Casa inteira

Waterfront Home with Private Dock & Enclosed Lanai - Near Residence Beach

Galeria de fotos de Waterfront Home with Private Dock & Enclosed Lanai - Near Residence Beach

Uma casa com telhado vermelho, piscina e duas cadeiras verdes.
Uma casa com telhado vermelho, palmeiras e um caminho de tijolos.
Sala de estar com sofá seccional, ventilador de teto e área de cozinha ao fundo.
Uma sala de estar moderna com uma mesa de jantar de vidro, cadeiras brancas, um sofá, uma TV e um ventilador de teto.
Quarto com cama, ventoinha no teto, janela e obras de arte na parede.

Avaliações

9,2 de 10
Maravilhosa

Destaques

  • Jardim privado
    Propriedades com jardim privado são uma raridade na área.

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira
  • Lava-roupa
  • Estacionamento em garagem disponível

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Marco Island, FL
  • Place, South Marco Beach
    ‪18 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, City of Marco Island Racquet Center
    ‪19 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Mackle Park
    ‪5 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

3 quartos (acomoda 6 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama King

Quarto 2

1 cama Queen

Quarto 3

2 camas de solteiro

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Cozinha
Escritório
Sacada
Jardim

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Marco Island

Em Marco Island, esta casa de temporada fica na orla marítima. Para admirar as belezas naturais, visite Marco Beach e South Marco Beach. Marco Golf and Garden e Marco Island Center for the Arts também valem a visita. Curta as atividades aquáticas que a área oferece, como pesca.
Mapa
Marco Island, FL

Nos arredores

  • South Marco Beach - 18 min de caminhada - 1.5 km
  • City of Marco Island Racquet Center - 19 min de caminhada - 1.6 km
  • Esplanade Shoppes - 4 min de carro - 2.1 km
  • Mackle Park - 5 min de carro - 2.4 km
  • Museu Histórico de Marco Island - 5 min de carro - 2.4 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Internacional de Southwest Florida (RSW) - 61 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪CJ's on the Bay - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Cafè San Marco - ‬18 min de caminhada
  • ‪Korals Sushi & Cocktail Lobby Bar - ‬18 min de caminhada
  • ‪STONEWALLS - ‬3 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Waterfront Home with Private Dock & Enclosed Lanai - Near Residence Beach é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Waterfront Home with Private Dock & Enclosed Lanai - Near Residence Beach?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Waterfront Home with Private Dock & Enclosed Lanai - Near Residence Beach?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Waterfront Home with Private Dock & Enclosed Lanai - Near Residence Beach?

Na orla marítima, casa de temporada fica a 2 km de Marco Beach e South Marco Beach. Marco Island Ski & Watersports e City of Marco Island Racquet Center também ficam a 2 km.

Avaliações

9,2

Maravilhosa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 19 de 26 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 5 de 26 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 26 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 26 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 26 avaliações

9,0/10

Limpeza

8,0/10

Check-in

8,6/10

Comunicação

8,8/10

Localização

8,8/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great stay

Nice home, close to beach Property manager was great.
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em fev. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Fantastic location and perfect vacation home!

We had A great visit and enjoyed everything about the house! The dock was very peaceful and beautiful did you sit and relax. It was a great bike ride to putt putt in many different restaurants every evening! We would definitely rent there again!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2021
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great home

The home comfortably accommodated 6 adults. The house was close to the beach and dining options. Would highly recommend!!
Hospedou-se por 10 diárias em fev. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

Marco Island Gem

We loved staying at this property. The location was not far from the beach. Everything on the island was bikeable- we really enjoyed our time here. We look forward to coming back!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Very comfortable home

Enjoyed our 2 week stay only wished we faced west so we could have seen sunsets but the lanai was wonderful and very relaxing..ate many meals outside and enjoyed the view!
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em fev. de 2020
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect home for families

The home is laid out perfectly. We traveled with four teens and two adults and had plenty of room. The patio was a great way to start our morning and end our day with a beautiful view of the canal. It was a quick walk to restaurants and the beach was convenient. Quiet neighborhood with all the conveniences. Amazing stay.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2020
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great place to stay!

Nice layout of house. Plenty of areas for family and friends to spend time together visiting and playing games. Nice quiet street/neighborhood. Very clean home. Few of the items did not work, however, the management company was quick to respond and resolve. I would definitely stay here again.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de jun. de 2023
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed our place and its location. We were glad to assist you when you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline. We really appreciate you taking care of our place. Take care and please come back anytime! – The TurnKey VR Team
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

71 Marco Terrace

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very good
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em abr. de 2018
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Comfortable and clean house

The house was well stocked and clean. We had plenty of room for our family of 7. It could use some updates with lighter furniture and more views of the water!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em mar. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de jun. de 2023
H Shannon - Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey Team
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Beautiful home on the water.

The house was clean and stocked with everything we needed. Great place to stay. The patio, grill and dock made it extra special. We saw Blue Herons and lots of fish in the morning while we enjoyed our coffee on the dock- we even saw two dolphins cruise by one morning! Overall good location, about 10-15 min walk to the beach. Stores and restaurants near by. Nice quiet neighborhood.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in
The house had a very musty smell. We were unable to open some of the sliding glass doors. If we were able o air out the home without the air conditioning being shut off would have helped. The code to get in and lock doors did not always work. The beds and pillows were uncomfortable.All in all I got the feel it was a rental on the cheap.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mar. de 2026
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Marco vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: House was very accommodating, close access to beaches and restaurants. We had beautiful weather and a great time hope to come back again even sooner than later.
Hospedou-se por 12 diárias em fev. de 2019
De um site parceiro

8/10 - Boa

Great location and nice house

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was great and in a ideal location in Marco Island. Walking distance to the beach and easy to get to main roads. Definitely great for families. Beds and bedding need to be up graded but otherwise clean and airy
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de jun. de 2023
Hi Lillian, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We will forward your home recommendation to the local team and home owner. We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey Team
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Very Nice

The property was very nice. Close to the beach and water access. Close to many restaurants and grocery stores. Had a problem with the door code not working and within minutes they had a new code. Clean house with lots of towels and pillows that are important to our group. Would recommend this house if your looking for something in this area.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de jun. de 2023
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed the property’s desirable location and found the home to be stocked with everything you needed. It’s also great knowing that we were able to quickly resolve your door code issue after you called our 24/7 guest support line. Thank you for taking such wonderful care of our place, and we hope you’ll come back to visit us again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Tranquil, peaceful, perfect

We loved our stay at this property. It is exactly as depicted in the photos. Easy walking distance to shops and dinning. Also fairly close to Tiger Beach. We did not have access to the resident beach because of our short stay, but found other nice beach spots. The house is very clean, and in good working order… We had a special host on the property, a burrowing owl who greeted us from his perch everyday! The neighbors we encountered were all extremely friendly. This was a great house for our stay on Marco Island and we will definitely be back!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Marco Island

Nice house. Very clean. Overall good experience although could use extra towels and some minor maintenance could be done. (Patio door doesn't slide right) Beautiful setting out the back.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em fev. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de jun. de 2023
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are glad to hear you enjoyed the unit. We appreciate your feedback on the property and will pass this on to the local team to address. Please come and stay with us in the future! -The TurnKey Team
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Check-in

Overall nice, great location for walking

Overall nice home inside, needs some updating outside. Great location to walk to beach, restaurants and nearby Catholic Church. It’s on a canal, but a long way from the ocean. Don’t plan on catching any fish. Lighting made no sense and needs a new garbage disposal.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de jun. de 2023
Hi Mark. Thank you for taking the time on giving us your review and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced during your stay. We appreciate our guests' preferences as a means to improve and to consider in the future. We hope to host you again soon.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Betty,s Marco Review

Great experience and house was wonderful except for the key code not working. Might need to check if this entry lock needs replaced. Only item that was not supplied was a blow dryer and one of the bikes had a flat tire. Very spacious and lovely home.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jan. de 2020
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de jun. de 2023
Hi Betty, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you had a great experience staying at our home. We are so sorry to hear that you had issues with the lock but are glad to be able to report that we have had no further issues with this and that we have checked this out fully to make sure it is operating properly. We appreciate your feedback on the hairdryer and the bike as well and have passed this on to the local team so they can act on these items. You were wonderful guests and we would welcome the opportunity to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e comunicação

Good but....

First of all, the house is very nice. It is clean and very cute. The reason we chose the house, however, was for the fishing opportunity. Unfortunately, fishing was poor at this location (not at all the fault of the owner, of course). Beach access is not easy from this property. It is about a 15 minute walk to the beach and if you are taking a lot of equipment, it can be cumbersome. The owners also leave no information about getting to the beach or anything else related to the island, which is odd and not helpful. Beds and linens should also be updated. Again, the house is lovely. If you are looking for close beach access or great fishing, this may not be the property for you.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de jun. de 2023
Hi Erin! Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, even if the fishing wasn't ideal. For future reference, our homes are all equipped with Turnkey tablets that have an app on them with useful information about the surrounding areas, including beach access instructions, local hangouts, and various attractions. We will reach out to our local team about the beds and linens needing to be updated, and we appreciate your feedback. You were excellent guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey Team
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Absolute Nightmare!!

Turnkey property management is the management company and when we saw the property 1 week before check in it looked like an abandoned home. We were told we couldn’t cancel for any reason and assured it would match pictures by check in. 8 people flew in from cross country only to have Turnkey cancel at 7pm night before check in with no alternative plan for us. They were the rudest people I’ve ever dealt with. Sounded like teenagers on the phone and they outsource their phones so you can never reach the same person twice. Asked for a supervisor to try to resolve this and was blown away by the attitude and disregard for my family during a holiday week. DO NOT RENT ANYTHING FROM TURNKEY. I feel badly for the property owners. They likely have no idea how their potential renters are treated. Marco is full of amazing people, this company is clearly not local.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em nov. de 2021
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

excellant vacation stay on a beautiful island!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I was very pleased with the layout and amenities channel choice was minimal for me.We spent more time away from it,than in it. I would have preferred to stay there more than away. My Daughter and family live on the island so more time there.Overall experiance was "GREAT"!! I want to come back soon, like November.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

excellant vacation stay on a beautiful island!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I was very pleased with the layout and amenities channel choice was minimal for me.We spent more time away from it,than in it. I would have preferred to stay there more than away. My Daughter and family live on the island so more time there.Overall experiance was "GREAT"!! I want to come back soon, like November.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

excellant vacation stay on a beautiful island!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: I was very pleased with the layout and amenities channel choice was minimal for me.We spent more time away from it,than in it. I would have preferred to stay there more than away. My Daughter and family live on the island so more time there.Overall experiance was "GREAT"!! I want to come back soon, like November.
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2025
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião