Casa inteira

POOL, spacious, GREAT LOCATION, Sleeps 8 - Villa Seacrest Cottage - Roelens Vacations

Galeria de fotos de POOL, spacious, GREAT LOCATION, Sleeps 8 - Villa Seacrest Cottage - Roelens Vacations

Opções para refeição ao ar livre
Piscina cristalina com cobertura de vidro, duas espreguiçadeiras e vista para palmeiras e casas.
Uma cozinha com bancada branca, duas cadeiras azuis e um vaso de planta.
Vista aérea de uma área residencial costeira, com casas, cais e um porto de iates.
Um corredor com uma porta branca, um armário verde-água com objetos decorativos, uma poltrona branca e um quadro na parede.

Avaliações

8,8 de 10
Excelente

Comodidades populares

  • Pátio
  • Piscina particular
  • Acesso ao parque aquático
  • Churrasqueira
  • Ar-condicionado
  • Aceita animais de estimação

Explore a região

Confira no mapa
Cape Coral, FL
  • Place, Four Freedoms Park
    ‪4 min de carro‬
  • Place, Yacht Club Community Park
    ‪5 min de carro‬
  • Place, Cape Coral Yacht Club Beach
    ‪5 min de carro‬
  • Airport, Fort Myers, Flórida (RSW-Aeroporto Internacional de Southwest Florida)
    ‪41 min de carro‬

Quartos e camas

4 quartos (acomoda 8 pessoas)

Quarto 1

1 cama Queen

Quarto 4

1 cama de solteiro

3 banheiros

Banheiro 1

Banheira · Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 2

Banheira · Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Banheiro 3

Vaso sanitário · Apenas chuveiro

Espaços

Deque ou pátio
Cozinha
Jardim

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Cape Coral

Com ótima localização em Caloosahatchee, um bairro de Cape Coral, esta casa de temporada fica perto de parques temáticos. Edison and Ford Winter Estates e Harbour View Gallery são visitas imperdíveis para quem deseja conhecer um pouco da cultura da região. O destino ainda oferece atividades interessantes em lugares como Key West Express e Dolphin Marina. Quem quiser curtir um evento ou assistir a uma partida deve ficar atento à programação em Suncoast Credit Union Arena ou em Lee Health Sports Complex. Saia em uma aventura aquática com passeios de lancha, pesca e natação ou explore a natureza com atividades como passeios ecológicos.
Mapa
Cape Coral, FL

Nos arredores

  • Four Freedoms Park - 4 min de carro - 2.4 km
  • Yacht Club Community Park - 5 min de carro - 3.8 km
  • Veterans Foundation Headquarters - 5 min de carro - 2.7 km
  • Cape Coral Yacht Club Beach - 5 min de carro - 4.4 km
  • Cape Coral Farmers Market - 6 min de carro - 3.1 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Internacional de Southwest Florida (RSW) - 28 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • ‪Oak&Stone Cape Coral - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 min de carro
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬4 min de carro
  • ‪Circle K - ‬4 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

POOL, spacious, GREAT LOCATION, Sleeps 8 - Villa Seacrest Cottage - Roelens Vacations tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina. O tipo de piscina disponível é piscina aquecida.

POOL, spacious, GREAT LOCATION, Sleeps 8 - Villa Seacrest Cottage - Roelens Vacations é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em POOL, spacious, GREAT LOCATION, Sleeps 8 - Villa Seacrest Cottage - Roelens Vacations?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em POOL, spacious, GREAT LOCATION, Sleeps 8 - Villa Seacrest Cottage - Roelens Vacations?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em POOL, spacious, GREAT LOCATION, Sleeps 8 - Villa Seacrest Cottage - Roelens Vacations?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica POOL, spacious, GREAT LOCATION, Sleeps 8 - Villa Seacrest Cottage - Roelens Vacations?

Em Caloosahatchee, casa de temporada fica a 5 km de Cape Coral Yacht Club Beach, Cape Coral Farmers Market e Hospital del Prado. Dolphin Marina e Cape Coral Bridge também ficam a 5 km.

Avaliações

8,8

Excelente

A menos que indicado de outra maneira, as avaliações aparecem em ordem cronológica, estão sujeitas a um processo de moderação e são verificadas.
Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
Nota 10 - Excelente. 8 de 13 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 2 de 13 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 13 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 13 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 13 avaliações

8,8/10

Limpeza

9,6/10

Check-in

9,2/10

Comunicação

8,4/10

Localização

9,0/10

Precisão do anúncio

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Amazing stay

We absolutely loved this place! Perfect location, quiet neighborhood, beautiful home and pool area!! We will be back…
Hospedou-se por 14 diárias em fev. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de mar. de 2025
Hi Martha, we're truly grateful for the fantastic 5-star rating! We're so happy you had a great stay and that you enjoyed the location, the home and the neighborhood. It was a pleasure hosting you, and know that you are planning to come back soon. Best, Roelens Vacations
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Best Rental in the cape !!! Super close to all the hot spots!!!

Best time we have had in quite a while !!!!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em ago. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de set. de 2023
Nicholas, Thank you for your enthusiastic review! We're thrilled to be your top choice for a rental in Cape Coral. It's fantastic to know that our location close to the hot spots contributed to your best time in a while. We're dedicated to providing memorable experiences, and we can't wait to welcome you back for more great times! Best Regards, Roelens Vacations
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Nice house

Nice place
Hospedou-se por 50 diárias em out. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 3 de dez. de 2023
Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're thrilled you had a fantastic experience with us and enjoyed the home. Your support means a lot to us, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Roelens Vacations
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Yacht club area

Wonderful area. House was updated and also wonderful and well equipped. Weather was chilly so did not use pool but that didnt matter. Definitely would recommend
Hospedou-se por 15 diárias em jan. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 18 de fev. de 2025
Hi Kathleen, we're truly grateful for the fantastic 5-star rating! We're so happy you had a great stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and know that you are planning to come back soon. Best, Roelens Vacations
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Exceeded expectations.

Professionally managed property. Did not disappoint. Property has been completely renovated and was clean and spotless upon arrival. Made for a great vacation for the family. Beds very comfortable.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de set. de 2023
Jay, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our professionally managed property. We're thrilled to hear that we met your expectations and that the property's complete renovation was to your satisfaction. Maintaining cleanliness and ensuring a spotless environment is a top priority for us, so we're delighted that it contributed to a great vacation for your family. It's wonderful to know that you found the beds to be comfortable, as we understand the importance of a good night's sleep while traveling. Your feedback encourages us to continue providing excellent accommodations and service to our guests. We appreciate your kind review and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family back for another fantastic stay in the future. Best Regards, Roelens Vacations
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great vacation spot.

Our stay was very enjoyable. Only a couple of minor issues, had to purchase some items in the kitchen and had no outside lights for about 2 weeks and then they came on. We had a problem with the internet but it was addressed very quickly and after hours as well. All in all none of this affected our stay in any way.
Hospedou-se por 28 diárias em mar. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 15 de abr. de 2024
Thank you for your feedback, and we're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. We appreciate your understanding regarding the kitchen supplies you needed during your stay. Additionally, we thank you for your patience with the temporary issue concerning the outside lights, which has since been resolved. We're pleased that our team swiftly addressed the internet problem, even outside regular hours, ensuring it didn't disrupt your stay. Your understanding and patience are valued, and we're grateful for the chance to enhance our service based on your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay soon! Best regards, Roelens Vacations
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Nice house

House was great for an extended family gathering. Advertised as sleeps 11, which is accurate. I would recommend bringing extra pool towels, silverware, and larger cookware if staying with a larger group. Nice neighborhood, but neighbor does not like short term rentals and makes it well known.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em dez. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 2 de jan. de 2024
Staci, We are sorry to hear about the some incoveniences you experienced during your stay. We are working hard to ensure the home is in great condition for our future guests. We appreciate your feedback as this type of feedback helps us make improvements in comfort for our future guests. We always want our guests to have the best stay possible. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. Best Regards, Roelens Vacations
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great trip to Cape Coral!

We really enjoyed our stay in Cape Coral. Isabella was very responsive to any questions we had and came over to check the pool water temperature for us.House was exactly as described. Pool area could benefit from some minor upgrades, the photos online are slightly better than in person. But overall, the family really enjoyed the stay and would recommend to anyone. Neighbourhood is quiet and great for family trips. Appliances were all good quality and the beds were very comfortable. Everything inside and outside the home was working well.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 31 de mar. de 2025
Thank you for 5-star review, Jeffrey. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great time during your stay. It’s fantastic to know that you appreciated the space, amenities, and location, and that you felt at home. We truly value your feedback, appreciate your and are so grateful for your choice to stay with us. We can't wait to welcome you back for another amazing visit. Best regards, Roelens Vacations
Avaliação verificada

4/10 - Insatisfatório

Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e localização

bad cleaning experience

Besides having issues with our reservation that was double booked and we ended up staying in another house that was not the one that we rented in the first place. After a couple hours in traffic, we finally made it to the “beach house”. The house itself was nice, but the cleaning and the property management company who takes care of the house failed badly. When we got there, we just wanted to start enjoying our vacation and rest. But instead of that we had to wash All of the sheets and bed covers because they were all dirty… some sheets had blood stains and some had hair on them. We paided a cleaning fee in advance and expected the house to be clean with clean bedding. By the time that all the bedding were clean it was 11 pm. Also, the temperature inside of the house was too hot. We put the ac down and half of the house wouldn’t cool down. The ac vent in the master suite wasn't working. Also, the master bathroom shower drain was clogged. The house should have more utensils in the kitchen. We called the company and Monica sent a technician to check outthe A/C. I sent an email to the property management company reporting all the issues and sent pictures to them. The only thing that they were able to solve was the ac. Monica sent an ac technician out. But the ac was old and the tech said that we had to keep the temperature even lower to be able to cool of the other side of the house. The company has so many “regulation about cleaning and the bedding requesting all the guest
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2023
Resposta de VrboOwner em 5 de set. de 2023
Ana, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at our home. We would like to address the concerns you raised, but we want to clarify that there was no double booking on our end. Upon reviewing our records, it appears that you booked two homes and decided to cancel one of them, which led to your stay in the alternative house. Regarding the issues you experienced with the cleanliness and maintenance of the property, we are deeply sorry. We take great pride in providing a clean and well-maintained environment for our guests, and we understand how disappointing it must have been to find dirty bedding upon your arrival. Rest assured that we will thoroughly address this matter with our cleaning team to ensure it doesn’t happen again. We’re glad to hear that our property management team, specifically Monica, responded promptly to your concerns and sent out a technician to inspect the AC. However, we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the AC’s limitation and the clogged shower drain. We take immediate action to fix these issues and ensure that the property is in optimal condition for future guests. We value your feedback as it helps us make improvements for our future guests. We hope you can give us another opportunity to host you in the future, so we can provide you with a much-improved experience that meets your expectations. Best Regards, Roelens Vacations
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 29 de jul. de 2025
Thank you for your review, Diana. We're glad you chose to stay with us. If there’s anything specific that would’ve improved your stay, we’d love to hear your suggestions. Best regards, Roelens Vacations
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 28 de abr. de 2025
Thank you for the rating Stefanie! It's a pleasure to host you and we're excited to host you again in the future. Best Regards, Roelens Vacations
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio

Neighbors are not happy with a rental next door

Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mar. de 2025
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de abr. de 2025
Thanks for the heads-up Jennifer. We always strive to be respectful members of the community and take concerns from neighbors seriously. We encourage all our guests to follow house rules regarding noise, parking, and occupancy to ensure everyone has a positive experience. If a specific issue was reported, we’d be happy to look into it further and take appropriate action to maintain good relations with the neighborhood. Best regards, Roelens Vacations
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em dez. de 2024
Resposta de VrboOwner em 11 de mar. de 2025
Hi Greg, thank you for the fantastic 5-star rating! It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you again soon! Best, Roelens Vacations
Como podemos melhorar nosso site?Compartilhar opinião