esta casa de temporada fica em Hayward. Hayward Golf Club e HookStone Winery são atrações que valem uma visita, assim como as maravilhas naturais em Totagatic Wildlife Area e Nelson Lake. Para quem viaja com crianças, National Fresh Water Fishing Hall of Fame and Museum e Wilderness Walk Zoo and Recreation Park são ótimas opções de passeios.
American Birkebeiner Trail - 25 min de carro - 24.1 km
Restaurantes
Louie's Bar And Bites - 14 min de carro
Coop's Pizza - 15 min de carro
Angler's Bar & Grill - 15 min de carro
Wild River Bar - 17 min de carro
Dairy Queen - 14 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Hickory Hideaways/Nelson Lake/Pontoon Rental/Dog Friendly/Sauna é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Sim, esta propriedade permite cães (limite de 1 no total).
Quanto custa ficar em Hickory Hideaways/Nelson Lake/Pontoon Rental/Dog Friendly/Sauna?
A partir de 28 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Hickory Hideaways/Nelson Lake/Pontoon Rental/Dog Friendly/Sauna em 11 de jan. de 2027 começam a partir de R$ 2.015, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Hickory Hideaways/Nelson Lake/Pontoon Rental/Dog Friendly/Sauna?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Hickory Hideaways/Nelson Lake/Pontoon Rental/Dog Friendly/Sauna?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Hickory Hideaways/Nelson Lake/Pontoon Rental/Dog Friendly/Sauna?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Hickory Hideaways/Nelson Lake/Pontoon Rental/Dog Friendly/Sauna?
Em Hayward, casa de temporada fica a poucos passos de Nelson Lake e a 10 km de Smith Lake e Eytcheson Park. Totagatic Wildlife Area e Little Round Lake também ficam a 10 km.
Avaliações
9,2
Maravilhosa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
We had a great time at this lake house. Jenny was responsive. The rooms were comfortable, plenty of towels and well stock kitchen warehouse. Beautiful scenery. Location was easy for a stay in Hayward.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Jordan A.
21 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio
We have rented plenty of cabins before for various reasons as a group and usually are pleasantly surprised with the accommodations. This one left us not feeling so pleasantly surprised. There were various cosmetic things right off the bat that we were disappointed with. Lots of loose and lifted deck boards that were tripped on all weekend, a used and unflushed toilet upon arrival in the cabin, mold, spiders and debris covering the pontoon, bird poop on all the outdoor seating and mice poop on most surfaces in the garage. Beyond those cosmetic things, there were functional things that also were disappointing. No gas grill, like what was pictured in the listing and lights and all mechanics on the pontoon that we paid 200 a day for didn't work at all. None of this was mentioned ahead of time in the rental agreement for the boat. We wanted to be out on the lake at night watching fireworks, seeing as we rented over the 4th, and couldn't do that. Nor did we get an explanation or even a response from the owner when we reached out about it. There was also no cover on the gas can to even try to put gas back in the boat at the end of the stay. This was a requirement per the rental agreement, which we were happy to do, but a gas can with no cover and water in it from rain was obviously not something we could use.There were some positives, though. We were able to check in a little earlier than what was listed for the rental and the games available in the garage was a plus. It was a pla
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 21 de jul. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. This was our first review that was not five stars, and it was also the first time our cleaning team has ever assessed an additional cleaning charge due to the condition in which the property was left.
We appreciate constructive feedback and have already addressed the loose deck boards that were mentioned. We also thoroughly tested the pontoon lighting after your stay and confirmed that it was operating properly.
During your stay, we made every effort to respond promptly to your questions and concerns. However, after late-night messages regarding non-emergency matters became increasingly hostile, we concluded that further communication would not be productive.
We remain committed to providing every guest with a clean, well-maintained property and responsive service, as reflected in our long history of five-star reviews.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Viajante verificado
9 de ago. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great place to stay. Plenty of room for a group of friends to stay and a lot of activities to keep us all entertained for the whole weekend. The host was very responsive when we had questions. We had a great time on the lake the day we took the pontoon out. We would definitely stay again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Lester M.
7 de ago. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Wonderful for a relaxing vacation on the lake!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em ago. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Roger W.
2 de ago. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Out of the way spot with a central location! Had a great time!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Thomas B.
21 de jun. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Everything was just right!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Niki T.
6 de ago. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio