Casa inteira

Beachfront home with ocean view hot tub and wood burning fireplace dog friendly

Galeria de fotos de Beachfront home with ocean view hot tub and wood burning fireplace dog friendly

Uma sala de estar costeira com vista para o oceano, teto de madeira e móveis modernos.
Cozinha espaçosa com teto de madeira, amplas janelas com vista para o oceano e área de jantar com mesa de madeira posta para quatro pessoas.
Uma casa moderna com varanda, área de estar externa e grandes janelas.
Uma banheira de hidromassagem em um deck de madeira com vista para uma praia, céu claro e oceano.
Um deck de madeira com uma mesa redonda e três cadeiras, com vista para uma praia e o oceano ao fundo.

Avaliações

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Destaques

  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Neskowin Beach

Comodidades populares

  • Na praia
  • Sacada
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Geladeira
  • Internet

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Neskowin, OR
  • Place, Neskowin Beach
    ‪3 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Nestucca Bay National Wildlife Refuge
    ‪3 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Kiwanda Beach
    ‪11 min de caminhada‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 10 pessoas)

Quarto 5

1 cama King

Quarto 6

1 cama Queen

Quarto 7

1 cama Queen

Quarto 8

2 camas de casal e 2 camas de solteiro

2 banheiros, 1 lavabo

Banheiro 4

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 5

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 6

Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Cozinha
Escritório
Sacada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Neskowin

Em Neskowin, esta casa de temporada fica na praia. As belezas naturais da região estão ao seu alcance em Nestucca Bay National Wildlife Refuge e Parque estadual Bob Straub, enquanto que em Theatre West e North Lincoln County Historical Museum você pode saber mais sobre a cultura local. Lincoln City Skate Park e Lincoln City Cultural Center também valem a visita. Mergulhe em atividades aquáticas como pesca ou aproveite a natureza ao redor com atividades como passeios de bicicleta.
Mapa
Neskowin, OR

Nos arredores

  • Neskowin Beach - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Nestucca Bay National Wildlife Refuge - 3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Kiwanda Beach - 11 min de caminhada - 0.9 km
  • Chinook Winds Casino - 15 min de carro - 23.0 km
  • Pacific City Beach - 16 min de carro - 21.9 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Internacional de Portland (PDX) - 140 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Hawk Creek Cafe - ‬7 min de caminhada
  • ‪Beach Club Bistro - ‬9 min de caminhada
  • ‪Кушалка) - ‬11 min de carro
  • ‪staff retreat! - ‬3 min de carro
  • ‪Griffin's Beach Palace - ‬5 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Beachfront home with ocean view hot tub and wood burning fireplace dog friendly é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Beachfront home with ocean view hot tub and wood burning fireplace dog friendly?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Beachfront home with ocean view hot tub and wood burning fireplace dog friendly?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Beachfront home with ocean view hot tub and wood burning fireplace dog friendly?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Beachfront home with ocean view hot tub and wood burning fireplace dog friendly?

Na praia em Neskowin, casa de temporada fica a 5 minutos a pé de Kiwanda Beach e Neskowin Beach. Nestucca Bay National Wildlife Refuge fica a 0,4 km.

Avaliações

8,8

Excelente

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 7 de 11 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 2 de 11 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 11 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 11 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 11 avaliações

8,4/10

Limpeza

9,0/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Comunicação

9,6/10

Localização

8,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great place for a family! Loved the view and beach access, deck, hot tub and fire pit!!!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 25 de set. de 2026
We’re so glad Neskowin Beach Escape made such a memorable setting for your family getaway. There’s something special about ending a beach day with ocean views, time together outdoors, and a soak in the hot tub. We’d be happy to welcome you back for another coastal escape.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The house location was absolutely gorgeous. The views were incredible and our family had a wonderful long weekend spent here. Had a little issue with the hot tub but they fixed it and all was well! I’d definitely stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jul. de 2026
Thanks so much for taking the time to share this — we’re so glad your family enjoyed a long weekend at Neskowin Beach Escape. Hearing the location and incredible views were highlights truly makes our day, and we’re happy the hot tub was promptly taken care of so you could relax. We’d love to welcome you back anytime.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great house for a large group! My 2 big kids and 5 grandkids and I really enjoyed this house. It's right on the beach with stunning views of the ocean and Proposal Rock down the way. The deck is marvelous and has a great hot tub! No BBQ but the kitchen is big enough for two cooks with lots of pots & pans and cooking paraphernalia. The firepit is off the deck but the beach access is right there so you can build a fire on the beach too. We would stay here again!!!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 16 de jul. de 2026
Thank you for responding and for the wonderful review of Neskowin Beach Escape. We’re so happy your family — your two older kids and five grandchildren — enjoyed the beachfront location, the views of Proposal Rock, and the deck with hot tub. It’s great the kitchen worked well for two cooks and that beach access and the firepit helped create memorable family time. Our team would love to welcome your group back.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Views unbeatable, price reasonable, experience there unforgettable!! Everything we needed was provided. Saw whales from the window seats our first day there! Book it! You will not be disappointed!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de mai. de 2026
Thank you for such a lovely review, Heidi! We’re so happy you enjoyed your time at Neskowin Beach Escape and were able to experience those incredible ocean views right from the home. Spotting whales from the window seats on your first day must have been such a special way to start your trip. It’s wonderful to hear the home had everything you needed and helped create such a memorable coastal getaway. We truly appreciate your kind words and recommendation, and we’d love to host you again for another stay by the beach in the future!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
What a beautiful retreat. This home was airy, open and accommodating for our group. The view was unreal, the hot tub was perfect and the beds were comfortable. The check out process was a breeze (which feels nice because most places have you clean the entire place). When we needed something, the host responded right away. We loved this little slice of oasis.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The house was a place we came together to honor our son who we lost 7 years ago. Having the oceanfront property was amazing. We were comfortable in the home. Beds were comfortable, bathrooms were clean. Kitchen was spacious and had what we needed for cooking. Would stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jan. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de abr. de 2026
Thank you, Debbie, for sharing your heartfelt experience. We're honored that our home provided comfort during such a meaningful time. We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay by the ocean!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
The place was great except for the hot tub. The water was green, so we asked the management company to send someone out to check the chemicals, which they did. Unfortunately after they cleaned the hot tub, the heater faulted and the tub temp dropped. It was unusable for the rest of the trip. The management company responded by saying they would send someone out but never did. It was still a great trip, but the hot tub was one of the main reasons we chose the house, knowing what the Oregon coast weather is usually like in early June.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio
We had to call to get in. We were greeted by white sandbags around the door and what looked like mouse droppings but turned out to be a disintegrating door mat. A rusty BBQ was on the end of the deck near the door—a newer one was nearby and covered. There were fairly steep stairs to get to the main living area inside. It wasn’t quite what we expected. There were quite a few plastic drinking cups and tumblers, and glass wine /cocktail glasses but only one drinking glass. There was no foil. There are nine (yes 9) remotes in a bowl in front of the TV. We could only make one work with the TV, and it went to stations we were unfamiliar with. The hot tub did not get hot (stayed in the 80s no matter the setting) and was pretty sandy. The top board on the stairs off the deck is broken. No chairs by the fire pit and no wood outside or inside. There is a non-working (?) string of lights above the deck, but no other light on the deck. There is a table and chairs and a small bench. The bottom sheet in the master was ripped near the corner and one of the queen beds downstairs didn’t have a top sheet. No towel in powder room. You do have a wonderful view of the ocean but it is very difficult to scramble down the boulder fortress all along this stretch of ocean to get down to the beach. Easier access was at both ends of the road, but no parking there. Overall we were disappointed in the house which shows signs of neglect.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2026
Resposta de Beachfront home with ocean view hot tub and wood burning fireplace dog friendly em 28 de out. de 2026
Salli, thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the ocean view, though we’re sorry the home’s condition and several details throughout the property fell short of your expectations. We also regret the difficulty you experienced getting inside and that the hot tub, bedding, and outdoor amenities did not meet expectations. We weren’t made aware of these specific concerns during your stay, and we would have welcomed the opportunity to assist while you were with us. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention and understand how they affected your overall impression of the home.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
We were a little disappointed for the amount of money we paid for our stay for the condition of this house. The house wasn’t very clean. The kitchen floors were sticky, the bed downstairs hadn’t been cleaned, the towels smelled moldy, there were ants crawling all over the floors and the countertops. The ants got into most of the food we had on the counter. The house smells like dog when you walk in. The hot tub has a lot of sand in it and was clearly not cleaned. But also there are a lot of things in the house that needed to be repaired or replenished. There were very little forks, there were no garbage bags, the cabinets in the kitchen were broken, the shower doors needed repairs, the driveway was flooding to the point we couldn’t get out of our cars without getting our feet soaked. The garbage can lock wouldn’t open and when we finally got into it we couldn’t get the trash can back inside the container. The neighbor at the condo was watching us like a hawk and it made us feel uncomfortable. It was unfortunate because the location and the view of the house was incredible, but it seems like a lot of money we paid to have to arrive and clean up glass, ants, buy basic house supplies like garbage bags, bleach, etc.
Broken glass when we arrived
Ants in our food on the counter
Beautiful view
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de abr. de 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Jennifer. We’re truly sorry that your stay didn’t feel as comfortable or seamless as it should have, especially given how much you were looking forward to enjoying the home. We’re glad to hear you found the location and the views incredible. The setting is something many of our guests truly love. At the same time, we understand how distracting it can be when the home doesn’t feel as refreshed or fully prepared upon arrival. Our team did hear from you during your stay, and we also reached out shortly after check-in to make sure everything felt settled. While the specific items you mentioned here were not shared with us until later, had we known sooner, we would have arranged for our housekeeping team to return and for additional supplies to be delivered where possible. Our goal is always to support guests in real time so they can fully enjoy their stay. We did provide compensation as a gesture of care, and we truly appreciate the opportunity to stay in touch and help where we could. Your feedback has also been shared with our local team so we can continue improving both the preparation of the home and the overall guest experience. Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts. We appreciate your honesty and are grateful you chose to stay with us.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de set. de 2026
Thank you for the five-star rating. We’re glad Neskowin Beach Escape provided the setting for a memorable coastal getaway. Its peaceful surroundings and easy access to the beach make it a wonderful place to slow down, reconnect, and enjoy the beauty of the Oregon Coast. We hope to welcome you back for another relaxing stay.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2026
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião