Com excelente localização em Kings Beach, um bairro de Sunshine Coast, este apartamento fica perto de parques temáticos e na praia. Australia Zoo é uma atração famosa. Outros lugares muito procurados pelos visitantes são Bulcock Beach e Maroochydore Beach, onde é possível admirar as belezas naturais da região. Caloundra Events Center e Caloundra Arts Centre também valem a visita. Atividades como pesca são ideais para quem gosta de água, mas se quiser experimentar algo diferente, experimente passeios de bicicleta nos arredores.
Caloundra Street Fair - 5 min de caminhada - 0.5 km
Caloundra Events Center - 12 min de caminhada - 1.0 km
Shelly Beach - 17 min de caminhada - 1.5 km
Opções nos arredores
Estação Eudlo - 25 min de carro
Aeroporto Sunshine Coast (MCY) - 34 min de carro
Restaurantes
Kings Beach Tavern - 9 min de caminhada
Coffee Cat - 1 min de caminhada
Metropolitan Caloundra Surf Life Saving Club - 7 min de caminhada
Lamkin Lane Espresso Bar - 9 min de caminhada
Greedy Gringo - 11 min de caminhada
Perguntas frequentes
Dulkara 5 Kings Beach Location With Views tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.
Quanto custa ficar em Dulkara 5 Kings Beach Location With Views?
A partir de 29 de out. de 2026, os preços encontrados para uma estadia de 1 diária para 2 adultos em Dulkara 5 Kings Beach Location With Views em 15 de nov. de 2026 começam a partir de R$ 1.200, excluídos impostos e taxas. Este preço está baseado no valor mais baixo para uma diária encontrado nas últimas 24 horas para estadias nos próximos 30 dias. Os preços estão sujeitos a alteração. Escolha as datas da viagem para ver preços com maior precisão.
Dulkara 5 Kings Beach Location With Views é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Dulkara 5 Kings Beach Location With Views?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Dulkara 5 Kings Beach Location With Views?
Horário de início do check-in: 15h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Dulkara 5 Kings Beach Location With Views?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Dulkara 5 Kings Beach Location With Views?
Na praia, este apartamento em Kings Beach fica a 10 minutos a pé de Kings Beach e Bulcock Beach. Pumicestone Passage e Bribie Island National Park também ficam a 10 minutos.
Avaliações
8,4
Muito boa
A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
We love Dulkara and have stayed in a number of the units, many times over the last 15 years. The location is excellent and it’s very child friendly. However, there were a few things that disappointed us on this trip that could be easily improved. Little things like including linen, updating kitchen utensils, fix the clothes drying rack, knives that cut, sufficient crockery and making sure electrical items like skillets work. The unit was also not well cleaned upon our arrival. We do love you Dulkara - but there were quite a few little niggles on this trip.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em abr. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Mark Y.
10 de out. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Good
Happy
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em out. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Cathy B.
14 de mar. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação
Communication required
The property itself was great. So close to the beach. Found a nice place to eat, very close by, where we walked to in the pouring rain. Lots of coffee shops and cafes close by on the beach front. Would be lovely on a normal weekend - we were there on the Rain Bomb weekend.
On arrival at 4:30pm, I went to the reception office (couldn't find the guy, had to ring him). He doesn't manage this property, so I had to track down the number of the managing centre. There was NO contact information on the emails I received. I had to google the number. Thankfully, they were just a couple of minutes drive away.
Downside, absolutely no toilet paper, no dishwasher tablets or dishwashing liquid and no garbage bags. I expect that most places have a starter pack to get you through until you get to the shops. I may have "borrowed" some toilet paper from the nearby public toilets when we went for a quick walk, before we managed to find a store.
Due to the "rain bomb" and were unable to return to Brisbane on the Sunday. I called the office number (found on the tax invoice, but not on any other place in the unit) and their answering machine gives an after hours mobile number. The helpful lady was able to let us stay another night (or the option for the rest of the week if required).
I'd definately consider going back on a weekend with a more pleasant weather forecast.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em fev. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 22 de mai. de 2022
Good Morning Cathy,
Thank you for your review for your stay with us, The cleaners do leave a starter pack for our guests which does include Toilet paper, Bath Soap, Sample size dish liquid, Dish cloth , Dish Washing tablet and scourer, If in the event this does happen again please call our office asap as we will have one of our cleaners personally deliver another pack to you.
I am glad the rain didn't ruin your stay hopefully we won't see that much rain again for a while.
Have a great day and we will look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Kind Regards
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Gino F.
13 de mar. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
50/50
Location of the unit is perfect, size of unit was just right for a family of 5.
The building is being renovated outside that wasn't an issue but inside needs a good clean.
Mold on shower curtains, windows, screens and ceiling's.
I didn’t realise no lining was supplier so we slept on top of the smelly covers that made you itchy.
Tiles on the floor at broken so watch out for your kids with no shoes.
All up it’s ok but I would not go back.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 14 de mai. de 2022
Good Morning Gino,
Thank you for your review for your stay with us, You mentioned that there was No linen in your comments, We do advertise that No linen is supplied on our website and In the event that you do forget to bring or over look the terms and conditions it's not could that you have slept on the top covers as the cleaner does now need to remove and wash all the bedding, If you do happen to find that this is this case next time please contact our office and we will make a linen order for you so you have a much more comfortable stay with us.
The weather is horrible and very humid at the moment so If you do enter our units and there is Mould present please contact our office asap and we will have that Issue rectified straight away as it is not something we would leave or Ignore.
We hope to see you In Caloundra for another stay soon.
Thanks Gino
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Samantha G.
20 de fev. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Good place to stay on a budget pool,bbq and picnic tables great for families and friends.
Great location walking distance to beach,restaurants,pubs and coffee.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em fev. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 20 de mai. de 2022
Hi Samantha, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. The unit is in a great spot closed to everything.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Debra M.
28 de jun. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great Spot
Easy access to the beach and all local shops. The unit was great for all the family
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2021
Resposta de VrboOwner em 12 de jul. de 2021
Thanks for your lovely review Debra, see you next time. Lisa
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Elisabeth M.
26 de set. de 2019
Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e comunicação
GREAT LOCATION, needs maintenance
This apartment is in a great location with good facilities however the apartment itself needs a little maintenance and TLC. It was very dusty and when we used some of the plates they were still dirty from the previous tenants. Curtains needed a very good wash. Window tracks and ledges had dust, dirt and bugs present.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Benjamin A.
9 de ago. de 2025
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 10 diárias em jul. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 4 de set. de 2025
Thank you for the perfect star rating Benjamin! Until next time! - CLHC Team