Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Beautiful 11th Floor Ocean Front 3 Bedroom Condo

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,400 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

Beautiful 11th Floor Ocean Front 3 Bedroom Condo

Beautiful Ocean front 3 Bedroom / 2 Bath condo on the 11th floor

Fully gated community and sits directly on the seawall with a beach directly in front.

A taste of luxury at a very desirable location

Property has a large resort-style swimming pools with plenty of lounging space as well as an area to barbecue. All propane is provided.

Property also has a tennis court to play on as well as a free small skate park next door for the kids

Our unit is directly on the seawall and on the 11th floor. You can eat or enjoy a glass of wine while looking at the ocean from your private OVERSIZED Ocean Front Balcony.

The floor plan has a master bedroom with private bath as well as 2 additional bedrooms (1 with a Queen Bed and the other with twin bunk beds) and an additional full bath.

Condo also has a playpen and queen inflatable bed available

The condo has just been remodeled with brand new Italian furniture, granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, new travertine & wood floors. As well as brand new bathroom upgrades. Each room has a flat screen TV with the living room having an oversized 85" movie style flat screen TV.

This condo has the largest living space of any unit in the building, with almost 1400 sq. ft.. The open floor plan Living Room has 1 large oversize balcony and a smaller balcony on the kitchen side.

Come and enjoy a great stay. We provide all linens, towels, beach chairs and a full kitchen for your enjoyment. As well as Free Wi-Fi

Upon check in the front desk will charge a one time $15 parking fee per car for the length of your stay


Below are recent reviews from other sites I list on

May 2016

Hermoso lugar excelente servicio y experiencia

Las instalaciones son inmejorables un lugar muy limpio con una muy buena ubicación. Es perfecto para estar en familia y disfrutar de una estancia cómoda con una vista hermosa. Totalmente recomendado.

May 2016

The apartment was real nice, the location is real close to all the attraction in Galveston. We stay with my family for the weekend and we had a real good time

Aug 2016

Beautiful Ocean Front Condo

Stayed at this great condo in August. Place had everything you could think of. Fully stocked kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. The living room is huge with 3 large balconies that have a great view of the ocean. We were all very comfortable in the 3 bedroom condo. Each room had its own Flat screen TV so there was no fighting for what to see. With the living room having a very large movie style flat screen TV. We had a great time sipping coffee in the morning and drinking wine in the evening. Napoleon was a great host. He always made himself available for whatever we needed. Would highly recommend this place and cant wait until we return.

Mar 2017

This place was immaculate, well decorated , and well equipped. Great location. My family had a great time. Enjoyed the mornings and evenings watching the sunrise and sunset. The owner was very helpful. Definitely be back this summer.

April 2017

Best vacation ever had

I stayed at by the sea. I enjoyed my stay very much. The neighbors were very courteous about others that lived in the apartments, little or no noise was a plus. I had everything I needed right in my apartment. The laundry room, dishwashing machine, microwave heating and AC when needed. Also the staff were very friendly they made me feel at home as soon as you enter the club house.Over all I enjoyed my stay at by the sea. I highly recommend this place for any family that are looking for a place to stay.

May 2017

My family enjoy the stay, place is clean and has many accommodations. outstanding Galveston ocean view. Great for a cup of coffee at sunday enjoying the view. perfect stay.

May 2017

It is newly remodeled. Nice bedrooms and bathrooms. Perfect for six people. Wonderful ocean view from the three balconies. Fully furnished and great amenities. Includes tennis courts and swimming pool. Highly recommend if you're looking for vacation condo!

May 2017

I can't say enough good things about our time spent at the condo. The unit was immaculate and nicely appointed but we still paid far less than we were quoted for other less desirable sources condos. On our next trip to Galveston we will attempt to stay here again guaranteed. Location, quality and price simply can't be beat.

Jun 2017

One of the best vacations so far for my family. I'm a bit of an OCD when it comes to cleanliness and this place was immaculate, believe me I looked, spotless. I want their cleaning lady, lol. The place was family friendly too, kids loved it. Having the beach right across the street helped as well, and the view from the balcony, breathtaking. The owners are so respectful and took everything into consideration, the place was fully stocked with everything needed to enjoy our family getaway. Highly recommend.

More Details

Napoleon Velasquez
Member since: 2012
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
September 18, 2018

Guestbook comments from the owner

Las instalaciones son inmejorables un lugar muy limpio con una muy buena ubicación. Es perfecto para estar en familia y disfrutar de una estancia cómoda con una vista hermosa.

Totalmente recomendado.
May 2017
  • 1 of 3


Galveston Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 11
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 bunk bed
  • Extra full size inflatable mattress for 2 people Child play pen available as well
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing


4.3/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful 11th Floor Ocean Front 3 Bedroom Condo
average rating of 4.25 based on 7 reviews

Great Location, Very Nice Accomodations

  • 5 of 5

Right on the beach. Plenty of parking. 11th floor view of beach. Beautiful accommodations; HUGE flat panel TV screen in living area. Highly recommended.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very glad you enjoyed yourself and thank you for taking care of our property
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very Sub Par

  • 2 of 5

We got to the condo and on the kitchen table was a note that stated the stove/oven didn't work and the refrigerator didn't get as cold as it should. We had already bought groceries to cook for the week and all we had was an electric bacon skillet. He said the parts have been ordered but it wouldn't be fixed until after our visit. He called me during the week to ask me the model and serial number of the oven for the parts (thought this was already done). There is hardly any closet space and ALL of the dressers and drawers had an incredibly strong mildewy smell. STRONG. We couldn't put our clothes in there at all. The beds were worn out. The couches in the living room were very uncomfortable. He calls during the week to tell us to put a towel in front of the screened glass doors so it wouldn't leak when it rained. The housekeeping staff is very bad - you could see stains on the cabinets in the kitchen and bathroom. Overall, this place would be okay with some maintenance - with as much as we spent for the week, he could have reimbursed us a portion because of the inconvenience of the oven. There is a reason this place is non-refundable. This place could be top notch if he spent about 5k fixing it up and getting new furniture that didn't smell and an oven that worked. Seriously. The oven should have been completely replaced for not that much before we got there. All he said was 'Sorry'. Oh - and the fridge had food from the previous tenant and the little fridge had junk all in the bottom - sticky stuff. Just not what I expected for the amount that we paid. Napolean, you need to step it up.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Ms. Marks, Sorry for your inconvenience. Also sorry that you think my place is Sub Par. We go to extreme lengths to try and make it comfortable for our guests. But as you know this is not just a rental property but our 2nd home as well and things sometimes do go wrong. I have a Home Warranty company which covers all our items and I try to make any repairs as soon as possible. If I could repair them myself I would. Unfortunately, we had an Electrical storm which damaged the Stove and fridge prior to your stay. The high winds also damaged the screen door. I did however install a back up fridge as well as the electric skillet for your use. Obviously not optimum but the best I could do in short notice. I am glad to say that all have since been repaired. I also have address the cleaning crew regarding the other issues you mentioned. I am sure that will not happen again. Just so you know the beds are not even a year old so not sure why you state they are worn out. However, I will check them again just in case. Regarding the couch as stated in the add this is an Imported Italian couch which are less than a year old as well. I think it is very comfortable as well as other tenants that have stayed there. But I respect your opinion.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Braunfels TX

2 seniors (70 yrs), 4 adults (early 30s) and 1 eight year old. Had a great time; place fabulous

  • 5 of 5

Planning a trip for 3 households even if they are your children and grandchild can be dicey. This unit was large, spacious and comfortable. Everyone had a good and restful time. Across from the beach; had to play "frogger" to get across, but not to bad. Keep eyes open and children in tow. Everyone room had a TV and the 85 inch in the living, dining and kitchen area was great. Nice pool, tennis court.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am glad you enjoyed yourself. Hope to see you soon. Take care
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Beautiful place by the ocean!

  • 5 of 5

Our family had a wonderful time staying at Napolean's condo by the sea. It was well stocked and the kids loved having their own space. Beautiful view of the ocean, location was close to a lot of great restaurants, sites. We will definitely be coming back here, and recommend this beautiful place to anyone thinking of visiting Galveston!

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very glad you enjoyed yourself. Hope to see you soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Hobby Airport
Nearest Ferry
3 Miles
Bolivar Ferr
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Moody Gardens Golf Course
Nearest Beach
0.1 Miles
Babes Beach
Car: necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $105 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $200

Check in at 4 pm
Check out at 11 am

Holiday and Special weekends require 3 night minimum stay

Weekend nights are Thursday, Friday & Saturday

Holiday, Special Event and Spring Break weeks have special rates.

Please note tax rate includes 5% Credit Card fee

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties