Coarsegold, CA

Nos arredores

  • Coarsegold Historic Museum - 1 min de carro - 1.9 km
  • Picayune Rancheria of the Chukchansi Indians - 3 min de carro - 2.2 km
  • Bass lake Recreation Area - 30 min de carro - 34.3 km
  • Yosemite Mountain Sugar Pine Railroad - 36 min de carro - 41.9 km
  • Table Mountain Casino - 42 min de carro - 54.3 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto de Mariposa-Yosemite (RMY) - 55 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Blue Heron at YLP - ‬15 min de carro
  • ‪California Market Buffet - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Fairway Cafe - ‬15 min de carro
  • ‪Noodle Bar - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Mountain Oaks Cafe-Coarsegold - ‬4 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Yosemite South Presidential Palace é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Yosemite South Presidential Palace?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Yosemite South Presidential Palace?

Horário de início do check-in: 15h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Yosemite South Presidential Palace?

Horário de check-out: 11h.

Onde fica Yosemite South Presidential Palace?

Em Coarsegold, casa de temporada fica a 2 km de Sierra Nevada Conservancy e Coarsegold Historic Museum. Picayune Rancheria of the Chukchansi Indians e Indian Lakes Park também ficam a 5 km.

Avaliações

7,0

Boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 10 de 33 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 7 de 33 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 9 de 33 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 33 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 6 de 33 avaliações

6,4/10

Limpeza

8,6/10

Check-in

8,0/10

Comunicação

8,0/10

Localização

7,2/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Huge House

It's as advertised. Huge house that accommodated our large group which what this house is made for. It has a few flaws as the orher reviewers have mentioned, but overall it served its purpose of housing our large family comfortably. We had a wonderful time.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

be aware not well maintained

good part 1) very big property 2) totally isolated so can party noise dance etc. very close to casino 3) 6 big room with each having bunk bed so yes sleep a lot of people comfortably unhappy 1) poorly maintained 2) no water in some tap lot of things broken/not working 3) kitchen lot of aunts/ pest issue 4) microwave/dishwasher did not worked 5) feels unsafe as doors/windows does not securely lock 6) address is misleading 7) overall not value for money
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e comunicação

Reunión con amigos

Me encanta la locación. He usado ese espacio cinco veces y ha habido ocasiones que está sucio. La estufa no funciona a veces prende y a veces no la lavadora de trastes no funciona. Hay ranitas adentro de la casa. En alguna ocasión en el techo estaba un alacrán la usado varias veces, porque necesito algo cercas y de muchos Y para mi grupo grande
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Excelente

Bale la pena
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Comunicação

Nice space but

Ample nice space but very dated property, many maintenance issues Simple things like night stand in the bedrooms are missing
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in e comunicação

June Stay

Renting this VRBO was easy. It was correct an hour to yosemite south entrance however, it took another 30 min to get all the way in. The hour and a half drive both ways was tiring. The house is out dated and looks as if someone tried breaking in the door. Only cold water in the shower upstairs. We were all taken back by the notice on the kitchen counter about the rattlesnakes. Also inside the house were several spiders which we did not expect. It is a large home that can accommodate a lot of people and overall was nice.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Great Property, very poorly maintained

On VRBO website, property photos were great. When arrived at the House, we noticed many maintenance issues- kitchen pots wit holes, kitchen cabinets without bottom, dirty bedsheets, no hand towels, comforters with holes, extremely limited supplies, poorly patched up walls, missing smoke detectors.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Property

very easy check in process and perfect for our vacation, would book again
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em dez. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice Space for a Big Family

>>we had to go to the dollar general to buy pillows and comforters<<
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great House for Larger Groups!

We had such a great time, the owner was very accomodating as well.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Horrible. Very dirty

Huge house, but very dirty and not kept clean. Yard did not have the grass maintained
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Dirty trash everywhere

The house was nice but it was dirty all over on the inside and there was trash in the closet not worth the cleaning fee
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação e localização

Yosemite Presidential Mansion

Location of property is not listed on VRBO. Property is 14 miles further away from Yosemite. You check in at address listed. The house was emptied out of basic things like garbage can, bags, soap, paper towels, cleaning supplies. Kevin is great to work with and his communication is quick. Thanks
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great mansion

Great place to stay with your love ones. Everything is perfect as described. They even provide everything you need for the stay. Like kitchen appliances, towels, bbq grill. Highly recommend to stay. Thank you so much kevin.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Relax

Love it . It s little different from other rental but I guess the house has sign said ((for sale)) The house in my opinion needs lot of improvements at every spot ( gaming tools for adult and kids,jacuzzi ...........etc) Thank you Kavin
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great for families.

Stayed here with a group of families. About 20 of us and there was more than enough space. We loved it. The location is great. About 30 minutes to Yosemite and 20 minutes to the lake. The house would have been cleaned a little bit better. The cooker did keep tripping and we had to reset. No pool table was found per the ad and the TV did not work in the living room except for games. Though Kevin did a good job with responding and sent us another tv upstairs for the kids. Overall we loved the space. Great for families.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2020
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great space for families that want to stay together.

Kevin was great at responding to all my questions. The house was perfect for our large family that likes to stay in one place. Everyone had their own room with full bathroom so it made it easier to get going in the morning. The house does need some cosmetic work but really not that big of a deal for this very picky family. It is further away from Yosemite then we had expected. Over all we are happy that we all got to stay together and have a great time.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Quietly place

Overall was good
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wow! I feel like I was scammed. Don't fall for the impression the pictures give.

Where to start? In the beginning Kevin was prompt and very responsive with answering any questions my family and I had come up with. Upon arrival to the property, you could see that the property was for sale. Seeing this brought up some red flags. When we opened up the doors immediately you could see the ceiling above the doorway was coming apart. This trend continued throughout the property, very sad! In the kitchen we found the built in microwave above the oven did not work and the microwave that did work was dirty. The electric range would stop working in the middle of cooking and in some of the cupboards we found a dried up drink that had spilled and was never cleaned. The property had no seating beyond the living room couches and dinning table. The property gives off an empty vibe with all the empty space. The restrooms!!! 4 of the 7 restrooms had lighting that didn't work, my family had to shower by flashlight at night, a toilet seat was cracked and would pinch you, the grout in 4 showers was black. A dead frog was found in one of the bedrooms and on one of the bunk beds dried up puke was found between the sheets. All the smoke detectors had been removed and exposed wiring was left hanging. The description states a pool table but there is not one. We found beer bottles laying behind the ac condenser. At night some of the flood lighting did not work and made for a pitch black parking area. Old carpet was thrown outside the house. Near the water storage tanks were a couple of sheds, and one had trash and old mattresses, at first sight we thought a person was sleeping there. For being so excited to stay at beautiful mansion, everyone left early and disappointed. Upon finding the lights in restrooms not functioning, I messaged Kevin about the issues of the lights and he never responded. Thank you Kevin it was a learning experience.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Will definitely coming back!!

Kevin is very kind, I love the communication we had with the owner, and we had an amazing time out of homes, is very specious and comfy.. we’re definitely coming back
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em dez. de 2020
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

Wedding party.

This is a great place for big families. Sleeping was great bathrooms were great. Very clean. We had a very pleasant experience staying at this big house. Thank you Kevin for hosting us.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2020
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Loved it.

Every dollar was worth it.
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em jul. de 2020
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful Mansion that needs a bit work

It is a very nice property, floor plan is awesome, plenty of space for everyone. The property manager was very prompt. The house needs some repair and cleanliness. Floors and kitchen could have been clean better. Some bathrooms don't have mirrors. Few lights and door nobs are missing. With just a few reapir and upgrade, this will shine. Location is good. Oh, it actually have 6 bedrooms, not 7 mentioned in the add, but do have 7 bathrooms and plenty of space to gateher or sleep. We were a group of 24 and had a few empty beds.. I would love to come back again, and hope to see the property is improved.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2019
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

La casa de un asco

La publicidad de esta casa dise que 7 recámaras y 7 baños y cuando llegas a la casa solo son 6 cuartos y hablas con el dueño y nunca te soluciona nada y no te quieren alludar, y la casa y la compañía no te recomiendo es un asco todo
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2019
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

INFESTED WITH MICE. HEALTH HAZARD.

DO NOT STAY HERE. When we checked in, there was rodent feces and urine covering the pots and pans in the kitchen. There continued to be new deposits of feces and urine in the kitchen throughout our stay. There was a mouse nesting in one of the bedspreads. There was rodent urine and feces in the bathrooms. Mice were heard in the walls. Mice were seen in every room of the house. Mice were crawling into people's backpacks and stealing wrapped granola bars. Gil said someone left the door open and a mouse got in. This wasn't A mouse. This was an infestation. Gil's solution was to put poison and sticky traps all around the house, leaving poison crystals spread through the living space. When we refused to stay any longer and left, Gil refused to refund our money and stopped communicating with us. This house needs a professional extermination crew to come in and remove all the mice living in the walls and Gil should not be allowed to rent it out in its current condition. This is a serious health hazard.
Hospedou-se por 10 diárias em jun. de 2018
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de jul. de 2023
Dear guest, we apologize for any issues you may have encountered during your stay. However upon inspection of the house while you were staying we found two doors left wide open along with food being left out inside and outside the house. The house is inspected and kept up by Terminex and no guests since you have had any issues with mice in that house. The mansion is inspected every week by our pest control company and we've had no issues with mice since your stay.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião