Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Pelican Grand Beach Resort & Breathtaking Ocean Views! 2 King Beds

You sent a message to this owner.

View of The Pelican Grand, a 4 Diamond Boutique Hotel located right on the sand!

View of The Pelican Grand, a 4 Diamond Boutique Hotel located right on the sand! Stairs under the Portico leading into the Lobby Pelican Grand Beach Resort lobby. Old world Florida charm at it's finest. Even the elevators are beautiful! The Semi-Private beach of Fort Lauderdale,with complimentary lounges & umbrellas Sideboard and Mirror at the Entry to the apartment Sleeping Area, 2 King Size beds with pillow top mattresses for maximum comfort The view from our 6th floor balcony, looking south down the Florida coastline. Desk to hook up your computer laptop to the internet LivingRoom with Twin Sofabed, Loveseat, TV, Mini-fridge, Microwave, Ocean Views! Large south end corner unit with Breathtaking beach, ocean and coastline views! Sunny sitting room with TV, fridge and table with awesome views of the Atlantic Bathroom commode, shower & tub separate from the vanity area Rooftop view of the pool and Lazy River Tube Ride. Located right on the beach! Ride an Innertube on our Lazy River Tube Ride, the only one in Ft. Lauderdale! Sitting area in the lobby with a Grand Piano and GRANDER views of the ocean! Postcards Lounge for great drinks and light meals. Also serving beach & poolside Relax in the rocking chairs that line the entire length of the veranda & enjoy! Try a muffin in the morn, & bring the kids for a sweet treat @ the IceCream Shop Oceans Restaurant, inside and alFresco dining. The only Beachfront Sunday Brunch The view of the balcony and ocean from the sitting room The grandeur of The Pelican Grand as you arrive at nightfall

Calendar

Last updated: 04/23/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:Contact owner
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:No
  • Wheel chair accessible:No

Pelican Grand Beach Resort condo description

An amazing Oceanfront unit at The Pelican Grand Beach Resort for rent. One of the largest units in this luxury boutique condo hotel, it sleeps up to 5 people. With the charm of old Florida grandeur, our room overlooks the Atlantic Ocean with fantastic ocean and coastline views from the South end of this corner unit. There is a zero entry pool (no steps) which is great for kids or the elderly, Fort Lauderdale's only Lazy River ride complete with inner tubes, and direct beach access to a 500 foot stretch of semi-private beach. Just step off the veranda and put your toes in the sand! We offer complimentary pool towels, lounge chairs & umbrellas at the beach, as well as room-service and poolside bar&grille service. The sleeping area has a television, desk with complimentary internet connection, alarm clock, coffee-maker, & 2 King Size Beds with pillow top mattresses. Movies on demand are available at extra charge. The separate living room/sun room comes with a small dining table, loveseat, twin-size convertible sleeper chair, TV, microwave, mini-fridge, and a balcony with chairs to enjoy the fantastic views while overlooking the azure waters of the Atlantic Ocean!
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
We offer maidservice upon checkout only, however if you desire additional maidservice it can be arranged for an extra $35 per visit. The only option to get replacement of consumable supplies (ie: toilet paper, Kleenex, soap, fresh towels) is to request an additional housekeeping visit directly from the hotel upon check-in. The check-out cleaning fee and an 11% occupancy tax will be added to your nightly rate. Valet Parking is $30/day.

WiFi note: The Pelican Grand recently began charging $19.95 per day for WiFi for all privately owned units. We suggest you use the personal hotspots that are available on most smart phones. Go to ‘settings’ on your phone and turn on the ‘hotspot’ button. It will show you the name of your phone’s network and the password for you to use on your other devices to hook up. Then go to wireless connections on your laptop, select the name of your phone’s network and enter the password. Also remember that there are 3 desktop computers in the business center in the lobby available for your use free of charge, as well as the public WiFi in the lobby and pool areas.

See our other unit @ The Pelican Grand at www.vrbo.com/477532

Keywords: Hotel, Condo, Condominium, Studio, Ocean, Oceanfront, Beach, Beachfront, Fort Lauderdale, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, Resort, Luxury, Award Winning, Restaurant, Bar, Pool, Business, Vacation, Cruise, Port, rent, room, Atlantic, Suite, apartment, Ice Cream Shop, weightroom, business center, view, oceanview

Property Type

  • On floor 6
  • Condo

Accommodation Type

      • Vacation Rental

      Meals

          • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

          Suitability

          • Minimum Age Limit For Renters:

            The hotel requires that the renter is at least 21 years of age and has a valid credit card for check-in....moreless

          • Non Smoking Only:

            The Pelican Grand is a non-smoking property...moreless

          • Alternative Lifestyle
          • Pets Not Allowed
          • Children Welcome
          • Events Allowed

          Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5, Beds for 5

          • Bedroom 1

            ...moreless

          • Den/Living Room

            ...moreless

          • King size beds (2) Sink into our luxurious pillow top mattresses!, Baby Cribs (1) Available from the Front Desk, Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Comfy chair in living room/sunroom opens to a Twin Bed...moreless

          Bathrooms: 1 Bathroom

          Kitchen & Dining

          • Dining:

            Ocean's Gourmet Restaurant, and O2K Bar & Grill offering pool & beachside service. ...moreless

          • Refrigerator:

            Mini-Fridge...moreless

          • Microwave
          • Catering Available

          Amenities

          • Living Room seats 5:

            Great family room with amazing direct ocean views!...moreless

          • Washing Machine:

            Shared, coin-op located on 3rd floor...moreless

          • Clothes Dryer:

            Shared, coin-op located on 3rd floor...moreless

          • Garage:

            Valet Parking only at extra charge....moreless

          • Parking:

            Valet only at extra charge...moreless

          • Fitness Room / Equipment:

            Oceanfront & Complimentary...moreless

          • Iron & Board
          • Parking Off Street
          • Air Conditioning
          • Hair Dryer
          • Towels Provided
          • Heating
          • Linens Provided

          Other Amenities

              • One of the few resorts located directly on the sand in Fort Lauderdale. No crossing the 4 lane Highway to get to the beach. Also an on-site gourmet restaurant, a bar & grill, an old fashioned Ice Cream Shoppe & Candy store, Business Center, Oceanfront Fitness Center, and the friendliest staff in Fort Lauderdale! Very child friendly, with a heated lazy river float pool as well as a regular pool. Concierge services, guest laundry, and complimentary pool towels, lounge chairs and umbrellas for your day at the beach! Close to Fort Lauderdale airport and Port Everglades Cruise Lines port. Fly in, spend a few days on the beach, and cruise out!...moreless

              Entertainment

              • Music Library

              Communications

              • Computer Available:

                (2) Located in the Business Center in the lobby, free of charge....moreless

              • Wireless Internet:

                Complimentary in Public Areas, coming soon to each room. ...moreless

              • Broadband Access:

                Complimentary High Speed Internet available in your room...moreless

              • Telephone:

                (2)...moreless

              • Internet

              Pool & Spa

                  • Communal Pool:

                    (2) A Zero Entry Pool (no steps) and the only Lazy River Tube Ride Pool in Fort Lauderdale!...moreless

                  Outdoor Features

                  • Balcony:

                    Sit outside and enjoy the fantastic view of the ocean from our 6th Floor Balcony....moreless

                  • Bicycles:

                    Available to rent nearby. Ask concierge for details ...moreless

                  • Golf:

                    Nearby, ask concierge for details ...moreless

                  • Boat
                  • Water Sports Gear
                  • Kayak / Canoe

                  Theme

                  • Family
                  • Romantic

                  Location & View

                  • Oceanfront:

                    Stunning views of the Atlantic from your balcony and living room! ...moreless

                  • Water View
                  • Beachfront
                  • Ocean View

                  Car

                      • Not Necessary

                      Activities

                      • Hiking
                      • Parasailing
                      • Deepsea Fishing
                      • Jet Skiing
                      • Snorkeling/Diving
                      • ATM/Bank
                      • Fitness Center
                      • Laundromat
                      • Groceries
                      • Sailing
                      • Roller Blading
                      • Fishing
                      • Cycling
                      • Water Skiing
                      • Swimming
                      • Snorkeling
                      • Golf
                      • Tennis
                      • Restaurants
                      • Live Theater
                      • Walking
                      • Synagogues
                      • Museums
                      • Cinemas
                      • Churches
                      • Marina
                      • Library
                      • Wildlife Viewing
                      • Beachcombing
                      • Shopping
                      • Shelling
                      • Gambling Casinos
                      • Boating
                      • Outlet Shopping
                      • Sight Seeing
                      • Scenic Drives

                      Other Activities

                          • Close to Las Olas Blvd. with shopping and outdoor dining. Business center in lobby with computers and copy machine. Postcards Lounge for drinks and quick meals. North Ocean Grill on-site for upscale dining and Sunday Brunch. A perfect location if you're departing on a cruise, families with kids, or for business professionals....moreless
                           

                          Reviews

                          Write a review
                          • Great location and room

                            Great location and room

                            • Guest Cindy B.
                            • Date of stay 04/06/14
                            • Review Submitted 04/11/14
                            Overall a great stay for 4 days on the beach. Beach clean. Ocean great place to swim - shallow for quite a while. Nice pool and lazy river and towels are provided for all outdoor activities. Room slept 5 - was nice to have the extra room with one pullout single bed for late sleepers. Beds were comfortable. Great balcony view. No soap provided (or shampoo) so remember to bring hand soap and shower soap! Nice facility, friendly staff. Overall a nice place to stay.

                            Recommended for: Families with teenagers, age 55+, families with young children, sightseeing, romantic getaway.

                            Owner response: Hi Cindy. I'm glad that you found our apartment at The Pelican Grand much to your liking. I'm also glad that it suited your needs with the extra bed in the sitting room. Unfortunately, the hotel has recently stopped putting amenities like soap in the units that are privately owned, so I have put that info in my rental contract. But the money you save by NOT renting through the front desk compensated 100-fold for the price of the amenities. Hope to have you back for another visit anytime!

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Great Girls Weekend

                            Great Girls Weekend

                            • Guest Alicush
                            • Date of stay 02/28/14
                            • Review Submitted 03/13/14
                            We had a great time at the Pelican Grand Resort. The resort has an "old time feel" with the wrap around porch and rocking chairs. It's smaller than other resorts but sits right on the beach. Ocean is fabulous to swim in and the staff is very efficient getting your chairs and towels or umbrella's. All the staff were very helpful and personable. As for our room it was very comfortable, clean with an incredible view. It has a mini fridge, we were able to store our wine and cheese for evening time cocktail hour out on the deck. (We wish it had more outdoor seating) The only complaint we had was it really does have nothing in the room but 2 rolls of toilet paper. No hand soap, or any other amenities. Not a big deal as we headed to the store about a mile away to get some. However, you might want to let people know on your website. I recommend this hotel for an older crowd or family with young children. It's not around all the "hot spots" but is an easy taxi ride to them but the resort is nice, quiet and a great place to relax. Will hopefully be back someday soon.

                            Owner response: Hi Alison I"m glad your "girls weekend" was as enjoyable as you said, and you liked our apartment. Regarding the soap, etc, unfortunately that is a new policy the hotel just started and I neglected to inform you as your reservation was made prior to the change. I have added the info into my rental contract for future guests to be advised. Thanks for the tip. Hope you return again anytime!

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

                          • Good, Bad and Ugly

                            Good, Bad and Ugly

                            • Guest Bill J.
                            • Date of stay 02/16/14
                            • Review Submitted 02/20/14
                            Unit has phenomenal views from the balcony and the beds are very comfortable. The room furnishings are dated and the room needs a thorough cleaning behind beds and furniture. Nobs are falling off and bedroom lamp is difficult to turn on and off. Living room TV is old and operates poorly. The hotel staff did not stock enough toilet paper for our stay. I called the owner who lives in LA, who said he couldn't assist from 3,000 miles away! He said the hotel would charge me an unreasonable amount if I called housekeeping. He actually suggested I go to the store and buy my own toilet paper. That is beyond reasonable and not meeting your customer expectations. Valet parking is now $30 and the hotel no longer supplies shampoo etc in owner units.

                            Owner response: Bill Upon your arrival for your 3 day stay, you immediately called me to complain that the lamps didn't work. I immediately contacted maintenance to have it looked at. Then you called back to say that you didn't realize you actually have to use the wall switch to turn it on, and actually nothing was broken. Duh! As you are a guest of a private owner, certain amenities are no longer stocked or supplied for free by the hotel. However the huge amount of savings you achieved by booking direct and not through the hotel usually amounts to approx. $200/night, and so I'm sure that would enable you to purchase your own toiletries, and extra toilet paper for a 3 night stay. I was unaware that they have recently raised the Valet rates, but I'll look into it and change the amount on the website. Sorry that you decided to look behind the furniture for dust bunnies, instead of out the balcony at the miracle that Mother Nature provided for your entertainment.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/4

                          • Great Hotel, not so great room...

                            Great Hotel, not so great room...

                            • Guest Amy S.
                            • Date of stay 01/25/14
                            • Review Submitted 02/10/14
                            This is our 2nd time at the Pelican Grand and we love the hotel! The room we stayed in was the last available on short notice with our requirements. The beds were very comfortable and the views were amazing. The problems we had were not earth shattering, just annoying. Upon arrival the bellhop noticed the lamp between the beds was not working and said he would tell maintenance...no one showed up. I knew the TVs we're not updated, but when we tried to use the one in the Living area, it did not work at all. The last problem was the toilet. After flushing one morning, it began to pour water out of the tank. We alerted the front desk and the 'fixed' it while we were out. The next morning the same thing happened and my husband decided to take a look. It was just the hose that fills the tank and was an easy fix, however, the maintenance crew did not fix it...we did. Annoying. I feel the owner should upgrade the Televisions and pay more attention to the maintenance items in the unit. I will say that this unit was a little bigger than the others and had a very nice balcony.

                            Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, sightseeing, romantic getaway.

                            Owner response: Hi Amy I'm sorry for the small maintenance issues that you encountered. I will contact engineering and let them know that they dropped the ball and make sure that everything is in working order. I'm glad that you were able to oversee these tiny issues and enjoy the spacious room, the balcony and the views from our apartment.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

                          • amazing family retreat

                            amazing family retreat

                            • Guest Yekaterina P. (Plymouth MN)
                            • Date of stay 12/31/13
                            • Review Submitted 01/12/14
                            We loved it . The owner was very responsive and accommodating. We had earlier flight and got earlier check in. The view is great. You see the city skyline and ocean. Service in the hotel is perfect. You can walk everywhere or take a city bus. We will return again some day.

                            Recommended for: Families with teenagers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with young children, sightseeing, romantic getaway, tourists without a car.

                            Owner response: Hi Kate I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay at our apartment in Fort Lauderdale, FL Thanks for your kind comments, hope to have you as a return guest sometime soon.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

                          • Christmas Break

                            Christmas Break

                            • Guest Beth S.
                            • Date of stay 12/26/13
                            • Review Submitted 01/03/14
                            This was our second time at the Pelican Grand and we enjoy the resort. The condo was very spacious with 2 kings beds and the owner was very responsive when I e-mailed him prior to our trip. My only complaint is the outdated televisions and the fact that the lamp between the beds didn't work. These are very minor things! I would rent it again!!

                            Recommended for: Families with young children, romantic getaway.

                            Owner response: Hi Elizabeth- I'm glad that you enjoyed your time in our unit. I'm not sure why the lamp didn't work, I'll contact housekeeping to take care of that. We are in the process of procuring new Flatscreen TV's, but not sure of the installation date yet. Hopefully your next visit will have the new TV's for your enjoyment

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/3

                          • A beautiful location for R & R

                            A beautiful location for R & R

                            • Guest Carol D. (near Boston, MA)
                            • Date of stay 11/27/13
                            • Review Submitted 12/05/13
                            My daughter and I wanted to go to Ft. Lauderdale for a long Thanksgiving weekend, and my brother had stayed at the Pelican Grand Beach Resort, and recommended it highly. I spent hours on VRBO, and wrote to five owners of properties that looked great, to ask how much it would cost to stay five nights. It was just over $200 per night, and my daughter and I split the cost, so it wasn't beyond my budget. We were very happy with the spacious room, and the three meals we ate at the restaurant were all delicious. I would certainly consider staying there again, if the opportunity presents itself.

                            Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, sightseeing, romantic getaway.

                            Owner response: Hi Carol- Thanks for the nice comments. I'm glad that your quick weekend away worked out for you, and you enjoyed your time at our apartment at The Pelican Grand.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

                          • Great place!

                            Great place!

                            • Guest cristy w.
                            • Date of stay 11/22/13
                            • Review Submitted 12/04/13
                            This was a great place for a weekend getaway. It is one of the few places located directly on the beach and it was just a quick cab ride from the airport. The unit was just as shown in the photos with lots of space, comfy beds and a nice balcony with incredible views. Also, the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. We had an amazing time and will be back!

                            Recommended for: Families with teenagers, age 55+, girls getaway, families with young children, romantic getaway, tourists without a car, adventure seekers.

                            Owner response: Hi Cristy- So glad that you experienced all the pleasures of The Pelican Grand. It sounds like you really enjoyed your stay, and I'm glad to have been of service. Wishing you a speedy return! Happy Holidays!

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

                          • Would not stay there again

                            Would not stay there again

                            • Guest Heather M.
                            • Date of stay 11/13/13
                            • Review Submitted 11/28/13
                            The hotel is very nice with very good service. This unit has great beach views, but needs serious updating. Both TV's are small, old and have squiggly lines running through them, should really have new flat screens. The balcony furniture is old greyed plastic. My 200lb husband could not sit on them for fear of breaking it, not enjoyable when you want to enjoy the views on the balcony. The living room furniture, sofa and love seat are dirty. The door handle leading to the living room area came off in my hand when I turned it. The cleaning is just passalbe but not excellent. Although dated, the beds are very comfortable. For parking, yes they charge $29 per day but you can park at the meters right across the street as long as you get up at 8am to put money in. This hotel does not have a hot tub, but pool very nice. Bar had great food at decent prices.

                            Owner response: I'm sorry you had difficulty with the door handle and didn't care for the decor in the unit. However, as you can see by all the other 5 star reviews, you were the only guest who was unhappy. I'm sorry your husband was too large to enjoy the chairs on the balcony. I will contact maintenance to make sure the handle has been fixed.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/5

                          • Beautiful!

                            Beautiful!

                            • Guest Lisa H.
                            • Date of stay 10/24/13
                            • Review Submitted 10/31/13
                            Amazing views. Hotel staff was incredibly friendly and attentive. Unit was spacious and comfortable. Valet service was speedy!

                            Recommended for: Girls getaway.

                            Owner response: Hello Lisa Glad you enjoyed your weekend away at our condo, and it met or exceeded your expectations. Looking forward to a return visit from you anytime!

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

                           
                          From $99/night to $375/night (ASK ABOUT LAST MINUTE SPECIALS!) 3 night minimum
                          Rates Vary depending on Day of the week, Holidays and Events. 
                          Jan & Feb:$235-$275, March:$225-$375, April& May:$205-$$375
                          June,July,August,September:$165-$250
                          October:$175-$250. November:$165-$250 December 1-23 $165-$325 Dec 24-31 $225-$350
                          International Boat Show 2013 Oct 31- Nov 4. Ask about rates for this week
                          Easter is April 20,2014. Ask about rates for Spring Break
                          

                          Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.


                          This owner accepts HomeAway payments.
                          Always use this free service to protect your payments up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private. With HomeAway Payments, your credit card information is not seen by the owner or manager. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Call the owner to confirm booking request.


                          Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

                          Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

                          Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
                          Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
                          Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
                           

                          Calendar

                          Last updated: 04/23/2014
                          Check availability
                          23 Available
                          21 Unavailable
                          22 Today
                          23 Selected dates
                           

                          Location

                          • Nearest Airport: Fort Lauderdale International (FLL) at 7 Miles
                          • Nearest Beach: Out your back door! at Pelican Grand Beach Resort
                          • Nearest Restaurant: Ocean's 2000, in the Lobby at Pelican Grand Beach Resort
                           

                          Owner info

                          Year Purchased: 2012

                          About the owner: My family and I have been in the real estate business for decades. My father owned his own Real Estate Company, and is now retired. I am licensed in Real Estate in California. 30 years ago while traveling in Australia, I met my co-owners and we have been great friends ever since. We enjoy vacationing together and offering out our various properties to others around the world to enjoy as well!

                          Why the Owner Chose Pelican Grand Beach Resort:
                          This Boutique Hotel is one of only a few Luxury Resorts located directly on the sand in Ft. Lauderdale. No crossing the A1A 4 lane Highway to get to the beach. It is one of the most well cared for properties, with a beautiful oceanfront restaurant that offers al fresco dining, a bar & grill, business center, fitness center, meeting rooms, a Lazy River pool, an Ice Cream Shoppe, and understated elegance throughout. Perfect for families with children, honeymoon couples, cruise departures, or business travelers. It's close and convenient to the Fort Lauderdale Airport, Port Everglades Cruise Port, and also close to Las Olas Blvd and many other sights and attractions. The Pelican Grand was awarded 4 stars by TripAdvisor and a Certificate of Excellence for 2011.

                          The Unique Benefits at this Condo:
                          We enjoy dining while watching the waves crash on the beach, having a cup of coffee in the rocking chairs on the veranda, watching the sunrise over the ocean from our balcony. The staff at The Pelican Grand are the most courteous and friendly you will find anywhere, offering the utmost in guest services.


                          Contact us

                          Speaks: english, spanish, french, german, portuguese

                           

                          Photos

                          • View of The Pelican Grand, a 4 Diamond Boutique Hotel located right on the sand!

                            View of The Pelican Grand, a 4 Diamond Boutique Hotel located right on the sand!

                          • Pelican Grand Beach Resort lobby. Old world Florida charm at it's finest.

                            Pelican Grand Beach Resort lobby. Old world Florida charm at it's finest.

                          • The Semi-Private beach of Fort Lauderdale,with complimentary lounges & umbrellas

                            The Semi-Private beach of Fort Lauderdale,with complimentary lounges & umbrellas

                          • Sleeping Area, 2 King Size beds with pillow top mattresses for maximum comfort

                            Sleeping Area, 2 King Size beds with pillow top mattresses for maximum comfort

                          • Desk to hook up your computer laptop to the internet

                            Desk to hook up your computer laptop to the internet

                          • Large south end corner unit with Breathtaking beach, ocean and coastline views!

                            Large south end corner unit with Breathtaking beach, ocean and coastline views!

                          • Rooftop view of the pool and Lazy River Tube Ride. Located right on the beach!

                            Rooftop view of the pool and Lazy River Tube Ride. Located right on the beach!

                          • Sitting area in the lobby with a Grand Piano and GRANDER views of the ocean!

                            Sitting area in the lobby with a Grand Piano and GRANDER views of the ocean!

                          • Relax in the rocking chairs that line the entire length of the veranda & enjoy!

                            Relax in the rocking chairs that line the entire length of the veranda & enjoy!

                          • Oceans Restaurant, inside and alFresco dining. The only Beachfront Sunday Brunch

                            Oceans Restaurant, inside and alFresco dining. The only Beachfront Sunday Brunch

                          • Stairs under the Portico leading into the Lobby

                            Stairs under the Portico leading into the Lobby

                          • Even the elevators are beautiful!

                            Even the elevators are beautiful!

                          • Sideboard and Mirror at the Entry to the apartment

                            Sideboard and Mirror at the Entry to the apartment

                          • The view from our 6th floor balcony, looking south down the Florida coastline.

                            The view from our 6th floor balcony, looking south down the Florida coastline.

                          • LivingRoom with Twin Sofabed, Loveseat, TV, Mini-fridge, Microwave, Ocean Views!

                            LivingRoom with Twin Sofabed, Loveseat, TV, Mini-fridge, Microwave, Ocean Views!

                          • Sunny sitting room with TV, fridge and table with awesome views of the Atlantic

                            Sunny sitting room with TV, fridge and table with awesome views of the Atlantic

                          • Bathroom commode, shower & tub separate from the vanity area

                            Bathroom commode, shower & tub separate from the vanity area

                          • Ride an Innertube on our Lazy River Tube Ride, the only one in Ft. Lauderdale!

                            Ride an Innertube on our Lazy River Tube Ride, the only one in Ft. Lauderdale!

                          • Postcards Lounge for great drinks and light meals. Also serving beach & poolside

                            Postcards Lounge for great drinks and light meals. Also serving beach & poolside

                          • Try a muffin in the morn, & bring the kids for a sweet treat @ the IceCream Shop

                            Try a muffin in the morn, & bring the kids for a sweet treat @ the IceCream Shop

                          • The view of the balcony and ocean from the sitting room

                            The view of the balcony and ocean from the sitting room

                          • The grandeur of The Pelican Grand as you arrive at nightfall

                            The grandeur of The Pelican Grand as you arrive at nightfall

                          VRBO #399489

                          There have been  visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .

                          This listing was first published here in 2012.

                          Date last modified - Monday, April 21, 2014

                          48

                          1 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom
                          Sleeps 5

                          View calendar: Updated 04/23/14
                          Owner
                          Email owner

                          +1 310 939 7709
                          10am-10pm Los Angeles time, calls accepted 7 days

                          Speaks: english, spanish, french, german, portuguese
                          This owner accepts HomeAway Payments. Always use this free service to protect your payment up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private.
                          Add vacation protection services to your booking

                          Three services to protect your trip:

                          Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

                          Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

                          Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


                          Get it now

                          advertisement