Condomínio

Two-story resort condo, pools, tennis, golf & lake access. Dog friendly

Galeria de fotos de Two-story resort condo, pools, tennis, golf & lake access. Dog friendly

Sala de estar com sofá, apoio para os pés, lareira, televisão, área de jantar e ventilador de teto.
Um chalé à beira do lago com um píer, barcos e um edifício com telhado vermelho.
Piscina transparente com deck de madeira e área de estar coberta.
Uma sala de estar com lareira, sofá, TV e obras de arte na parede.
Uma sala de estar com sofá, banqueta, poltrona, mesa e um vaso de planta.

Avaliações

8,4 de 10
Muito boa

Destaques

  • Para relaxar
    Esta propriedade conta com as melhores avaliações pelo conforto. Aqui, hóspedes se sentem em casa.
  • Piscina externa
    Propriedades com piscina externa são uma raridade na área.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    Walk to Nantahala National Forest

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Piscina particular
  • Academia no local
  • Aceita animais de estimação
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Geladeira

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Sapphire, NC
  • Place, beach near Fairfield Lake
    ‪1 min de carro‬
  • Place, Lake Jocassee
    ‪29 min de carro‬
  • Place, Western Carolina University
    ‪37 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 6 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen e 1 cama de solteiro

Quarto 2

1 cama King

Sala de estar 1

1 sofá-cama casal

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Cozinha
Escritório
Sacada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Sapphire

Com ótima localização em Sapphire, este condomínio fica nas montanhas. Sapphire National Golf Club e Sapphire Valley Ski Resort são atrações que valem uma visita, assim como as maravilhas naturais em Gorges State Park e Highlands Biological Station. Cashiers Farmers Market e Pisgah Astronomical Research Institute também valem a visita. Curta as atividades aquáticas que a área oferece, como pesca.
Mapa
Sapphire, NC

Nos arredores

  • beach near Fairfield Lake - 1 min de carro - 1.4 km
  • Lake Glenville - 11 min de carro - 14.4 km
  • Lake Jocassee - 29 min de carro - 33.7 km
  • Western Carolina University - 37 min de carro - 49.4 km
  • Capela Fred W. Symmes - 59 min de carro - 74.8 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Regional de Asheville (AVL) - 66 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Grand Olde Station at Lake Toxaway - ‬13 min de carro
  • ‪The Tavern @ High Hampton - ‬10 min de carro
  • ‪Buck's Coffee Cafe - ‬7 min de carro
  • ‪Mica's Restaurant - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Los Vaqueros - ‬12 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Two-story resort condo, pools, tennis, golf & lake access. Dog friendly tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.

Two-story resort condo, pools, tennis, golf & lake access. Dog friendly é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Two-story resort condo, pools, tennis, golf & lake access. Dog friendly?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Two-story resort condo, pools, tennis, golf & lake access. Dog friendly?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Two-story resort condo, pools, tennis, golf & lake access. Dog friendly?

Nas montanhas, este condo fica a 3 km de Nantahala National Forest, Sapphire National Golf Club e Sapphire Valley Ski Resort. Hogback Lake fica a 4,1 km.

Avaliações

8,4

Muito boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 6 de 13 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 4 de 13 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 13 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 13 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 13 avaliações

7,6/10

Limpeza

9,0/10

Check-in

5,8/10

Comunicação

9,8/10

Localização

9,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
It was a nice stay in a beautiful setting!
Hospedou-se por 19 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de ago. de 2026
Thank you for the kind review. We're so glad the setting made such a lovely backdrop for your stay. We'd love to host you again whenever your travels bring you back. The VueStay Team
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Excellent communication with the host.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Disappointed with the washer machine not working properly. Water continued to run.Disappointed with the many ants in every room, not a onetime problem because of the amount of them.Disappointed with the silverware draws, have been broken, due to wear and tear, again, never fixed properly. One hand to hold the draw, one hand to grab the silverware.I called the host, told them I shut the water off to the machine, they wanted to come and fix everything during my stay, told them no, I'm leaving in a day and not going to sit the condo while they do maintenance for hours. Asked for refund and they said no, you did not let us fix the issues. Location was good.Condo was clean otherwise. Nice place except for all the ants.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Nice, quiet and comfortable. We had a great time. Digital door lock didn’t work (must have needed new batteries). Decks were dirty and dishes needed to be updated-hardly any glasses. Just suggestions-we still enjoyed our stay
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em abr. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 27 de mai. de 2026
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad you still enjoyed your stay despite the issues encountered. Please know that we will be pressure washing the decks & the digital lock will be reprogrammed. We will have glasses delivered to the house as well. We value your insights and hope to have the opportunity to host you again.
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Lovely mountain getaway

Quiet, relaxing, lovely mountain getaway
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Close to Amazing Waterfalls

We visited over Mother’s Day weekend to visit waterfalls. The location is great, there’s plenty to do in the area. The places had everything we needed and the instructions for arrival and departure are very easy to follow. I like how well everything was communicated through email and texts. Will likely visit again!
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Nice condo, quiet

It was very quiet. The condo had a nice loving room and 2 decks to enjoy the outside. You could by an amenity pass and have lake and recreational access.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2024
De um site parceiro

10/10 - Excelente

Great Visit to Whispering Woods Retreat

I loved my first visit to the Whispering Woods Retreat! It was extremely quiet and private for a townhome unit. I honestly felt like I was in a separate cabin. The unit was attractively furnished and had all the comforts of home. The unit was also in close proximity to the outdoor amenities which was a huge plus. I would definitely visit again.
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
Never saw the host. Vacasa managed the property. The upstairs tv did not work at all. We had to clean up 6 dead palmetto bugs and kill a spider or two. The decks and furniture were so covered with leaves they were not usable.We tried to cancel the last day, and Vacasa refused.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em nov. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de fev. de 2026
Thank you for your review. We regret to hear your stay did not meet your expectations. Unfortunately, no issues were reported until after you checked out of the home, so we did not have the opportunity to address any concerns in real time. We will check the TV and have scheduled pest control for this home. The home is in the woods, surrounded by trees, and it was prime leaf season. We apologize if we were not able to remove all the leaves from the deck and furniture before your arrival. We hope that the compensation provided shows our intention to make things right. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you on a future visit.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

A "cool" getaway from the Florida heat

The condo is nicely furnished and it had everything we needed. The only downside was the use of toxic and highly perfumed laundry detergent. We couldn't sleep without first stripping the beds and washing the sheets/pillow cases in our own non-toxic detergent that we brought with us. Bring your own if you are sensitive to these detergents and dryer sheets!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza

Lack of owner response/cleanliness

The property is in a great location but was not cleaned properly and there was a terrible bug problem. We literally had large bugs crawling on us in the bed. The front door would not lock but a maintenance guy did come correct that when he brought ant traps. We tried contacting the owner through the management company but have not received an answer about a partial refund. I never leave bad reviews because I think it’s better to work those issues out privately, but I’m already checked out so I feel like my concerns are going unanswered. .
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de jun. de 2023
Darlene, thank you for your review, we apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention, and allowing us to address them. We're always trying to improve our homes and services and rely on guest experiences to help us know how to best do that. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we can host you again.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação

Bring your Hangers!

The condo was really very nice. Mostly updated and great for a couple or a small family. The management company was awful! They took anywhere from 2 to 5 days to respond to emails. The unit had an ironing board, but no iron. There was not one clothes hanger in the condo! The management company replied on the departure day that because there were no hangers listed on the amenity list, there were none in the condo. I ended up buying some, but that was just crazy! We really liked the unit, but I will be careful checking to be sure that Vacasa has nothing to do with VRBO units I rent in the future. Don't know what would have happened if we had a real issue.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de ago. de 2023
Diane, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the challenges your party experienced during your stay. We are sorry to hear you had concerns during your stay and that you had difficulties reaching our team. Please know that we are experiencing a higher than normal call and email volume at this time. We are currently working on adding additional staff to better assist our guests as quickly and efficiently as possible. We hope to have the opportunity to better impress you in the future!
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de ago. de 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful rating. We're delighted you had a great stay, and we'd love to welcome you back again soon. The VueStay Team
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião