TRINE Retreat: Private Pool/Spa, 24/7 Support!

Galeria de fotos de TRINE Retreat: Private Pool/Spa, 24/7 Support!

Corredor que dá para uma sala de jantar, com uma cozinha visível à direita.
Uma casa de dois andares com garagem, entrada por meio de rampa e uma grande árvore em primeiro plano.
Cozinha com armários de madeira, eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável e bancada de granito.
Cozinha espaçosa com armários de madeira, bancada central e área de jantar com uma grande mesa e cadeiras de madeira.
Quarto com cama, mesa de cabeceira, cômoda, cadeira, ventilador de teto e janela com persianas.

Avaliações

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Destaques

  • Diversão em família espera por você
    Esta propriedade conta com boas avaliações por parte de famílias.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Piscina particular
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Academia no local
  • Ar-condicionado

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Davenport, FL
  • Place, Posner Village
    ‪6 min de carro‬
  • Place, ChampionsGate Golf Club
    ‪7 min de carro‬
  • Place, Campo de golfe Reunion Resort
    ‪10 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Orlando, Flórida (MCO-Aeroporto Internacional de Orlando)
    ‪39 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

1 cama Queen

Quarto 4

2 camas de solteiro

3 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheira · Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 3

Banheira ou chuveiro · Vaso sanitário

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada
Espaço para refeições

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Davenport

Com excelente localização em West Haven, um bairro de Four Corners, esta casa de temporada fica perto de parques temáticos e perto de parque aquático. Old Town e Disney Springs™ são dois espaços ideais para quem gosta de compras. A região também oferece atrações como Walt Disney World® Resort e Parque temático Animal Kingdom® da Disney. Disney's Hollywood Studios® e Epcot® estão entre as atrações imperdíveis.
Mapa
Davenport, FL

Nos arredores

  • Posner Village - 6 min de carro - 6.4 km
  • USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum - 7 min de carro - 7.4 km
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 7 min de carro - 5.4 km
  • Northeast Regional Park - 10 min de carro - 12.6 km
  • Campo de golfe Reunion Resort - 10 min de carro - 9.6 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Kissimmee - 24 min de carro
  • Aeroporto de Kissimmee Gateway (ISM) - 26 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬9 min de carro
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min de carro
  • ‪Love's Travel Stop - ‬6 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

TRINE Retreat: Private Pool/Spa, 24/7 Support! tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.

TRINE Retreat: Private Pool/Spa, 24/7 Support! é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em TRINE Retreat: Private Pool/Spa, 24/7 Support!?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em TRINE Retreat: Private Pool/Spa, 24/7 Support!?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em TRINE Retreat: Private Pool/Spa, 24/7 Support!?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica TRINE Retreat: Private Pool/Spa, 24/7 Support!?

Em West Haven, casa de temporada fica a 10 km de ChampionsGate Golf Club, USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum e Posner Village. Highland Reserve Golf Club e Providence Golf Club também ficam a 15 km.

Avaliações

8,8

Excelente

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 22 de 30 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 3 de 30 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 30 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 30 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 2 de 30 avaliações

7,6/10

Limpeza

8,4/10

Check-in

8,0/10

Comunicação

8,6/10

Localização

8,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We loved having the pool and hot tub! It was great after a day out. The home was so comfortable and we felt at home. Had everything we needed. Looking forward to our next stay!!
Living room
Master bedroom
Kitchen
Dining room
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Very great
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Everything was wonderful at this property. All of the amenities were in perfect working condition. Ease of access to and from Disney. Wifi had excellent signals. Quiet neighborhood. Perfect for families or traveling companions.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice house great pool

Was a great place to stay. Would stay again.
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em nov. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
House was great, clean and convenient. The directions for the home were easy to understand and there wasn’t a ton to do at check out which was nice because we had to leave early. Brian was great when we messaged him. Our family will be back!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de nov. de 2025
Thank you for staying with us Sara in the Orlando area and for your review. We are very glad that you guys liked it.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great Holiday

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Second time at Trine retreat and it was as good the second time around.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The internet had issues, I had to keep restarting the modem and router.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em fev. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Host not taking care of hot water issues and wifi turned off early. Place was dirty upon arrival. They would not refund or move us mold in faucets and roaches
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em fev. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 19 de fev. de 2026
Unfortunately this is not accurate and doesn't reflect what actually happened. Your first concern was about the VRBO service fee, which is charged directly by VRBO and is not something we control. You later reported a hot water issue, and we promptly sent our staff to the property twice. On both visits, the hot water was checked and found to be working properly. Then you started to request for a refund. After your refund request was denied, additional concerns were raised, and we did check each one of them. At no point during the stay were cleanliness issues reported to us, and we would have addressed them immediately if they had been brought to our attention. We take maintenance and guest satisfaction seriously and stand by the condition and management of our property.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Trine retreat

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was very nice. Would recommend . This was my 2 nd time booking through Florida Spirit vacation homes . Good experience each time . Will be back .
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
I was very disappointed with this vacation rental. The property did not match the listing description, and several basic expectations were not met. The place was not clean upon arrival, with visible dust and stains, and some amenities that were advertised were either broken or missing.Communication with the host was also frustrating. Responses were slow, and when issues were reported, they were not properly addressed during our stay. For the price we paid, this experience was unacceptable.I would not stay here again and would not recommend this property to others looking for a comfortable and stress-free stay.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em dez. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de fev. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. However, this review does not accurately reflect what happened. On the day of departure, you called a few minutes before check-out requesting a late check-out. We explained this wasn’t possible due to another guest arriving that day and the need to prepare the home. We take cleanliness and guest communication seriously and are confident the home was properly prepared. We remain committed to providing a positive experience for our guests.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Trine Retreat Review from Canada

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful stay. The house is plenty big and spacious. It is a lovely neighbourhood and very quiet. Our check-in process was easy. It was easy to find the house. It was easy to get inside. The house is very tidy, and things are in their place. However, it needs a super deep clean as it’s very, very dusty. And surfaces need a good wash down. The walls and baseboards, door trim, etc is extremely dirty. It’s hasn’t been cleaned in a very long time. The toilets were clean and the shower was clean. Master bath tub needs a good cleaning and the white towels and facecloths need to be replaced. The bedspreads (we only used one bed) has stains and didn’t seem like they had been washed. We didn’t use them. The beds seem old but we slept okay. Pillows need to be replaced. The pool area is lovely but also needs a good cleaning. They do not provide a pool net to skim the water daily which bothered me because every day the water would be full of small bugs and whatnot and we couldn’t just use a net to skim the water. They come once a week and do it which is not enough. There is a pool net seen in the photos but they do not provide it . Also the pool was very chilly so we asked to have the pool heat and spa heat turned on so that it would be much more comfortable, but after the end of the third day, there was still no difference in the water temperature as I think their heater was not working. I messaged them and the customer service was fantastic, We decided to just not use pool heat as I didn’t want to pay for something that wasn’t working so they refunded our money promptly. Overall, we enjoyed our vacation. I just think this property could use some TLC and a major clean.
Hospedou-se por 17 diárias em jun. de 2024
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great Vacation Spot

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Had a wonderful week at Trine Retreat
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

trine retreat

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Nice home
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em fev. de 2023
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Long Needed Vacation!!!!

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was somewhat unhappy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: House was great for our needs since it was just my husband and I. Everything you need in the kitchen. Overall the house can use a little TLC ~ there are a couple of things that needs to be replaced or fixed but nothing that would impact your stay. The one major headache is I-4 and the traffic.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Our Family Stayed August 20-27, 2022

Our Stayed August 20-27, 2022 I wanted to say that the property was nice and clean. We loved the pool and the jacuzzi. When my family arrived, everything seems great until we tried to log onto the Wi-Fi, and we could not get on. Then it took us all night to figure out how to get the TVs to operate correctly. We finally got the Wi-Fi working the next day and the TVs all accept one and we could not turn the volume up. If you arrive on a weekend, do not expect any help from maintenance, because the office is closed. We arrive on Saturday and maintenance did not come out until Tuesday afternoon. They told us that the TV’s were old and needed to be replaced. All the mattresses need to be replaced, they were hard and uncomfortable! In the kitchen All of the pots, pans, bowls, and utensils are very old and need to be replaced also. The refrigerator freezer does not stay cold enough, even after we changed the temperatures. Please check it. This house needs to have a deep cleaning! In the master bedroom we found trash behind the nightstand by the window. We left it there and maybe they will clean it after this review. The lamps and lampshades were so dusty it made no sense that the cleaning crew overlooked this. I think the cleaning team just clean what’s on the surface and with COVID-19 still around this is a must you clean everything. All the towels and wash clothes need to be changed out! Some of the towels had holes in them and they were worn. The comforters on the bed need to be washed because there were stains on them also. We did not use them. There is a rug under the dinning room table which is so dirty it needs to be taken up! It is not necessary to have it with the nice floors that are here. The sliding door blinds are All broken!! How easy it is to replace them! I understand that its’s up to the owner to make these changes and I hope that the property manager informs the owner of my review. We really enjoyed the pool area and that took our minds off the TVs not working all that great!! Overall, I give this property a 3.5 star! It would have been a 5 if the changes are made. Thank you.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em ago. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

THE WORSE EXPERIENCE EVER

How in the he'll you guys are going to send me a questioner to review when I did not even stay there. I travel with 2 kids and you expert BRIANNA said that we bot booked properly but you guys send all the paperwork and such I send back and spoke to her. So of course we have find another property asap because we were in florida already. But never in my live I would book with thia company again. Brianna have the worse customer service I have ever seen in my live.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em ago. de 2022
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Home away from home

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great home and neighborhood. Had everything we needed in house. Should have been more parking for guests over night.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Beautiful home

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We rented the Trine Retreat home for a basketball tournament. So spacious and clean and our teen boys and other kids had a blast. The only problem was none of our phones could connect to the wifi and we had very limited cell service. By the time I contacted management we we only had a few days left. Also the sliding door blinds to the back were missing and appeared a little tacky..Other than that we would totally rent the home and rent anywhere with Florida Spirit. This was My first time renting through them and I highly recommend it! So much better than hoteling!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de ago. de 2023
Trine Retreat definitely has plenty of space for the entire group to relax after those intense games! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, Rachel! We do regret to hear that the internet connection was not ideal and will be sure to keep an eye on the connection at the home, as every now and again the modem needs a good reset. Please let us know when you are ready to book your next stay and we will be happy to assist you! All the best, The Florida Spirit Team
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Enjoyed my Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was perfect and the pool and jacuzzi was hot at all times.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Spring Trip to Disney World & celebrate Amy's Birthday

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful time, location was very easy to find and so nice to have your own food at the house and being able to relax by the pool and spa with just your own family there. Looking forward doing it again!
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de ago. de 2023
Marilyn, thank you so much for your kind words! Nothing better than relaxing in the Florida sun! We can't wait until your next visit. Best, The Florida Spirit Team
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Lovely Place

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Had a great time here. The kids loved the pool and hot tub. Great vacation home for a small family
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de ago. de 2023
Annieka, the private spa definitely is a great bonus for Trine Retreat! Thank you for your review for your small family vacation. We can't wait for your next visit! All the best, The Florida Spirit Team
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Trine Review

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was as-advertised
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Overall good experience

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our experience at this property was good. The property was clean and very comfortable. We had a security alarm beeping on our first night, but the property management company helped us quickly get it fixed. This property had plenty of room for my family of 5 to be very comfortable for the entire week. We would stay here again, but I want to make future renters aware of a few things: 1). Although a heated pool is advertised, we found that the pool and hot tub were quite cool. You have to set a timer to heat the hot tub and it took quite a while (90 minutes) to get to warm bath water temperature. The pool heater didn’t actually work at all the last two days of our trip but I’m sure they’ll get that fixed. 2). The TVs in the bedrooms are quite small. Not a big deal but It would be nice to see the TVs upgraded in the bedrooms. 3) if you’re going to Disney world, the traffic can be pretty bad so plan for more time than you would expect based on the distance.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Vacation 2020

This property was perfect for our Father’s Day/family vacation would definitely recommend and also use this home in the future
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2020
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Family enjoyed our stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything about the house was wonderful. The kids really loved the pool. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. Overall it was all we could have hoped for. We will definitely use Florida Spirit again.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião