High-rise condo with ocean views, pool & balcony

Galeria de fotos de High-rise condo with ocean views, pool & balcony

Piscina com borda curva, rodeada por espreguiçadeiras e um espaço de deck.
Uma varanda com vista para a praia e o oceano.
Quarto de hotel com uma janela grande, ventoinha no teto, TV de tela plana, sofá, chaise e área de jantar com cadeira e mesa pequena.
Uma sala de jantar com uma mesa redonda, cadeiras e um espelho grande. Há uma varanda com vista para o oceano.
Uma sala de estar com sofá, apoio para os pés e um espaço de refeições com cadeiras e mesa.

Avaliações

8,4 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Diversão em família espera por você
    Esta propriedade conta com boas avaliações por parte de famílias.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Perto de Choctawhatchee Bay

Comodidades populares

  • Na praia
  • Banheira de hidromassagem no local
  • Sacada
  • Piscina
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Academia no local

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Destin, FL
  • Place, Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park
    ‪2 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Praias de Destin
    ‪2 min de carro‬
  • Place, Destin Harbor
    ‪3 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aeroporto Regional do Noroeste da Flórida)
    ‪32 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

1 quarto (acomoda 4 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Sala de estar 1

2 camas de solteiro

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Cozinha
Escritório
Sacada
Número de salas de estar

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Destin

Em Destin, este condomínio fica na praia. Quem gosta de fazer compras vai se deliciar em HarborWalk Village. A região também oferece belas atrações naturais, como Praias de Destin e Henderson Beach State Park. Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park e The Track Family Recreation Center também valem a visita. Curta as atividades aquáticas que a área oferece, como pesca.
Mapa
Destin, FL

Nos arredores

  • Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park - 2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • The Track Family Recreation Center - 14 min de caminhada - 1.2 km
  • Praias de Destin - 2 min de carro - 2.1 km
  • Morgan Sports Center - 2 min de carro - 2.1 km
  • Destin Harbor - 3 min de carro - 2.2 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Regional do Noroeste da Flórida (VPS) - 29 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪The Back Porch - ‬19 min de caminhada
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬7 min de caminhada
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬14 min de caminhada
  • ‪Subway - ‬13 min de caminhada
  • ‪The Pancakery - ‬8 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

High-rise condo with ocean views, pool & balcony tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.

Quanto custa ficar em High-rise condo with ocean views, pool & balcony?

A partir de 29 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em High-rise condo with ocean views, pool & balcony em 1 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 503, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.

High-rise condo with ocean views, pool & balcony é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em High-rise condo with ocean views, pool & balcony?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em High-rise condo with ocean views, pool & balcony?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica High-rise condo with ocean views, pool & balcony?

Na praia em Destin, este condo fica a 2 km de Big Kahuna's Water and Adventure Park e Praias de Destin. Destin Harbor Boardwalk fica a 3,4 km.

Avaliações

8,4

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 31 de 60 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 17 de 60 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 6 de 60 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 2 de 60 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 4 de 60 avaliações

8,4/10

Limpeza

9,2/10

Check-in

8,6/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

8,6/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Only thing good was the ocean view like explained. But upon arrival room smelled of musty mold and when looking around multiple parts of the ceiling was peeling/coming off and black which looked to be mold. Would not recommend. Look elsewhere for a better stay.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em ago. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de ago. de 2026
Thank you, Lizbeth, for sharing your experience with us. We’re truly sorry to hear that your stay didn’t meet the high standards we strive for. The issues you encountered with the musty smell and ceiling condition are concerning, and we appreciate you bringing them to our attention. We take these matters seriously, and it’s clear we fell short during your visit. Our goal is to provide a comfortable and welcoming environment, and we regret that we didn’t deliver that for you. We’re actively addressing these concerns with our local team to ensure that future guests enjoy the quality and care we aim to provide. We genuinely appreciate your feedback and hope you might consider giving us another chance in the future. Your comfort is important to us, and we would love the opportunity to show you the true Avari experience.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
3 pools and 2 hot tubs were great. Drinks at the cabana $$$ but they hit the spot. Food at cafe was delicious. Pancakery and BackPorch restaurants were within a mile walking distance. Right on beach. Room was a little outdated furniture and carpet but perfectly fine. Mattress could be replaced soon. Great balcony views!!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2026
Resposta de High-rise condo with ocean views, pool & balcony em 14 de jun. de 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the pools, hot tubs, and the delicious food options nearby. It sounds like you made the most of your time at the beach, which is wonderful to hear. We appreciate your feedback about the furniture and mattress. We strive to maintain a comfortable and inviting atmosphere, and we’ll definitely take your comments into consideration as we continue to enhance our properties. Your comfort is important to us, and we want every guest to feel at home. We’d love to welcome you back for another stay, where we hope to provide an even better experience!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Nice beach and view
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em nov. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Perfect getaway for our son's birthday! He utilized the beach closet and loved watching the dolphins from the balcony each morning, and enjoyed finding seashells and walking the beach each sunrise/sunset, as we all did! The room was perfect got us, cozy, clean lived in. We found everything we needed for what we utilized the space for, and the host was very helpful.
Hospedou-se por 9 diárias em dez. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great place to stay!

I loved the Condo it was beautiful and very clean. I would recommend!
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em dez. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

It was fantastic!

Great location and great view!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em out. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect location on the beach!

Very cute place right on the beach! Wish we could have stayed longer however we will be back 😊
Hospedou-se por 1 diária em mai. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location and great facilities

Very clean. Great facilities
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2020
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Cozy

Cozy and comfortable for my family spending thanksgiving week together.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em nov. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Pelican beach resort

The unit was great amd the view is amazing!!!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great Destin Experience!

Beautiful 18th floor condo right on the beach with beach decor throughout. Very clean and comforting. The bunkbed was perft for my girls. Can't wait to come back!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em out. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Pelican Getaway

A nice place to enjoy the fantastic views of Destin. We loved being on one of the upper floors to enjoy the ocean view. The condo was clean, typical layout. A great trip overall.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em dez. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Pelican Beach for the win

First time visiting. Will not be the last. Loved having a private beach.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great stay!

The unit could use a refresh but we didn’t really mind. The kids loved the pools and beach. We loved the location and convenience of the resort. We’d stay again. It’s nice to have 2 bathrooms in a small unit so that’s definitely a bonus! Thanks for sharing with us.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
It wasn’t so much the condo itself except it is outdated and the carpet is questionable. The main issue is the two page set of rules you get and have to sign when you check in with the front desk. This isn’t a just walk up to your room, you have to stop at the front desk. We haven’t had any issues with other VRBOs with smoking on the balcony but not here and you don’t find that out until you get there. I would advise that you get a copy of the entire rules before you go, that was only one of many rules. We actually booked a townhouse within site of the condo and left.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jan. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great View, needs remodeled

Great view and booking was simple and easy. Master bed is extremely uncomfortable and carpet in bedroom is kinda dirty and sticky. Rest of the unit was nice and clean.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de jul. de 2023
We are sorry for any issues you encountered during your stay. We are committed to providing exceptional customer service, and we will follow up with the appropriate parties to ensure our service standards are fully met. We also appreciate our guests' preferences as a means to improve, and we have forwarded your comments along to our property management to consider and rectify the issues. We truly hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Terrible bed

We stayed here for our wedding anniversary. We’ve stayed at PBR the last 4 years and have loved it. However, this condo was outdated, the bed was extremely uncomfortable and worn, the toilet in the hall bath was wobbly, the outlets are worn out and some don’t work etc… I wouldn’t stay here again. If you want to sleep well on your vacation, don’t book this one.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de set. de 2024
Thank you for staying with us! We take guest feedback seriously and have forwarded this information to the local staff so they can review and update the home as needed for future guests. We will be sure to follow up with the appropriate parties regarding your experience and hope to have the opportunity to host you again soon!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização

Great View. Shabby Lodgings.

The location is great, but the condo itself needs refurbishing. The ceiling plaster is coming off in several locations. The toilet needs a new flapper and is constantly running. The other toilet seat is seriously loose. The shag carpet is old and sticky. Other than that it was a magnificent view.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
For the most part, the condo was clean. Some stray hair at the master bath, but no big deal. The TV in the living room is AWFUL. The bedroom TV worked fine. You can't get ANY apps or channels in the living room. I appreciate how quiet the area is at night- I slept very well. The view is gorgeous. The beach area for guests- AWFUL!! Too restricted and you have to rent chairs if you want to sit close to the water. Ridiculous and probably why I won't stay at this property again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 17 de out. de 2025
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We're truly sorry to hear about the cleanliness issue you experienced in the master bath and the inconvenience with the living room TV not having apps or channels. Your comfort is very important to us, and we will be sure to pass these concerns along to our local team so they can address them promptly. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the quiet area and had a good night’s sleep, as well as the gorgeous view from the property. It’s wonderful to know those aspects contributed positively to your stay. We hope you'll give us a second chance to impress you.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Very clean and great location

We love it in Destin and love having a rental on the beach. The 2 pools were a plus. The place was very clean. The only things I will point out is that the king size mattress is well worn with a huge dip in it where you sleep. So that was uncomfortable. The towels that were provided for showering were like sandpaper. Other than that all was good. Just needs a little updating.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

I would not come back

Very rude and did feel comfortable because I where a head scarf
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de jul. de 2023
Nasrine, thank you for the review of your stay. We apologize for anything or anyone who made you feel uncomfortable. We do not employ the people at the resort and have no control over them but are very sorry that you feel you were treated rudely. We hope to host you in the future. Thank you!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio

Excessive construction noise

First, I'd like to say, the property itself was nice. But, there is ongoing construction and we listened to loud jackhammers on the exterior of the building from 8-5 every day. We also weren't able to access the balcony. The only warning we had about this construction mess was in the small print at the bottom of the confirmation after we had already paid. We asked to be moved, but, were refused because they claimed that they had notified us. We were here to work remotely, which was nearly impossible. If you book here ask lots of questions.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jan. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de jul. de 2023
Thank you for your review, Todd! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the property. Please note it is on the listing states there is ongoing construction on the balconies until approximately mid-March. We make every effort to present clear, accurate descriptions of our homes in order for guests to make informed decisions on their rental choices. We encourage guests to reach out with any questions or concerns prior to booking, as we are happy to help. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

The resort needs to do better on general maintenance.

The room/maid cleaning was great. However on the resort side of things, they really, really need to steam clean the carpets. They turned out feet black/brown. Also the light bulbs in the fridge and under the stove need to be replaced. And...if you plan on using the oven make sure that you bring oven mitts and/or hot pads as this unit has none in it. The water also went out during our stay. The whole building woke up to no water, due to a main break. I was surprised that the resort didn't offer ANY drinking/bottled water for it's guests. The water was out/off for around 12 hrs.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de jul. de 2023
We apologize if you felt the home was not on par with our cleanliness standards and for any issues you encountered during your stay. We are committed to providing exceptional customer service, and we will follow up with the appropriate parties to ensure our service standards are fully met. We also appreciate our guests' preferences as a means to improve and we have forwarded your comments along to our property management to consider and rectify the issues. We truly hope to have the opportunity to impress you in the future.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio

i wouldn’t stay again

Our check in was quick, but the staff was a bit sarcastic. The girl helping us had a mask on around her neck, nowhere near her face. No one was enforcing the 4 people per elevator rule. When we got into our unit the floor was sticky, there was a purple liquid all over the shower curtain and there was trash and cigarettes left from the previous guest on the balcony. The unit was a little shabbier than the images suggested. That said, we were right on the beach and getting out there was very easy. The rentable chairs made it uncomplicated to set up. The staff delivering food & drinks were super friendly and the food & drinks were absolutely delicious. I would stay here again if it was my only option but would rather stay else where.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 7 de jul. de 2023
Thank you for your review, Mariel. We are always disappointed to read when our guests did not enjoy their experience. Unfortunately, all guests must check-in through Pelican Beach Resort's front desk, so we have very little control over how they do things or behave; the same thing goes for enforcing any rules in the community. Housekeeping is happy to attend to any oversights if we are notified upon check-in. There has been some new furniture delivered to the home, and new light fixtures as well. We hope to have another chance to impress you!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Good... but could have been way better. Check in was easy. The condo was more run down than other condos we have rented in the past. Paint was peeling off the ceiling and walls, pictures were hanging crooked and unsecure against the walls. Absolute bare minimum kitchen utensils and cookware. Beds were okay. No extra linens. There were only 2 very cheap balcony chairs. One of which was broken. This has been an issue that has been reported by multiple previous renters on their reviews. Only 2 breakfast bar chairs, as the 3rd was broken in the utility closet. The TV was easy to use (contrary to previous reviews). Overall, the location is great. The pools were wonderful. We went during off season, so there was a lot of workers on site repairing and renovating other units, but it wasn't loud or distracting. Only one of the 4 elevators was functioning the 4 days we were there, but there weren't a lot of people there so we didnt have to wait long. All in all, we had a good time. We probably would have been significantly more disappointed if we had to pay peak season prices for this unit. Will strongly reconsider renting this location again, as we have rented multiple other places in Destin that were far superior to this unit.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em nov. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de fev. de 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We’re glad to hear that check-in was easy, the location worked well for you, and that you enjoyed the pools and your overall time in Destin. We appreciate you pointing out the areas that fell short of expectations. The balcony chairs have since been replaced, and we apologize that one was broken during your stay. The elevator situation is being addressed by the HOA, and those updates are currently underway and expected to be completed soon. Your comments regarding paint, furnishings, kitchen supplies, and overall wear are noted and will be discussed with the owner as part of ongoing improvement planning. We understand how these details can impact the experience, especially when compared to other properties in the area. Thank you again for your honest and balanced review. Guest feedback like yours is important in helping us prioritize updates and improvements for future stays.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião