Condomínio

Steps to the Sand! Clearwater Beach Condo

Galeria de fotos de Steps to the Sand! Clearwater Beach Condo

Varanda com vista para o mar, uma mesa e duas cadeiras.
Uma piscina com vista para o mar, uma escada de metal e borda revestida de azulejos.
Um cais que se estende para o oceano, com o pôr do sol ao fundo.
Uma sala de estar ampla com uma varanda grande, um sofá, uma mesa de centro e uma televisão.
Uma sala de estar moderna com uma mesa de jantar de vidro, sofás bege e uma área de cozinha com armários brancos.

Avaliações

7,8 de 10
Boa

Destaques

  • Desconecte-se do mundo
    Relaxe na piscina com as melhores avaliações: o lugar perfeito para se desconectar do mundo.
  • Sala de jogos/videogames
    Propriedades com sala de jogos/videogames são uma raridade na área.
  • Localização central
    Localização conveniente para que você nunca fique longe de onde precisa estar.
  • Descubra os pontos de referência nos arredores
    A poucos passos de Pier 60 Park

Comodidades populares

  • Sacada
  • Piscina compartilhada/comunal
  • Academia no local
  • Sala de jogos/videogames
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Acesso à internet

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Clearwater, FL
  • Place, Praias de St. Petersburg - Clearwater
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Beach Walk
    ‪1 min de caminhada‬
  • Place, Pier 60 Park
    ‪11 min de caminhada‬
  • Airport, Tampa, Flórida (TPA-Aeroporto Internacional de Tampa)
    ‪42 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

2 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

2 camas de casal

Quarto 2

1 sofá-cama casal

Quarto 3

1 cama King

2 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheiro 2

Espaços

Cozinha
Sacada
Área de jantar separada

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Clearwater Beach

Em Clearwater Beach, este condomínio fica na orla marítima. Para admirar as belezas naturais, visite Praias de St. Petersburg - Clearwater e Pier 60 Park. Para quem viaja com crianças, Captain Blighs Landing e Pier 60 são ótimas opções de passeios.
Mapa
Clearwater, FL

Nos arredores

  • Praias de St. Petersburg - Clearwater - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
  • Beach Walk - 1 min de caminhada - 0.0 km
  • Pier 60 Park - 11 min de caminhada - 1.0 km
  • Clearwater Beach Municipal Marina - 14 min de caminhada - 1.2 km
  • Clearwater Beach - 19 min de caminhada - 1.6 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Internacional de St. Petersburg-Clearwater (PIE) - 33 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Frenchy's South Beach Cafe - ‬6 min de caminhada
  • ‪Badfins Food + Brew - ‬9 min de caminhada
  • ‪Crabby Bar & Grill - ‬6 min de caminhada
  • ‪Coco's Crush Bar & Grill - ‬7 min de caminhada
  • ‪The Boxer - ‬10 min de caminhada

Perguntas frequentes

Steps to the Sand! Clearwater Beach Condo é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Steps to the Sand! Clearwater Beach Condo?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Steps to the Sand! Clearwater Beach Condo?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Steps to the Sand! Clearwater Beach Condo?

Em Clearwater Beach, este condo ideal para famílias fica na orla marítima, a 5 minutos a pé de Beach Walk e Praias de St. Petersburg - Clearwater. Pier 60 Park e Clearwater Beach também ficam a 2 km.

Avaliações

7,8

Boa

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 6 de 13 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 2 de 13 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 3 de 13 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 13 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 1 de 13 avaliações

8,6/10

Limpeza

8,8/10

Check-in

9,0/10

Comunicação

9,2/10

Localização

8,6/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
great views and close to beach and shopping
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em dez. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de mar. de 2026
Thanks so much for the great review. We'd love to have you back!
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The condo is great for the two couples as far as size. However it does require some updating throughout particularly the bathrooms, one of the party is 6 feet and could not get under the shower. The sofas were cracked and we covered them with throws.It was well equipped but we had to tidy and reorganise the kitchen cupboards. The beach equipment was old and parasols broken.The condo appeared clean however there was quite a bit of rubbish under the beds. We did take photos of this. During the day Monday through Friday the was an awful lot of building noise starting at 8am until around 4pm which necessitated us not staying in the condo or using the pool.
Hospedou-se por 15 diárias em jul. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 1 de set. de 2026
We're glad the condo worked well for the two couples in terms of space. The building's mandatory renovation and related noise was mentioned in the listing description, so it should not have come as a surprise during the stay. Regarding the shower, it's at standard height and hasn't been an issue for guests of similar height. As for the bedrooms, we're confident there was no rubbish left under the beds.
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos negativos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Terrible experience, the air conditioner was not working, has to look for another place to stay.
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em mai. de 2026
Resposta de VrboOwner em 10 de jul. de 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the unexpected HVAC failure on the first night of your 14-night stay. Unfortunately, the entire system required replacement, which could not be completed overnight. As soon as we became aware of the issue, we offered to relocate you to a comparable three-bedroom beach house just 2.5 miles away in Clearwater, but we understand you chose to make other arrangements. We also issued a full refund immediately. While we regret that this unforeseen situation impacted your vacation, we acted as quickly as possible to provide solutions and appreciate the opportunity to address the matter. We wish you all the best in your future travels.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Clearwater Beach

Enjoyed the sunsets and dolphins from balcony. Walked to restaurants and beach.
Hospedou-se por 28 diárias em jan. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 6 de mar. de 2025
From the owner: "Thank you for the nice review! So happy you liked the wonderful view and location."
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Clearwater Beach

The condo unit is very equipped with all your needs for cooking, beach and pool area.
Hospedou-se por 28 diárias em fev. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de mar. de 2024
From the owner: "Thanks for the nice review! Hope to see you soon."
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio

Incredible Location

The location couldn’t be better. Restaurants and bars all within walking distance. Place was clean and very well maintained. The views are spectacular. Watched boats, dolphins, manatees swim by and the sunsets are incredible.
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 9 de abr. de 2024
From the owner: "Thanks for the great review! Glad you enjoyed the spectacular view with dolphins, manatees, and amazing sunsets. Hope to see you back soon!"
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Beautiful condo

We loved the condo and all the beach decorations! We walked everywhere to eat, the beach and pool. Despite the construction we were able to enjoy the balcony in the early morning and. After 5 for the beautiful sunsets. Everything was as described and we would love to return when the construction is completed.
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em abr. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de mai. de 2025
From the owner: "Thanks so much for the wonderful review. Glad you enjoyed Clearwater Beach and the amazing views from the balcony. Looking forward to having you back."
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Wonderful but shortened vacation.

We loved our vacation, however the trip was reduced by 6 days due to Hurricane Helene. The staff was so friendly and helpful. We hope everyone is safe.
Hospedou-se por 29 diárias em set. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de out. de 2024
From the owner: "Thanks so much for the wonderful review! Very sorry your trip was cut short but glad you made it home safe. Everyone here made it through ok, thank you very much for your concern. We’d love to have you back soon!"
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização
Host was great. Beautiful views and condo. Furnishing were perfect. Actual building has no parking. If you leave for dinner you can’t get a place to park. You must go to security for auxiliary parking. Wait for someone to come manually open gates to get in. Was not very close to building. Had to wait 40 minutes to get out one day and missed an appointment. Security in building are nasty people and accused me of stealing a parking pass because it was not filled out properly. Place would probably be great if it were not under renovations. Worst vacation I have ever had!
Looking up beach from balcony
Sunset from balcony
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em mar. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Gorgeous condo with great views/amenities

We booked this condo for Christmas and for being oceanfront. The pictures do not do it justice. This is a very nice condo and well taken care of. Kimberly was our contact and she was very nice, professional and very knowledgeable. The sunsets were spectacular and many days we stood on the balcony (15th floor) and watched some of the most beautiful sunsets I have seen. The amenities were great and spent time at the pool. Perfect temperature. We were in walking distance to the beach, bars/restaurants and a car really wasn’t needed. Our last night was New Years Eves and we had a perfect seat for the fireworks that took place. We could see dolphins, and many boats coming out from the harbor. Nice community and we met people from all over. Will definitely want to book again.
Hospedou-se por 15 diárias em dez. de 2022
Resposta de VrboOwner em 26 de jan. de 2023
From the owner: "Thanks so much for the great review. We agree that the view (sunsets and dolphins) are beyond words! I'm glad you enjoyed the fireworks. We're looking forward to having you back soon!"
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e check-in

Not happy!

The refrigerator has mold and rust the freezer (yuck) The kitchen lights were burned out and the light cover was missing. Not a pretty scene. There is a problem with the dishwasher also. It runs for hours. We also thought the beach was there but it was a bunch of rocks. My sister and I are both handicap, so we weren’t able to put our feet in the sand. We won’t be going there anymore. Thank you for asking.
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em mai. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 24 de jun. de 2024
The homeowners were surprised to read your review, as they are accustomed to providing 5-star experiences, and would like to clarify the following:-We apologize for any inconvenience regarding the cleanliness of the refrigerator. Following your feedback, we have thoroughly rechecked the property. While we found no mold during our inspection, we have still initiated an additional cleaning to ensure pristine conditions. Furthermore, we have promptly addressed the rust spots on the freezer rack.-Thank you for bringing the missing light panel to our attention. It has been promptly replaced.-Regarding the dishwasher, it is indeed brand new and operates according to the manufacturer's specifications. We appreciate your patience with its cycle time, which aligns with standard expectations.-Our listing description clearly states the beach is a short walk away (about 4 minutes). The pictures show both the beautiful Gulf view directly in front of the condo as well as Clearwater Beach (the #1 beach in Florida )right beyond the resort next door. Views of Clearwater Beach can be seen directly from the condo balcony and 2nd bedroom.Thanks for taking the time to leave your review.
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Amazing location!

You cannot beat this location! It’s two buildings between this condo and the beach, it’s walking distance to a small market for essentials, dining and shops. The condo was what we expected based on the photos, the pool is quite large and the gym is excellent. There were a few things that made me not give an overall 5 stars: •Only one of the two key fobs worked during our stay with no ability for management to provide a new one. There was a workaround but it required you to walk around to the front of the building to enter the code for the guard to open the door which isn’t great for anyone with mobility issues trying to access from the pool. •No beach towels were provided so we had to purchase some. Unfortunately there weren’t enough bath towels to have a shower and a beach towel for 5 people. The washer/dryer is quite old with little drying power so a load of towels took numerous drying cycles to dry completely. •There was a lot of noise during our stay due to construction happening around the building and in the hall (replacing windows) and emergency testing of the fire system. •My kids were told no balls in the pool and deck area even though there is no posted signage. We went to the beach for my kids to enjoy tossing the ball but in order to entertain my kids our party was split up due to mobility issues, one person in our party was not able to walk the distance to the beach. My kids did not love this property due to the many unwritten rules.
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em jul. de 2023
De um site parceiro

6/10 - Razoável

Great Location but Not Clean

The condo complex itself is great! Pros: great pool area, beautiful gulf view, good walkable location, onsite parking, unit had mostly all a person would need BUT:Cons: this unit could certainly use some love and attention with respect to upkeep (could use a new toaster, some sort of stay cold glasses. instruction binder is broken and papers all falling out as well as outdated, bathtubs are probably original but functional) but to be specific: check in instructions not super clear (must check in with guard first and he has to let you into the building so you can get into the suite to retrieve your fob to let you into the parking area). There are luggage racks, grocery carts available to use to haul things to the unit but found that myself, there’s a purified water set up in the underground parking that we found out through another tenant (this info could be added to the binder) the unit was not clean even though property manager said they do a “deep” clean in between tenants. Am I picky? Maybe, but I spent a good amount of money to rent this unit. I won’t list everything but here’s what bothered me most: There were dirty glasses and coffee cups with coffee drippings inside and out of the cups in the cupboard (last tenant simply rinsed them and shoved them in the cupboard?), coffee spillings on the outside of the coffee maker, a blender I wouldn’t even touch let alone use, NAIL CLIPPINGS on the area rug in the living room, a very dirty duvet cover 🤢 on the master bedroom bed that I happened upon only because I found it too hot so took it off, gross food garbage in the kitchen garbage can (which the foot opener doesn’t work). Deep cleaned? In my opinion, surface cleaned at best. Unfortunate as this unit has lots of positives but I won’t stay there again.
Resposta de VrboOwner em 8 de abr. de 2024
Leanne, we're thrilled to hear your appreciation for the incredible location and views offered by the 440 complex. Its proximity to Clearwater Beach and the selection of nearby restaurants, not to mention the stunning Gulf views from our 15th-floor balcony, truly make it a special place. Upon hearing your feedback about the blender, we didn't hesitate to purchase a new one immediately. It's unfortunate that we weren't made aware of your other concerns during your stay, as we would have eagerly addressed them. Kimberly and I were completely in the dark about these issues. Our history of 5-star reviews reflects our deep commitment to our guest's satisfaction, and we genuinely value constructive feedback. Following your suggestions, we've updated the toaster, and trash can, and added stay-cold cups. Additionally, we've recently upgraded to a brand-new washer and dryer. Your comment on cleanliness caught us by surprise, as this is the first such feedback we've received. We sincerely apologize for any oversight and regret not being informed sooner to rectify this for you. We would be delighted to welcome you back, giving us another opportunity to ensure a stay that meets both your expectations and our high standards.
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião